11 reviews

CallFinder

Speech analytics tool for small to midsize businesses

4.7 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
11 reviews
Dave K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Happy

Reviewed on 2020-06-30

We have been extremely happy with everything so far. the setup and onboarding were excellent. All the support staff, technical folks were really good and made it very easy to get things up and running, the continuous support also makes things extremely good.

Pros

Ease of use, ability to score 100% of our calls, and not have to hire a huge team of quality coaches. Being able to see the transcript, setup searches to find keywords. Seeing customer sentiment is an excellent feature as well.

Cons

so far we are very happy with everything.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the thoughtful review, Dave! We're so glad you're happy with the solution so far, and we are always here to help you out with anything you need.

Steve D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great product, with lots of new inovations

Reviewed on 2019-09-30

This is our company's first venture into speech analytics, and it has been non stop learning! The team at CallFinder are top notch, very professional, and are willing to help you any time. They do not sugar coat things, and will tell you what the system can and cannot do, no misleading claims.

Pros

The system is easy to use and navigate. Data export is user friendly and can be automated. Customer support is 2nd to none! CallFinder has a great foundation, and are continuously adding new features based on customer feedback. They created a new search algorithm based on our requested that uses variable data that we send them.

Cons

Some of the newer features have limited functions, but those are being addressed in a timely manner.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Steve! Our Analysts work hard to ensure that we provide customers with exactly what they need. Plus, we are adding new features all the time! We appreciate any and all feedback, and we look forward to working with you as we continue to enhance the features and functionality of our solution.

Larriann A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2019-09-16

Pros

CallFinder offers great support. They are quick to respond which is a major positive! The product itself has benefited our department in several ways. Takes on the work of reviewing hundreds of calls! Thanks!

Cons

CallFinder listens and scores hundreds of calls but is not perfect. As much as we would like for it to do all the work there is a need for human interaction as scores are not always 100% accurate. Although, we have experienced better accuracy this year.

Response from CallFinder

Larriann Thanks for your thoughtful review and feedback. We're pleased to hear that you're experiencing improved accuracy in your scorecards. While no speech analytics engine on the market is 100% accurate due to audio quality, regional accents, speaking pace and more, it is possible with CallFinder's solution to achieve industry leading accuracy rates approaching 90% depending on your business goals and needs. This is why we highly recommend that all clients work with their dedicated CallFinder Analyst to establish goals upfront, and develop scorecards to achieve expectations as they relate to the accuracy of scorecard data. Unlike all other providers, the CallFinder Analyst becomes part of each client's team going forward.

Michael S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Needs some work

Reviewed on 2020-03-24

Pros

Once I find calls it is easy to use and go over calls with my team.

Cons

It is not always easy to find calls and many call that my team do do not pull through

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review and your feedback, Michael. We're glad you find the call recordings useful and sorry to hear you've had trouble with the interface. We value all feedback, and we have passed yours along to our product development team. If there's anything you need, you can always contact one of our expert Analysts. We're always here to help you get the most out of your automated quality monitoring solution, so please don't hesitate to call us. Thanks again for your review.

Andrew E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Call Finder

Reviewed on 2020-09-01

Pros

It is simple to use and is totally flawless typically.

Cons

It is not free, but nothing is I suppose.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review, Andrew!

Frank D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

using speech analytics in a call center environment

Reviewed on 2019-09-11

We adopted Callfinder to help us scale the business and ensure strict compliance to how we adjudicate a claim while maximizing efficiencies in our call center and that is being delivered by Call Finder

Pros

very easy to get up and running , simple to customize for specific business uses. Provides a multiplying effect by ensuring we focus on transactional behaviors that need the most attention quickly and consistently

Cons

As with any SW of this nature, can be "gamed" and I say that in a positive way and therefore scores can reflect incorrect trends. But still very easy to quickly validate any negative trends that appear in the scoring.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the stellar review, Frank! Our Analysts love working with customers to ensure that every client is getting the most out of our speech analytics solution. We are so glad to hear that our solution is providing positive results for your business and call center. As always, we're just a phone call away if you need anything!

Adam U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Finding Calls on CallFinder

Reviewed on 2020-03-19

Pros

The filtering features are the most impactful since I can narrow it down to user and when the call accrued.

Cons

At times I can't find the call I want to listen to. When I filter down to the user and day the call accrued some of the calls are not showing up. Also, some of the details of the call on the initial screen is overlapped by the playing of the call.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review and the helpful feedback, Adam! We're glad that you find our filtering feature useful. We've passed along your other feedback to our Product Development team, and we're always open to suggestions. Feel free to contact us if you have any issues or questions. Thanks for your continued support!

Sue P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Call Finder

Reviewed on 2019-12-10

Pros

Ability to find calls with our requesting them from our QA department

Cons

Sometimes the system was not available to use correctly.

Response from CallFinder

Sue, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We take pride in providing our customers with everything they need to make quality monitoring simple and efficient. We have passed along your feedback to our development team. We wish you all the best in 2020!

Seth S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CallFinder

Reviewed on 2020-09-01

Improved efficiency of managing call center staff.

Pros

This tool has been a great addition to our call center, helping our manager be much more efficient monitoring and coaching our team.

Cons

nothing that comes to mind in terms of liking the least.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks Seth! We're so glad to hear that our CallFinder speech analytics software is helping with your call center efficiency. Thanks for being such a valued customer and for choosing CallFinder and 800response!

Brandyn N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Callfinder could help your Company

Reviewed on 2019-02-12

Pros

Very easy to use and straightforward. The Customer support is top class and you feel like you have a partner who is fully engaged to figure out your businesses particular needs.

Cons

Wish it had functionality to pick up customer sentiment. More ability to create your own searches.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review, Brandyn! We take pride in the services and customer support we provide, and we always appreciate feedback. We also wanted to let you know that customer sentiment analysis is now available, along with searchable call transcriptions for quick and easy call review. Thanks again!

Kimber C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love CallFinder and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Reviewed on 2019-09-19

The rep has made this experience incredible. She is so very knowledgeable, patient, interactive, and helpful! It is a true delight working with her. Shout out to the rep!

Pros

The ability to customize with precise accuracy is outstanding. Being able to separate campaigns then being able to view side-by-side comparisons of campaigns is a great feature. I'm informed first thing every morning with the auto-send of snapshot reports directly to my inbox. There are so many aspects of CallFinder that they all can't be mentioned here.

Cons

It replaces a career path for QA employees.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for your thoughtful review, Kimber! We are pleased to hear that our solution is providing you with such positive results and that Sabrina continues to elevate your experience even more. We will certainly pass along your feedback to her. We look forward to working with you for anything you might need.