82 reviews

Overall rating

4.6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
82 reviews
Rachel D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gold-Vision CRM review

Reviewed on 2019-11-22

Pros

The aesthetics, the ease of use and it is clear which step is next and I don't get frustrated working it out!

Cons

I didnt like the initial data upload and cleansing the data before going into the system as the duplicates were a nightmare

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for your positive review. It's always nice to hear that Gold-Vision eliminates frustrations and you find it easy to use.

We're pleased that we could work with you to cleanse your data making your user experience much better.

Kind regards

Zoe

Richard B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Goldvision helps us manage our pipeline.

Reviewed on 2020-08-26

Goldvision talked us through the process with clarity at every stage, and the product has delivered to and beyond our expectations. Goldvision's after sales / implementation support has been exemplary.

Pros

Goldvision has vastly increased our productivity, the accuracy of our opportunity tracking and critically the ability for us to speak with decision makers at the right time. As an organisation we can now forecast more precisely, monitor conversion rates and overall have much better control over our pipeline.

Cons

There is little to dislike about the software, some of the quotation interface has taken a while to understand but there have been no issues.

Jenni M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Customer Support and Flexibility

Reviewed on 2021-01-11

Using GV allows the management team to keep on top of all of the leads, quotes, and live projects easily. From a marketing functionality, we use the integrated platform which syncs with the main CRM and records all marketing activity against the account/contact. In terms of synchronisation this is great as everything is in one place including all email correspondence with the contact.

Pros

Ease of use. After managing the transition from GV7 to GV8 for the team, I can honestly say I couldn't have done it without the support of the team at GV. They have responded to every single query raised within at least 24 hours.

Cons

The alerting and automation is a bit tricky but as with anything new it just takes a bit of practice to understand how it works.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Jenni,

Many thanks for your 5 star review!

Our support team will be extremely pleased to know that you couldn't have upgraded without them.

It's also great to hear that Gold-Vision allows your management teams to keep on top of all leads, quotes and live projects easily, with everything being in the once place!

Kind regards,

Zoe

Ray P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Esteiro are a great business partner to have

Reviewed on 2016-12-23

We have been Gold-Vision users for 12 years or so and we are utterly reliant upon it. We took a decision to move away from running G-V on our server to a hosted service in the Cloud and Esteiro managed this for us very efficiently and with no drama. We have a very complex implementation of G-V and a vast amount of data. The move was performed during our annual company meeting on a Thursday/Friday and we were up and running with new logins to the hosted version early the following Monday - so we lost no time at all. Great service.

Pros

Through Gold-Vision, we have a data-driven way of managing all aspects of sales, marketing, and support,

Cons

Pale blue text on white background?

Poppy W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gold-Vision is fantastic

Reviewed on 2021-02-25

Fantastic!

Pros

I love that we can customise everything to suit our needs. We use Eventbrite for our event registrations and it works seamlessly. The GDPR function is very handy for us

Cons

I don't think anything needs to be improved

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Poppy,

Thank you for your fantastic 10 out of 10 review! It's great to hear that you love Gold-Vision and it suits all of your business needs.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Samantha H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to Use

Reviewed on 2019-11-20

Excellent

Pros

Very Sophisticated and easy to use. Virtually fool proof

Cons

Not easy to navigate to editing or creating campaigns

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your fabulous 10/10 review.

We are happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision very sophisticated and easy to use.

We can offer you some further assistance with regards to campaigns and shall be in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Jordan P.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An intuitive system for those with CRM experience and excellent support for those less...

Reviewed on 2017-07-03

Pros

Intuitive (for the experienced CRM user)
Ease of Customization
Great support
Easy to extract data
The dashboard is a great feature for statistical analysis

Cons

The GUI
Needs improvements to certain fields (phone numbers for example)
Reporting function could be improved (more customization and ability to edit charts)

Nikki B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great System, Great Service... Very Happy!

