Onfleet

4.7 (82)
Last-mile delivery management software

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(82)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.6/5

96%
recommended this app
Sort by

82 Reviews

Rajkishore
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our Company without Onfleet is Cripple

Reviewed on 2021-07-24

We have integrated with our company to automate our delivery operations. It helped us to grow our business more and provide customers a well satisfied service with a limited time.

Pros

Super easy onboarding process and easy user interface. With lots of features like dispatch management, driver management it optimises time, routes, costs as well. After importing tasks it automatically assigns dispatches to the right drivers with availability and location to save time and cost. Adding new drivers is easy and with Android apps it becomes easy to train new drivers in a short time period. With route optimization it avoids traffic, under construction roads to skip delay in deliveries. With driver management system we can communicate with drivers in the field , can give specific instructions provided by customers. Live tracking facility not only provides us live location of drivers but also provides customers real time data of their orders with estimate time of delivery. Ensures accuracy in POD by capturing signatures, otps , barcodes , photos etc and on spot feedback for customers. It is easy to integrate with existing software to manage delivery operations.

Cons

In my experience I haven't found any issues with onfleet. They have fulfilled our all requirements. Some time due to maintainance it goes down. Pricing should be more cheaper according to features.

Response from Onfleet

Thank you for all of these product-specific details - this is great and helpful!!

Vinol Joy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great software for warehouses/ trucks - yet to step up for on demand delivery use cases

Reviewed on 2021-07-14

Its an amazing software easy to use, best pricing model of pay as per use and scale as you go, wish it could support driver pay integrations, ability for drivers to self pick up task s(especially when they are linked pick up and drop -off)

Pros

- It comes with driver apps for Android and iOS out of the box
- Setup was quick and easy
- SMS and live notifications very well integrated
- Easy to use dispatch UI and drag and drop options
- Transparent pricing
- Amazing feature of multi brand support (especially when you scale)

Cons

- Not the best for food delivery or on demand delivery services and there is no way to broadcast tasks and drivers to pick up tasks (Currently in beta but featureless)
- Allows communication between drivers , caused us potential trouble of drivers ganging against us
- No driver management of driver pay integrations
- Route optimization is made for truck or warehouse deliveries and not like on-demand deliveries, Eg.If you need 50 drops from one pick up location it takes a lot of workarounds to optimize
- Few downtimes of software when the entire communication went down since they were using twilio, sometimes route optimizations had issues

Reasons for Switching to Onfleet

Mostly for easy of access, clean and easy to use UI, simple plug and play model Also most importantly the pricing was at task level rather than at driver or dispatcher level

Response from Onfleet

Thank you for these details - pros and cons alike! We love that you appreciate the UI and ease of onboarding.

Kenny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great tool for managing my fleet.

Reviewed on 2018-01-17

Helps me manage my fleet and monitor where my trucks are at at any given moment.

Pros

Easy to use. Helps manage where my fleet is at. Gives me up to the minute updates. I also like the way our customer/s can track the progress of our truck to their job site. Easy to add or delete tasks. Or add or remove users.

Cons

It would be great to be able to drill in farther and be able to get a street view (like google maps) of where my truck/s are located. Also, would be great to be able to go back and view history of previous days activity. Also, another idea is to be able to track miles driven per state. For reporting purposes for apportioned plates.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback, Kenny! It's been great having you as a customer for so long. We discussed your feedback as a team today, and I'm happy to report that we're already working on task history improvements and have some ideas around the street view idea :) We'll be in touch as soon as we have more to share!

Abbey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Honest review of Onfleet

Reviewed on 2022-06-04

I can operate it just fine, but feel that I have spent a lot of time learning its quirks and feel that many people might not spend that much time and patience to do so l.

Pros

I like a lot of the features that are offered with onfleet. I understand the motions behind all of the tech and set up. I enjoy being able to see on a map the deliveries that are going out and the color coded tasks in the bottom desktop view.

