Loopy Loyalty Reviews

Loopy Loyalty

Loyalty program software for small businesses

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(53)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.3/5

92%
recommended this app
Sort by

53 Reviews

Christos
Christos
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product!

Reviewed on 2017-10-19

Pros

The online platform is very easy to use and the stamper app works great and very easy to use. Customer support is great, very helpful and responds really fast to questions.

Cons

Per month for the "Growth" plan is too expensive. It would be great to have the "Growth" plan for half that price.

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thanks for your review Christos! We're glad that Loopy Loyalty and the stamper app is very easy to use.

Sanders
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Loopy Loyalty experience for Synergy

Reviewed on 2023-09-20

So for my experience has been wonderful

So for my experience has been wonderful

Pros

I love the way it is digital so it's on your phone and it helps my customers to be able to keep track of the items that they purchase and to receive their awards for those ones that they purchase

Cons

Accessibility after downloading it finding the app on your phone

Alternatives Considered

Square Point of Sale

Reasons for Switching to Loopy Loyalty

I love the convenience the ease of the product and it was great setup

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Loopy Loyalty! We're glad you appreciate the digital convenience and how it helps your customers track their purchases and rewards. We're working to improve app accessibility for a seamless experience. Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for being a part of the Loopy Loyalty community!

kimberly
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

customer use is difficult and cumbersome and requires lots of explanation

Reviewed on 2017-10-23

more frustrations than benefits thus far. Suggested improvements on customer side would make this...

more frustrations than benefits thus far. Suggested improvements on customer side would make this an awesome app.

Pros

I like all the features available to a business owner. It is a very valuable tool to separate yourself from the crowd.

Cons

The app needs pop ups instructing customers through sign up or a banner "To Finalize enrollments, click add button to finalize enrollment and add to your wallet". I should not have to send a video or instructional card which I am currently having to do to new customers. The link alone left most confused and only enrolled, not installed. Additionally, on iPhones you can not see the entire message when the phone is locked. If I click on the message the card opens up and you do not see the message on the card. The only way the customer can see the message is to click on the bottom left corner on the "I". This is not discoverable by most customers without instructions.......WAY to much effort on customer side. .....

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thanks for the feedback Kimberly. Glad to hear you like all of the features Loopy Loyalty can provide you as a business owner. And thanks for letting us know your thoughts about Apple Wallet passes. While there might be a bit of an education aspect to get customer to install your card, we hope that it will continue to get easier with Apple Pay being even more widely adopted (and mobile wallet content being used even more). We'll also share your feedback directly with Apple and will continue to keep you posted on any future changes with Apple Wallet.

Miseol
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Digital Loyalty Program

Reviewed on 2024-02-09

Overall, it's a great app and way to track and create rewards for customers. Integration with...

Overall, it's a great app and way to track and create rewards for customers. Integration with Google and Apple Pay is a big plus. Finally, the ability to really test things out before committing to a payment was nice.

Pros

I like that we're able to create an easy rewards program for our customers and track the rewards for them. Also, customer support was extremely helpful. We had printed a QR code assigned to one campaign we started, but ended up making some minor adjustments while our printing materials were in transit.

[sensitive content hidden] helped us out and got our old QR code linked to the new campaign, which saved us from having to print out a new batch of 4000 fliers. One of the very few times I can say customer service was crucially needed and was actually helpful.

Cons

I think it would be nice if there was a way for the rewards to automatically stamp for our customers punch cards. Other than that, it's extremely easy.

Deb
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Loopy Loyalty with Exquisite Energy

Reviewed on 2023-09-11

I truly appreciate having this program! I am happy with everything about it.

I truly appreciate having this program! I am happy with everything about it.

Pros

Everything from the beginning has been simple and easy to use starting with the setup. They make having a loyalty card system well worth it! Customers love it and our staff loves stamping people and giving them rewards when they have achieved it. I have gotten other friends that are club owners on this after seeing their loyalty program is nothing like this or as simple to use as Loopy.

