ComplianceQuest Reviews

ComplianceQuest

4.7 (91)
Write a Review!
A 100% cloud based Quality & Safety Management System (QHSE)

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(91)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.6/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

91 Reviews

Bryan
Bryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best QMS on Salesforce

Reviewed on 2018-12-10

The support and expertise provided by ComplianceQuest along with their commitment to customer...

The support and expertise provided by ComplianceQuest along with their commitment to customer success is 5-star all the way.

Pros

The team at ComplianceQuest has brought years of Quality experience and put it onto the world's best cloud platform. My company specializes in helping Life Sciences organizations with their quality processes, GxP, and maintaining compliance in the cloud and we have been extremely impressed when recommending and implementing ComplianceQuest for out customers.

The workflow with each module follows best practices that internal Quality teams can trust with Part 11 eSignature and audit trail, combined with the robust security and permissions provided on the Salesforce platform.

Cons

Nothing negative to say about this product.

Jordan
Jordan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Highly Configurable and Practice Changing

Reviewed on 2021-01-06

We found ComplianceQuest to be our best option out of over 8 in depth demonstrations and reviews of...

We found ComplianceQuest to be our best option out of over 8 in depth demonstrations and reviews of competitive software. After weeks of selection, we were not disappointed in our choice. We found CQ to be highly configurable to meet our unique business needs, but also challenged us to change they way that we do things to provide efficiencies and stay within the software. The dedication and support was excellent from the start and before we had even selected them, and remains consistent. We have few issues, and the issue we have had are resolved in little time. The only thing keeping me from 5 stars is the new lightning experience (not required), looks pretty, but has been both a challenge to learn and use. Our company is not a fan of it, and continue to use classic experience.

Pros

Highly Configurable and Challenged us to change our ways for efficiency and software features.

Cons

New Lightning Experience leaves a lot to be desired, but it is not required.

Theresa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Compliance Quest Review

Reviewed on 2023-10-19

I like the program. Just wish that we were set up better and had more people interested in using it.

I like the program. Just wish that we were set up better and had more people interested in using it.

Pros

I like the ease of editing and upload and auto version control. The sign offs are very easy as well.

Cons

We are in an old version and I don't think we are set up well so there are a lot of errors and user functionality is lacking.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your valuable feedback on ComplianceQuest. We're pleased to hear that you appreciate the ease of editing, uploading, and version control.

We're sorry to learn about the challenges you're facing in the older version. We're confident that you'll find significant improvements in our latest version. Your feedback is instrumental in guiding our continuous improvement efforts.

Brandon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

ComplianceQuest reviewed by Brandon

Reviewed on 2023-09-26

Great but needs to improve in uploading time,

Great but needs to improve in uploading time,

Pros

Lots of features that meet QMS requirements.Easy to use.Great design.Best complain and change management features.

Cons

Once in a while when i uploaded the long .docx document, software mentioned that just taking care of your daily business and will send the email to you. I got no email for it. Second, i got a hard time to get the complete secondary good pdf file after uploading the long docx file. No pdf file created or just the first page of pdf.The searching functions should be added more features.Need to provide more guidance and help.Customer service takes too long to response

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you, Brandon, for your review! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the comprehensive features and great design of ComplianceQuest. It's wonderful to know that our platform meets your QMS requirements and that you find the usability to your satisfaction. We value your feedback and look forward to continuing to support your needs!

Kippy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CQ Growth is just... WOW!!! Absolutely Ecstatic to see what is around the CORNER!

Reviewed on 2023-12-05

Pros

I have waited many years to find something with this type of growth potential. I have implemented the QMS modules for CAPA, Document Management and Training for multiple locations. I have plans for implementing more quality related modules, including our recent expansion into the Product Architecture. In addition, we have high hopes for the future and plan on expanding into the EH&S Architecture. Everything in one location is an amazing feeling and ensures a higher rate of SUCCESS!

Cons

Overall, really good experience with minimum causes for concern over the years.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for sharing your positive experience and highlighting the growth potential you've seen with ComplianceQuest. Your satisfaction and optimism for the future inspire us to continue delivering high-quality solutions. We appreciate your trust in ComplianceQuest and look forward to supporting your journey ahead.

Virupaksha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One Stop Solution for QMS

Reviewed on 2023-11-09

Awesome tool for quality management to every organization. Really impressive and flexible tool for...

Awesome tool for quality management to every organization. Really impressive and flexible tool for quality audits and CAPA management. "Flexible and readymade features".

