15 reviews
Starred

Starred

Candidate Experience Feedback Solution

4.7 /5 (15 reviews)
Overall rating
4.7
/
5
Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
15 reviews
Marcel J.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Absolutely the best feedback software there is

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/4/2017
Review Source: Capterra

NPS scores and customer feedback on every order we got in our system, and every visit an accountmanager does onsite

Pros

It flexible, easy tot use and above that, easy to use for the client where you want the feedback from. We are connected through the API and send out daily feedbackforms in massive numbers

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Innovative tool with high response rates. Easy to use, and easy to fill in!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/11/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The Priority Matrix, showing us the key areas of how we can drive our business forward based on NPS.
The great Customer support team, who are always ready to help.
The friendliness of the tool itself and the high response rates we're getting with it, company is able to rapidly optimise and adjust whenever we have feedback

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sue P.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Really great - fab tool and Starred are great people to work with

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/31/2017
Review Source: Capterra

A simple, brilliantly supported tool that is excellent value for money. This has given us a true understanding of our customer's voice across 6 countries

Pros

Extremely simple for customers to give feedback, excellent visualisation of results to explain them/take action inside your organisation. Any support needed comes from the team in a fast and efficient manner

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Maartje S.

Starred is extremely helpful and personal and the tool really user-friendly!

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2/9/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is very user-friendly so easy to use for our customers, it looks very clean and provides a really clear overview.

Cons

There's no widget yet which we can place on our website. But understandable since they are still constantly developing and improving.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Elke A.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Starred makes gathering customer feedback an easy experience

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 11/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Greater insight in the user experience of our service

Pros

Simple and goal oriented interface. The single sheet format of the surveys and API integrations greatly benefit the high response we receive. Great and fast customer support team. Really helps us to solve problems and provide solutions.

Cons

Not much cons. Except that sometimes we miss some functionalities, because not everything is customizable.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Laura W.

Can we give more than 5 stars for customer support?

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2/8/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The features and functionality are easy to use. Sometimes I struggle a bit with creating the groups for each form, but there's always amazing support on hand to help me out. Their response time is amazing!

Cons

The waiting time between creating a group and seeing the results. The 15 minutes is a little too long, and usually it takes even longer than that!

I'd really like to see the widget back, giving us the option to display our average grade on our website

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Denise M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Starred really helped us obtain a high response rate which gave us a lot of insights

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 11/8/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

High response rate in comparison to other surveys, because you can ask the first question in the email already. It's handy that the e-mail and the survey are both included in the software. The 1-page survey makes it very clear for respondents what's expected of them and they are more likely to fill it in if it's all in one page.

Cons

Some components can be a little bit more user-friendly, like analyzing scores per campaign (filtering out older scores).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Anne D.
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Starred makes it very easy to obtain customer feedback, both for us as our customers.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2/23/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Easy insights in customer happinnes.

Pros

Starred offers a user friendly feedback tool. They get the point of how to get customer feedback as easy and complete as possible. The feedback is shown in a clear overview. The support from the Starredteam is also great!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lars S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Starred helps us to gain useful insights from our clients

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 3/1/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Starred is easy to use and above all very user-friendly for our clients. The last 2 years we managed to gain the right insights on different touchpoints. It helps us the make the right decisions

Cons

The greatest challenge is to embed the software on the right levels within the organization. Which touchpoints are you going to measure and with the right content? Luckily the people of Starred are very helpful to make the rights decisions and share best practices.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Egbert V.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Professional, innovative, great service

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 8/2/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly and highly contributes to high response rates / adoption by users.

Cons

There is still quite some handwork to be done to be able to use it. Room for further improvement.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

E. K.

Easy to use and a nice overview of the results

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 3/21/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to create a form, easy to use, great customer support, the results appear in a nice dashboard and if more than 20 people respond it automatically creates a matrix.

Cons

Sometimes it's hard to think of one word that covers your question. Luckily there is room for an explanation

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tom Q.

Really easy to use, great user interface, makes it very easy for respondents

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 10/28/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Style of forms, ease of use for respondents, responsiveness of support team, variety of feedback that you can collect, reporting is in early stages but still really nice to use

Cons

Still fairly new and growing company so probably some bits of functionality that still need to be developed but I am sure they will get there - seems very dynamic

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Maaike V.
Industry: Legal Services
Company size: 13-50 Employees

very easy to use

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 3/6/2018
Review Source: Capterra

a real good customer feedback

Pros

high response from our customers, the dashboard is very easy to read, and the results are easy to understand and apply

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Huib T.

The tool really helps us to understand customer experiences in more detail

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 11/9/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It really gives me some customer insight and solid data to increase customer satisfaction. For our customer it is very easy to use so no extra hassle but feedback in 1 minute

Cons

We could use some more customer functionality as we wanted to tailor made our dashboard for our requirements

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Wb V.

Great! Both respondent and user friendly

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 11/7/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The segmented and actionable data, the high response rates, being able to close the feedback loop and act on negative responses immediately. In addition, they have a very knowledgeable Customer support team

Cons

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support