Cons

I would love to be able to see what awards the customer was given or what number they were on so I can check that with the reward given and documented. This is an Android issue I am sure—-the Android phones never go into a wallet. They have to screenshot it and then find it each time they come in. And it’s not live then either to see what stamp they are on.

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you for your wonderful review of Loopy Loyalty! We're thrilled to hear you find our loyalty card system simple and efficient, from setup to everyday use. Knowing that both your customers and staff love the program brings us great joy.

We appreciate your feedback regarding tracking rewards on Android devices. If you have time please share more details by sending an email to [email protected] and we will investigate further. It sounds like some Android users may not be saving the card to their wallet.

Our customizable stamps and cards are designed to fit your brand, and we're glad you value this feature.

Your recommendation to fellow club owners is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is our top priority. We're committed to improving our services and addressing any issues you encounter. If you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to contact our support team. Thank you for choosing Loopy Loyalty; we look forward to continuing to serve your loyalty program needs.

Mayan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2023-09-20

Overall I'm very happy.

Overall I'm very happy.

Pros

East to use and keeps me on track. My clients lobe using the schedule app and they say it's super easy to navigate. They love getting a reminder text and email before their appointment.

Cons

Once clients booked their appointments, they are unable to add or take out any items. They have to cancel the appointment completely and rebook with the changes they have made. Sometimes the emails I have for the clients show as they didn't send the confirmation, but these emails should work because it's the right email address for them. But the system doesn't recognize it being the right email.

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted that Loopy Loyalty helps you stay organized and that your clients enjoy using the scheduling app with ease. Your feedback on appointment modification and email recognition is valuable, and we're actively working to enhance these aspects for an even smoother experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to providing an even better service.

hazem
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

love it

Reviewed on 2023-09-04

overall very good app , but price is high

overall very good app , but price is high

Pros

your Power Point is you can add the card to the iPhone wallet, and the scan app looks good ,but you still need to work on reporting and making some charts

Cons

employee enters a code for each employee to know who made the scan, add an invoice number to scan or attache picture to scan.

Response from Loopy Loyalty

We extend our sincerest gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with Loopy Loyalty. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted to hear that you love using Loopy Loyalty.

We appreciate your positive comments about the features that you find valuable, such as adding the card to the iPhone wallet and the appearance of the scan app. Your feedback encourages us to continue providing excellent user experiences.

And thank you for sharing your thoughts on pricing. We are continuously reviewing our pricing structure to ensure it remains competitive and provides the best value for our users. Rest assured that we will keep your feedback in mind as we make any pricing adjustments in the future.

Thank you for choosing Loopy Loyalty, and please feel free to reach out if you have any more suggestions, questions, or feedback in the future. Your insights are invaluable in helping us create a better user experience for you and all our users.

Husam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Loopy Loyalty

Reviewed on 2023-09-11

No need for stamped gift cards

No need for stamped gift cards

Pros

It’s made a different comparing with our competitors and made most of customers a loyal to our shop.

Cons

All transactions are clear and easy to deal with it

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Dear Husam,

Your 10/10 Loopy Loyalty review has made our day! We're thrilled to hear that it's made a significant difference for your shop compared to competitors, fostering customer loyalty.

Your praise for clear and easy transactions is heartening, as we strive for a seamless user experience. Eliminating the need for stamped gift cards aligns with our mission to modernize loyalty programs.

Thank you for your support and valuable feedback. We're dedicated to continually improving your experience. If you ever have questions or suggestions, please reach out.

Warm regards,
The Loopy Loyalty team

Bruce
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Silverline Review

Reviewed on 2023-09-08

I am very happy with the product for the last few years

I am very happy with the product for the last few years

Pros

The ease of use and the custom look i can make.

Cons

The insight is too busy in the graph. I will like to remove some values

Response from Loopy Loyalty

We truly value your long-term commitment to Loopy Loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you find our platform user-friendly and customizable to your needs.

Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to enhance our platform's functionality and user experience.

