AI Field Management

4.9 (51)
1 Platform: Workers, Contractors, Customers, Jobs, & Assets

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(51)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app

51 reviews

Akinde A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quick and Easy Way to Get Started

Reviewed on 2021-09-27

Being able to access our data in the cloud versus having to manage our own servers has been a big plus.

Pros

The most impactful features are the invoice generator, the customer signature function the fact that info is stored in the cloud.

Cons

Integration with our previous business processes was easy.

Juan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

AI FM Software Review from Costa Rica

Reviewed on 2021-05-31

Very good and usefull tool. Very helpful and easy to use.

Pros

I like integration with the mobile App and full of data to track.

Cons

As possible future options:
Not able to have several customer users per customer account.
Not possible to correct or create reports for the field techs without not making them Admins.

Response from Ai Field Management

Thanks for the feedback and 5 Stars Juan. Your comments are fair, please keep in mind that we had already estimated the cost (some time ago) to develop new features for you that would have solved your particular needs. As such, we have been awaiting your approval to move forward. Thank you.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smart, powerful, scalable but simple & affordable solution to manage language-diverse field...

Reviewed on 2018-11-06

A must-have tool for teams that are dispersed, diverse and in need of higher efficiency.
Easy on-boarding, no contracts, a serious value for a moderate price.

Pros

Simple to use and right priced, allows easy field workforce management across diverse languages with built in translation and GPS features.
Organizes workers by job and customer, shows calendar view with real-time updates of job status from the field on mobile devices.
Enables workers and manager to chat in their native language with real-time translation.
Optional GPS location when communicating enhances efficient operations.
Stores all information about a job forever, from job estimate, implementation timing and any issues, customer signature and even billing.

Cons

Rapidly evolving, some features are in development but roadmap is responsive to our requests, and dev team has been rapid and effective.

Bruce C.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Next generation field service management product! Boost my business, great support

Reviewed on 2017-12-15

Boost my business and make my life easier.

Pros

Our company had tried multiple field management products and this is the best fit for us.
Overall the product provide a intuitive user experience and our team do not see any learning curve.
Scheduling and checking the progress is super convenient and make my life so much easier.
The support team always respond fast, the product keeps updating. Love it!

Alvaro D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Field Services

Reviewed on 2020-07-21

We run a facilicty management company, and the fact that our staff can have a real time service requests is awsome, plus, the platforms suggests how is closer (according to this specialties) to the site.

Pros

Over pros are: Price, Service provision, useability

Cons

Cons: ............maybe lacks more repots

Valentino B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most compete operations assistant I have found

Reviewed on 2018-12-26

Great support. Very competitive pricing . Now I am using it for everything and it makes me feel confident that I wont need to change again.

Pros

Intuitive and easy flowing interfaces. Fast. lots of customisation available.

Cons

As with any new tool there is a lot of hard work required to study it in depth... but once it is done - the fog clears and the sunlight ahead is awesome!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Not very popular in US but very common in china now

Reviewed on 2017-11-29

productivity

Pros

remotely management without engage real person , so very high efficient productivity and good for making money

Cons

It's not well designed for mobile and remote workers; the management tool need a PC to work on, etc.

Lachlan H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ai Field Management

Reviewed on 2018-11-11

Pros

The software is fast, reliable and secure, which is exactly what you want in this type of product. Particularly like the translation and GPS features and how the GPS works in real time without killing your device.

Cons

Would be good to have domestic customer service available in China.

Sorren L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sorren Lin

Reviewed on 2018-10-30

Feels good, can help on improving productivity.

Pros

Helping me manage my scheduling more efficient

Cons

Response speed some times not very stable, can be better

Response from Ai Field Management

Thank you for your Review Sorren, please know that we have just added a Server in Shanghai so System speeds in China will improve dramatically... no latency :-)

Belinda T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer Service at its best

Reviewed on 2021-01-14

The after sales support has been amazing. I am in Australia and have been communicating with the tech team in Canada on a regular bases and I have been guided though the whole set up process .
There has been a few features that Al Field have added to there program to meet with our requests which is fabulous and the turn around time on these features getting added is a matter of hours in most cases.

Pros

This program is very easy for my employee's to use with older demographic users they too have found it easy to use.
The visional layout of the dispatch board has been helpful

Cons

I love the colour coding feature where i can colour code the urgency of each job.
This program is very user friendly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple, fast, Mobile

Reviewed on 2018-11-07

Pros

Pick from any of these: intuitive design, in app translation for messaging, Smart GPS tracking by worker,
One stop shop to know what all my team is up to in real time, real anxiety reducer!
Love the translation and automatic GPS without killing the workers phone’s battery.

Cons

I only wish new features would be added faster.

Trevor V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great experience

Reviewed on 2018-11-06

Pros

Intuitive design. Smart, fast and mobile. Highly recommend.

