Xoxoday

4.4 (118)
Digital rewards and benefits platform

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(118)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.4/5

92%
recommended this app
Sort by

118 Reviews

Praburam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Highly suggested for International rewards and gift management

Reviewed on 6/8/2021

Pros

We primarily use it for rewarding customer advocates in 30+ different countries. The best part of Xoxo Plum is that the end user can receive the gift card for any of the services listed in his country. This will eliminate the regional currency problem that companies face while running a high scale reward program

Cons

Customisation options are decent enough but needs improvement. Reply-to email should be customized by the end-user.

Alternatives Considered

Tango Card

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Praburam,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Can you elaborate on what email customization you are talking about?You can write to us at [email protected] in case of any issues.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Sohit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love for xoxo

Reviewed on 3/8/2022

Pros

Easy to use and very amazing and app that I can recommend

Cons

Nothing as such . Every aspect is up to the mark

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Sohit, Thank you for reviewing us. If you need assistance using this site, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

Nelly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Great service idea but a terrible customer service

Reviewed on 5/28/2022

Not great, poor customer service and sloppiness with financial obligations towards customer canceled any positive product features.

Pros

The platform provides an easy way to send rewards to customers and partner networks. It also offers large automation and integration capabilities.

Cons

The customer service is terrible, and if you are maintaining high standards in your bookkeeping, I wouldn't recommend using the service. It took 3-5 tries to issue a proper invoice in euros coming from a European office of the company (vs an invoice in Rupees from an Indian company). The account manager guided me through the process of paying for a cash deposit to refill the XOXO balance via a third-party platform. Once the payment has been through and the balance replenished, it took ages to get proper invoices for the operation. And to my surprise, only a part of a transaction has been invoiced. The third-party payment tool (Payoneer) commission has not been invoiced, although before making a financial transaction I specified that I need a proper invoice for this operation. The XOXO account manager just sent me to the Payoneer customer service (where I cannot get any proper reply) and stopped answering my emails. Now because of XOXO's negligence, we're facing problems with the financial audit. So I wouldn't recommend that any business that wants to keep their financials in order uses the platform.

Response from Xoxoday

Nelly, thank you for taking the time to review our services. Our sincere apologies for not meeting your requirements and for your less than desirable experience.
A PG charge was applied by the Payoneer team which led to this issue. Internally, this is one of our highest priorities. You can reach out to my customer support team at [email protected] if there's anything else we can do.

Umesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Platform

Reviewed on 3/3/2022

Amazing Experience

Pros

Ease of Work and platform is good and for employees also

Cons

Can we make ordering process more simplier

Raghvendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 6/10/2021

Over all good

Pros

Fast, easy and efficient. Wide range of denomination.

Cons

Whenever number of vouchers are less we receive vouchers within the emails. We would recommend to send the vouchers within the excel format only.

It would be great to have a voucher final status report. We would like to know how many of our users are actually redeeming ther vouchers before it gets expired.

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Raghavendra,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. In our latest release, it is included in reports who has redeemed the voucher and who has not. Please check the admin reports once.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

kranthi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Feedback for XOXODAY PLUM tool

Reviewed on 6/9/2021

ITS REALLY GOOD

Pros

I like the ease of sending/customising vouchers and campaigns as per my team's or org's need.
And moreover the reporting is very intuitive, however would need some additions though.

Cons

Gamification is a little poor, and we always have to click download pictures the moment we get xoxo mails to our outlook, so that integration can be improved.

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Kranthi,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Qadeer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Okayyy

Reviewed on 3/1/2022

Pros

Xoxo Points and posts and overall this software is good

ANITHA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

AUTHENTIC FEEDBACK

Reviewed on 12/3/2019

ONCE I HAD SOME ISSUE WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT DELAYED IN RESPONDING. NOW THEY REPLY INSTANTLY TO MY EMAILS. HAPPY WITH THIS.

Pros

PLUS POINT IS IT HAS VARIETY OF OPTIONS TO CHOOSE.

Cons

ONCE I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT WHICH I DIDN'T LIKE.
BUT NOW THEY HAVE IMPROVED A LOT.

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to know that you had a good experience with our cs teams. Please do reach out to us at [email protected] if you face any further issues.

Kundan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Management Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy with Xoxoday Plum & Empuls

Reviewed on 6/9/2021

Excellent

Pros

Integration with Zoho People, Ease of rewarding or recognizing, survey platform, monthly engagement ideas

Cons

Graphics can improve - it will enhance the user experience or engagement - we can take a leap out of Workplace by Facebook.

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Kundan,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday products on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Kanika
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A Mixed Bag

Reviewed on 6/13/2019

Pros

The variety of options to choose from is the prime outstanding feature.

Cons

Not very intuitive to use. The cost of some experiences on website is more than if you directly approach the vendor/restaurant/experience place.

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Mugdha
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An HR's best friend from an EEA POV !

Reviewed on 6/14/2021

AWESOME! I have introduced XOXODAY in 3 different organizations I have worked for. Just to clarify, no freebies given to me from XOXODAY. :) I introduced it because I love it.