Your loyalty and satisfaction are essential to us, and we're dedicated to ensuring that you continue to enjoy the benefits of our platform for years to come. Should you have any more suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for your trust in Loopy Loyalty!

Ashley
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ignite Nutrition

Reviewed on 2023-09-14

Pros

I like that it was easy to setup, inexpensive and quick to launch

Cons

I think having access to the customer info in the background would be helpful for business owners. We are already asking the customer to fill out a form. Also it would be nice if the card was not scanned for 30 days if the customer was notified "better hurry" before card expires.

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad you found Loopy Loyalty easy to set up and cost-effective for a quick launch. We appreciate your suggestion regarding customer info access and notification prior to card expiration. We'll work on enhancing these features to further enhance your experience.

Georgina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Straightforward system for small businesses

Reviewed on 2023-01-03

Aside from the minor points mentioned above, everything has run very smoothly and has been received...

Aside from the minor points mentioned above, everything has run very smoothly and has been received favourably by our customers.

Pros

The whole Loopy Loyalty rewards program is a breeze to use, no need for any technical knowledge, just follow the instructions and it's ready to go. It's highly customisable and looks professional, helping smaller businesses feel on par with the big chains. In fact, these digital loyalty cards are actually preferred by many of our customers for ease of use (stored in wallets), no need to download an app or set up an account which collects all your personal information, just scan the QR and a card is generated there and then. Managing the system is easy, issuing and redeeming rewards is easy, I have very few complaints and would recommend to others looking for a similar system.

Cons

Some customers fail to save their card to their device so a mobile friendly way to get them access to their card again would be appreciated, they tend to scan the QR and sign up again which generates a brand new card. I believe you can enable unique customer enrolment checks so sign ups are limited to one per customer however I mistakenly didn't set this up initially, and I'm unable to switch on this feature on an active card though I realise this is my own fault. If this could be enabled after a card is activated this would be useful. If a customer has't saved their card, I have to use a desktop to locate it from the management side and I can then access and share their card with them so they can then save it - doing this on mobile is quite tricky which is an issue when desktop access isn't available. The mobile version of the site is useful and functional apart from searching for a customer (iPhone 14), all searches tend to show 0 results. The only other negative is that rewards are difficult to see on the card, when a customer reaches 10 stamps (enough for 1 reward), the stamps disappear and a reward is saved, I know to click the 3 small dots to access further info and view rewards but despite publishing this information, many of my customers panic and think their stamps have just disappeared and their reward isn't there. I'd prefer to have the number of rewards visible on the front of the card so customers can easily see if they have any to use.

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Loopy Loyalty. Your detailed feedback is invaluable to us. It's fantastic to hear that you've found the platform to be user-friendly and highly customizable, making it accessible for small businesses to compete with larger chains.

Your observations about customers not saving their cards and the challenges with mobile searches are duly noted. We actively explore solutions to make these processes smoother.

It's heartening to learn that Loopy Loyalty has not only provided a more eco-friendly solution but has also been cost-effective for your business. We take pride in contributing to greener practices and reducing costs for our clients.

Your continued support and your recommendation mean a lot to us. We're dedicated to serving your loyalty program needs and continuously enhancing our platform. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected]. We're here to assist you in any way we can.

Wisam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A Great Tool

Reviewed on 2023-09-05

Overall its a great tool to build customer loyalty, communicate with customers directly via wallet...

Overall its a great tool to build customer loyalty, communicate with customers directly via wallet function and accumulate client database for promotions.

Pros

I like the customization features of the product and the message function that enables me to share updates and ways to benefit from the loyalty program with my clients.

Cons

I have received some feedback regarding android users facing challenges in claiming stamps.

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Loopy Loyalty! We greatly appreciate your input, and we're thrilled to hear that you've found several positive aspects of our product.

We're delighted that you've highlighted the customization features and the message function as pros. Customization is a key aspect of our platform, and it's fantastic to know that you've found it beneficial in tailoring your loyalty program to suit your specific needs. Additionally, the ability to communicate directly with your customers via the wallet function is a valuable way to engage and inform your clientele about updates and promotions.