Cons

There are many cons to this system as a dispatch associate. The integration is the worst part of the system. We use dispense with our company and it has caused a lot of tech issues that either party are not taking responsibility for. I wish that there was a cleaner view to the task bar for delivery. Additionally we discovered that all communications to customers are automatically checked to disabled which is unhelpful for delivery purposes and becomes a task for distance that costs on efficiency.

Ashli
Overall rating
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exceeds the simplicity that competitors dont!

Reviewed on 2021-06-28

As a cannabis distribution company, it is extremely important to track fleet and drivers, route multiple deliveries and scheduling the most efficient routes since we are carrying expensive products that must be left in cold temps.
We are able to track all our employees and more with OnFleet, and provide exact etas to brands that procure us to make their scheduled deliveries.
Best most simplified delivery platform on the market.

Pros

I absolutely love the simplicity that this platform provides. Optimized routing and the option to see where our fleet/drivers are in real time.
The last feature that is very helpful is the eta text message.

Cons

I liked the price point least, along with the way the scheduling auto-sets. It seems like it's a little redundant but it definitely still gets the job done.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use software

Reviewed on 2021-07-01

The software has helped make the driver management and route tracking piece of our business a lot simpler.

Pros

The software has been reliable and just works. Delivery is a key part of our business and this software definitely helps us co-ordinate well with the drivers along with giving customers the opportunity to track their food.

Cons

The time estimates are too pessimistic and overshoot actual driving times by at least 50%.

Alternatives Considered

Route4Me

Reasons for Switching to Onfleet

Ease of use Driver management Route tracking

Response from Onfleet

Thank you for your review and the insights. We are continuously working to have our ETAs be as accurate as possible!

Philip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Snappy, crisp, easy to use, and dependable

Reviewed on 2021-06-29

I am solving my local and event delivery management with Onfleet.

Pros

The drag and drop interface and real-time time calculations. It makes creating routes much easier when trying to deliver within time windows. The Zapier connection is very helpful as well. It makes it so those that don't have a development team can make a connection and push deliveries and trigger notifications. The software is very quick. When you update the dispatch software the mobile app reflects the changes immediately.

Cons

The fields for each field are minimal. There is no email, order number, or custom fields. Everything is expected to be dumped into customer, address, or task details. This great, but if you are trying to parse information to send a notification or look up an order number you have to get creative on how the data is stored. Why not have a few other fields?

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for these details and how we can improve - "snappy, crisp, easy-to-use, and dependable" are great, creative words and we appreciate your review here!

Sonja
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Onfleet User Review

Reviewed on 2019-11-21

Onfleet is essential to our company because it makes sure that our customers get what they ordered, we are able to track where our drivers are in real time, give the customer an estimated time of arrival and have a spot for all their contact information. It is beyond helpful!

Pros

I really like how easy it is to add a new stop onto a route, or switch drivers, or adding a whole route onto another driver's route is also a breeze. Its super simple!

Cons

I wish it had the technology to map out locations based on traffic so we could make sure deliveries went to the right route depending on how many stops are on that route.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for your feedback, Sonja! We love working with Kitchfix :) We'd love to hear more about your needs regarding mapping out locations based on traffic, as our routing engine does consider historical traffic data so perhaps we can run you through that sometime (if that's what you're looking for)!

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overall it's made life simplier

Reviewed on 2018-01-16

The ease and comfort to be able to manage a fleet of drivers seamlessly and handle issues in real time.

Pros

OnFleet allows me, as a delivery manager and dispatcher, to have a constant birds eye view of employees. It also gives me great data and ability to track issues and problems with ease and from anywhere.

Cons

The mobile site, however function, is lacking. I would love to see a OnFleet Dispatch app that would give me much of the same usability as the full desktop site.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the review and feedback, John! It's great to be working with Supper Meals. Stay tuned for an announcement regarding mobile dispatching in the coming weeks :)

Safir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing platform! Best on the market

Reviewed on 2020-01-17

Onfleet has streamlined and automated our operations and logistics completely! What used to take us 30-45 minutes each morning is now completely automated and takes a few minutes!