Cons

Nothing was a great experience.
Will continue to use.

Ned L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

AI feature is excellent!!

Reviewed on 2018-11-08

Pros

The AI feature that automatically and intelligently helping me to find the best colleague to do the job is a brilliant idea!!

Cons

I have been using the product for awhile, haven't see any major flaw about this product.

David K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ai Field Management Review

Reviewed on 2018-10-28

Ai Management if excellent in communication. Several times I was able to speak to top management and they resolved my issues promptly

Pros

What distinguishes this solution from others is ease of use and customer support. The team is very helpful when it comes to provide support to the product. Team is very knowledgeable, and will work with you to customize to your business requirements at very little or no cost.

Cons

I believe more could be done to make schedule calendar more visual appealing as it is too clumsy.

Vianké R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Master Drilling Workshop Scheduling Review

Reviewed on 2021-03-04

Great software. People are very helpful!

Pros

User friendly and straight forward. Like the SHERPA features!
Flexibility of scheduling and job status updates.
Appreciate the integration between admin/workers/customer - especially using the customer application.
Simple process to import inventory, resources etc.
Easy to develop additional features

Cons

Automatic re-scheduling of jobs.
Modify job duration on gantt chart view by dragging the bar.

Dc V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service and support

Reviewed on 2020-06-07

Great team of people and always willing to assist and listen to suggestions
Additions gets added reasonably quickly

Pros

Ease of use and flexibility for industries . Affordability

Cons

Reports are limited and could be improved

Response from Ai Field Management

Hi DC, thank you so much for your Review, more than fair. Re the Reports, we are adding more all the time AND we can create some custom ones if you can let us know what you are looking for... just let us know.

Thank you
AI FIELD MGMT

Miguel Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to implement and use

Reviewed on 2021-01-08

works on field

Pros

Easy to upload historical data, creation of customers and job assigments, the Hands Free Siri shortcuts are great

Cons

interface a little, however is easy to use

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ai Field Management - synergy of AI/NLP and efficient field management solutionIt i

Reviewed on 2019-03-14

Pros

It is enough attractive for the moment. but will be more attractive with a number of AI features under development, excellent pricing

Cons

Actually cannot choose such characteristics

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, affordable and cool application.

Reviewed on 2018-11-26

Pros

AI Field Mgmt is filled with more than you can expect for that price. We really liked the easy planning function and app. Also good that you have the total overview of customer and equipment.

In fact, after we tried out Ai Field Management, we have also become a re-seller for the solution in Sweden and Nordics.

Cons

Still a new solution, but it's getting there.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent software!

Reviewed on 2018-11-17

Pros

Easy to learn and use; intuitive user interface

Cons

Nothing, all good, it's an excellent software; i have no recommendations for improvement at this time.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent in every sense of the word. Both the customer service and the product are well...

Reviewed on 2017-12-01

Pros

The product functions as advertised. When I had a problem, Ai Field Management's customer service representatives were easily reachable with concise answers.

Cons

I think that the speed in which the product is updated should be done faster. This may mean having smaller updates or simply highering a bigger team.

Hever V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Well Done!!

Reviewed on 2021-09-16

Very good overall

Pros

Visit schedule/ time management / Form selection from the field services app

Cons

Geo-Market segmentation

Corey G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ai Field Management review for Capterra

Reviewed on 2018-11-05

The number one thing that we've been able to address with this solution is productivity. The down time of our field resources has been significantly reduced, which has had a positive impact on our profitability.

Pros

I really like the predictive/AI piece that allows me to match to the perfect technician for the job. The calendar view makes scheduling and seeing the progress of super easy. The UI is nice and clean, and is pretty intuitive to use, particularly on mobile. Quickbooks integration is definitely a plus, it makes accounting a breeze. The GPS tracking of field workers is something that we didn't have with our previous solution, and it's a game changer.

Cons

Because it's a cloud product, I do need to take all the updates, but that's a small detail to be able to get the product updates.

Simon D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Straight forward system

Reviewed on 2019-09-09

Very positive so far, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been quick to respond to any questions I have had

Pros

The system is very easy to use on both the admin and worker app sides, the best feature for me is to track contract expiry dates and customer product info and warranty. Price is also competitive, couple if similar systems available in Ireland are double the price or more

Cons

Sometimes adding service locations takes a couple of clicks to bring up details,

Jimmy C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simply said there's nothing else out there that is this cheap but this good, it makes my life...

Reviewed on 2017-11-29

Saves time and money, not to fire people but just to reallocate them to other revenue generating activities

Pros

The screens are easy to understand, plus the System predicts which of my workers would be the best person for the job, very cool

Cons

They need more integrations, but I hear that they are coming. They have Quick Books already so waiting for more to come........