Pros

Products like Audit management, CAPA, Inspections, Document & Change Management.

Cons

Some functionalities and features need to improve and user friendly with validations

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for recognizing ComplianceQuest as your one-stop solution for QMS. Your feedback on enhancing certain functionalities for improved user experience is invaluable, and we're committed to continuous improvement. We're thrilled to be your chosen tool for quality management, and we look forward to further supporting your organization's quality initiatives.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Staff Quality Engineer

Reviewed on 2023-11-02

It does the function, it provide elements required by regulations. As an auditor, it is easy to...

It does the function, it provide elements required by regulations. As an auditor, it is easy to find compliance gaps in data that user enter, as the system has too many touch points the leads to clear potential for errors in records.
Users are impatient, make this simple for users with clear and few navigation touch points. eg. for a CAPA use a flowchart map to guide user in their journey to complete CAPA and NC activities.

Pros

Fully integrated system that links all element of QMS

Cons

Too many touch points leading to error in data entry

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for sharing your insights. We're pleased that our system meets regulatory requirements and fulfills its function. Your feedback on usability and navigation is invaluable. We're excited to share that our latest version now features an enhanced user interface designed to address your concerns. We appreciate your partnership, and we look forward to the continued positive impact of ComplianceQuest on your quality management processes.

Sneha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CQ Review

Reviewed on 2023-10-15

Pros

It is a powerful tool for managing quality-related activities in various industries. It has helped most of our clients to eliminate paper-based systems and automate audit management. ComplianceQuest has also helped users improve reporting and analytics capabilities, track nonconformances, training, and document control, and reduce complaint handling time.

Cons

Risk management module needs to be enhanced further

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're pleased to hear about the positive impact ComplianceQuest has had on quality-related activities. Your suggestion regarding the risk management module is duly noted. Your suggestions are invaluable in our continuous improvement efforts.

Mahaveer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Over all experience

Reviewed on 2023-09-13

The app is configurable to meet your needs. I would definitely recommend the app to others....

The app is configurable to meet your needs. I would definitely recommend the app to others. Everything in the app is simple and easy to understand. My only suggestion to make the user interface a little more simpler in which you have you have index like sub links for the various subsections you have.

Pros

Easy to followConfigurableInterconnected so your data can be retrieved from the same platform

Cons

Report generation is a little complicated and doesnt allow other users to get the same level of information unless you change their roles.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Hello Mahaveer,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us. Your support has truly made a difference at ComplianceQuest, and we are incredibly thankful to have you as a partner.

Warm Regards,
ComplianceQuest

Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

"ComplianceQuest: Making Compliance Cool Again, One Regulation at a Time!"

Reviewed on 2023-09-13

Pros

One of the standout features of ComplianceQuest is its robust compliance tracking system. It allows us to effortlessly monitor and manage various compliance requirements, ensuring that we stay up to date with regulations. The system provides real-time notifications and alerts, which helps us proactively address any potential compliance issues.

Cons

Initial setup and customization process of ComplianceQuest can be time-consuming and require technical expertise.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Hello Alexander,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us. Your support has truly made a difference at ComplianceQuest, and we are incredibly thankful to have you as a partner.

Warm Regards,
ComplianceQuest

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us.

Reviewed on 2018-05-24

We went through a very detailed selection process when we decided to replace our other Quality...

We went through a very detailed selection process when we decided to replace our other Quality Management System. Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us.

Began planning in April of 2017, implementing in May 2017 and went live with our first module the first part of September of 2017, with Document Management. We have since been adding modules one at a time. Currently working on our Audit Module, next will be Training Module which will provide eLearning (Scorm) content to the entire enterprise. We have several more modules to go after this, but i expect it to be as smooth as the first and look forward to our continued work together.

CQ has very highly skilled and knowledgeable people working on our project to make sure we have what we need and when it is needed. CQ is by far one of the best Quality Management Systems i have seen and or worked with. We liked the fact that it allowed for customization and configuration changes, but don't over think any of that. CQ's out of the box solution is great as it is. If your company has never had a Quality Management System, then it would be a good idea to go with their out of the box solution as it is almost perfect, if not perfect. We had a system in place when we purchased CQ so they helped us configure it so our employees understood it easily without to many changes. But most importantly they were able to take all of our data from the old system and pull it into the new system and we kept all of our historical records. They also helped us transfer all of our Historical Training records from 2 other system. At the end of our work together they will also be pulling all of our CAPA and Non Conformance's from yet another system, which i suspect will be an easy task for them.