Reviewed on 2016-05-11

We had been researching different CRM systems for a few months and had whittled down the potentials to three companies. We gave a briefing document to each company and also asked for a face-to-face demonstration/review of the system and how it could work for us. From the system being easy to use, to the staff being friendly and completely understanding of what our company needed CRM to do..... Gold Vision was the clear winner!
The implementation was well planned out by the Esteiro team, who had created a document specific to our original brief and worked closely with us daily to ensure the implementation ran smoothly. The training was delivered professionally, and when completed we all felt very confident using the system.
There were a few things that we needed further support with when the system first became live, there are many help manuals available online which are really handy and easy to understand! However if there was something else we needed support with such as IT, the team were friendly and helpful and always made sure that our issue was dealt with quickly.
We have been using Gold Vision for 3 months now and have already seen the benefits of it... Gold-Vision CRM was clearly the best choice for our company!

Mike W.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

An excellent system!

Reviewed on 2015-11-12

Shephard Media has used Gold Vision as our CRM system for three years now. With over 3,000 potential advertisers spread over 21 titles and 60 issues a year we've found it an excellent system that allows the sales team to manage accounts, keep their colleagues appraised and for management to track and accurately forecast our business. I'm happy to recommend'

Paul M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great CRM Solution

Reviewed on 2016-11-04

The software delivers everything we need in our business. The support is comprehensive and all queries are dealt with in a professional and speedy manner.

Lee H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A CRM that can flex and fit to your companies needs.

Reviewed on 2019-11-13

Note only a great experience with the software but also with the team. Non pushy sales, understanding project managers, amazing training and a very knowledgeable support team.

Pros

Gold-Vision CRM has had the same reaction with all users in our company. That is simply how flexible it is and how powerful it is. The pros start with the team behind it. All departments work together in the office and make sure they all get involved in areas of the product so they are making what the users need not what they think will be "cool". This means Gold-Vision is a system that has been built up over the year to be a fully featured CRM.

Account/Contact Management is simple, Opportunities are clear and can be cross linked to any other aspect of the data so you can include all stakeholders in the process. Lead Management is clear and makes sure you don't double up with duplicates.
The whole system though is driven with really powerful searching and filtering. So finding that single piece of data that is crucial to your process is fast and can be saved, making sure you can save time on repetitive tasks.
You can report all data into a a range of charts and graphs, all dynamic and easy to drill down into.
Applying the powerful filtering you can create lists for targeted marketing campaigns, quickly and easily. Then using the drag and drop template maker create stylish content templates. We also use a third party integration to track website visits.
When you get stuck you have a number of options to the reach the support team and this is part of the price so no extra spend on something you may not need. A great help site and a range of quick and simple help videos.

Cons

Honesty, haven't found anything yet that we found that is a Con. When we have had an issue with have found a workaround, or checked our workflow to see if we have been doing things a way that can be made better.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you Lee for your fantastic review.

We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision helps everyone in Ambersphere Solutions work together and that you find our product not only simple to use, but flexible and powerful too.

We're also happy to hear of the amazing training and support that you have received from our Gold-Vision teams.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Bev W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solid system now upgraded beautifully!

Reviewed on 2019-11-25

What makes it so perfect as my marketing tool, is the integration of CRM with Connect e-marketing. Great CRM segmentation functionality, no exporting / importing of data to 3rd party e-marketing systems and no manipulation of data in Excel spreadsheets before I can send out a campaign! And, at the end of the day, the CRM is constantly updating the campaign data for reporting purposes and most importantly ensures our company remains GDPR compliant!

Pros

Loved the system before but with the V8 upgrades which gives the CRM a new look and feel to menus and tool bars / views etc, it's even easier to use and without any detriment to its' already great functionality. Whether you need the system for pre-sales (leads), opportunities, marketing or something else, every screen is tailor-able making user input screens relatable and provides the facility to include terminology and fields more relevant to your business. I've worked with Gold-Vision CRM now for the last 8 years and still love using every bit of it!

Cons

No 'cons' for me - we are happy with Gold-Vision

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Bev,

A big thank you for your excellent review about Gold-Vision.

