Your.Rentals

4.3 (95)
Vacation rental management software

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(95)
Value for Money
4.2/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.4/5

84%
recommended this app
Sort by

95 Reviews

DENIS
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

your.rentals top

Reviewed on 12/14/2018

i am managing many sales channels woth just one click

Pros

it is for us in hospitality business so important to have a chanelmanger easy for use

Cons

in deed there is nothing what I dont like

Response from Your Rentals

Thanks for your comments Denis!
I'm glad you're happy with our service so far. Let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience further :)

Jacque
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A very useful and professional service

Reviewed on 2/8/2019

After a couple of false starts due to mistakes I made in the pricing information, I had to cancel the bookings as the prices were much too low, which resulted in penalties (ouch!), I am now much more savvy and can tweak prices on the fly to match local competition. The price changes promptly get broadcast to the listing sites.
Communication with guests is simple.
Payment is smooth too, in my bank on the day the guest arrives.

Pros

I was first attracted by the claim that I only needed to set up one listing and that would be broadcast to most of the popular listing sites around the globe. It saves a lot of time as now I do not have to setup and update of individual sites - I previously had seperate listings on HomeAway, TripAdvisor, AirBnB, OwnersDirect, etc. which took a lot of work and co-ordination.
And best of all, there is only one calendar to keep updated! Even If do I forget, a helpful email jogs my memory every couple of weeks.

Cons

When first using the website I found that it did no seem to allow much flexibility to have different rates and charges however the site has developed over time and it is now easier to customise the pricing to suit your preference. The consequence is that it means you have to be very careful to read every bit of information before putting your listing online, otherwise you can get unpleasant surprises! Thankfully you can test the listing yourself and double check that it produces the results you expect.

Response from Your Rentals

Hi Jacque, thank you very much for your comments and sharing your experience using our software. We appreciate it. Best regards!

Geoff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

All the lights seems to be on!

Reviewed on 12/16/2020

3) So far we never got any payment for guests who stayed in our properties.
4) Managing payout methods would be easy if we could receive a SMS code which we applied for over and over but never received despite they have the correct number.
5) We sent several emails, never got 1 reply except for advertising.
6) There is no free calling number from NZ for customer service, if they have such a service.

Legitimate or not this company seems totally internet based and human resources are probably very limited. In today's world customers dealing with computerised systems loose confidence and need stronger and easy-to-access human customer supports.
So not getting paid is not good after we delivered the service, having no contact, no replies make us wonder why do we need to bother with another unreliable, unresponsive, untrustworthy and inefficient sub contractor.

Pros

Easy to use at first glance and the software seems pretty simple. They give you all the right advices.

Cons

1) It doubles up with other partners such as Expedia, Booking.com or Airbnb adding taking a few more dollars out of the host's profit.
2) It tends to block other calendars using the bugged and inflexible Ical calendar software which has already created too many double bookings.
3) They let you go live online and start taking bookings without making sure that you have a valid registered payout method. If this is not fraudulent, it is a grave lack of professional ethics.

Response from Your Rentals

Thank you for taking the time to write us the review. We have further investigated your case and understood that the delayed payment was due to the missing information from you in the payment registration. Our customer support had reached out to you and had resolved the issue. We are happy to see that you have got your payment.

ruthelzon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great System and very useful and professional service

Reviewed on 6/21/2021

The software is great very well organized and a very user-friendly application.

Pros

Reservation mistakes can be avoided since we use the system. More visitors comes in and I think it doubles the turnover and I can managed it easily.

Cons

Its all in there. I think the Chat features should be revise for a good communication for the guest and host within the system.

Response from Your Rentals

Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate your words, they help us to keep improving our service and our product. Best regards.

Anna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Effective channel manager

Reviewed on 12/16/2020

I’m really satisfied with the app and I will continue using it for advertising my property.

Pros

It easy to upload your property and use it to manage your bookings. It is also very well organized and I get response to my questions quickly. It also provides with bookings quite often but the commission is quite expensive so that makes potential guest a bit reluctant to proceed with a booing. All in all I’m really satisfied with the quality of the platform and the whole process of my bookings through Your.Rentals. I have been using the platform for over a year now and I’m convinced of its effectiveness.

Cons

I liked everything but it would be easier for me if I could log on automatically without using username and password all the time. Another thing is that it is time consuming when you want to change the prices on a daily based. There should be a way to do this more quickly.

Response from Your Rentals

Thank you for your review. It's great to know that you like Your.Rentals! We will take your feedback and continue to enhance our product.

Mary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ski Chalets at Pamporovo Village Vacation Rentals

Reviewed on 12/16/2020

Helpful staff and gets the bookings!

Pros

It gets bookings! Staff are helpful. Easy to navigate the site.

Cons

Perhaps the site is a bit slow and it seems to take a while to update changes especially the minimum number of nights on seasonal rates

Response from Your Rentals

Thank you for your review! We will continue to provide the best-in-class support for our customers. We also take note of your feedback and will further enhance our product.

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Neat package

Reviewed on 6/22/2019

I am only new to Your.Rentals but I have contacted the support staff on a couple of occasions and they have been very quick in responding.

Pros

It's easy to use and understand. I can advertise on multiple booking channels and be confident that if I receive a booking all calendars will be updated to avoid embarrassing double bookings.

Cons

The fact that I can't use an Australian bank account to deposit rents into.

Response from Your Rentals

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We are happy to know that our software is easy to use for you. About your issue with the Australian bank account, thanks for bringing this to our attention. Our support team will contact you right away to help you solve it.

