RepeatRewards

4.5 (172)
Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(172)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.6/5

92%
recommended this app
Sort by

172 Reviews

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

repeat rewards is worth it

Reviewed on 3/20/2017

Repeat rewards help me keep customer retention. It is another way to keep my customers loyal by giving back to them. It prevents customers going elsewhere for reasons of convenience & has them come back to me even for oil changes rather than somewhere else. Great program !!!

Pros

easy to use

Cons

no bar codes on back of reward cards now ?

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated. We will look into the barcode issue noted and certainly add those to your cards for future orders. We will be in touch soon! Thanks!
-RepeatRewards

Liz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Bit Tomato Rewards

Reviewed on 12/6/2016

The system has had a good customer response. I can see the loyalty we are creating. So the customers and the Big Tomato are both reaping the benefit. My only hick up is the additional work it creates for my team. In an ideal world the system would incorporate directly to our POS equipment. As it stands now there are additional steps to rewarding, and crediting the customer with their purchases.
During the slower times of the day this is not an issue, but during our peak hours it is difficult to keep up

Pros

it is thorough

Cons

does not link to my POS syste

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We are more than happy to work with any POS to integrate if we are not already integrated so if you can send us your reps information we can get in touch with them to see if they would be open to it and get them the information to do so. If you want us to try to do so on your behalf, please send your POS rep's contact info to us at [email protected] and we'll see what we can do! -RepeatRewards

Christine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Customer support is amazing.

Reviewed on 6/13/2017

Pros

Gift card component makes it easy to combine loyalty with sales. Love the fact that there is a digital and mail rewards systems.

Cons

Data entry. It would be preferred to have system where the data entry is put on the guest. It is too time consuming for a manager to do.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss some options that we do offer for making data entry such as online enrollment (for the member to enroll via a website) and a mobile app (which has many features including mobile enrollment by the member) to see if this is something you are interested in! If you ever need anything at all, please do not hesitate to ask!
-RepeatRewards

Jerome
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

easy way to reward our customers every time they shop

Reviewed on 6/13/2017

An easy way to reward our customers for their loyalty!

Pros

The Repeat rewards software is very easy to use. We do not even have to swipe a card with our system. Just input the customers name and you are in business!!

Cons

The repeat rewards software really has no negatives to that I am aware of. It is a very easy way to reward our customers for their repeat business!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit it and we are glad things are going well! If you need anything at all- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

Colin
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Product is good

Reviewed on 6/13/2017

Pros

The system is very easy to use and it basically runs itself. Makes it easy for the owner of the business.

Cons

Maybe have the software integrated better with the point of sale software the business is currently using.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to submit feedback. I 'm curious about what POS system you use since we integrate with many so I'm going to have our specialist reach out to see what you use and see if this is something we can potentially explore integrating if we are not already so we will be in touch soon! -RepeatRewards

Patrick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

3R's (Repeat Rewards Review)

Reviewed on 12/6/2016

The repeat rewards program is a valuable tool to create loyal customers. This adds value to the business which not most small businesses are doing. It also creates an excitement on the part of our customers by surprising them. It provides also the business data showing your top customers and helps to know more of your customer's buying habits.

Pros

User friendly

Cons

Does not specify the products customer buy; customer campaign.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate you taking the time to leave one. If you ever need anything or want to brainstorm ideas for your program- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Repeat Rewards Review

Reviewed on 2/21/2019

Pros

Repeat Rewards customer service did a great job with the set-up. My customers appreciate the customer loyalty program, and it helps us compete with the "big-box" loyalty programs. It also helps provide us with purchasing trends, as well as giving us a platform for direct advertising.

Cons

There is a learning curve to get the most benefits out of Repeat Rewards, but customer service is more than willing to help.

Sherrie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great addition to our pharmacy.

Reviewed on 6/23/2017

Pros

We have been very pleased with the Repeat Rewards program. It is very easy to use and doesn't require a lot of extra steps. It allows us to compete with large chains and their reward programs. A great addition to our pharmacy.

Cons

Wish it automatically integrated with QS1 point of sale vs having to swipe the card on a different machine.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We integrate with many POS systems and would be happy to speak with a rep from yours to see if they are interested in working together for an integration. We'll get in touch with you shortly to see who you work with to try to pursue this on your behalf and if you need anything at all- please do not hesitate to ask! -RepeatRewards

Wayne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

everything seems to be easy to use

Reviewed on 6/13/2017

Pros

easy to check customer transactions online when they forget their card or when they forget their coupon

Cons

override for large dollar transactions seem to be a slight pain to have to go in to software and override.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! A member of our Support team will be reaching out shortly to see if you would like to be setup to receive an alert when there is a transaction that has been flagged for review to make managing these easier. If you need anything else in the meantime- just ask! We're here to help.
-RepeatRewards

Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We've used repeat rewards for a year now. It has been very user friendly for the clerks to use.

