Orderry

Cloud service management software and CRM for repair shops

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(26)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.5/5

96%
recommended this app
Sort by

26 Reviews

John
John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesomesauce

Reviewed on 2022-12-07

Pros

Just love it. Tried many others and this is the easiest and most extenisible.

Cons

Can't really think of anything! We love it.

Levi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Works good for Boat service

Reviewed on 2024-03-04

We could set it up ourselves and get going on it immediately. It has been so easy to use.

We could set it up ourselves and get going on it immediately. It has been so easy to use.

Pros

It’s customizable. Its affordable. Its easy to use. We can do everything we need to complete and invoice while out mobile. I love that we are able to enter in one time items, and then decide if they are going to be a part of the permanent menu or one time use. It is really helping with building out our menu quickly.

Cons

Its missing some features that we would like, such as making basic canned jobs that are made up of specific parts and labor, that we can reuse

Alternatives Considered

Moki Total Control and QuickBooks Online

Reasons for Choosing Orderry

We wanted something that was not so terrible to use, was mobile friendly, and more affordable

Switched From

Lightspeed and QuickBooks Online

Reasons for Switching to Orderry

Its Price was within our startup budget. Had enough features, and was mobile friendly
Paul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Love some aspects, wish there was more customizations available

Reviewed on 2024-02-27

We don't mind it, but haven't found anything better out there so we are happy staying with it for...

We don't mind it, but haven't found anything better out there so we are happy staying with it for now.

Pros

We like that we are able to create work orders and easily push these over into invoices that we can print out for our customers. We also really like the fact that we could customize the different templates.

Cons

We don't like the how you are unable to organize line items within a Work Order. For example, if we are doing a full service, replacing a clutch, and replacing a shock, plus we buy a ton of parts, we ideally want to be able to organize the Work Order/Invoice into groups so the customer can see all the shop supplies used in the service, then see the parts used for the clutch repair, etc.

Shannon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect for managing small family owned jewelry business

Reviewed on 2024-03-06

It's been great so Far! A great deal of our administrative and operational needs were met since...

It's been great so Far! A great deal of our administrative and operational needs were met since using Orderry.

Pros

I love the ease of creating and adjusting work order, the ticketing features and the liberty to configure a work order form according to the nature of our operations.

Cons

I would love for the reporting section to include a Tax report component.

Alternatives Considered

Lightspeed

Reasons for Switching to Orderry

Primarily because of the affordability and features provided in the product/software.
Shane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great, easy to use CRM software

Reviewed on 2021-09-14

Overall very pleased with software so far.

Overall very pleased with software so far.

Pros

I like that it is cloud based and works on all of my devices including iphone and ipad. It is very easy to add photos and create customer invoices.

Cons

The ability for customers to check the status of their work via embedded code on my website seems broken.

Alternatives Considered

Lightspeed Retail

Reasons for Switching to Orderry

I have used Lightspeed in the past and is a great product but is extremely expensive.

Response from Orderry

Thank you for your review, Shane J.! We are happy to know that you are pleased with our product.
To resolve your issue with the statuses, provide us please with more details write our support team in the pop-up chat window in your Orderry account or send an email to [email protected]

German
Overall rating
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Orderry is a good all-rounder for managing incoming orders

Reviewed on 2021-09-16

The app is great for keeping track of orders and what the progress is with them, but lacks POS...

The app is great for keeping track of orders and what the progress is with them, but lacks POS integration which means we have to use other methods to track sales.

Pros

The app allows you to create orders and attach photos, comments and prices. The status can be changed and automatically notifies the client when the product is marked as 'done', which saves a lot of time.

The cloud access means it can be used on any device anywhere, which is really handy.

The app has lots of useful features too like saving clients and work/service types, as well as printing nice-looking invoices that use the prices and include comments on works/services.

Cons

The Orderry camera app is clunky and photos are selected individually, it also needs to be closed and reopened to log in and then it works. A filter for orders with [no files/only photos/any files] attached would also be very useful.

We also couldn't integrate it with our POS system meaning that we do sales separately from work orders.

Since we copy the serial number from the unit we receive for service, sometimes there is no number and sometimes they can match and that gives an error. There should be an option somewhere to make them non-unique.

Response from Orderry

Thank you very much for your review, German! We do appreciate your feedback on your experience with Orderry.
Here is some information we would like to provide you with regarding your remarks:
Lack of POS integration: we are working on our own POS as well as an API with webhooks.
Orderry Camera is the new app that we are updating constantly adding features and fixing bugs. Update your app to the latest version, please. If issues remain, contact our support team.
A filter for orders with [no files/only photos/any files] attached this is now listed in our roadmap as a feature request.
Unique serial numbers are needed to identify devices. For some devices such as phones, laptops, etc. we have third-party integrations associated with the serial number field. But there is a new feature added recently that can solve this issue you can generate a serial number yourself for an asset right in your Orderry account. Then, print and label assets if needed.

Norbert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Everyday companion

Reviewed on 2024-02-21

Pros

Its ease of use and accessibility to different areas with a click of a button. Everything is very straightforward and basically self explanatory. Very easy to train new staff and they quickly adapt to orderry.

