Vaave

4.8 (348)
Write a Review!
Cloud-based alumni management solution for all alumni needs

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(348)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

348 Reviews

Radhika
Radhika
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Software for Alumni Management

Reviewed on 2020-01-24

Database management has become really easy with Vaave.

Database management has become really easy with Vaave.

Pros

I completely love how easy is this software's backend for admin. The UI is great and is customizable to a great extent. It has all the features which we as a university were looking forward to and Valve's team is continuously adding newer features to make it even better, which indeed is supremely exciting. I would specifically like to mention seamless and quick support services by the team. In all, the investment is worth the money and it helps big time in Alumni Management.

Cons

I really wished if a little more customization was possible in some segments.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Ms. Radhika,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found admin access to be very easy , you love the UI and find that the product has all the features which a University looks for in an alumni management solution.

We are happy to learn that you find our team to be very quick in adding new features along with support.

We strive to add more customizations and deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Sweta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Its Alumni Friendly! BRIDGES GAPS between University and Alumni

Reviewed on 2023-05-25

Pros

It's EASY to use, has a lot of facilities that are already inbuilt into the platform, and is comfortable to use. It helps you to easily create an event and organize it throughout each audience. The onboarding journey was very easy and [sensitive content hidden],made sure it is smooth and active immediately. [sensitive content hidden], make sure we are aware of all changes and any update and help require is activated immediately and active reaching out to the team is maintained.

Cons

A few requirements of templates are still not there.

Swami
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Very useful

Reviewed on 2024-06-13

Pros

One of the aspects I liked most about Vaave is its ability to streamline and enhance alumni relations management. Vaave offers a centralized platform that allows institutions to efficiently manage their alumni database, engage with former students, organize events, raise funds, and facilitate networking opportunities.

Cons

Registration options should be more flexible.

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Providing a great platform for a small and humble school

Reviewed on 2020-05-05

Though more freedom in design and the ability to change small features would be a great feature...

Though more freedom in design and the ability to change small features would be a great feature from Vaave (and we believe that Vaave is also working on this), don't let that discourage you from reaching out to Vaave and trying out their software. From the beginning you'll be pleasantly welcomed and greeted by their customer service, and will only be even more amazed at how much you're getting for your money. We, as a relatively small international school, would recommend Vaave for any institution starting with an alumni platform and are only looking forward to see where our platform will grow.

Pros

Looking into which company and provider our school needed to take, it was clear from the beginning that we would be using Vaave. In the beginning it was honestly for one simple reason: Their starting prices are simply unbelievable. And now, after having a whole platform set up, we can say that their services provide far more than what the price labels say. It's amazing how Vaave manages to excel in expected features (a database, a world map, groups and stable social media platforming), and yet pack so much more into it (a free app version, newsletter support). On top of that, customer support is outstanding and very fast, you can expect your questions and requests to be answered in a mere matter of hours.

Cons

Our cons can be led back to the fact that our school is only using the "simplest" plan and can be seen as nitpicking. Design and customizability is something that we wish we had more freedom in, as the options starting with the simplest plan can be restricting. Small features like being able to change the website's icon, and customizing new members' login information would also be very welcome.

Alternatives Considered

Hivebrite and Graduway

Reasons for Switching to Vaave

Our main reason was the pricing, but after testing all three products, we chose Vaave due to it's best price to product ratio.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving a great feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found our product features and support services very good. We are happy to learn that product is of great value for the invested money. We are also glad to know that you found pricing & features helped you to choose us and preferred us over other vendors.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Yogesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the Best Alumni Engagement Platform for Educational Institutions

Reviewed on 2022-02-18

Reaching out to all the Alumni more easily at once through Emails/Messages. Posting Job Opportunitie...

Reaching out to all the Alumni more easily at once through Emails/Messages. Posting Job Opportunities on Job Board. Sharing the Achievements of the Alumni. Sharing of Memories with the Alumni.

Special Thanks to Srinivas Reddy, from Onboarding & Support Team of Vaave who has really helped us in Smooth Onboarding, Launching of the Portal and has provided Continuous Support there after.

Pros

Bringing All Alumni on a Single Platform. Easy to Maintain the Alumni Database Directory.

Cons

Graphical User Interface of the Portal can be Improved.

