Repair-CRM Reviews

Repair-CRM

Repair-CRM: Streamline, Simplify, Succeed

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(18)
Value for Money
5/5
Features
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

18 Reviews

Csarnai
Csarnai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use with our Zebra barcode terminal

Reviewed on 2019-06-18

Pros

We were looking for a field service solution with barcode reading built-in. They helped us customize the APP for our needs in our workflow.

Cons

Since they were just starting up, it took time to implement it to our barcode reader to make it easy to use, but it was worth waiting!

Response from E-Software

Thank you Robert, we are glad you like it!

Timothy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Review on Repair CRM

Reviewed on 2024-02-06

Excellent . Affordable, Easy to use, reliable and excellent support from the team.

Excellent . Affordable, Easy to use, reliable and excellent support from the team.

Pros

Ease of use and affordable. It captures everything needed for Field Service and the team continually develops the product and very responsive to issues

Cons

A lower tier pricing for users with more than one but less than five

Reasons for Choosing Repair-CRM

Affordability and responsiveness to issues and customer access

Switched From

HubSpot CRM and Field Force Tracker

Reasons for Switching to Repair-CRM

It suited our needs best and the team customized the software to include meter reading and fault code entry and no extra cost. That was a selling plus for me. It’s also very easy to implement. Reliable and user friendly. Among the best available. I recommend this to all Service Companies. I’m hoping it will soon integrate with Quickbooks Desktop as it now does with Quickbooks online.

Response from E-Software

Thank you Timothy! Happy to help!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Overall Effective

Reviewed on 2021-05-16

Overall, Repair-CRM is a good program. I find it useful but do not find it as a leader in the work...

Overall, Repair-CRM is a good program. I find it useful but do not find it as a leader in the work order platform market.

Pros

Repair-CRM gets the job done. It offers the support for photo sharing and communications for vendors to fulfill work orders, basic needs are met.

Cons

The billing integration could be a lot better. I would love if this program integrated with QuickBooks for easy invoicing.

Robin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good product, meets our needs

Reviewed on 2024-01-22

Pros

Easy of use, accessible by tablet in the field, regular updates

Cons

Bad translation into Dutch. Sometimes the iOS app is buggy

Ruth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Repair-CRM being used in a marine engine and industrial repair facility.

Reviewed on 2023-07-13

Excellent!

Excellent!

Pros

I appreciate the price point and the ease of use the most. Repair-CRM was and is very easy to just start using. there was very little training or learning needed to begin using. Also communicating with the software team is incredibly quick and easy when I have questions, or suggestions that could be put into place. The customer service has been awesome; communication via email is almost always same day, which has been wonderful.

Cons

I don't know what I like least, they have been able to help me get what I needed out of the software so far.

Response from E-Software

Thank you Ruth!

Peter
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Repair CRM is great for field technicians

Reviewed on 2019-06-24

Easy to use Mobil app which helps speed up the Admin-time in the office.

Easy to use Mobil app which helps speed up the Admin-time in the office.

Pros

It allows our Techs to do the paperwork at a repair, eliminating sending the messy handwritten work orders to the office. We used to enter them manually in the evening ... this alone saves a lot of time for us (me).

Cons

Inventory tracking was missing, but they implemented it with our help for us, so I can't say anything else in particular.

Alternatives Considered

Microsoft Excel

Reasons for Switching to Repair-CRM

Much easier to use on the phone.

Response from E-Software

Thank you Peter! It was fun working with you guys!

Roland
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customizable solution for forklift servicing, with great support

Reviewed on 2023-07-14

The team was good to communicate with and understood our needs after explaining. Delivery was rapid...

The team was good to communicate with and understood our needs after explaining. Delivery was rapid with some finishing back-and forth, and we are really pleased with the end result.Our overall efficiency grew with25% overall, thanks to the digital work orders.

Pros

Asset management for the forklifts was critical for us with Customer Management. Also the customization of the templates to match our previous company Branding. Our overall efficiency grew with25% overall, thanks to the digital work orders.

Cons

Invoicing needed a few things to iron out to our needs, but overall the team did a great job.

Response from E-Software

Thank you very much Roland!

Norbert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Faster dispatching, with less phone calls

Reviewed on 2022-12-22

Our repair shop has a huge advantage with Repair-CRM and going digital. We don't need to call each...

Our repair shop has a huge advantage with Repair-CRM and going digital. We don't need to call each other for clarifying my notes and to go back and forth with the clients when he will be at the address. Gamechanger!

