Xoxoday

Digital rewards and benefits platform

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(143)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.4/5

90%
recommended this app
Sort by

143 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome experience I always suggest to go for XOXO vouchers for employees recognition

Reviewed on 2019-05-07

We are using for long service award as well quarterly rewards and recognition program

We are using for long service award as well quarterly rewards and recognition program

Pros

Immediate response from customer support
Can be accessible to most of the top websites
Doing great in US too

Cons

Nothing much. But can work on with deadline. One service request should not take beyond 24hrs to close

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to know that Xoxoday has been super helpful in employee recognition at your company. It's feedback like yours keep us motivated all the time.

Srinivasan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to Use and Very beneficial

Reviewed on 2021-06-14

It has been great right from the time I reached out for the demo. Never thought something like this...

It has been great right from the time I reached out for the demo. Never thought something like this was available within reach. I have evaluated over 18 tools and finally went for Xoxoday.
1. DIY
2. Very supportive team.
3. Very fast and supportive customer support.
4. Easy to deploy

Pros

It is a DIY tool.
Changes can be made whenever needed.

Cons

Not easy. Most of it is already there. May be the design can improve.

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Srinivasan,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday products on Capterra. Glad to know you have selected Xoxoday from your research on 18 tools.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Nelly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Great service idea but a terrible customer service

Reviewed on 2022-05-28

Not great, poor customer service and sloppiness with financial obligations towards customer...

Not great, poor customer service and sloppiness with financial obligations towards customer canceled any positive product features.

Pros

The platform provides an easy way to send rewards to customers and partner networks. It also offers large automation and integration capabilities.

Cons

The customer service is terrible, and if you are maintaining high standards in your bookkeeping, I wouldn't recommend using the service. It took 3-5 tries to issue a proper invoice in euros coming from a European office of the company (vs an invoice in Rupees from an Indian company). The account manager guided me through the process of paying for a cash deposit to refill the XOXO balance via a third-party platform. Once the payment has been through and the balance replenished, it took ages to get proper invoices for the operation. And to my surprise, only a part of a transaction has been invoiced. The third-party payment tool (Payoneer) commission has not been invoiced, although before making a financial transaction I specified that I need a proper invoice for this operation. The XOXO account manager just sent me to the Payoneer customer service (where I cannot get any proper reply) and stopped answering my emails. Now because of XOXO's negligence, we're facing problems with the financial audit. So I wouldn't recommend that any business that wants to keep their financials in order uses the platform.

Response from Xoxoday

Nelly, thank you for taking the time to review our services. Our sincere apologies for not meeting your requirements and for your less than desirable experience.
A PG charge was applied by the Payoneer team which led to this issue. Internally, this is one of our highest priorities. You can reach out to my customer support team at [email protected] if there's anything else we can do.

Azharuddin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Employee rewards source

Reviewed on 2022-03-03

It is pretty good choice for organizations to reward its employee where they can choose various...

It is pretty good choice for organizations to reward its employee where they can choose various platforms to redeem their rewards.

Pros

There are various source of options where we can redeem it

Cons

Found none so far, it is pretty good overall

Nidhi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Engaging Software

Reviewed on 2019-10-15

Great! The team is prompt and helpful

Great! The team is prompt and helpful

Pros

The software is very engaging. It has brought transparency to our Reward & Recognition which motivates employees to perform better in order to view their names on the page.

Cons

We can only reward points. Would appreciate if a service of rewarding with gifts is introduced i.e. instead of giving 1000 points to someone if I can give them a movie voucher.

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We'll work on it. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Syama
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Xoxo day review

Reviewed on 2019-04-19

1. It really Solved the hassle of contacting Multiple vendors and providing KYC across
2. Placing...

1. It really Solved the hassle of contacting Multiple vendors and providing KYC across
2. Placing Terms and Conditions against each gift voucher is awesome.
3. One stop solution for all the redemption needs .

Pros

Easy to use and integrate.
Great number of vendors and options to chose
Very simple interface

Cons

The name labels in the interface are little confusing if I want to add existing Company points to my rewards. Some fine tune required

Response from Xoxoday

It's so great to hear your feedback! Yes, Xoxoday Plum reduces the hassle of contacting multiple vendors with a lot of options. Thank you! Happy Rewarding.

Sohit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love for xoxo

Reviewed on 2022-03-08

Pros

Easy to use and very amazing and app that I can recommend

Cons

Nothing as such . Every aspect is up to the mark

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Sohit, Thank you for reviewing us. If you need assistance using this site, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected]. Thank you.

Praburam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Highly suggested for International rewards and gift management

Reviewed on 2021-06-08

Pros

We primarily use it for rewarding customer advocates in 30+ different countries. The best part of Xoxo Plum is that the end user can receive the gift card for any of the services listed in his country. This will eliminate the regional currency problem that companies face while running a high scale reward program

Cons

Customisation options are decent enough but needs improvement. Reply-to email should be customized by the end-user.

Alternatives Considered

Tango

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Praburam,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Can you elaborate on what email customization you are talking about?You can write to us at [email protected] in case of any issues.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Umesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Platform

Reviewed on 2022-03-03

Amazing Experience

Amazing Experience

Pros

Ease of Work and platform is good and for employees also

Cons

Can we make ordering process more simplier

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Designed to make money on expired rewards

Reviewed on 2023-07-19

Pros

My employer started using this platform and sent me some rewards over past two years. Recently I noticed that $250 worth of rewards were expired few months back. I was never sent any reminder from this platform and customer support says that there is no way to get them back now. Also they did not tell me if the expired rewards were sent back to my employer or were monetized by the platform.

