4 reviews
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Brad G.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Emailgistics

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/1/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

How easy it is to use.
How it has streamlined the flow of email in our office.
How it integrates with outlook so easily. Your staff doesn't require any extensive training.

Cons

It doesn't answer emails automatically. That was a joke obviously ... lol
I can't honestly think of a con at the moment.

Response from Emailgistics

Thanks for the review Brad, delighted that we could help make your team more productive in Outlook.

Happy emailing,

The Emailgistics Customer Success Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vishal K.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great product for our Office365 Team Inboxes

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 5/28/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Our benefits have been realized, in that we needed to measure SLA times for our customers and can do that with confidence.

Pros

It was important that all incoming emails were answered in a timely manner, as we have customer SLAs that must be met. This software makes it easier to ensure that is happening.

Cons

The integration and implementation was quite simple. Would be great to have some customization on the dashboard, but I am being overly picky with that comment.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Andre D.
Industry: Warehousing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Software!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 10/2/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

All of it! The fact that i no longer have to monitor and route the emails to correct departments or members of staff is great! The user friendly set up...

Cons

Just minor features that can be implemented...

Response from Emailgistics

Thanks for leaving a review Andre!

Happy emailing,

The Emailgistics Customer Success Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Elizabeth M.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Outstanding Service and Value

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 10/6/2020
Review Source: Capterra

With the addition of Emailgistics we were able to remove the need to manually sort emails to the correct parties, resulting in an immediate increase in productivity. With their auto soft feature, you can easily apply rules to ensure that the email goes to the correct CSR.

The reporting has provided insight into the volume of emails that we receive and has helped us be more productive in managing our email volume and also allows us to manage staffing levels more effectively. With visibility into our average response time, for both the hours of operation and the 24-hour period, we can measure our service level and ensure that our customers are receiving responses in a timely manner.

Emailgistics is easy to use and if you have any questions, the team is always available to help. Members from the team regularly reach out to just “check in” and see how things are working. The service is very personal, making it easy to reach out when you have questions.

Pros

The team offered a 30-day trial and then extended the trail for several months through the start of COVID. This extended time allowed us to fully test the system even through this unpredictable time. This thoughtful level of service was truly appreciated.

The program works right in Outlook and our shared inboxes – no need to use a different program or change the way that we handle emails.

Emailgistics support team is amazing, quick to respond and very open to ideas on how they can improve or make the program work for you.

The “assign to previous owner” feature ensures that when a customer responds back on an email, that email will go back to that person.

The Add-In feature allows the team to log in and out of the shared folder direct from their email, as well as easily assign an email to another team member, make comments for follow up and snooze the email for a later time.

Cons

There are a few features that would be helpful that I know the team is working, such as being able to tag emails and more in-depth reporting. In the 7 months that we have been using it they have already added several features and they are extremely open to input and suggestions on how to make the program work for us.

We did have some issues with installing the add-in with some of our users, however the Emailgistics support team was extremely helpful and solution orientated. There were also some lag issues in the beginning, but those bugs were discovered and resolved quickly.

Response from Emailgistics

Thanks for leaving a review Elizabeth, the team hear at Emailgistics is thrilled to hear such good feedback! Stay tuned for User Schedules and Advanced Reporting - two new features coming soon.

Happy Emailing,

Zack

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10