Thank you for sharing the concern about Android users facing stamp claim issues. If this happens again, please email [email protected] for assistance. We're committed to improving user experiences for all devices and value your feedback.

Your input motivates us to further enhance Loopy Loyalty. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Whitney
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Daily Use

Reviewed on 2023-09-14

Overall I will continue to use it. It’s so simple and easy.

Overall I will continue to use it. It’s so simple and easy.

Pros

I like the ease of it! Very user friendly.

Cons

I wish the customer rewards were tracked when they fill their punch card. I’ve been writing their rewards in a notebook.

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Loopy Loyalty! We appreciate your positive feedback regarding its user-friendly interface and cost-effectiveness. To track your customer rewards you can find them in the Customers Tab. If you need any help finding this please don't hesitate to get in touch at [email protected].

We're glad you'll continue using the app for its simplicity and ease of use.

Gabriella
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Loyalty Program Available

Reviewed on 2022-11-19

Pros

Setting Loopy Loyalty up was a breeze and our customers love the rewards system. We are very busy so it’s great to be able to see when someone last came in & got their stamps.

Cons

Sometimes it doesn’t load on the customers card even though it loads on our end. Of a customer gets a new phone, even though they used their phone number and email to sign up the card is not transferred.

mandy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My LL review

Reviewed on 2023-10-30

Pros

The digital option was much more cost effective than having key chain loyalty cards printed.

Cons

That I could only use 30 Stamps at a time

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you for your review of Loopy Loyalty. We're glad to hear that you find the digital option to be more cost-effective than having key chain loyalty cards printed.

We understand your frustration with the 30-stamp limit. This limitation is driven by the limited space that Apple and Google Wallet allow for the image. If you have more than 30 stamps, they are not be visible on a phone.

If you prefer a points card with an unlimited number of points displayed as text and not an image, you might like to consider a Loyalty Card type on our parent platform, PassKit.

We appreciate you taking the time to review Loopy Loyalty and providing your feedback. We wish you all the best of success with your loyalty program and your business.

Sincerely,
The Loopy Loyalty Team

Gabe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Loopy Loyalty

Reviewed on 2022-12-22

We enjoy it. It’s been well received by customers

We enjoy it. It’s been well received by customers

Pros

It’s easy to use and great for staff to scan from their phones

Cons

Sometimes the customer has a had time loading or finding app

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Loopy Loyalty. We very much appreciate and glad to find that you find it easy to use and great for staff to scan from their phones.

Stephanie
Stephanie
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exactly what I needed

Reviewed on 2018-06-20

I think it's definitely boosted my sales. It's also increased customer retention. In my business,...

I think it's definitely boosted my sales. It's also increased customer retention. In my business, customer loyalty requires work. This tool has definitely helped with that.

Pros

I was looking for a loyalty card program that was easy to use and didn't cost an arm and a leg. This fit the bill PERFECTLY. It's very easy to use (on both the owner and customer side), and it's quite reasonably priced, in my opinion. Their customer service people are readily available, if you need them, and they're super helpful. All in all, this is a good service for anyone looking for a simple, easy-to-use loyalty program.

Cons

You have to check to be sure it's asking for all the customer data. As an example, I didn't notice it was only asking for customer first names. So my first 25 customers have only their first names inputted. That makes it a little awkward when you're trying to figure out which Amy's card you're about to punch. Couple this with the fact you can't add to their data once entered (or at least I haven't figured out how yet), and it could potentially be a real mess.

But that can be solved with a little more attention paid by the card owner. I don't know if it's a failure on Loopy's part so much as just a "Buyer, pay attention" kind of thing.

Wesley
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Loopy Review

Reviewed on 2022-11-22

Pros

I like that I can send messages to costumers

Cons

that I can't communicate with costumer service reps right away,

Stephen
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use

Loopy Loyalty is the penultimate personal user experience - and more!

