Gaviti

4.8 (9)
Control Your Receivables!

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(9)
Value for Money
5/5
Features
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

9 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really great, the best app I've tried for my business

Reviewed on 2018-04-05

Makes money management for my business much, MUCH easier! Thank you!

Pros

It is very easy to use (user friendly), looks great, there are no lags and it is very responsive. I reached out to ask the developers a question on how to do something on Gaviti and they were very helpful. The response time was great, I didn't have to wait for too long to get my answers. I'm glad it works well on Google Chrome on iPhones.

Cons

There is no Gaviti app for android and I wish there was, it would make my money management for my business much easier.

Qiana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Gaviti Observation

Reviewed on 2022-08-04

I like that I am able to access everything that I need for the customer under 1 platform.

Pros

Its user friendly and easy to navigate. It gives the customer more options where they can self serve.

Cons

Some aspects were a little confusing for me, like the work flows.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

PHX Holdgings Review

Reviewed on 2022-02-26

We really appreciated the willingness for customer success to take our suggestions and implement them as new features.

Pros

Ease of use. The ability to free up space for the team.

Cons

Trying to find the balance between reaching out to often with our customers vs not enough.

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Must have for your AR/Collection needs

Reviewed on 2022-08-04

I would recommend Gaviti in a heart beat.

Pros

They were very helpful in the training process and patient!! I love that you can set your own workflows and automatic email reminders. This is perfect for a big company. Set it and forget it.

Cons

I honestly have no cons. We've been using Gaviti for almost a year and everything has run smoothly.

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Tool for Collections Automation

Reviewed on 2022-07-28

Very impressed

Pros

The product is very user friendly, cost competitive, and effective

Cons

Would be great to integrate customer emailed responses into the activity ledger (although I believe this is on the roadmap)

Emilia
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Such a great software that really allows my business to thrive!

Reviewed on 2018-04-06

Pros

I like how responsive the customer support is! Anytime I have a question the team is extremely helpful in any way they can be and I really appreciate it! The software is flawless.

Cons

I wish there was an app for android :( I'm sure there will be one in the future but in this day and age everything is done through technology, so having the software available on the go would be amazing

yoel
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

easy to set up. saves me time

Reviewed on 2018-04-08

Pros

easy to use. worth the money. saves a lot of time. great customer support.
i needed help and i had a question, gaviti team answered quickly.

Cons

i just love it. to be honest i couldn't find negative thing to say. as of now i am really happy with this product.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Well designed with a very easy navigation interface

Reviewed on 2018-04-06

don't have to chase payments

Pros

The ease of receiving payments, the software enables me to have less time making calls and more time focusing on corporate needs.

Cons

Optimization of the Android application. Rarely it has issues freezing up but it should not inhibit the use of it.

Katie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Versatile solution for managing AR

Reviewed on 2022-08-09

My experience with them so far has been great. Their staff is friendly and supportive.

Pros

So far this product has some features that I am very excite about. Their workflows ollow us to streamline front end collections efforts without physically touching the account.

Cons

I have not been able to play with it enough to identify what I don't like. I do think that whatever suggestions I have, they will listen and if they seem room for improvment, they will escalate.