Honestly i couldn't recommend a better system or a better group of people to work with. Keep up the good work CQ, we have a couple more years to go!

Pros

System Integrations with other systems
Customization
Configurable
User Automation
CQ helped us pull in our historical data from 5 other systems. So now we have one system of record.
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Support was very fast
Their out of the box system is really all that is needed, but it is highly customizable and configurable.

Cons

From our side we wanted to customize everything, which was possible, but not recommended by CQ. We did do some customization that had to be rolled back, but that was on us.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product, support, and people to work with!

Reviewed on 2019-04-18

Pros

We have rolled-out CQ across our company to automate various elements of QMS requirements such as Document Management, Complaints, Non-conformances, Corrective Action (8D and A3), Supplier Management and Audit Management. We have been using the software for more than 2 years. We are glad to see how well the system is being used across the company. We have several thousand users on the system currently and working to scale the usage further. CQ solution has been configured to meet our needs, works elegantly across languages, across time zones, and business verticals. With integration between CQ and SAP to exchange critical data, the process automation provides a lot of productivity.

CQ configuration team and support have worked hard to ensure that our needs continue to be met. They consistently go above and beyond. We cannot be more pleased with our use of CQ QMS capabilities and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a modern cloud based EQMS solution especially if you want a scalable EQMS solution.

Cons

Since it's built on Salesforce platform and web based, more clicks will be necessary.

Amy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ComplianceQuest enhances your company's Quality Management

Reviewed on 2020-02-06

ComplianceQuest will provide your company the opportunity to reach a new level of Quality Management...

ComplianceQuest will provide your company the opportunity to reach a new level of Quality Management. Everything from the well thought out and configured out of the box solution, to the system validation scripts, tractability matrix and end user guides, ComplianceQuest sets the standards high! Their customer service is superb, their employees are dedicated to the success of your project and learning about your company to ensure appropriate and effective solutions are provided. All quality leaders at Aphria Inc. have been very pleased and excited to launch all the capabilities ComplianceQuest has to offer to ensure quality remains our highest priority!

Pros

ComplianceQuest has a relatively small learning curve. The UI is extremely easy for users to navigate and all modules are created in a similar way.
The customer service is outstanding. The employees are very knowledgeable of the system and take the time to learn your business to ensure the proper solutions are deployed.

Cons

We implemented ComplianceQuest in a very short time, so some features/ capabilities were overlooked.

Vatsala
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

CRM Transforming Business Operations

Reviewed on 2023-09-27

Regulatory Compliance, Quality Management, Document Management, Audits, Employee Training and...

Regulatory Compliance, Quality Management, Document Management, Audits, Employee Training and Certification, Reporting and Analytics etc

Pros

The controlled document, Findings, Audit Findings, Accounts, Training session's, change order, Equipment, Assessments, Reports, Dashlane,Equipment,NC. The UI lasks user friendliness,

Cons

There are some features which can be improved in Findings, training session's, requirement's

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is truly valuable as ComplianceQuest is dedicated to continuous improvement. We greatly appreciate your insights.

Kerryn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CQ - A great EQMS with remote capabilities

Reviewed on 2023-03-13

It is a good system which has provided overall flexibility and traceability in the workplace.

It is a good system which has provided overall flexibility and traceability in the workplace.

Pros

The ability to work fully remotely and to address all areas of the quality system is fantastic. The change system is well thought out and there is good flexibility in most areas to apply the system to whatever task you may have.

Cons

There are some areas that as a small company, we find slightly inflexible. With less staff, sign offs are often a problem with the system not allowing for same person creation and sign off in some cases. The follow up with CQ has, at times been difficult and this is most likely due to being a smaller company.

Chandu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Best for Product Lifecycle, Quality and Safety Management.

Reviewed on 2023-10-13

Pros

Customization is very secureConfiguration is very user friendly

Cons

Flow of complaint and capa moduleLatest changes of lwc are delayed to display

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your feedback on ComplianceQuest. We're pleased to hear that you find the customization and configuration secure and user-friendly.

Rest assured, we're continuously working to enhance our platform.

Aaron
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

ISO compliance with a flexible and cost effective solution

Reviewed on 2016-02-02

We found CQ after reviewing number of on-premise and cloud based systems and after much diligence...