Reviewed on 6/19/2017

Increased customer count.

Pros

It has been very easy to use. I like being able to access the customer rewards online and making any adjustments necessary. Haven't had any problems or issues with the program.

Cons

The only thing I don't like is in our computer system which is DBMS we have to enter the customer information twice.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! If you have a rep at DBMS that you work with, we would love to speak with them on your behalf to see if they would be willing to revise how they built the integration so if so, please send our support team their contact info. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to ask! We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Once setup it almost runs itself

Reviewed on 5/31/2018

Repeat patient tracking

Pros

ease of website to use. Most things I need to review are on the main page or within a couple clicks.

Cons

If i want to change anything I need to call in and talk with support. Seems like some features (like the prize wheel) should be easier to change.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for taking the time to post a review- it is much appreciated! We are currently reviewing a possible update to the software that would allow the wheel deal to be updated on your own so we appreciate the suggestion and will make sure to keep you in the loop on the status of this enhancement. If you ever need anything at all- just ask- we are here to help! -RepeatRewards

Marisa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Repeat Rewards is easy to use and keeps everything organized.

Reviewed on 6/6/2018

Easily adding customers and their points to our rewards program and learning more about who our most loyal customers are.

Pros

Repeat Rewards is easy to use and keeps everything organized. The layout and design of the software make everything easy to find. The customer data and marketing tools really help us see how well sales are going and to get a good idea of the type of customers that are most loyal.

Cons

The help button does not function well. It's designed well, but there might be too many sub tabs for finding things.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thank for taking the time to write a review- we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear the program is working well for you but do want to find out more about what you mentioned with the help button so we can look to possibly update to be more helpful so a member from our support team will be reaching out soon to get any additional feedback you want to share. As always, please feel free to let us know if you need anything at any time- we are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Kim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Repeat Rewards easy to use

Reviewed on 5/6/2021

We have been able to have a rewards program with very little effort and expense. We have almost 1500 rewards customers and they do use there rewards on future purchases, so it does promote shopper loyalty.

Pros

Very easy to set up customers.Easy to add purchases on the backend. The reports and look up features are easy to understand. The link to send an email list to constant contact is very useful. The service is affordable.

Cons

The email templates are a little restrictive in that you can't customize the graphics and offers. Sometimes the service is unavailable when customers are trying to redeem points.

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Loyalty and Gift Card Review

Reviewed on 2/2/2017

Overall my experience with Repeat Rewards has been wonderful. There is a tremendous amount of support and the quality of support is unparalleled. My only complaint thus far would be the Ease of use and the features and functionality. I wish that Repeat Rewards could integrate with our POS, but it seems like that is not feasible. I know that this is not because of Repeat Rewards, but if I could change one thing of the service, that would be it. Last, the features & functionality could be a bit easier to understand on merchant services. I think that the layout and explanation of the features and functions could be improved a bit. I am certain that our company has not even brushed the surface of the features that Repeat Rewards offers. This is mostly because we are so busy in day to day operations that we lack the time to fully educate ourselves on it's function.

Pros

The support and the functions and services

Cons

That it won't integrate with our POS and the lack of training provided for management for the successful delivering of the product.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thank you for the review! We do offer phone training sessions so someone from our Customer Support team will reach out to you to see if we can coordinate some time(s) to train with your team soon. I also want to note that we are in the process of updating the merchant portal and adding a dashboard so we'll keep you in the loop as those updates become available! -RepeatRewards

Aleisha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Serenity Quest Loyalty Program

Reviewed on 1/27/2017

We are using Repeat Rewards as our "Serenity Quest Loyalty Program" and it is going FANTASTIC!! Our customers love seeing their points add up! Our customers also get 10% off their nutritional supplements and the points. This program has really added an extra something special to our Loyalty Program.

Pros

Easy to enter new customers.

Cons

Finding reports I want to see. (but customer service is very helpful, so really isn't that much of a con)

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We're glad things are going well and if you ever need help with anything at all- just let us know, we're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Customer Retention Tool!

Reviewed on 2/10/2017

I've used Repeat Rewards for over five years now and it never ceases to amaze me how much people respond to a "Rewards Program". The perceived value of the program is enhanced by having our own custom designed plastic card to issue them. Customers that have that card in their wallet generally come back...knowing their dollars are building toward their reward certificate. Those are dollars that would have gone to any of my local competitors.