It's great to hear that you find it to be the perfect CRM for marketing where you can create effective campaigns easily whilst learning from campaign reporting.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Ross W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great CRM tool with Great Customer Support

Reviewed on 2021-01-08

I am some what reticent to change any systems (bit of a tech dinosaur), however, once I was shown GV and got used to it, which didn't take long (and if I can use it, anyone can!) it is a great tool. Easy to customize the layout & fields with fab customers support from GV [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

GV provides a LOT of functionality, most of which I personally won't/ don't need to use in my current role, however, I can see the immense benefits it will bring to the rest of the wider teams, our Division and parent company.

Can't live with out it now :-)

Pros

The level of detail it provides, from opportunity to project delivery is great and provides all the data I need to track opportunities and projects, coupled with easy to use reports. Customisable layouts/pages/widgets etc and various ways to get to the data you want, quickly.

Cons

Some minor work rounds required and some process steps when entering certain data could be improved.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Ross,

Thank you for you positive review.

We are so pleased you are finding GV easy to use and you can create reports, opportunities and obtain data quickly!

Kind regards,

Zoe

Andrew B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gold-Vision CRM implementation at Servowatch Systems Ltd

Reviewed on 2017-01-16

The experience from first contact to last was exceptional. Everyone I came in contact with balanced professionalism with the personal touch.

My account Manager took the time to understand my needs and wants before progressing to the discussion on features and benefits. By doing that he was able to tailor them to what I needed immediately making my decision very easy.

The implementation went totally to plan from the initial contact through developing our instance of the software and the training of the sales managers. Very smooth process which was also completed to budget.

The software is very intuitive to use and although I only needed minimal customisation it was very easy to do. Setting up alerts to warn of unwanted activity is also easy to achieve.

I only have a small team but they are already seeing the benefits of having a professional CRM tool set (as opposed to a spreadsheet) and the CRM roadmap has development of lead management, customer issues log and integration of our web site as upcoming sub-projects.

There are some minor shortcomings in the analytics area but I am looking forward to the next issue of the software due in the first half of 2017 to see what that brings and I'm optimistic that this will further develop on an excellent piece of software.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gold-Vision CRM to small, medium or large businesses.

Andrew Burns
Sales & Marketing Director
Servowatch Systems Limited

Pros

Simple to configure to your businesses needs
Very little customisation required
Very cost effective solution
Great company to deal with

Cons

Some shortcomings in the reporting / dash boards but the next release of the software is due to address most of these

Thomas J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bringing structure to our organisation

Reviewed on 2019-11-26

Storage of members details is very clear and manageable allowing our organisation to be very specific in who and how we target members when providing information. Excellent technical support from the start to ensure our organisation enjoyed the benefits from day one.

Pros

Its clear and concise, adaptable to suit what we need, easy to pick and use.

Cons

No real cons , it does what we want as a CRM.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Thomas,

It's great to hear that Gold-Vision has brought structure to your business and you have found our support to be excellent from day one.

Thank you for your 10/10 review.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Warren H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very capable system for managing CRM and marketing activities

Reviewed on 2017-06-29

Broad functionality, ability to bespoke certain areas, great support team, ever evolving and improving tool set.

Pros

It is a very broad piece of software which captures more functionality than a majority of more expensive and well known products. With an excellent account management and bespoke development/technical team backing up the system, it is hard to find fault.

Cons

Difficult to find anything of note to fault with this system! The only downside would be that it runs in Internet Explorer and isn't full functional in Chrome, but it's not really an issue and is more about my preference for browser.

Louise B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great System!

Reviewed on 2019-11-19

Pros

Gold Vison system & reporting can be fully customized which allows easy of access.
New drag and drop features make uploading information/images much easier.
The support team are always willing to help with any queries and are always quick to get back to you.
Version 8 has recently been installed and it is much more user friendly.
Training has always been excellent, Usmaan and team have always been flexible to suit our needs.

Cons

Can be time consuming to set up in the initial stages.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you Louise for your fantastic review.