Pros

Best feature is the - wide range of brand associations, really gives a free hand to employees to chose from. Next best feature is the platform in itself. Very easy to use & user-friendly !

Cons

Nothing for me to mention. Its a great product!

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Mugdha, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Thank you so much for all the support! Such feedback helps us motivate better to provide even more delightful products.
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

gilbert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 3/7/2022

It's a great product

Pros

Easy you use. Gifts cards are lots of selections

Cons

Sometime description of gift hard hard to read with some white letters reflection. Need to use better colors in words for background

Gurpreet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Flexibility to the max

Reviewed on 10/10/2019

We use XOXODAY for rewarding our employees and this has solved the problem of selecting the right gifts for them. You can simply give them the voucher and the problem is solved. The employees just love it.

Pros

XOXODAY allows you to choose the gift of your choice. There's a wide range to choose from which allows the user to actually get the best out of it.

Cons

The SPOC changes every now and then. The complaints and concerns are not handled on time.

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Mahesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Xoxo

Reviewed on 6/14/2021

Pros

The ease of use and a great customer service is what I like the most about xoxoday

Cons

The UI can be better. Also, some more countries can be added to the list.

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Mahesh,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Regarding adding more countries to the list, we currently serve in more than 75 countries. If you let us know in which country your requirement is, our catalog team will work on it. You can write to us at [email protected]
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Harish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Good Platform for Bulk purchase of Gift Vouchers for your Employees

Reviewed on 10/11/2019

Pros

The Platform gives the user option to select any Voucher of his/her choice once redeemed

Cons

Voucher can only be redeemed by the Organization's Domain or Gmail Domain , If purchased for any other person from another Organization , He cannot be able to redeem the Voucher from his Organization's Domain

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Ritesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Experience of XOXODAY

Reviewed on 3/2/2022

I am using XOXOday from last two years for my Project and my experience is really good. My Team members also really liked the idea of gifting them xoxoday cards as it gives them flexibility and choice.

Pros

It is very easy to use and provide multiple choices

Cons

Not able to identify an cons as of now based on experience

Sayoni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Used it as an end user

Reviewed on 3/9/2022

Pros

Ease of use for a first time user and navigation was on point.

Cons

Have not used it in detail to provide input on the cons.

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Sayoni, Thank you for reviewing us. If you need assistance using this site, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

Sivajee
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good one among the competitors

Reviewed on 3/9/2022

Liked it. More functionalities expecting

Pros

I like the ease of usage. Its simple UI. Not much complicated. Ease of navigation and secure

Cons

UI is basic but can be better. More functionalities expected

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Sivajee, Thank you for reviewing us. We are continuously working on upgrading the user interface for our users. If you need assistance using this site, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

Rohit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful

Reviewed on 2/28/2022

It's been a fantastic experience so far

Pros

Easy access for workers to redeem and use it with different ecommerce website

Cons

We should have to regenerate coupon code, in case we lost the previous one or can see it under our profile

Nilesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Happy With XOXO

Reviewed on 10/15/2019

Its really great association with XOXO we have almost completed 10-15 orders with XOXO till now and we are really happy with experience.

Pros

- They have wider options available for choice.
- Easy to add coupon code.
- Better customer support.
- Good quality of products.

Cons

- They should allow replacing the voucher if selected by mistakenly.
- They should have more discounts.

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very Useful Tool for Online Purchases

Reviewed on 3/8/2022

Pros

Xoxoday is a good tool for using the points that you get from your company to make purchases online. It has tie-ups with a number of well-known brands, thereby offering a range of choices to the customer.

Cons

Nothing that comes to mind. I hope Xoxoday keeps up with evolving consumer choices in the years to come.

Boby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 3/1/2022

Overall it is valued and useful in business.

Pros

It is very easy and effective, recommended to everyone.

Cons

Nothing much to say but keep improvement in the services.

Cheryi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Xoxoday Review by Singapore user & sender

Reviewed on 3/1/2022

It is highly customisable, be it offerings or the content that we want to put across in the campaigns when sending out the gift vouchers. Ease of use & smooth navigation!

Pros

Sending out of vouchers and payment processes are done instantaneously.

Cons

The customer support function through email & more flexibility in text paragraphing

Anita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Need Definate improvement in service execution

Reviewed on 6/14/2019

Pros

- Very nice product.
- Very professional look and classy trophies and certificates
- Experience vouchers are also very innovative.

Cons

- Service is very very poor.
- There is no sync in internal teams - Finance and sales.
- Products ordered do not reach on time. Even if it reaches, delivery if of half the products ordered.
- no customer ease. it becomes very difficult and inconvenient to keep calling vendor again and again for 1 order.

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Sumit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the best software I used

Reviewed on 3/14/2022

Very happy with this software.

Pros

I liked Xoxoday because it is very beneficial. It is very easy to use. And it has various brand vouchers that can be redeemed.

Cons

I haven't found any issue or trouble while using the software. It is so simple and easy to use.

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Sumit, Thank you for reviewing us. If you need assistance using this product, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected] Thank you.