Alternatives Considered

Almashines

Reasons for Switching to Vaave

Same Features at Less Cost. Subscribed by All Reputed Engineering Colleges across India.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Yogesh Sir,

Thank you Sir for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and letting us know that you are likely to recommend others.

We are happy to know that our product helped in bringing all the alumni on a single platform. We are also glad to know that you loved the support provided by our team.

We have also taken your feedback on improving the UI of the portal.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Sudha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Friendly AMS with great features to engage the Alumni community at such a pricing

Reviewed on 2022-07-12

It has been really great with the kind of timely support being extended to us at all times

It has been really great with the kind of timely support being extended to us at all times

Pros

Database management and engagement levels with existing basic features which keeps the Alumni updated with regular communications.

Cons

Should have more advanced features to extract reports in one go and introducing Award/point systems to keep Alumni coming back to portal.

Alternatives Considered

Graduway

Reasons for Switching to Vaave

Our Alumni Board Members (President - Utkarsh Singh's) Choice

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sudha Ma'am,

Thank you Ma'am for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We are happy to know that you found our product user-friendly and loved the support provided by our team. We are also glad to know that the features of our portal helped in alumni engagement.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Hari Prasad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent Support and Good Functionality at Affordable Price

Reviewed on 2020-04-21

We are Happy and Satisfied.

We are Happy and Satisfied.

Pros

With no additional Cost I can add As Many Pages I want.
Easily usable Ready made Templates.
User Friendly Upload Options.

Cons

Registration Fields Organisation. Can be Done better. Mandatory and Non Mandatory fields Can be Configurable.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback.

We're happy to know that you found portal and templates interactive for your alumni engagement. We are happy to know that you found tools user friendly and affordable.

We are also glad to know that Website & App Services, UI, Multi Institute Support and Data Privacy helped you choose Vaave.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Shray
Shray
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review on Behalf of MPSTME Alumni Association

Reviewed on 2023-01-20

Overall experience with Vaave has been very smooth and supportive. Customer Support team can be a...

Overall experience with Vaave has been very smooth and supportive. Customer Support team can be a little more active in addressing minor issues. Sometimes it is not possible to get on a demo call to address minor fixes required.

Pros

Features such as Membership Management, Member Directory, Payment Collection and Content Management are user friendly and attractive. Most of our objectives as an Alumni Association are met with these features.

Cons

Vaave needs to work on building restirctions and differentiation between paying Life Members and Free Non Life Members in several features. Specially event attendance & payment for events

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Shray Sir,

Thank you Sir for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and letting us know that you are likely to recommend others.

We are delighted to know that our product and its features were helpful to meet your objectives as an Alumni Association. We are also happy to learn that you found our system to be user-friendly.

We have also taken your suggestion on improvising the restrictions with regard to access provided for paid and unpaid members.

We will strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Pradeep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Product review

Reviewed on 2024-04-26

Pros

Very good customer support. Easy to use application

Cons

In case of a person being a an alumni member of two colleges using Vaave there are some issues

Sanjay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Alumni Management

Reviewed on 2024-05-21

Pros

Efficient database, supportive staff, cost effectiveness. We look forward to building connections and engagement.

Cons

Challenges with apple mobile. Global map of alumni not available on the mobile app. Medical Colleges options to be improved.

Mira K
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Vaave Did a Great job for SNDTWU

Reviewed on 2022-08-03

Vaave serviced us very well and followed up consistently.

Vaave serviced us very well and followed up consistently.

Pros

It helped us as University to consolidate our programmes and alumnae members scraper across various social media platforms.

Cons

Though the software is great, the human effort required is also huge leading to not an optimal utilization of the database. It is also taking time for us to build up database due to variety of factors.

Alternatives Considered

Almashines

Reasons for Switching to Vaave

They were consistent in follow up and they worked for us in pushing the boundaries.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Mira Ma'am,

Thank you for taking the time to review our product & services. It is very nice to know that you loved our customer support.

We are happy to learn that our product helped you to consolidate the alumni related programs.

We have taken your feedback about more time and efforts being taken for building up the database .We shall work on your feedback and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us..

Priyanka
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent support, features are good but can be improved

Reviewed on 2022-10-21

We are overall satisfied with Vaave and would recommend it to others looking for alumni management....