We tried Tookan first, but Onfleet is such a superior software. It really is the best in the market!

Pros

Ease of use, routing algorithm, the UI/UX, automated customer notifications

Cons

Price is a bit steep, but you pay for what you get.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review,
Safir! The Onfleet team is excited to work with you and the Hamper team.

Sean
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

What a great piece of software

Reviewed on 2020-12-12

Pros

Onfleet is a fantastic program that has not only improved the routing of our drivers, but it allows us to be more accurate when making deliveries so our on-time rates have improved. There are a lot of great features with Onfleet, some of which are:
- The ability to build routes that tell us exactly when we should arrive at a location allowing us to hit a target delivery time over 95% of the time.
- The route building feature has allowed us to get creative with how we route our vehicles which is also allowing us to make more deliveries along certain routes and has greatly streamlined the route building process.
- We can see where our delivery crews are at all times and predicted ETA's which allows us to reach out to customers if we expect a delay in their delivery time frame which has lead to happier customers.
- The ability to notify our customers when we are arriving at their house with a live tracking link has improved the customer experience.
- The ability of our customers to leave reviews allows us to highlight issues with delivery personnel as well as take all of our 5-star reviews and compile them and showcase them on our website with actual testimonials and also allowed us to build a rating system.

Cons

The biggest issue with Onfleet is a feature that sounds like it could be nice, but it has been nothing but a headache for us. This feature auto-fills a very small form, but it is just such an annoying problem because we have multiple orders with the same customer so all orders will get auto-updated to the newest entry erasing the data in the entry before it. That is really the only complaint that we have and it is a big one for us.

Response from Onfleet

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sean. We're glad to hear you're enjoying use of Onfleet and have noted your feedback regarding the auto-fill functionality. We really appreciate it and someone from our product team may follow up with you to learn more.

Kelli
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Onfleet Digital Deliveries review for Core and Main user

Reviewed on 2021-07-07

I am a training specialist. I am in charge or rolling out nation-wide training to 284 branches or about 1140 people over the course of about 1 year. I have created a buffet of training materials - eLearning, job aids, driver reference guide and we are doing live training in addition to all of that. My experience is positive with Onfleet. It is easy to use and teach others how to use. What is hard is getting them to adopt this new way of doing things and stop using the old way of doing things - even if not more efficient. Change management is the hard part. Mental change to a new way.

Pros

Signature Capture, Drag and Drop, auto review occurs w/ successful delivery so we can almost eliminate need to scan pick tickets - reducing paper trail. Driver app easy to use, navigation built in. Analytics will help to fine tune our business. Onfleet, if successfully implemented in all branches can actually cause change to happen in branches that do not operate at the highest level of efficiency. We ask them to have clean pick tickets before orders go into Mincron which ports to Onfleet. This prevents "clean up" on the back end. Not all branches do this. Onfleet could actually bring up the quality of operations at these types of branches that are not doing this.

Cons

Yes, We have been in communications with our rep about several features we would like to have added and they are working with us to try to help out. I am not on the team that is in charge of that though. I only know of a couple of enhancements we have asked about. 1) On the map - add a way to drop a pin to create coordinates to pass to a driver. Our business is placing water main pipes in cities, subdivisions and municipalities that don't yet have physical addresses established. Yet, our drivers have to use Onfleet to deliver orders to these destinations. Dispatcher have several steps to get this info to the driver. #2 Add a drop down menu under "Recipents" to be able to select from a list of contacts. Our drivers may meet [SENSITIVE CONTENT] each time at the job site. They said it would save them time to have those names in the drop down so they don't have to manually enter them each time.

Response from Onfleet

Thank you for this level of detail and showcase on onboarding Onfleet to multiple business locations and operations. We will pay specific attention to the features you'd like to see developed and definitely encourage you to continue working with your rep so we can best serve you!

Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Onsweet!

