Showing 16 reviews of 8

SmartKarrot

Comprehensive Product and Customer Success Platform

4.5 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 16 reviews of 8
Kingson M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Insights that help the product team

Reviewed on 2019-10-18

We are able to improve our product since we have an understanding of what our customers’ want and that
in turn increases the adoption.

Pros

The fact that we are able to monitor the usage of our product features and drill it down by each customer
at a feature level is very useful. It helps engage or support our customers’ as and when required. Through
the pulse survey we understand more about our customers’ experience and are able to plan our product
road-map.

Cons

I’d love to be able to integrate many of the other tools that we use which I currently can’t. However, it’s
great that the SmartKarrot team has it in their road-map.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product lots of features

Reviewed on 2019-10-31

AS just a test user, I had multiple conversations with my sales person that was very patient and answered every questions I had!

Pros

SmartKarrot has a rich feature set and is a great tool to increase monitor traction on your product if you have an app or platform. There is rich analytics so you can truly dive in a learn more about your users behaviours.

Cons

It is a bit complex and has a bit of a learning curve!

Amit S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great combination of analytics and automated actions on one platform.

Reviewed on 2019-10-17

Easy to use platform with very nice UI. The bird’s eye view with the ability to drill down as required has helped both our Customer Success and Product development teams about the feature usage based on relevant levels of engagement.

Pros

The platform helps in capturing and tracking events, personalized communication with the targeted audience through multiple channels and monitor customer health scores.

Cons

The complexity of the platform does require our team to spend time to start using the platform effectively. However, the onboarding team ensures they are with us every step of the way to make this experience great.

Ananthakrishnan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SmartKarrot - A users perspective

Reviewed on 2019-10-07

Extremely professional team, ever-ready to receive feedback and act upon them.

Pros

Frugal implementation, directed towards B2B enterprise applications, has elements of gamification embedded,

Cons

Still in Beta stage, needs to tested to gauge stability.

Srikant C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Brilliant blend of analytics and insights with action for customer retention and growth

Reviewed on 2019-10-10

Pros

Smart Karrot platform is unique in that, it helps in capturing and tracking user behaviors based on events and that can trigger personalized communication to the targeted audience.
These can be easily be customized as well. In addition, the product also has built in survey tools!

Cons

The implementation is not a cut and paste script but more elaborate SDK based deep integration. While that can take several weeks the insights are much more richer.

Kamal nath M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to integrate and easy to use

Reviewed on 2019-10-14

Pros

The dashboards with ability to drill down and information about each app usage helps various teams within the organization work in sync rather than independently trying different things.

Integration with native apps is very easy and the documentation has helped us to get going very fast than building each feature from ground up.

Cons

The performance of the admin portal can be made better

Jay B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Meaningful insights and analytics dashboard which helps us monitor our customer account health.

Reviewed on 2019-10-10

It is an amazing platform and has helped bring clarity through dashboards to a ton of data that we had available through multiple sources.

Pros

SmartKarrot’s onboarding team ensures a smooth integration with their platform and also provide guidance through the journey. The platform is intuitive and has very useful set of features to help our customer success team.

Cons

The platform doesn’t really have any cons in my experience. It’s a rare combination with mulitple features available under one roof and function cohesively as compared to other products which offer one or two of these features.

Vijay D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SmartKarrot gives smart analytics

Reviewed on 2019-10-09

Pros

The way different metrics are represented in Analytics screen is very informative for any type of business. Also Smart Segmentation adds lot of value to target the right audience.

Cons

SDK integration is bit tedious and requires technical skill set.