InviteReferrals

4.9 (180)
Referral marketing software

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(180)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

180 Reviews

Tanner
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It works!

Reviewed on 10/22/2021

Pros

InviteReferrals is easy to understand, intuitive, convenient and brings customers. It’s highly compatible too. We’re happy to use it.

Cons

Learning some of the features took a considerable amount of time.

Rich
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Better than its counterparts

Reviewed on 10/21/2021

Pros

When compared to other similar software, InviteReferrals is easy to implement and use. The team is also patient and supportive.

Cons

There is still room for improving the user experience.

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fine software but inadequate documentation

Reviewed on 3/15/2022

Pros

This is the first time we’re using a referral program. We’re very much glad to find that our customers are happy to refer us around.

Cons

As a newbie, we find the documentation inadequate. Each time, we’re reaching out to customer support.

Shamsul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

There’s a reason why top brands have chosen it

Reviewed on 10/19/2021

Pros

The software is user-friendly and offers neat features and functionalities. The staffs are super friendly and helpful.

Cons

Initially it is a bit intimidating to get acquainted with it.

Peeyush
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A meaningful software

Reviewed on 10/7/2021

Pros

We use the Invitereferrals tool every day and it makes sense. We’re also pleased with the staff

Cons

Initially getting used to the tons of features there can be a little overwhelming.

Joshua
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Banking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use and track referrals

Reviewed on 2/1/2022

Pros

The overall appearance and design of the software are good. It also works effectively to bring good results.

Cons

Seeing more customization options would be good.

Christopher
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

InviteReferrals provides in-depth analytics

Reviewed on 10/8/2021

Pros

The tool provides daily updates of everything- the clicks, shares, registrations, mobile app installs, and sales. It also helps track data to individual customer level.

Cons

The thing I least like about this software is its gaining an initial understanding of campaign implementation.

Mario
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

They deliver what they promise

Reviewed on 11/10/2021

Pros

Easy to use and automates every facet of the referral program. The price that we pay for this tool is competitive compared to other referral program tools.

Cons

Though a robust system, it has several features that small businesses may not know how to use properly.

Vishal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good reporting

Reviewed on 1/28/2022

Pros

InviteReferrals presents detailed reporting of the performance of our referral program. It also lets us filter the data to find what we’re looking for.

Cons

We’re still at the learning phase and find that some of their knowledge base content aren’t sufficient.

Manase
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best for a well organized referral program.

Reviewed on 3/8/2021

It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Pros

The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Cons

The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good referral tool, but lacks advanced gamification

Reviewed on 2/16/2022

Pros

Allows us to keep all our referral related details in one place and access it whenever needed. The reports help us improve our referral programs.

Cons

It lacks advanced gamification functionality in the referrer rewarding feature.

Faris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best tool to use for affiliate marketing

Reviewed on 10/29/2021

Pros

It’s the reporting feature that I like the most. It lets me keep track of my referrals at the click of a button.

Cons

I suggest adding an area in the dashboard displaying a list of contests running in the current month.

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Increases our visibility and exposure

Reviewed on 10/13/2021

Pros

InviteReferrals’ referral campaigns help us attract and engage many new highly promising customers. This has increased our conversions.

Cons

Integrations were a little confusing. The support team helped us through.

Katerina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

An overall great offering

Reviewed on 10/16/2021

Pros

With attractive templates and many functional features, the tool has helped us acquire new customers. Thanks to InviteReferrals.

Cons

We faced minor glitches which the customer support promptly resolved.

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love InviteReferrals

Reviewed on 12/29/2021

Pros

The tool offers a great way to promote customer loyalty and usher in new customers. We definitely get more than what we pay for.

Cons

Streamlining backend features would be a great idea as it makes it overwhelming.

Sid
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

No other software is comparable to InviteReferrals

Reviewed on 11/3/2021

Pros

We’re super happy with this product. We’re particularly glad about its customization capabilities. Customer support is also top notch!

Cons

Adding more features would make the tool better.

Lisa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gives you ample control

Reviewed on 1/14/2022

Pros

It gives you a lot of control over your referral program. You can customize texts, decide how many times the referral popup should appear during an user session, and more.

Cons

Though they keep adding features and functionalities, I suggest making some stylistic enhancements.

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A 360 degree referral software

Reviewed on 12/1/2021

Pros

Customer support, integration, APIs, scalability, white labeling, customization abilities, referral campaign analytics, ….. you name it, they have it.

Cons

It would be good if they offer a free plan even if it is much lighter than the basic plan.

Harry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

InviteReferrals review

Reviewed on 2/8/2022

Pros

Customer service provides realistic solutions. The software has plenty of features. I’m particularly a fan of its phased incentivizing of referrers.

Cons

Sometimes certain API integrations take longer durations that expected. It’d be good if they reduce the time-taken.

Shaffi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A variety of rewards to choose from

Reviewed on 11/24/2021

Pros

The tool allows rewarding our customers in a variety of ways. We reward customers with cash, loyalty points, and coupon codes for different campaigns.

Cons

This software will be the best if more integrations and customization options are added.

Samuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We really like InviteReferrals

Reviewed on 1/8/2022

Pros

It has templates, flexibility, integrations, customizations and everything our referral program needs. The reporting also helps in improving ourselves.

Cons

So far we haven’t come across a problem that impacts our campaign’s performance.

Elmer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Smooth and easy to use

Reviewed on 10/28/2021

Pros

InviteReferrals is super smooth and easy to use. We’ve been able to make a significant number of new customers since we started using it.

Cons

It would be better if they include more payment options for different geographic locations.

Max
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great support

Reviewed on 11/25/2021

Pros

The software is good and has templates for all common scenarios. It allows a sufficient amount of customizations. The support team extends their hand whenever necessary.

Cons

Getting acquainted with the tool was difficult for us

Steven
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Delivers what it promises

Reviewed on 1/27/2022

Pros

InviteReferrals works in bringing you more customers and increasing your profits by leveraging the word-of-mouth promotion of your existing customers.

Cons

It would be great if they provide more third-party integration options.

Ephrem
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Highly customizable and flexible

Reviewed on 12/31/2021

Pros

Almost anything in this software can be customized as per our needs. Any business looking for a referral program software would benefit from using it.

Cons

The interface gets a bit quirky, especially while handling downloads.