Reviewed on 2021-06-24

The amount of phone calls from customer to sales and from sales to the logistics desk have virtually disappeared. We use Onfleet as a value added proposition to target customers as one of our prime advantages over our competition. Love that we were up and running with the software in less than a month.

Pros

Integration was very easy. Product is consistent with no downtime. Training is very easy for both drivers and dispatchers. The system API communicated easily with our ERP data. Customers love the real time information on where our drivers are at.

Cons

Have reached out previously in regards to having a generic phone number setup so the customers can recognize one number from our fleet so they can start storing it in their cell phone and answer driver calls consistently. I know you guys have a solution but after having a few conversations with your techs it doesn't seem very easy to implement just yet because of lots of red tape.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the words - we are always working to improve our full customer experience

Sandile
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Onfleet is great to use it also give you the ability to multi task even when dealing multiple...

Reviewed on 2018-01-17

Effortless tracking of drivers and helps do give our customer the best service.

Pros

The feature that notify the dispatchers when an order is running late, providing drivers with the order ETA and beang able to duplicate and re assign tasks.

The feature to give all the information for our customer and our drivers.

Cons

The speed! Sometimes the speed can be extremely slow once too many tasks come through and also scheduling the tasks accordingly to driver some time it schedules only the pick up task and drops the drop off task on unassigned.

Scheduling task to one driver where as there is a lot of drivers available and have a perfect connection.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback, Sandile! We're thrilled to be working with OrderIn and our customer success team will be in touch soon to hear more about your issues with performance and task auto-assignment.

Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Works

Reviewed on 2021-07-01

It’s a good way to follow the fleet of cars

Pros

It works and is easy for the users
Simple to use

Cons

The typing of Trips in the system is to hard

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for your review - we appreciate your time and thoughts on our product and how you use it for your business.

Albert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Last Mile Simplified

Reviewed on 2020-04-22

Our organization created a meal production service in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and went delivery-only just a week into our effort. Our deliveries have grown 200 fold in five weeks, and we needed a tool to ensure food was getting to those who need effectively and efficiently. Onfleet is intuitive enough that our all-volunteer driver corps can onboard themselves or someone on our team in less than 10 minutes, leaving us more time to prep, package, and get meals out the door.

Pros

The core functionality of Onfleet, that is the ability to dynamically generate and optimize routes, is a difficult to understate. While route pre-planning is super helpful, saving hours (days?) on a manual process, the ability to add stops dynamically while a driver is en route has been a game-changer for us. From there, it has a modern interface with plenty of data analytics that have helped us to plan ahead in ways that would have been impossible with other solutions.

Cons

There are a couple of small usability decisions that might be counterintuitive for a beginner user, but those are more than made up for by an extensive help resource guide.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Albert! We're proud to play a small part in helping with Bellevue Farmers Market's assistance during these difficult times.

Ambryn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best software on the market!

Reviewed on 2021-06-28

We had the option to switch to a free driver software with our latest POS system. We chose to stick with OnFleet because it is so easy to use we can't imagine any other software being superior.

Pros

Love the ease of use, tracking information for customers, driver tracking, and on and on. We don't pay for route optimization, but I am sure it would be incredible.

Cons

We have addresses not "register" in the system so we have to find the longitude and latitude quite often. The auto fill for phone numbers also gets in the way, as we have people order gifts for 10+ people all the time.

Jonathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hello Hello Plants review

Reviewed on 2021-06-29

Wonderful really

Pros

The way it looks, the way it is used is great. I export my deliveries through CSV and it comes all beautifully in Onfleet. My customers love the ETA texting and tracking link.

Cons

A tool where you can draw a line between to point and it would tell you how many kilometres there is between the 2 points would be really helpful. Or even if it would compute the Kms through road trip between the 2 points.

Dan
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and easy to manage across multiple teams and hundreds of deliveries.

Reviewed on 2018-01-22

Streamlines our delivery business

Pros

The best part of using OnFleet is the simplicity it provides in customer records management, long term record storage and ease of access, and simple importing and exporting of task new and old.