Reviewed on 2017-08-24

Pros

When searching for ways to interact with my customers on a one-to-one or group basis, I am yet to come across a platform so easy and direct as Loopy Loyalty!
The simple fact of sending a personalised message to a user couldn't be easier and the results couldn't be more rewarding for both my company or the customer receiving their latest reward/stamp. I also loved how I could personalise the stamps to make their fit my company brand and give it that extra luxurious touch!

Cons

There is very little I don't like about the product as it's efficientcy and power is everything I asked for. The only thing I have suggested to support is for the personalised name tag to be viewable on the pass and they replied immediately with a suggestion it maybe included in the near future! Thanks!

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thanks for the review Steve!

Sylvia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pricing

Reviewed on 2023-09-20

Clients are frequently visiting in order to earn stamps to get rewards.

Clients are frequently visiting in order to earn stamps to get rewards.

Pros

Very easy to use and I like how we can track the last visit of our clients if we missed giving a stamp.

Cons

The subscription is a bit high, if it could be made affordable it would be good.

Response from Loopy Loyalty

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate your positive remarks about Loopy Loyalty's user-friendliness and the ability to track clients' last visits. Regarding pricing, we'll certainly consider your input to continue to deliver the highest value and enhance the overall experience for our valued users. We're glad to hear your clients are actively engaging with the app to earn rewards.

Rebecca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good not great

Reviewed on 2018-03-26

The customers that used it really liked it. It helped us create customer loyalty and encouraged...

The customers that used it really liked it. It helped us create customer loyalty and encouraged customers to come back to our store.

Pros

Customers could see at all times where they were. It was nice that they could see how much more they needed to spend to get a reward.

Cons

Customers had to remember to ask us to add their points.
Downloading and getting customers set up on loopy loyalty was difficult. android users shouldn't have to download a separate app to use loopy loyalty.

Jami
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing experience so far! My customers love it too!

Reviewed on 2018-03-26

I can track every item my customers buy and it is also a snapshot into my business and what I...

I can track every item my customers buy and it is also a snapshot into my business and what I really love is how I can see just how many free pieces were given out because when it comes to tax time I have an accounting of it!

Pros

My favorite part is the tracking and seeing my numbers everyday and especially how many free pieces we've given away! That's powerful!

Cons

I don't like that the customer can't see exactly how many pieces they've bought to date. I have people who have purchased over 300 pieces but it always looks like they are on their first punch card and when you hit the I for info it only show number of rewards. Would be really nice to see actual number of stamps to date...I also don't care for waiting hours on end when you really need technical help - would be so wonderful to get a live person the very moment you need one...

Toy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Lots of bugs

Reviewed on 2019-01-23

Bugs needs to be fixed especially when you're changing the core settings i.e. removal of mobile...

Bugs needs to be fixed especially when you're changing the core settings i.e. removal of mobile number etc. New mobile numbers here in PH aren't being accepted by your system. I won't upgrade my subs and won't use this to my other businesses until this is fixed.

Pros

It allows a business to have platform software for membership

Cons

When you change the core settings you would lose most of customer details on the UI, worst you cannot revert the settings back to its original UI.

Cat
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use and our customers appreciate the system

Reviewed on 2018-03-21

Customers consume 10-20% more from the previous.

Customers consume 10-20% more from the previous.

Pros

Customers do not need to take out a traditional card to have the stamp. They feel our company is willing to use updated technology. Our company image get a good impact with this system.

Cons

The system was updated to this new version so rush and no backing up the data ... We need the customer to start a new log-in and all the old stamps were gone...we have to add the stamps for every customers... just don't want it happened again... I thought, any updates, should not make the data start from zero...

kim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

very easy to set up, benefits to the business owner and easy to uses

Reviewed on 2018-05-01

convenience, great experiences to business owners and to users.

convenience, great experiences to business owners and to users.

Pros

What I like most about Loopy is that it allow business to connect with customers without app development required. We can notify customers of a specific promotion with text messages.

Cons

What I dislike about Loopy is that the setup process does take time to be complete. It is great that we can customize our stamp page but there is some restrictions and difficulty while doing it.