6 reviews
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
6 reviews
Randa M.
Industry: Airlines/Aviation
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

Customer Support

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 7/10/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Thus far fantastic. the potential for this software to give us the ability to enhance our business model is very evident.

Pros

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FANTASTIC!! The software is easy to use once you start to use it. View; the visual ascetics of the product are wonderful when you customize it for your organization. So easy to schedule an event, add or deduct resources from it and the ability to build templates for reoccurring events. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the two of you have very fantastic with your support through our software selection phase and the effort that you have put into helping me to understand aspect of the software that evaded me has been fantastic. We are looking forward to many years of business with Scheduleit.

Cons

It takes some time to learn to customize reports....but again we are still learning

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Laurie M.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 51-200 Employees

The Perfect Scheduling Software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 8/4/2020
Review Source: Capterra

We have been able to have all of our instructional staff receive notifications, a master calendar to view, and double booking of instructors and rooms have stopped.
We also are currently working on building a lab material resource. I am confident that this will be advantageous to our instructional staff.

Pros

The ability to have an instant email be sent to a resource. Our resource is an instructor. They will not be double booked and they know when they are scheduled for a class immediately.

Cons

The report feature was very confusing. I did not understand the directions. I was able to talk with customer service and they helped me with the reports. Super easy once you understand the way they are generated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Daniel F.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Effective Team Management

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 7/3/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the software has save us a considerable amount of time and given extended members of the team clear visibility of their timetable.

Pros

The software gives us a clear visual timeline of all our service engineers and resources. Changing the tasks is very easy with the drag and drop function which saves us a considerable amount of time over the old Excel planner we used to use.

Cons

The licences are NOT floating licences and are locked on a first come first served basis, Fully understand the requirement as a business model but when we have a large team and higher management will not invest in a licence for all users this can be problematic.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Paul M.
Industry: Utilities
Company size: 2-10 Employees

CML

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 7/22/2020
Review Source: Capterra

The package works well for my business and an extra bonus is the extremely efficient customer support.

Pros

This product covers the requirements of our business quickly and efficiently.

Cons

As we started with the standard package and have recently moved to the business package, I am unable to comment.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joshua N.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

We have found Schedule it to be perfectly suited to our needs and to be a robust scheduling program.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 3/3/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We have found Schedule it to be perfectly suited to our needs,
and there are clearly additionally features of this robust scheduling
program that I have yet to explore. Simple to use yet full featured, and
with outstanding support.

Pros

Simply to use, great visually, and fast support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ethel N.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Flexibility and agility allows for many uses of ScheduleIT

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 5/12/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Flexible and agile. Assists with cross functional planning and collaboration when placing demands on common stakeholders.

Pros

Love the flexibility to be able to use ScheduleIT both in a traditional sense for people + event planning and in an agile way to do 'what if' scenario planning of demands on different people + events. This is particularly useful when replanning future events due to COVID 19 and having to apply a mix of remote delivery and in-class room delivery modes to future event planning.

Cons

Nothing lacking at this stage based on usage to date

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10