6 reviews

ArcTitan Email Archiving

Secure Email Archiving. Compliant, Fast, Secure & Office365

4.8 /5 (6 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.8
/
5
Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.8
100% recommended this app
6 reviews
Ciarán B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

An archive solution above the rest

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018-11-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Cost
- Features and functionality
- Customer Support
- The array of on-boarding solutions

Cons

Nothing bad to say about ArcTitan. The UI is slightly dated, however I believe there is a new improved UI being released as I type this out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lane A.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

great product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

great support staff. love the product. we tried to use in place archiving with O365 but it seemed to cause more headaches for end users. arctitan is very simple to use and you can retain emails forever, even after an employee leaves, at no additional cost as arctitan does not charge a license if there is no associated O365 license being used. thats a bonus!

Pros

very easy to use. much better search tool than Microsoft E-discovery when searching for emails.
once in place, users can safely delete, clean up their mailboxes knowing that ArcTitan has a permanent record for them to search.

Cons

the setup took a little longer than we liked.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Egil B.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 51-200 Employees

We are very happy with ArcTitan

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Very good experience, it works "out of the box"

Pros

It's easy to use and setup and the mailbox reader work great to import current mailbox

Cons

The Outlook "Integration" is is difficult to mass deploy to users.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Antonio P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Very powerfull product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Facility, powerfull, secure and the time to setup

Cons

Nothing cons for this product. The software work very good

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Steven D.
Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Amazing time saver and easy past email access

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018-11-19
Review Source: Capterra

We love Arch titan and have come to depend on it. Import all your Past PST archive files and you will never go back.

Pros

My sales staff and customer support department have become dependent on AtchTitan. When a contract dispute or service contract cant be found we have discovered it is 100 times faster to search for the email on the topic then to actually look through hundreds of folders.
It is also awesome when a customer says "We never said that" . i can rapidly find the message where they did say that.

Cons

The key word search is a single box. It would be nice to have a "Near" function or "Does not contain"

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dave K.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Arctitan Initial Experience

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018-11-27
Review Source: Capterra

Arctitan is providing us with the peace of mind of knowing that all company mails, without exception, are being captured and archived. This is all being done without any impact to mail performance and with an incredibly straight forward implementation.

Pros

The ease of use and peace of mind that Arctitan provides.

Cons

No real complaints. We've only had the product for 6 months but so far its been working very well for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10