A major side benefit has been capturing the customer contact data to initiate mass mailings and blast emails. Overall it has been one of my better investments and continues to generate revenue for us month after month, year after year.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We're glad you and your customers enjoy the service and if you ever need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Kathryn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great way to draw in customers

Reviewed on 6/7/2018

Discounts- and drawing potential customers in.

Pros

The perks for the customer! after reaching 100 points and Double Point Days are great ways to get customers to purchase products.

Cons

When it doesn't communicate properly with point of sale. And points don't get recorded. We have to enter them manually online.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! A member from our support team will be reaching out shortly to see if they can assist with the occasional issues you noted regarding the POS communication. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to ask. We are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Steven
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great company in every aspect. I have never been disappointed with them!

Reviewed on 6/6/2018

Amazing patient engagement tools to keep customers coming back, and getting old customers to visit our store again!

Pros

I love the loyalty program. Our customers are always excited to sign up and we are excited to see returning happy faces. It's easy to use and simple to set up!

Cons

I wish our customers had their own portal that they could log into to track their points and balance, or make any necessary changes to their personal information.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We do have a member portal (which can even be custom branded for your business) where customers can do everything you mentioned so a member from our support team will be reaching out to you shortly to get you that information. Please do not hesitate to ask if you ever need anything at all. We are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Nik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great platform, nice reporting functions, wonderful customer service!

Reviewed on 5/31/2018

Being able to manage our rewards program has been priceless. This software gives us the ability to easily pull up reports, update our app, and change user information easily.

Pros

I love the customer service! Support staffs are always there to help and are my go-to's.

Cons

I didn't like the old design as it felt outdated. Recently, the website has undergone a redesign that has made functions easier to find.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for taking the time to post a review! We are glad you like the face lift we recently gave to the software (along with adding some enhanced functionality). If you need anything just let us know- we're here to help! Thanks! -RepeatRewards

Tracey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Small business

Reviewed on 12/7/2016

I've had a lot of problems with the first computer that you sent me so now you sent me a new one. Working great now!
I wish it was a little cheaper for small businesses!

Pros

Customers love rewards

Cons

A little pricy for small businesses

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. We're sorry to hear that the first tablet you received was troublesome but happy to hear the new one is working well! If you need anything at all- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

Karla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

very pleasant

Reviewed on 6/13/2017

Its a good tool for monitoring repeat customers

Pros

user friendly and very pleasant customer service. I like the fact that I can see my customers information at a glance.

Cons

I feel that from time to time the customers do not get there rewards due to change of address and they expect me to go in and resend it to them I think there should be an easier way to get a reward that was lost in the mail or not sent because account was accidently put on mail hold...

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated! Someone from our Support team will be reaching out regarding how to handle lost rewards to get more info to see if we can assist with an easier way to handle these scenarios. If you need anything at anytime, just ask- we're here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Erick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Customer reps worked hard to help me with my problem

Reviewed on 6/23/2017

data capture and automated rewards to walk thru guests

Pros

The guest can and staff understand the reward system and we are able to communicate that over several locations

Cons

The data base is difficult for me to find what I need. There is a bunch of information over several pages. If I do not know which page from the start it takes time to find it.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! We recently created a new dashboard option to use for on-the-go reviewing of your program info so we'll get in touch with you shortly regarding how to login to check it out and also to help with navigating the database. Please contact us at any time for help- we have a support team on staff to assist with anything you may need for the program. -RepeatRewards

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Melting pot albany

Reviewed on 12/21/2016

I would like to be able to use my list instead of paying again to do emails and offers. Also mailing certificates and not having a repeat reward app is old.

Pros

Reward system

Cons

Old using mail

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review- we will be reaching out shortly to make sure you are aware of some of the features you aren't currently using like the app for example so we can see if there's any changes you may want to make.
-RepeatRewards

Sara
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great customer service, always very quick to get back to me.

Reviewed on 5/31/2018

Pros

Ease of use, I would like it if it were easier to find patients with the new software, the fact that the patients don't come up alphabetically is hard.

Cons

There was an update, but, it doesn't always come up with the updated version. I'm not exactly sure how to make it update on every computer.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! A member of our support team will be reaching out to assist with navigating the updated merchant portal to see if we can assist. Please let us know if we can be of any other assistance! - RepeatRewards

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and easy to use

Reviewed on 3/20/2017

Really happy with the RR. Easy to use and even easier to track all the data. I was thinking this would be a handful and difficult to manage but it has proven me wrong. We have seen our customer retention improve and we see added purchases so that they can maximize their rewards. Cant wait to use it more. Thanks RR

Pros

Ease of use and access.

Cons

So many things to do but not enough knowledge on my end.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing

Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated. We're glad you are enjoying the program so far and if you ever need anything at all- just let us know!
-RepeatRewards