CCC ONE

4.2 (35)
Write a Review!
Collision Repair Estimating and Management Software

Overall rating

4.2 /5
(35)
Value for Money
3.9/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Support Software
4.0/5

80%
recommended this app
Sort by

35 Reviews

Rob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CCC ONE and the IA connection

Reviewed on 2019-05-14

My overall experience has been both pleasant and positive! As I mentioned earlier, this program is...

My overall experience has been both pleasant and positive! As I mentioned earlier, this program is the more widely used program in the collision industry. It has helped facilitate my marketing efforts solely because of this factor. It has also saved me a ton of time in pure estimate matching alone! I immediately experienced an increase in claims volume once I incorporated CCC ONE into the daily routine. I definitely encourage anybody that is on the fence about obtaining this software to go for it!

Pros

I first learned and used CCC ONE when I began working in the collision industry as a rookie estimator over 10years ago. It was easy to learn and use then and the trend continues! I left the body shop scene and became an IA a few years later. After struggling with alternative software I made the switch to CCC ONE and I have to admit that it is the most widely used and most common software in this industry. This is my absolute favorite part of the software! I deal with a lot of estimate matching and having this software has saved me countless labor hours that do not generate income. I also like the real-time updates that keep my figures current. Lastly, the assistance I get from tech support is top notch. Keep up the good work CCC ONE!

Cons

There aren't many things to say here but I do have one or two complaints. I have and pay for the RPS option which is to populate recycled parts for the vehicle I am writing. More than half of the time it does not populate any recycled parts for units I am writing even though they are common units, and common parts. This feature, when available, saves me a lot of time! At times, it will do an RPS search for items that do not qualify, such as a quarter panel clear protector which is a one-time use part (adhesive). Lastly, the program does a lot of 'thinking' when switching between screens and such. This however, may be related to my CPU and not the software specifically.

Megan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CCC review

Reviewed on 2023-09-08

CCC ONE is listening to their customers and seem to be developing and improving products.

CCC ONE is listening to their customers and seem to be developing and improving products.

Pros

Integrates easily with Quickbooks and other third party providers. There are many reports available to assist in better business practices.

Cons

Production schedule needs to improvement to assist high production facilities.Does not have a line item mapping feature that captures select words and codes appropriately, wording has to match 100%, which allows for a lot of human error.

Alternatives Considered

Mitchell RepairCenter

Switched From

Tracker

Reasons for Switching to CCC ONE

CCC ONE has more partners.
Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Honesty is the best policy.

Reviewed on 2022-04-15

It is a requirement by many DRP's, which is why we have the software.

It is a requirement by many DRP's, which is why we have the software.

Pros

Building an estimate is overall straight forward.

Cons

Often find that newer vehicles (Current year or following) are not recognized in the system.
Ease of locating additional operations is non-existent.
When diagrams are shown, they should be interactive (Ex: clicking on a part diagram, should expand that part/make it larger and give the parts description and/or part number).

Alternatives Considered

Mitchell RepairCenter

Reasons for Switching to CCC ONE

Requirement by DRP's
Arthur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CCC without [sensitive content hidden] is not CCC

Reviewed on 2023-07-26

Pros

[sensitive content hidden] has been able to help the team here @ A & E Auto Body Inc use CCC to its full potential. From accounting, to estimating, parts management, production; we would be lost without CCC.

Cons

Not much do dislike besides deleting lines simultaneously.

Jeff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top system on the market

Reviewed on 2023-08-16

Pros

Ease of use is high especially when training new team mates. Access to most information needed

Cons

Need to make reports more adaptable. Cannot customize enough.

Alternatives Considered

Mitchell RepairCenter

Reasons for Switching to CCC ONE

Ease of use
Tracy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Largest Market Share

Reviewed on 2023-08-10

Pros

CCC ONE estimating and management system are the most highly used in the collision repair industry, with over 80% market share. The software is packed with features to help a collision repair shop manage everything from first customer contact throughout the repair process.