We found CQ after reviewing number of on-premise and cloud based systems and after much diligence selected CQ. We have used the CQ platform for more than a year for managing documents, training, nonconformance, CAPA, customer complaints and audits. The product is flexible and has been able to adapt to our requirements. The configuration tools provided is top notch. Our IT staff always complement that they wish some of our other enterprise software was as flexible to configure and implement as the CQ platform.
Reporting and Dashboards is extremely powerful. We now have reports and dashboards coming to our inboxes on a daily/weekly basis that helps drive our metrics and business decisions. When we were in our legacy system, this simply was not possible. We reduced our cost of operations by having our reporting process automated.
Some of our managers have stated that the social collaboration capability, which we found it to be unique in the CQ platform, helps them stay in touch with the critical quality records and ensure that the actions required to be taken are truly being done in a timely fashion.
CQ customer service to us is another factor that sets them apart. They always seem to go above and beyond what is asked of to help us. They take a consultative approach to each conversation. They have gotten to know our processes well and are always making recommendations to improve the process based on the capabilities of the application.
In summary, we are glad that we chose CQ for our QMS needs. The CQ QMS platform is not only cost effective but also provides features above and beyond the most expensive QMS systems that we reviewed.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great working with EQMS

Reviewed on 2023-10-13

CQ is a great product that is very versatile. The app is configurable to meet your needs. I would...

CQ is a great product that is very versatile. The app is configurable to meet your needs. I would definitely recommend the app to others. Everything in the app is simple and easy to understand. My only suggestion to make the user interface a little more simpler in which you have you have index like sub links for the various subsections you have.

Pros

CQ is a great product that is very versatile. The app is configurable to meet your needs.

Cons

It can be improved further using new technologies.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your feedback on ComplianceQuest. We're pleased to hear that you find it versatile and configurable to your needs.

We'd like to inform you that in our latest version, the user interface has been enhanced to provide an even more streamlined experience. Your recommendation is greatly valued.

Andrea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CQ review

Reviewed on 2022-08-19

Pros

I like that it is easy to use. U do not require to invest much in training since each user can easily identify how to execute the transactions.

Cons

I do not something specific to mention in this point.

Carlos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CQ solution

Reviewed on 2022-08-19

Pretty good the team is very suppprtive.

Pretty good the team is very suppprtive.

Pros

It integrates diferentes solucionts into one platform. In my case I use it for Environmental Compliance and Audits.

Cons

It is no tropicalize in safety for Mexican regulations.

Alternatives Considered

Benchmark Gensuite Sustainability

Reasons for Choosing ComplianceQuest

Because the solutions that integrates CQ.

Reasons for Switching to ComplianceQuest

Because they lack of tools and solutions.
Vincent
Vincent
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Do not hesitate

Reviewed on 2019-02-12

Benefits: 2 FTE

Benefits: 2 FTE

Pros

We went life with CQ almost 10 months ago. Coming from a paper based QMS, the transition to CQ went very smoothly and most surprisingly, the buy-in within the company went very fast and the continuous support is excellent.
The system was scrutinized by our notified body during the re-certification audit and their feed back on the validation package was outstanding.

Cons

The functionalities on android or IOS can be improved

Samuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Compliance Quest: Solutions to Our QMS Needs

Reviewed on 2022-09-01

Pros

The platform offers many modules that met all our QMS needs. The team at CQ makes the process of implementation even better with their hands-on approach to guide you throughout the project stages

Cons

None, it meets our day-to-day Quality Management needs

Dave
Dave
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CQ and SF simplifying operations

Reviewed on 2020-12-23

Pros

Easy document management with assigned personnel training has been great. Really like the workflow to escalate Case to Complaint and then to CAPA if needed.

Cons

Deployment was delayed as the out of the box set up did not meet all regulatory requirements for FDA and ISO

Narendar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best in Class EQMS Platform

Reviewed on 2023-10-10

Pros

Alignment to business processeses, data, reporting, visualizations, user experience capabilities. In addition to excellent customer service.

Cons

This product is only available on salesforce platform.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for reviewing ComplianceQuest's EQMS platform. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. Please note that ComplianceQuest is natively built on the Salesforce platform, contributing to its seamless integration and robust capabilities.

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product!

Reviewed on 2022-03-04

Pros

Intuitive and easy to use, and allows us to really beef up our quality management system.

Cons

Integration with our existing line of business took a bit of effort, but once it was established, all was smooth going.