We are overall satisfied with Vaave and would recommend it to others looking for alumni management. Have your requirements clearly articulated and check with the team if they are all possible before you sign up. A demo of the backend will help you clearly understand what's possible and what's not.

Pros

Vaave's product is good for regular alumni management. Getting alumni registered, keeping in touch with them through regular mails, events, news etc are easy to manage. Their support is excellent.

Cons

1) Their editor is really out of date. In an age where there are drag and drop editors, theirs can go through a lot of improvement. 2) If you are looking for any custom feature, it's difficult to work around. The team does its best to figure out some way, but the system is not much flexible as such.3) The ecommerce feature is not good. The images can't be zoomed, the main page needs to be done in HTML, no categorization or filters. Its something that we would have loved to showcase our alumni work like arts, books etc.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Priyanka Ma'am,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We are happy to learn that you found our product very useful for alumni management .It is very nice to know that you loved our customer support.

We have taken your feedback on improving our editor and making the system more flexible. We shall work on your feedback and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Dr Sumit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Alumni Management Software Review

Reviewed on 2022-09-21

Good,will be better if made more friendly even for non techo savvy doctors and details of member...

Good,will be better if made more friendly even for non techo savvy doctors and details of member include more medical institute terminologies.

Pros

Features integrated for alumni mangement

Cons

Most terms and phrases used are as per Engineering Institutes;hardly any for Medical Institutes;like Stream industry etc;creating confusion in Medical Alumni.
High cost of service fees on payment gateway almost 3% ,though now it's NIL for transactions below 2000 on various platforms.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Dr. Sumit Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to review our product & services. It is very nice to know that you loved our customer support.

We are happy to learn that you found the features on our portal helpful for alumni management.

We have taken your feedback to make the portal more user friendly to Medical institutions and non-techno savvy people.

We shall work on your feedback and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good portal and mobile app for Alumni Connect

Reviewed on 2020-04-07

The platform is user friendly and everything is self explanatory. The team is releasing the...

The platform is user friendly and everything is self explanatory. The team is releasing the features frequently based on our requirement.

Pros

The platform is useful to get an update on latest happening in our alumni community. The monthly newsletter, Events, Job modules are very helpful.

It is good platform to connect with the missing alumni.

We are raising funds from the alumni to fulfill the Teachers salaries in this coronavirus epidemic to meet their salaries.

Cons

Software should have some automation process on identifying the missing alumni and get them registered.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found it very helpful to connect to alumni and catering to other needs like raising funds,events,jobs etc.

We are delighted to know that you found pricing to be reasonable along with finding our customer support to be good.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Dayakar
Dayakar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Alumni Database Management

Reviewed on 2022-07-10

Managing the Alumni database is difficult before the use of Vaave software. But When we started...

Managing the Alumni database is difficult before the use of Vaave software. But When we started using the Vaave software, we found it easy and able to get the required data for further processing.

Pros

This is easy to use. We can extract the vital data of the alumni members. Also easy to communicate to the different group of members at different times.

Cons

Monthly digest is sent to all the members in digital form. It will be better if it is sent as a Newsletter.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Dayakar Sir,

Thank you Sir for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating.

We are happy to know that you found our product easy to use and it also helped to manage the alumni database effectively. We are also glad to know that our product made communication with alumni also easy.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Mragna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2019-03-28

1. Wonderful customer support.
2. Very often Vaave add new features to make the software up to...

1. Wonderful customer support.
2. Very often Vaave add new features to make the software up to date.
3. The software is very user-friendly for the admin as well as the alumni (Users).

Pros

The software is user-friendly, it is one stop solution of alumni management for an institute.

Cons

There are no such things in this software which you do not like.

Response from Coherendz India

Thank you Ma'am for giving an excellent feedback with 5 Star and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We are glad to know that you found our software to be user friendly and it serves as one stop solution for your alumni management activities.

We will continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review from SPIHER Alumni portal

Reviewed on 2023-09-19

Pros

Our experience with Vaave's alumni management portal has been outstanding. we've been impressed with the immediate response and excellent feature guidance from their team. Their willingness to help and ensure that we fully understand how to use the platform is greatly appreciated. Portal helped in Conducting events, managing alumni databases, sending mass emails, registering non-database members in the portal, and onboarding current students for future alumni.