Cons

While there is always room for improvement, CCC does a great job continually updating its software and listening to the voice of the customer to make it better and better.

Sue
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Used as management system for body shop.

Reviewed on 2018-06-12

Export to Quickbooks and Excel very valuable. Ability to scan documents into each RO saves us so...

Export to Quickbooks and Excel very valuable. Ability to scan documents into each RO saves us so much time if we need to research old files.

Pros

Ability to export to Quickbooks to avoid double entry for accounting. Reports are good too. Ability to export to Excel also helpful.

Cons

System is complex and valuable but not very good training available on specific shop issues. I feel that we don't understand all the amazing things we could be doing if we knew how to better use the software.

Jason
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

I'very used this software for several years now and the price keeps keeping higher and higher.

Reviewed on 2018-01-02

Pros

It is user friendly and gives access to all vehicle data, but this data is also available through most other estimating software programs at much lower costs.

Cons

Buyer Beware ....This company uses one sided contracts to lock their customers into agreements where they can and do increase their rates. Crooked Crooked Company Policies.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Needs Updates

Reviewed on 2022-07-19

Pros

I prefer this software to Mitchell because it is more user friendly.

Cons

Customer service could be more helpful with providing assistance in real time.

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

There's a reason 80% of the industry uses this software. And I've surveyed about 200...

Reviewed on 2017-05-24

Accurate estimates, 4 insurance companies put me on direct assignment.

Accurate estimates, 4 insurance companies put me on direct assignment.

Pros

This software contains data needed for the most simple repair. And the cross-reference with estimating guides just educates you further.

If you want to back up your marketing with effective estimates and productivity, start here.

Cons

I would appreciate the ability to zoom in on diagrams, to click those tiny parts. And like other programs, sometimes it takes 5 minutes to find a fender molding or pillar molding.

Stefanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CCC ONE There is no comparing WANT TO GROW WANT TO HAVE EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE?

Reviewed on 2023-11-02

I love it. One of the best programs I have worked with in any industry. Maybe , if you did one...

I love it. One of the best programs I have worked with in any industry. Maybe , if you did one thing….and yes I am about to sound like a girl: personalization of colors and screen in some way?

Pros

It is a true all in one for the industry. The only thing I don’t use it for is payroll, You. And see images, all interactions of parts and notes. Any communications with insurance and customer…..even your insurance payments! If you can afford it, there is no comparison. And it is worth every penny. It is highly sophisticated and I cannot stress this enough a true All in One .

Cons

The only issue I ever have is employees not utilizing correctly. Logging in and leaving names under a different person or not getting delivery page uploaded. But that’s a on the house side, training issue.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CCC is my system of choice and here is WHY!

Reviewed on 2023-08-14

CCC has always been responsive, and my favorite thing about them is that they are very forward...

CCC has always been responsive, and my favorite thing about them is that they are very forward thinking. they are the only company that had photo estimating when covid hit and online scheduling. they are the MOST forward thinking software company in our industry!!

Pros

I love the ability of CCC one to integrate with the parts vendors to receive parts invoices, i also value their quality integration with quickbooks for really clean scrubbing of data with parts code tables.

Cons

I wish they just had integrated accounting so i didn't have to use quickbooks. I also wish they would allow you to have unlimited lines on an estimate.

Greg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Poor support

Reviewed on 2019-03-14

Very poor support after purchase

Very poor support after purchase

Pros

I the system could be great. The problem is the support! CCC rep will be at your shop every month trying to sell you the system showing you how well it works. Once you sign up, is where the problems start. Training is where they fail. You get some online training and couple of days in house. After that forget it, You will never see anyone again. Unless you pay for it. All of my other management system there reps come by 3 to 4 times per year to try and help us with problems. CCC answer call teech help line spend 20 min on phone and then they tell you its your problem you did something worng, or system is set up wrong.

