LogiNext Mile

4.3 (75)
#1 Transportation Automation Platform

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(75)
Value for Money
4.2/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.2/5

85%
recommended this app
Sort by

75 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Most Comprehensive Logistics Software

Reviewed on 2021-07-30

Excellent Saas platform
High touch Customer Support
Dedicated Account Management & regular reviews
Quick conflict resolutions

Pros

Route Planning & Optimization
Delivery Management
Web Based Agile Saas Platform
99.9% Uptime
Regular & Free Feature Updates
Very Customizable

Cons

No complaints from the functionality point of view. UI could use a facelift

Alternatives Considered

Onfleet, bringg and Routific

Reasons for Switching to LogiNext Mile

Very Comprehensive SaaS based Platform Multi Modal Logistics Solution
Frank
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Quality But did not have a specific function we needed

Reviewed on 2019-07-19

I only used the trial version so I did not delve super deep into the software, but what I did use was a quality product that is easy to use. It just didn't have the most important function I was looking for.

Pros

Software was easy to use and I was able to jump in and get going fairly quickly.

Cons

I was specifically looking for a software that would route using pre-scheduled ETA's. This software is unable to do so.

Alternatives Considered

Route4Me

Reasons for Switching to LogiNext Mile

I did not. In the end Route4Me is able to route by ETA's. This is a very important function four our company.
Raza
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

TGD LogiNext

Reviewed on 2019-07-22

you are using LogiNext for consumer services " documents and CHQs collection and delivery " soon TG Delivery will be the UAE Leading company

Pros

From last 5 I am working with Transguard in different BU. My education & experience is also related to computer. I work with TG Cash as Administrator they are using some other PDAs for cash. as per my understanding your application is easy to use and date retrieving is also easy. but the problem we are facing most of time are repeatable " Syncing Record " and the user licenses are too expensive.

Cons

The most powerful feature on your application is route optimization it save out time no need to create orders just upload the excel file and system will create your orders within minutes.
and geo areas which are created for different couriers.

Jim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Tool For Managing Inventory And Routes

Reviewed on 2018-07-16

We're able to view routes and inventory so that we can properly plan everything ahead of time and avoid any unwanted issues.

Pros

Working for a large company we find that our drivers have a difficult time managing their supplies, deliveries, and routes without technical guidance. Luckily we have found that LogiNext is able to easily track everything and provide efficient reports so that everyone is running efficiently. Since implementation we have seen significant decreases in redundant time wasted.

Cons

The service is not compatible with all systems. We've had a few fried systems. There's also an issue with users viewing the same report. It sometimes logs someone out. Also there's a lot of updates which can sometimes cause more issues.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

LogiNext Review

Reviewed on 2019-04-25

Experience is good - gets good support from the Partner. Last mile planning module is good.
Need to refresh and review webhooks.

Pros

The ease to use and intuitive Last mile deliveries

Cons

There is need to catchup with changes or customization required by the Customer. In such scenarios it takes lot of time.
Better to expose data through Webhooks which can be used directly. Webhooks need to be reviewed thoroughly as publishing whole bunch of details which are not required.

Muhammad Nouman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing transportation management team

Reviewed on 2019-04-25

Loginext Mile is one of the greatest custom-built applications, I have used and administered over the last decade. Application is user-friendly, if we have more features and functions of building our own custom reports and analytics, the application will work flawlessly.

Pros

The product is easy to use and configure. At Goto, we have been able to automate our fleet management using Loginext Mile effectively and quickly. Riders, too, find the app easy to navigate.

Cons

I would have loved, some more customize-ability of forms and reports in Loginext.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing

Reviewed on 2018-12-18

Loginext come up with latest technology. I really appreciated the customer representative who understands the requirement and comes up with a perfect solution along with his ops & technical team.

Pros

Wireless devices and reverse logisitcs for samll shipments. its gives real time tracking for small shipments.

Cons

the device size is too big, instead of this if they Loginext can manage thru use and throw barcode stickers with small chip. with min costing,

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Last mile solution

Reviewed on 2019-04-25

Pros

Auto planing with easy way reduce the vechile make the utilise of vehcile

Cons

Easy to configre master and integrated with any application

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Dispatching Tool

Reviewed on 2019-10-15

It is very user friendly, easy to learn and makes dispatching less stressful!

Pros

That it automatically routes trips so there is little editing involved, which makes it easier for me.

Cons

That fact that it freezes up from time to time. If that happens, I just log out and back in and it works fine.

Prateek
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Unique tracking application primarily developed for tracking shipments moved by road.

Reviewed on 2018-03-06

Tracking of my shipments have become easy and accurate which has helped in more effective planning of shipments and resources.

Pros

Easy creation of trips, both from web portal and mobile, trip notifications are on spot and accurate, ETA are well defined.
Support is easily accessible both on phone ad mail.
Device is huge rugged and fix well and comes with good battery life.