Pros

At my previous job I had to manually hand write the work orders for my technicians. Here, this is a huge advantage for us to do everthing quicker and more easily. Also my techs can read my notes now

Cons

Some stuffs still need to be done manually with some of our clients who demand a phone call, but that's just how it is

Response from E-Software

That is exactly what our software is built for! We also learned a lot from you guys.

Raymond
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simplicity

Reviewed on 2023-07-03

Responsiveness, ability to work thru and help with any issues, and the ability communicate what...

Responsiveness, ability to work thru and help with any issues, and the ability communicate what they can and are not able to do.

Pros

The simplicity and ease of use between modules.

Cons

At this point, I don't have anything least that I don't like.

Response from E-Software

Thank you very much!

Adrianna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Customer Service

Reviewed on 2024-01-08

Pros

Set up and help walking through the program has been flawless

Cons

So far there have been only minimal hickups with CRM. But with practice and patience it is easy to figure out your next steps.

Response from E-Software

Thank you Adrianna, it was fun setting up the software for you!

Gabor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use for repairing printers on-site

Reviewed on 2019-07-01

Great for our team, lot of features were implemented in the past months.

Great for our team, lot of features were implemented in the past months.

Pros

Our technicians track their inventory in their cars and found it easy to create work orders on client calls. In the office we keep track of our technicians locations & daily progress.

Cons

Some key features are still in development, but the development team responds quickly.

Response from E-Software

Thank you Gabor!

Attila
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect app for Pest Control

Reviewed on 2019-06-29

It really fits us, and helped replacing our Google spreadsheets.

It really fits us, and helped replacing our Google spreadsheets.

Pros

Makes it easier to schedule our jobs, and our techs can show up on time finally. We keep lot of tools and chemicals in the cars, now we are able to track those too. Routing is much easier with the app, which is important for our Pest Control business, as we have lot of notes and comment for wach client.

Cons

Invoicing would be a nice feature to have!

Response from E-Software

Thanks Attila, we are working on the invoicing as promised!

Norbert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great control over your schedule

Reviewed on 2019-12-19

Great upgrade from working manually on papers and entering the work orders in the evening. Now most...

Great upgrade from working manually on papers and entering the work orders in the evening. Now most of the job is done by the technicians: photos and what parts they used. It saves a lot of time!

Pros

Seeing the technicians, where and what they are working on and also being able to track inventory.

Cons

Nothing really, it fits our current needs, it covers our operations.

Peter
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We found the perfect solution

Reviewed on 2022-12-21

Helps our workflow from the incoming jobs to scheduling and dispatching them to the guys in the...

Helps our workflow from the incoming jobs to scheduling and dispatching them to the guys in the Mobile APPs

Pros

Online booking helped us a lot to automate our incoming requests, instead of the phone calls.

Cons

Can't really highlight any cons, the support fixed every issues or questions that we had

Response from E-Software

Thanks Peter! Love working with you guys!

Csima
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for our Field Technicians & equipment tracking

Reviewed on 2019-06-22

Pros

We found it easy to implement into our company and makes inventory
tracking much faster. Finally we can see the service history on a mobile
APP with easy work order creation!

Cons

We did not use any similar software in our company before, so I can't
compare it to other solutions.

Response from E-Software

Thank you Norbert!

Caroline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very useful for us !

Reviewed on 2023-10-31

Overall, we love using it ! It is easy to use.

Overall, we love using it ! It is easy to use.

Pros

The ability to keep track of our previous visits to a customer and add pictures of our job
No more paper Worl orders
Very good customer service

Cons

It is a bit difficult for administration to correct or add things in the description of the job done when technician on site forgets to write important things. For example material used that was not in the material list or important information for the customer that we want to appear on the work order. For now, we can edit and add material but not text in the description.

Response from E-Software

Thanks Caroline! We will adjust then, and let you change the description too! Thank you for the feedback!

Željko
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Repair CRM review

Reviewed on 2023-01-24

Pros

After years of using another software, I switched to Repair CRM. I was pleasantly surprised by the ease of use. I managed to start using it even without instructions from developers, later on finding out about new features. Also, Repair team was willing to make adjustments when I needed them.

Cons

So far I haven't really found any problems.

Response from E-Software

Thank you very much! We are trying to be as flexible as possible!

Pal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect CRM and service software

Reviewed on 2022-12-22

Thx for CRM, our job is easyer and faster. The booking portal is fantastic big help!

Thx for CRM, our job is easyer and faster. The booking portal is fantastic big help!

Pros

Easy to use software, with perfect online booking portal. Can use on pc, phone and tablet! All function work good.

Cons

Data migration was complicated for me, but the support helped me!

Response from E-Software

Happy to help!