Lindsay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Your.Rentals Review

Reviewed on 2/18/2019

In general the site is ok - I have had a number of bookings but with payment problems (that I haven't has with other sites I use. The team is quite reactive and has dealt quickly with any issues.

Pros

Simple to update, synchronize and you are automatically visible on different channels

Cons

No direct contact with clients so have to go through a manager - takes time. Had a few problems with payment - not very clear at all!

Lacey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ready to book!

Reviewed on 9/30/2022

Over all I've been pleased. I think there is a lot of potential here.

Pros

I love the vast sources to get bookings and the gentle fee for service.

Cons

I wish there was better forms of guest communication within the software.

Response from Your Rentals

Thank you very much, Lacey. Great to see our software is helping you in managing your property :)

We'll continue to improve guest communications.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great application.

Reviewed on 2/14/2019

Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

Pros

Very user friendly for home owners.
Convenient for people who do not have alot of time to spare to manage their properties online.

Cons

High commission rate.
Not enough publicity.

Jose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best platform

Reviewed on 8/30/2019

I think that since we started using this platform, I don't have to worry about making any reservation mistakes.

Pros

I change the image of my business. Now we are more visited and it helps me in my administration.

Cons

the first times is that the software didn't have many help and efficiency tools

Stefania
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very nice!

Reviewed on 2/1/2019

The only thing that I would like to have it is an application on my phone .

Pros

I don't have something special I lie it all.

Cons

I like it all I don't have something special.

Alexandros
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review, Greece

Reviewed on 7/17/2019

I love it!

Pros

user friendly, great after sales service, great themes

Cons

doesn't collaborate well with syncronisation channel managers like Syncbnb

Radka
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Your Rentals one of the best on the market

Reviewed on 2/1/2019

Pros

provide many channels connections in one place to publish your listing

Cons

there is not connections with our channel manager

Roberta
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

The worst service ever

Reviewed on 2/8/2019

They arrived on Monday 4 Feb and today Friday I haven't received my payout.

Pros

Nothing.
Neither my guests nor I will be using this website.

Cons

Difficult to find help.
Three days for an answer
Nobody is on the "chat " send many chats and that is no chat because there is no one there to answer even though it was urgent.
My guest spent 1.5 hours on the phone with 4 of your representatives and no one fixed our problem.

Response from Your Rentals

I¿m sorry you¿ve had a bad experience and I¿d like to apologise on behalf of the company. I¿ve looked into your case and I agree that on this occasion our support fell short of our usual high standards, and I would like to assure you that we¿ve put some new guidelines in place to address this. Regarding your payout however, it looks like the delay was due to your bank details being missing. I can see this has been resolved now, if you¿d like to discuss this, or anything else further you can contact [email protected], or message me personally at [email protected]

Dionusia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Your.Rentals Review

Reviewed on 8/27/2019

Very Good.

Pros

Organized and Easy using Computer Application.
Quick response in my enquires.

Cons

Nothing to refer

Michel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

YOUR.RENTALS

Reviewed on 2/1/2019

Pros

It 's easy to centralize the bookings and to have a unique calendar.

Cons

Difficult to use and to understand all the tricks at the beginning.

Carlos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Versatile

Reviewed on 2/9/2019

Well this will be my first time to acomódate guests from this software.
Looks a very nice couple from Canada who will be stay with us.

Pros

The versatility of the platform and easy to find out how to use it.

Cons

They don’t send me a lot of clients. I will like to receive more travelers from you.

YingChao
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Authentic and concise reviews

Reviewed on 9/5/2022

In general, it is a good website, for a small manager like me, because the payment method is simple and the channels are diversified.

Pros

Easy to pay

Cons

Property release system

Response from Your Rentals

Thanks YingChao :) to make owner and property manager life easy is our goal!

IVAN
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

VERY EFFECTIVE AND EASY TO USE

Reviewed on 2/1/2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE AS DO NOT HAVE TO ENTER MY PROPERTY IN VARIOUS DIFFERENT RENTAL WEB SITES

Pros

IT AMALGAMATES MOST RENTAL WEB SITES INTO ONE MAKING IT EASIER TO MONITOR AND IS VERY EFFECTIVE

Cons

NOTHING TO NOTE AS I FIND IT EASY TO USE

Francesco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

one for all

Reviewed on 2/1/2019

Pros

It's simply fantastic with just one entry you're projected onto different channels in one go

Cons

Updates to the variation of the ad are often not carried out promptly by the various channels

Aggeliki
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

An honest approach

Reviewed on 2/1/2019

Positive

Pros

It's quite easy to use and the calm colors.

Cons

You need some time to understand how the calendar works if you want to block or to cancel a booking.

Louis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of software

Reviewed on 8/29/2019

I have a very good experiance with Your Rentals

Pros

Many things I liked anout the software. Such as it is very user friendly.

Cons

There is nothing I do not like about the software. Everything is very fine I do not find nothing wrong.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Your.Rentals review

Reviewed on 2/12/2019

overall good , but still low customer

Pros

easy to use, and good customer service, remaining email

Cons

easy to use, but still hard to generate customer

Nadia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Owner The Urban

Reviewed on 2/1/2019

no problem at all with them

Pros

user friendly and easy would love to have a mobile app like airbnb

Cons

just to get a mobile app it is easy and on the go

Response from Your Rentals

Hi Nadia!
Thanks for the great comments. Thanks to customer feedback, we've been working hard to improve our mobile usability, meaning you can build and manage your properties directly from your phone. We're also about to launch mobile notifications so you can get SMS updates about your listings and bookings on the go! I hope you like the new features!