CRM RUNNER

4.3 (9)
Mobile field & office service management solution

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(9)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.2/5

78%
recommended this app
Sort by

9 Reviews

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

crm runner review

Reviewed on 11/1/2018

great solution.
other software's like this charge WAY more.
great value for money.
they also said they can tweak features if i need it.

Pros

i am using inventory module most of the time and invoices and estimates
i sell mobile phones wholesale so it is very helpful.
also i am able to track my sales people online which is nice.

Cons

takes some time to understand the different options in inventory
i contacted support team and after we did onboarding session it was fine.

Albert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

the best crm i've ever seen in my life

Reviewed on 11/9/2018

finally feel organized to expand.. believe it or not, i always felt like i was putting out fires until i really felt in control because of crm runner. If it had stock I would invest in it. I think honestly the whole world should hear about this software.

Pros

Salesforce doesn't even compare to this. I can streamline everything from invoicing, to my truck deliveries, to tracking my employees, to proposals.. This is a step above anything I've ever seen

Cons

that i didn't know about this 3 years ago.. because it would have helped my small business much earlier.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

CRM Runner Need Improvement

Reviewed on 2/8/2021

I just tried the trial version because I don't think it is worth purchasing the service with the amount offered and can't see any advantage compared to other CRM. But if this system will be developed and re-designed, it has the potential to exceed other CRM.

Pros

CRM runner has good customer support and can easily talk or communicate in case of error. The interface also is common so easy to understand.

Cons

It still needs lots of development needed in terms of procedure, flows, process, and managing tasks because it is not that slick as it should be. Most CRM is flexible and has ready integration with other software.

Ron
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Exactely what I needed, The best CRM & Field management Software

Reviewed on 5/30/2018

Pros

Great inventory management, field tech dispatching helps me with our techs in the field, Online booking generates us more leads and their customer service is great

Cons

The only thing this software doesn't have is integration to our shipping software for our online sales. besides that its awesome

Eran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent! Highly recommended!

Reviewed on 5/29/2018

Pros

Ease of use, very affordable, helps running the business, making sure I have all the information I need all the time.

Cons

There's really nothing I would add the software. I am not a software guy. This software does what it promise to do and I recommend it to every business owner.

Moche
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super easy with many great options

Reviewed on 11/2/2018

Thumbs up to the developers, they thought about every item that a business owner in this industry might need. Excellent customer support, very friendly, they always go above and beyond for everything we need.
customization options are amazing, absolutely recommend to any business owner.

Pros

Super easy with many options, can be customized as per your company needs, friendly customer support.

Cons

Might not work for all industries...but they can adjust many things to help you cover as many areas as possible.

Ziv
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

5 Star

Reviewed on 10/31/2018

Awesome CRM, 5 STAR from us.

Pros

Professional, user friendly and fits our needs perfectly.

Cons

None. overall we really like it and the performance.

Terry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

SCAM!!

Reviewed on 8/30/2019

They are SCAMMERS and will continue to charge your credit card even though you cancel. SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER!!

Pros

The software did not do as described. I cancelled the service within a week of starting it and they have continually billed my card even though I cancelled the service during the free trial. They ignore my emails and phone calls. Sending Police to charge them with fraud. I am having to change my credit card number due to this SCAMMER!

Cons

Bad all away around! SCAMMER! The system did not operate as told it would. SCAMMER!

M Raoof
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

best

Reviewed on 3/7/2019

Pros

its a great software for business also we store our employee data

Cons

no cons as far as i use i don't think so