Cons

The worst part of the software is the lack of mobile support for the dispatchers. It would be great to have a mobile app for dispatchers to use who can't be in front of a PC while needing to run dispatch. Also, the driver app greatly slows down older phones. Sometimes to the point of totally locking them up.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Dan! Glad to be working with you and the Supper Meals team. Stay tuned for an upcoming announcement regarding mobile dispatching ;)

Dylan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Onfleet has been great for my company in allowing ease of creating routes and managing our...

Reviewed on 2018-01-16

It is much easier for us now to make routes and manage our drivers, and to see where drivers are when customers call in asking how long it might take for them to receive their delivery.

Pros

The ease of using the map overlay in creating routes, and the optimizing feature for assigning tasks

Cons

That you have to drag assigned deliveries to another driver if they aren't in the same team, also when optimizing when multiple tasks are going to the same location it won't put those tasks together but will make the driver go away from that address and then return.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback, Dylan! We love working with Flowers for Dreams. Our customer success team will be in touch soon for clarification around your route optimization issue.

Elyse
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Onfleet is Amazing

Reviewed on 2021-07-01

Onfleet never gave me problems, real easy to use. I recommend it to other companies that would good use of this software

Pros

Onfleet is amazing. What i love the most is that after the 2 years that ive been working this software, i had no problems or issues. It was easy to edit information to drivers routes, add on etc. Good overall software, easy to use.

Cons

the least thing i liked about the software was that Ofnfleet displayed an order was going to be late, but in fact we jst needed to refresh the drivers profile so times can be adjusted.

Response from Onfleet

Thank you for these accolades, especially standing the test of time. We appreciate your business!

Todd
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Answer to our prayers

Reviewed on 2020-04-21

This software has really been the only way we could serve our community at this level. We are so great full to Onfleet for helping us help feed the less fortunate during this stressful time.

Pros

We have been using Onfleet to help deliver free meals to over 200 households (700 people) during the economic uncertainty of the covid crisis. We were able to be up and running immediately. The ability to communicate with drivers in real time via the app is key. We have loved being able to reroute and add or edit stops while drivers are on their routes.
We love being able to set the drivers on optimized routes to be able to end near their homes.

Cons

I would love the ability to see the total quantity of items being delivered. We currently have to export to excel and subtotal. We send our drivers out at one time and take many units of the same meals to them. We need to be able to know how many units of quantity are going to drivers.

I would also like to have the ability to force complete a stop via the dispatch window if a driver missed doing so on their app.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Todd! We're proud to be working with you and your team to help those in need.

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most user friendly solution to delivery fleet management

Reviewed on 2021-06-24

Pros

The user interface makes it really easy to keep an eye on the overall operations of drivers on the road. For support, this helps establish expectations for customers reaching out about their deliveries.

Cons

There are a few features I would like to see implemented to fit our needs, such as being able to use Contactless Signatures for signature required only deliveries. However the support team is very helpful is forwarding these requests to their product team for further development.

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the review, especially on UI. We appreciate your comments on contactless signatures, what you're asking for is totally possible with a few changes in your admin settings. "Your friend" at Onfleet will follow up!

Flavio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool to scale logistics

Reviewed on 2019-11-27

We are using OnFleet as a delivery app for drivers that don't have any other delivery tools. So we can track shipments and calculate ETA

Pros

- Easy to set up, easy to use
- Quick to scale
- All features needed
- Easy to integrate

Cons

- Not able to customise delivery processes

Response from Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback! We love working with Fliit.

Ellie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

More Info

Reviewed on 2021-07-02

great product

Pros

that it is a live tracker and accecable via the driver app with so much extra features

Cons

the optimisation could be better as sometimes the routes are not best and a nice idea is to change driver routes so that they don't do the same route always.

Response from Onfleet

Thank you for your insights! Driver routes are a result of optimizing amidst traffic, number of drivers, customers - but understand variety is the spice of life and hope you can find different routes with your drivers, too!