Cons

There is not a lot to not like. Few software glitches here and there but they get sorted quite quickly. Sometimes the information and contacts get mixed up but that is not a common issue.

Oleg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year.

Reviewed on 2017-03-16

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year. It helps us to carry on the business on...

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year. It helps us to carry on the business on repair of mobile phones and other electronic equipment. We also use it for our store of mobile devices accessories. With the help of this software product we perform: an accounting of technical equipment that is under repair, tracking a status of applications, record keeping of spare parts and accessories store, accessories sales record, customer relationship management , reporting. Orderry can be customized easily and extensively. It has very user-friendly interface. I tried to use many software products before. I want to note that Orderry is one of the best software products I've ever come across. It has everything that I need. The product is really flexible, convenient and meets needs!

Pros

The product is really flexible, convenient and meets needs

Cons

It has everything that I need.

Response from Orderry

Oleg, thanks! :-)

Patricia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use once setup

Reviewed on 2024-02-22

Updates are really working well, everytime they do that there is always something better. Love the...

Updates are really working well, everytime they do that there is always something better. Love the intergation of our ABN now

Pros

I love the ease of doing work orders and how easy it is to invoice payments & receipts.

Cons

Sometimes freezes and it is a bit pricey

Scott
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A great tool for small businesses

Reviewed on 2024-02-22

No major issues, and it works quite well, just a little on the expensive side.

No major issues, and it works quite well, just a little on the expensive side.

Pros

It's everything in one package, crm, inventory & invoice management.

Cons

The price, the interface can be a little clunky (some of the terminology for Australia takes some getting used to), and emailing invoices/quotes can be hit and miss.

Dmitry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Convenient product that solves basic everyday tasks

Reviewed on 2021-09-15

Our repair department use that software to manage local parts storage, customer and ticket...

Our repair department use that software to manage local parts storage, customer and ticket information, amount of job done by tech.

Pros

Almost all daily tasks are automated and do not require the participation of a manager.

Cons

Still need to improve the possibility for local software integration. We use that product in Finland, cant accept its reports without full reworking. Have no integration with cardpayment terminal, with accounting software. No full integration with WooCommerce ... even stop to wait it.

Response from Orderry

Dmitry, thank you for choosing Orderry and submitting such an informative review! We are happy to know that Orderry helps your team be more productive every day.
Speaking of integrations missing, here are some comments from our product development team:
Card payment terminals are our main focus for the coming versions.
We are currently working on the API with webhooks and the integration with any marketplace/online store that can synchronize via xls import.
To integrate with international accounting services, we've already released the tax functionality within the coming updates, we will be able to complete this integration. So, stay tuned ;-)
The full database search option is now listed in our roadmap as a feature request.

UPD. As for now, Orderry offers direct integration with two popular accounting software—QuickBooks Online and Xero. It allows you to sync invoices, clients, stock items, and taxes between the systems automatically (or manually if needed). This integration is available in all subscription plans (except the basic one) at no additional costs.

Mikey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great CRM software

Reviewed on 2022-11-07

Very happy with the service and recently integrated phone call logging from a third party service.

Very happy with the service and recently integrated phone call logging from a third party service.

Pros

Love how it’s tailored to Phone Repair shop. Easy to set up and very competitively priced. Online chat has been a massive help when I’ve needed it.

Cons

There were a few tasks I would have liked to edit, but have got used to the setup - it doesn’t bother me

Alternatives Considered

RepairDesk

Reasons for Switching to Orderry

Price and being able to edit so much. And great to start with phone repair format to make it as easy as possible.
Kasparas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good value

Reviewed on 2022-02-01

All in all very good product with user friendly interface. Very easy to set it up from the start,...

All in all very good product with user friendly interface. Very easy to set it up from the start, my technicians and managers didn't need special trainings to start using it. All function is perfect for us except inventory management. It is impossible for us to have all the spare parts needed so we have to make special orders, but this software do not allow to add spare parts from product list if you don't have on stock, so all the time we have to add spare parts manually on order and after we receive and post, we have to open order delete manually added spare part and then to add the posted one from the warehouse.

Pros

Easy order management, easy order search, orders tracking, easy to create and post product, reports, easy to work on different locations, good support.

Cons

Inventory management: there is no option to add spare part from product list if you don't have it in stock, I would say insufficient stock option is must on software like this.

Dmytro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use for everyone.

Reviewed on 2022-02-10

Pros

Very clear and simple interface. Lots of useful features.

Cons

Some issues with Polish localization, but not many.

Lukas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Orderry is good value for money

Reviewed on 2021-09-23

Pros

Very good customizable system, documents and work orders

Cons

inventory cant be ordered by ordery, little bugs with tax rates, unsupported multicountry dial codes

Response from Orderry

Thank you for your review, Lukas B.! We are happy to read that you like our software Orderry.

Regarding your comments:

Ordering by suppliers is one of the next big features we are planning to release right after the payroll module and mutual settlements with counterparties. So, stay tuned ;-)
Unsupported multicountry dial codes: there is no possibility to add different masks of phone numbers at the moment because otherwise, the telephony integration will not work (system limitation)
The tax management feature is a new functionality that we are actively improving. If you could report the bugs you have to our support team, it would help us much.