It's great to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you're happy with how customisable it is.

Thank you also for your excellent feedback about our training and support team - they'll be pleased to hear of your positive feedback.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Cassie C.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

The customer service has always been reliable and fast. All questions are always answered...

Reviewed on 2018-01-12

Pros

This software can be adapted to the businesses needs and reports can be personalized. There is always regular updates and changes.

Cons

The downside to this software is the restrictions with the characters in some text boxes and by only being allowed so many of each type of field.

Geoff G.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A comprehensive CRM System that is easy to use with excellent support when needed.

Reviewed on 2018-07-04

Pros

Easy to use with excellent on line help facility.
Impressive response times irrespective of the amount of data you are searching.
A full API making it easy to integrate into back office systems.

Cons

Access to the Document store; you have to keep authenticating username and passwords with different experience depending upon which browser you are using.

Julie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Alupro Goldvision Review

Reviewed on 2019-11-28

So far, the experience and support has been great. Everyone has been really helpful.

Pros

It's early days as we have only just been set up on this system, but I really like the look of it and it seems user friendly, which is what we wanted.

Cons

I don't yet, when I get into using it more and know what I'm doing, I'm hoping there won't be any issues!

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Julie,

It's fantastic to hear that Gold-Vision is exactly what you want in a CRM and you found the experience and support to be great!

Many thanks for your great review.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Anna-marie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

From the start of the process the Gold-Vison team have delivered 5 star service.

Reviewed on 2017-10-27

great to get all our data stored in one area and have the ability to do mail shots ands markets all in one place.

Pros

Easy to use system with great expert training and second to none customer service. the helpline team have managed to find an solution to every query made or have directed me to place to get the information I required.
The system has been developed to fit our company needs and is still in the process of making the company run more efficiently.

Cons

There are a few functions that would be useful but nothing that has stopped the business developing, we are currently working with the help team to resolved these issues.
It would be helpful if some of the features where standard rather than setting up as needed but I understand this wouldn't be needed by every user so makes sense to not have every feature switched on at the installation.

Belinda H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Excellent service and great product

Reviewed on 2017-05-08

Pros

It is very easy to navigate and all relevant information is easy to find. I also like the ease of contacting customer support when any issues arise.

Cons

The software has been customized for our use and we have had an on-going issue with integration of Sage 200 but this is always quickly resolved.

James R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great introduction and service from rep. Simple and effective for what we need.

Reviewed on 2018-06-19

Pros

Ease of use. Quality and speed of customer service. Campaigns easily replicated and analysed. Great help with GDPR.

Cons

Campaign software unable to send without .gv-c in the email - this can sometimes lead to emails being missed when people reply with the new email address in cc or bcc box.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Thanks for the review James. The good news is we can add any domain of your choice as the sender address for Gold-Vision Connect emails. We'll get in touch and progress this with you.

Paul M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our experience has provided a platform to continually improve service to our customers

Reviewed on 2017-06-26

Although our use of the software is still evolving, it is helping to be more green with using less paperwork. It has improved communication across teams both internal & externally. It has also helped improve our quote process along with enabling quotes to contain specific descriptions on products along with links to our website for literature downloads.

Pros

We most like the flexibility & ease in how we can customize the software to suit ourselves as & when the need arises which will allow us to continually improve how we use the software for the benefit of our business

Cons

Due to nature & set up of our business, we least like the dominance of the primary company. A project / opportunity for ourselves is an end user business where our correspondence / quotes would be for equipment only to individual contractors or distributors

Rosie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gold-Vision CRM review

Reviewed on 2019-08-12

Good, easy platform, helpful staff

Pros

Ease of use, especially Gold Vision 8, much more user-friendly

Cons

Help page could be made a bit clearer, easier to use

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Rosie,

Thank you for your excellent review and we're so happy to hear your finding GV8 much more user-friendly.

We're currently working to improve our help site where we shall be introducing additional webclips, easy-links and FAQ's - so we hope you'll find this much easier to use.

Kind regards,

Zoe