AutoRepair Cloud

4.7 (29)
Cloud-based automobile repair management software

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(29)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

29 Reviews

Marie
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Absolutely loved this program! Very easy to use!

Reviewed on 2/28/2018

Pros

We loved working along with this program! It just made everything so easy! Loved the ease of use and all of the nice features it has. Makes it worth the investment!

Cons

Can't complain about the product at all! I have loved absolutely everything there is about it

Johnny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great features at the right price point

Reviewed on 11/19/2020

Amazing customer service, great features and constant improvements making the software better

Pros

Online accessibility.
Great features covering most of shop requirements
Reasonable price point

Cons

Full usage of software can be improved on mobile devices

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

A great idea

Reviewed on 6/11/2021

it was a ok experience, nothing special and didn't wow me in any way.

Pros

I liked the features that it had to offer, has a great concept especially for small business. but has some great features and love the tracking progress of each job

Cons

the number plate and vin look up didn't work very well, it doesn't seem to find AUS vehicles very well so that was a downfall to me.

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Has all I need

Reviewed on 11/29/2016

I am so glad to find this application. When I was looking for something to minimize my daily routine I happened to find this cloud-based solution and it really helps me a lot. No need to install it, I can sign in from any PC or laptop; all I need is the Internet. So I basically have a huge inventory of autoparts on my fingertips for instance.

Pros

web-based, no need to instal
huge inventory
app for clients

Cons

A bit slow sometimes
Does not support AutoZone yet, but was promised to have them on board soon

Allan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great system for my business!

Reviewed on 3/7/2017

My accountant has no issues with the reports and is pleased that we are able to keep track of our business.
Its great that all the new features released are automatically included in the next update.
AutoRepair Cloud should definitely be easier to find out about encouraging for more marketing!

Pros

Features! Setup is fine and they are constantly developing!

Cons

No cons so far

Garry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I love the QB Online support

Reviewed on 10/27/2017

QB online sync
Labor Estimator
Quotes/quick invoicing

Pros

This software is just what I was looking for. I have had issues with QB on my previous software but not anymore. Great job guys!

Cons

I'm happy with what I've got so far. No complaints. Let's see how it goes over the time.
New tech docs or more auto part suppliers would be useful.

Phil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good application

Reviewed on 12/6/2016

We use AutoRepair Cloud at our family's shop and I think it's good enough. I find it simple to use and use it mainly as appointment schedule and invoicing tool.

Pros

Build-in VIN-scanner
QuickBooks integration
Appointment scheduling tool for Facebook

Cons

Not working without the Internet

Todd
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great software for it's price

Reviewed on 2/24/2017

AutoRepair Cloud is an awesome application for medium size shops. The set of features is just enough to get the work done. And the company updates it quite frequently.

Todd
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Gives opportunities not headache

Reviewed on 11/30/2016

AutoRepair Cloud is simple and useful application for auto repair shop
It's a good application with all necessary functions to run auto repair shop. I tried several automotive software in my shop but this one is really useful. There is a special mobile application for my customers which gives more options to communicate with them.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

My dealership has a listing with them

Reviewed on 6/18/2018

Pros

We absolutely love having a free listing with them however we have never been able to see a direct benefits to being on board.

Cons

Unfortunately we have never been shown that we have or have not been contacted through this tool. Yet.

Siddesh
Overall rating
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Software Solution

Reviewed on 11/14/2017

Pros

This is best suited for small and the medium sized business to take the complete control over the business process and to track your monthly and annual budget.

Cons

Better knowledge required to use this. Feels little expensive. Needs constant development and frequent software updates to meet the latest business standards.

Tom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The system I was looking for

Reviewed on 2/15/2017

After all our time spent to research systems, the results have been well worth it. From the capabilities of AutoRepair Cloud to on-demand developments all have exceeded my expectations. Plus all the new features released are automatically included in the next update.

Nigel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A bit of struggle and I got the thing I was looking for so long

Reviewed on 2/24/2017

I had to struggle a bit to make the system work for me and I received a lot of help from the company's support. Finally, I got the software I was looking for so long and it is working just the way I want it to. Thank you guys!

Sam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Descent software for auto repair shop

Reviewed on 2/17/2017

I would recommend AutoRepair Cloud for small to medium auto repair shops.
I was quite surprised by this software. There are almost all necessary features, however I would add repair manuals as in some other software.

George
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome tool for a mobile mechanic!

Reviewed on 2/8/2017

AutoRepair Cloud is n awesome application with lot of useful features. I'm a mobile auto mechanic and luckily I found this software to manage my repair orders.

Shahir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

just browsing

Reviewed on 12/1/2018

Pros

clean website, easy to use. was easy to navigate thru and find what i wanted

Cons

there should be a filter to search by price, because im looking for some open source free software i could use

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Quotes and maintenance services save me a lot of time!

Reviewed on 6/26/2017

Pros

Quotes feature is essential as I often provide estimations to my clients;
Apps for tablet and cellphone help to save a lot of time when working on a car;
Option to add pictures to inspection allows not to miss anything.

Cons

Not working without the Internet/Wi-Fi
Not connected to NAPA or any similar supplier thought has access to O'Reiley's and Amazon

faeq
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very functional and easy to use

Reviewed on 5/5/2018

maybe you can add a news and latest offer feature based on the users data, like periodically sent you new offers and discounts if you didn't use the app from a while, just like a hook to make you go back to use it.

Pros

the website is clean, every thing is where you expect it to be, and making customer add you from your QR generated code is a really cool feature which really easy the work where you can just put it in front of your shop, and the translation feature really help a lot of people to know who are you and what you are doing

Cons

the UI(User interface) require most work on the design a graphics of the website, nowadays people are use to cool interfaces were the buttons and photos slide from the left while scrolling down and the background is moving by its own.

Greg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good software for a good price

Reviewed on 2/22/2017

We've just started using AutoRepair Cloud and when the trial expired we decided to buy Standard subscription. The system's features help to run our shop more efficiently. It has even mobile application for our customers!

Pros

Constant development and development of new features upon prior agreement

Luis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great way to streamline workflow for a mechanic shop

Reviewed on 12/11/2018

Pros

Great tool makes it really easy to track monthly budget.

Cons

That the tool is web based so that means if you do not have a reliable internet connection at the shop you might run into trouble.

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Glad I found it!

Reviewed on 11/3/2016

I am glad I came across this cloud-based software, it is just what I was looking for. Has got tablet and iOs versions, invoicing, appointment scheduling and notifications plus a 14-day free of charge trial.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great app for a small shop owner

Reviewed on 11/7/2016

The app helps me a lot with my daily routine and accounting. I use it on a daily basis to schedule appointments with my clients, manage invoicing and keep all the clients' data in one place.

Steven
Overall rating
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Use it to track my work

Reviewed on 3/2/2017

I was doing everything on my own before and when the volumes increased I had to look for a software to keep the stuff in place and keep track of it.
I had to play around with it to make it work for me and after a while it began to save me even more time than I have spent. Quotes and repair orders are so much faster now.

Fred
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good for SMB

Reviewed on 11/25/2016

It seems that these guys tried to mix all necessary features in one application. It's good for SMB shops with limited software budget. What I like the most is that there is a mobile application for my customers which they use to book repair services, chat with me or approve or disapprove repair services.

Sarah
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great to have it everywhere

Reviewed on 2/28/2017

We found AutoRepair Cloud and it has so many great features that have helped us. This software is everything we hoped it would be. Android and iOS apps make it a breeze to switch between the devices and web interface.