Cons

No customer loyalty, looks like the entire platform is designed to make money on expired rewards

Kundan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Management Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy with Xoxoday Plum & Empuls

Reviewed on 2021-06-09

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

Integration with Zoho People, Ease of rewarding or recognizing, survey platform, monthly engagement ideas

Cons

Graphics can improve - it will enhance the user experience or engagement - we can take a leap out of Workplace by Facebook.

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Kundan,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday products on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Vijay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Pros and Cons

Reviewed on 2019-04-22

Very good except the process of utilising card and the charges on each utilisation

Very good except the process of utilising card and the charges on each utilisation

Pros

Flexibility of usage among various websites and companies.

Cons

steps in usage is not simple. Quite lengthy procedure.

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Xoxoday products have undergone many UI/UX changes in the recent past to provide a seamless user experience. Please re-visit and let us know your experience.

Dharamsingh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Xoxoday is awesome

Reviewed on 2022-03-01

Appreciating the employees good work by nominating is a great way to motivate. Xoxoday made it...

Appreciating the employees good work by nominating is a great way to motivate. Xoxoday made it easy. Love it

Pros

Appreciating the employees good work by nominating is a great way to motivate.

Cons

None as far as I think.. Everything seems perfect to me 😊

Saurabh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great services and products

Reviewed on 2023-05-23

Over all good services

Over all good services

Pros

fastest and accurate solutions, IT features are rightly enabled

Cons

More instructions and checks to be implemented

Gurpreet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Flexibility to the max

Reviewed on 2019-10-10

We use XOXODAY for rewarding our employees and this has solved the problem of selecting the right...

We use XOXODAY for rewarding our employees and this has solved the problem of selecting the right gifts for them. You can simply give them the voucher and the problem is solved. The employees just love it.

Pros

XOXODAY allows you to choose the gift of your choice. There's a wide range to choose from which allows the user to actually get the best out of it.

Cons

The SPOC changes every now and then. The complaints and concerns are not handled on time.

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Irina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Xoxo review

Reviewed on 2023-05-30

Good

Good

Pros

The ease of transforming points into vounchers.

Cons

The fact that there are not too many options for some countries.Also, some vendors establish a defined value for a voucher, you don't have the possibility to decide the amount you want to spend.

Azhar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall Good

Reviewed on 2022-03-08

Good

Good

Pros

Because Its instant delivery service and its discount

Cons

its payment methods not working properly these days so it should be fixed as soon as possible

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Azhar, Thank you for reviewing us. Please connect with support team to resolve your issue with payment. If you need assistance using this product, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected]. Thank you.

Roshanda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2023-05-24

Pros

I use this because of a Website I use. The person help me.

Cons

I just had problem receiving my gift card. That was taking care of.

Durvesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Awesome Product!

Reviewed on 2021-06-08

Overall experience great.

Overall experience great.

Pros

The process of redeeming gift is very easy

Cons

The options for redeeming the gift code are few.

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Durvesh

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Mary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My experience with XOXO

Reviewed on 2019-10-10

Our Milestone gifting has become more easy & less time consuming

Our Milestone gifting has become more easy & less time consuming

Pros

It gives a wide varied range of products/ services to choose from

Cons

At times, the way the points are calculated include a lot of miscellaneous charges

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

clinton
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

best thing happend for sales team

Reviewed on 2023-02-21

yes it has been a great treat using the app will definitely recommnend anyone

yes it has been a great treat using the app will definitely recommnend anyone

Pros

you can track overall performance of sales in every quarter and track overall team performance

Cons

ui can be improved flows and customer experience while using the app can be improved

Vaibhav
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Experiences as Gift

Reviewed on 2016-12-12

Along with the normal reward and recognition through different vouchers they have a unique catalog...

Along with the normal reward and recognition through different vouchers they have a unique catalog of experiences world wide which as an employee can redeem.

Pros

Along with vouchers and brands a unique and different Experience Gifting like in the category of Adventure, Gourmet, Health & Wellness, Tours & Gateways, Hobbies & Activities

Cons

Need to cover more places and expand their services to different city experience wise.

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your kind words! We have introduced a lot more experiences and features. Please re-visit and let us know.

Manish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

XOXODAY Experience

Reviewed on 2022-04-09

It is overall a very good experience working with Xoxoday. Team is mostly very quick in response...

It is overall a very good experience working with Xoxoday. Team is mostly very quick in response and resolution.

Pros

Ease of disbursing the points/vouchers. Does not try to capture unnecessary information.

Cons

Users sometimes get confused on how to use this.

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Manish, Your feedback really helps us improve. If you need help using this site, you can reach out to live chat support anytime and in case of any other queries please write to us at [email protected] you.

Bineesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good deal for rewards and recognition!

Reviewed on 2021-06-17

Great product which solved our requirement for Rewards and recognition

Great product which solved our requirement for Rewards and recognition

Pros

We have integrated Xoxoday with our HRMS tool. Due to this, gifting and claiming gifts is seamless. They also have a wide range of gifts to be chosen from which can be claimed via the points which we assign.

Cons

None. There were some additional features which we wanted. This was available in their other product - Empuls

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Bineesh

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Glad to know our products have been very helpful to your company.
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Manoj Kumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My review

Reviewed on 2022-02-28

Very good

Very good

Pros

Your customer support team, they rock! They could give me an exception for my unused credits.

Cons

Search is not upto the mark, and page loading time is very expensive , products do not load fast enough to access.