Damian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Make your software CRM dreams comes true.

Reviewed on 2022-10-27

Pros

Expended document editor and ticket management.

Cons

Sometimes orderry just slowly for a couple of moment.

Konstantinos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Orderry - a software solution for your crm, ticketing needs and more

Reviewed on 2022-03-03

i started using it to keep track the devices i have to repair, but i ended up using the customer...

i started using it to keep track the devices i have to repair, but i ended up using the customer list and inventory list too. very easy and simple to use. never considered changing to anything else. i have used other similar products in the past in other shops i used to work so i know what else is out there. orderry covers all my needs in a smart and easy way.

Pros

simplicity, customization, speed, gui, price, scaling ability.

Cons

for the time being i have no complaints about it

Michał
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great tool for any electronics service

Reviewed on 2021-10-20

Overall, I am satisfied with the program. He helps with everyday tasks in the electronics service.

Overall, I am satisfied with the program. He helps with everyday tasks in the electronics service.

Pros

The software makes work much easier and allows you to automate many processes. With it, you can save a lot of time. It helps to keep order.

Cons

I don't like the Polish translation. Some features need to be refined. It's hard to set up the automatic printout nicely. It is expensive in the most extended plan compared to competing CRMs.

Esteban
Esteban
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simple

Reviewed on 2021-09-21

Pros

Easy to Use and Easy Implementation, powerful works.

Cons

Some Non-Congruent Words in Spanish, but in general OK.

Response from Orderry

Thank you for your review, Esteban! We are so glad to read that you like Orderry.

Regarding the translation issues in Spanish localization, it would be helpful for us if you could let our support know what words to correct you can write us in the pop-up chat window in your Orderry account or send an email to [email protected]

Alan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

overall

Reviewed on 2022-12-07

Pros

good to have the repair order, inventory and accounting system

Cons

may need to consider more setup on usage function via mobile phone/ tablet

Martina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Gutes Programm, aber die Preisgestaltung ist mehr als fragwürdig

Reviewed on 2023-04-03

Was gar nicht geht ist, dass der Preis nachdem wir für das erste Jahr (mit 50% Rabatt) 270€ bezahlt...

Was gar nicht geht ist, dass der Preis nachdem wir für das erste Jahr (mit 50% Rabatt) 270€ bezahlt haben, der Preis für im nächsten Jahr über 1200€ betragen sollte. Inzwischen ist der Preis auf 1160€ gesunken, aber das ist eine Preiserhöhung, die sich mit nichts rechtfertigen lässt und an Wucher grenzt. Daher haben wir jetzt zu Hello Client gewechselt.

Pros

Generell ist es ein gutes Programm. Wir haben nur den Werkstatteil benutzt aber der funktionierte gut. Der Support dauert manchmal eine Weile, ist sonst aber ok. Die Felder in den Vorlagen der eigenen Dokumente verschieben sich immer mal wieder, aber das ist auch zu verschmerzen.

Cons

Der Preis!!! Der Support dauert manchmal eine Weile, ist sonst aber ok. Die Felder in den Vorlagen der eigenen Dokumente verschieben sich immer mal wieder, aber das ist auch zu verschmerzen.

Andrés
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mejor y más completo

Reviewed on 2022-01-26

Pros

Es un software con cientos de opciones, pudiendo usar sólo lo básico o llevarlo hasta el máximo.

Cons

Lo que no me gustaba ya lo han solucionado.

Josue
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Orderry un software que busque durante mucho.

Reviewed on 2021-10-08

buena experiencia en el uso del software y el soporte tambien pues es muy considerado y adaptado a...

buena experiencia en el uso del software y el soporte tambien pues es muy considerado y adaptado a la modernidad.

Pros

Uno de los elementos que mas me gusto de este software es la integracion de todos los modulos necesarios para funcionar, no los ofrecen separados y debes pagar por cada uno de forma separada, tambien la analitica de ingresos y ordenes es muy buena es una caracteristica que no se ve en todos los software de taller.

Cons

El sistema puede mejorar en su traducción para español, pero es completamente entendible.

José
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Recomendado 100%

Reviewed on 2021-10-05

Servicio al cliente muy eficiente. Todas mis dudas y problemas son resultas.

Servicio al cliente muy eficiente. Todas mis dudas y problemas son resultas.

Pros

Me encanta Orderry porque te adaptas fácilmente.

Cons

Todo bien hasta el momento, lo que espero es una app para dispositivos móviles y que desde ahí se pueda ingresar las órdenes.

Leonardo
Leonardo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

mi experiencia con orderry

Reviewed on 2022-12-02

llevo 3 meses gestionando todo el taller y configurando el software y no he tenido complicaciones.

llevo 3 meses gestionando todo el taller y configurando el software y no he tenido complicaciones.

Pros

la gestión del taller y la fluides de la interfaz

Cons

no poder descargar los filtros por marcas y tener que descargar todo en el Excel.