Cons

You must go to three differnt views to get all the information you need to get thinks done

Kasey
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

bad customer service and very expensive

Reviewed on 2017-09-25

Pros

the tech guys are pretty great
and honestly Icant think of any other PRO! I mean I have kept this for so long because I am a creature of nature and don't like change but it seems as if they have finally gave me a reason to change

Cons

way too expensive and if they want to change your bill in the middle of your contract they can and then tell you theirs nothing you can do about it after a small giggle *rude*
.I have had this software for 30 years when it was something different and now the price keeps going up

the company will put things on your account and then say that you signed a contract however the signature is not your signature nor is it anyone that works for your company!

Sheryl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software Company

Reviewed on 2023-08-14

Pros

CCC One does a great job keeping up with today's changing technology, offering segments to their software to create a digital experience for our customers.

Cons

My preference is for CCC One to also include an accounting segment to reduce the administrative burden of exporting to a different accounting system.

Carlos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ccc one is the greatest

Reviewed on 2023-08-24

Ccc its part of my work life. I love to keep learning it. I feel like an expert but there is so...

Ccc its part of my work life. I love to keep learning it. I feel like an expert but there is so much more to learn.

Pros

The most impactful is the production managing as we use to run our morning meetings and helps everyone know wherr everything is.

Cons

I wish the app lets you do a little more.

Jerry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CCC is great for managing collision shop

Reviewed on 2023-08-14

They are very easy to get a hold of if you run into issues

They are very easy to get a hold of if you run into issues

Pros

All in one ease of use for total collision shop managment

Cons

Scheduling needs to be better. Being able to properly put sales tax on jobs that insurance companies wrote has been a problem that has never been corrected.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Robust All in One Solution For Your Repair Facility

Reviewed on 2021-02-06

Overall We've reduced redundant operations, increased labor productivity, and we now have a...

Overall We've reduced redundant operations, increased labor productivity, and we now have a fantastic way to measure our shop's performance as well a the performance of our team members.

Pros

The best part has to be how easy it is to follow the vehicle progress through the facility. Especially helpful when you have multiple repairs going through your shop

Cons

The accounting end of the software has a ton of details. So be sure it's set up properly, otherwise you'll have a heck of a time balancing your books.

Sean
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CCC One

Reviewed on 2023-08-14

Generally speaking, CCC One is still the best solution for collision repair and far outshines their...

Generally speaking, CCC One is still the best solution for collision repair and far outshines their competition.

Pros

The overall integration into being a "one stop" solution for all things body shop is great.

Cons

I don't have a specific comment here at this time.

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy, useful and extremely important for business

Reviewed on 2023-03-14

The program offers you several guidelines and functionalities. Information correctly fed into the...

The program offers you several guidelines and functionalities. Information correctly fed into the system makes it easier for you to control

Pros

I like the practicality and ease of use of the system tool

Cons

I don't see any point that is negative at the moment

Lucas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CCC One

Reviewed on 2023-08-15

CCC has been great to deal with from the get go. They have helped streamline our operations.

CCC has been great to deal with from the get go. They have helped streamline our operations.

Pros

CCC is a great product that has many features to help run our business.

Cons

There is nothing I would change. They have been very accommodating

Dan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CCC One

Reviewed on 2023-08-14

Pros

Easy to use product that helps provide a professional document to the customer with their repair plan.

Cons

It could use better cloud/ online presence for repair planning in the same fashion as the desktop version

Matt
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CCC has a great product with great support!

Reviewed on 2023-08-14

Pros

Very easy to use and navigate. Very dependable.

Cons

I don't believe there is anything that I do not like about this product.

Jim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CCC review

Reviewed on 2023-08-14

Great!

Great!

Pros

estimating system and their drive to create a better product

Cons

production schedule seems to be lacking a bit

Milva
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CCC User Review

Reviewed on 2023-08-14

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

Ease of use and support from local and internal TS

Cons

Better inventory management and load leveling