Cons

There are no dislikes or negative aspects of our experience with Vaave.

Subhash
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

VIIT Alumni Association

Reviewed on 2022-01-27

Pros

Member, events, mail management. Ease of use

Cons

Integration of this app with other social media apps

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Subhash Sir,

Thank you Sir for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We are glad to know that you found our product easy to use and its various features were helpful.

We have also taken your feedback on the flexibility of integration of our app with other social media apps.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Rajesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

IIML Alumni Network

Reviewed on 2022-11-11

Wow.... Excellent

Wow.... Excellent

Pros

Homepage Gallery, Home Banners, Database etc

Cons

Routine connection with Alumni Members. Maintain Activities, Job upload etc

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Rajesh Sir,

Thank you Sir for giving excellent feedback with a 5-star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We are happy to learn that you found the alumni platform built by us to be user-friendly and liked its various features .

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Balendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

"Amazing Experience with Vaave!"

Reviewed on 2023-09-20

Amazing Experience

Amazing Experience

Pros

Vaave team is really good. Ms. [sensitive content hidden] has amazingaly supported during the whole onboarding journey. There was constant support and in case of any queries or concerns they were properly resolved. Overall onboarding journey was smooth and portal is also easy to use. They provided good homepage design for us.

Cons

The mobile app of the portal lacks few features other than that all the features are great. I will explore all the features more. Till now haven't encountered any bugs, issues or lags.

Pragati
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Meets expectations, professional team

Reviewed on 2020-04-19

It's been excellent. Team is professional,no fake commitments were there. Product is worth and...

It's been excellent. Team is professional,no fake commitments were there. Product is worth and featurs are good.

Pros

It's UI is very user friendly, team is very good and supportive. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]is very responsible team member. Compare to what we pay, it's worth it.

Cons

Nothing as such.. but yaa.. more on boarding and engagement should be there..

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Pragati ma'am,

Thank you for giving a great feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found UI very user friendly and found support services of our team very good. We are happy to learn that product is of great value for the invested money. We are also glad to know that you found pricing & features helped you to choose us.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Amol
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

NIT Alumni Portal

Reviewed on 2023-11-14

The team member from Vaave is very supportive.

The team member from Vaave is very supportive.

Pros

We received excellent support from the team while developing the portal. The team's ongoing approach and valuable suggestions greatly assisted us in onboarding our alumni. The functionality of onboarding faculty and students in the alumni portal is beneficial, as it allows onboard across the entire network. The team has proven to be truly exceptional and supportive.

Cons

The requirement is getting fulfilled so such cons to express.

Chamarthy krishnama
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Alumni Engagement Creating Value to Stakeholders

Reviewed on 2020-11-07

Alumni Engagement
Provides Batch Wise and Branch wise details by using Groups
Overall Good, but can...

Alumni Engagement
Provides Batch Wise and Branch wise details by using Groups
Overall Good, but can be improved further

Pros

Discussion for every member
Jobs & Internship
Mentorship
Roles

Cons

Provide Member Approval in Mobile App.
Same Institution Name is shown in two times in profile.
Provide videos for each and every use case.

Alternatives Considered

Almashines

Reasons for Switching to Vaave

Pricing

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback.

We're happy to know that you found portal useful to group your alumni network and also found the Job & Mentor feature useful. We are also glad to know that you found value in pricing which helped you choose Vaave.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Nagaraju
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 2022-09-08

Pros

Connecting Alumni - Helping to rebuild school

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Nagaraju Sir,

Thank you Sir for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We are happy to learn that you found alumni platform built by us to be very user friendly and helpful to connect alumni.

We will continue and strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy way to connect with alumni using Vaave platform

Reviewed on 2020-04-10

Pros

The search facility is a great option which helps to search the members based on the City, State, Country, Graduation year, Course etc. Also, The search facility based on the Industry, Role, Companies helps to reach the specific alumni to get an help from them.

Cons

The mobile app should be evolved and should contain the similar functionality like web version.
Some parts of the website is not responsive on the mobile browser.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others.

We're happy to know that you found it very easy to connect to alumni using the platform and search options have been very helpful.

We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.