Cons

Route modification not possible once trip has started, fix routes for each trip, in case of diversions tracking and shipment ETA go for a toss. Most suitable for road shipments but managing shipments using other means of transport is bit cumbersome.

K
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product and Great Value For Money

Reviewed on 2016-12-29

Grocermax has been associated with LogiNext in early 2015. It's been a year now and it would be appropriate to say that it has been of great mutual benefit. We much appreciate the flexibility that LogiNext maintained in working in tandem with our requirements, understanding and modifying the routing optimization system as need be, and it has led to the useful system that we now use. We have saved time and money in using the LogiNext system. This is a highly recommended product.

Pros

- Best to optimize routes
- Best to predict ETA's, it helps a lot, especially when dealing with grocery items
- Best for optimizing resources and analytics
- Supportive Team to solves queries at earliest

Cons

As of now, it is satisfying our needs.

Sawan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM

Reviewed on 2017-02-17

Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also.
Whether order taking or Delivery; both are very human centric job in any industry. In a Day how many customer to be approach, What will be the best sequence for approaching them one by one, how much geographical territory to cover for taking order with a range of more than 75 SKUs. These are the queries normally faced by all RTM /GTM personnel of all FMCG company. Adding to the list of queries parameters like traffic condition, local market timing, outlet Categorization, Special attention to high net worth customer; are key point one need to keep in mind while route planning.
Same way while delivering goods against order how to maximize Vehicle capacity utilization in the best possible way.

I am getting solution to all my above queries through LogiNext Mile

Ashwani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's a really wonderful experience with loginext

Reviewed on 2018-06-21

The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

Pros

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

Cons

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

Ashwani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Loginext GPS

Reviewed on 2019-02-13

Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

Pros

This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

Cons

some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

adnan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Logistic solution

Reviewed on 2020-02-26

we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely
some more benefits of software are :
Daily cash reconciliation
tracking of parcel
reverse logistic

Pros

route planning
easy to use
never experience a down time
application for rider
cash reconciliation
Daily reporting

Cons

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

Syaiful
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders

Reviewed on 2019-07-24

before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Pros

Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

Cons

Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

Amit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Loginext Mile- Real Time vehicle monitoring & consolidated data analysis

Reviewed on 2019-07-19

Overall I am experiencing a very good deal with Loginext. The analysis on different areas like on time delivery, temperature compliance, TAT of shipment all the consolidated analysis helps to work on & improve the current pain areas for our customers.

Pros

Ease to use, User friendly. Can track the different parameters of the fleet which gives proper insight & alarms on any deviation.

Cons

The APP is not available for iOS. Only it is available in android. So it is very difficult for iOS users to open the laptop & track the shipments every time.

Pramod
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer support team is good

Reviewed on 2017-10-24

Pros

On time visibility to client and user, load building functions helps to complete details about the load and vehicle notifications to end user and user Play store app giver access at anywhere,

Cons

technical team is not aware about the installation in vehicles properly. they burnt the wiring of the vehicle

Vikas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

You cannot have best product than this if you are dealing with Mile deliveries

Reviewed on 2017-01-16

We are using LogiNext's Mile solution since 2 years now. We were using amazing features of mile like tracking, Visibility, Various customized Reports, iframe tracking and the customer support has been amazing. We are now saving logistics cost for about 9% now with them consistently.

Pros

It is easy to use.
Iframes
Customizable format Reports
Good Customer Care

Cons

They do lot revamps to make the tool more advance and accurate.

Dhairyashil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent application

Reviewed on 2019-04-25

Loginext hive me an ease for tracking the fleet. Provides real time tracking.

Pros

This software is user friendly. Helps in Real-time tracking.

Cons

The only thing where it lacks in providing stable updates for mobile application.

Dipankar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best product of Loginext

Reviewed on 2019-07-19

This is very good product of loginext

Pros

Vehicle utilization & cost saving planning system

Cons

Yes we would like to see this product in more advance features

Mayur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It's mixed one , not that bad & not that great , need some fine tuning

Reviewed on 2018-03-02

Digital POD's , Real Time monitoring , Faster T.A.T's , Multiple trips in a day , Geo Fencing to safeguard thefts / abnormal delays

Pros

Location Mapping & Geo fencing , E POD's , Digital Sign Off & traceability of the goods are one of the key benefits using this software , one can better manage the existing fleet inventory thereby ensuring faster T.A.T's & increased number of trips .
Apparently one can increase the utilization of the existing fleet without investing into new ones

Cons

While the software is good to go for Digital POD's / Tracking etc but some missing loop in terms of overall cost effectiveness as the ROUTE PLANNING needs to be more robust .

Last but not the least the involvement of the staff once the project is kicked off is something that would be required to ensure real success.

Prathamesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

LogiNext Mile review

Reviewed on 2019-07-19

Overall it's fine. Just need better speed when using certain features like delivery overview page.

Pros

Total number of Features. Algorithms based on resource mgmt. algo's & time mgmt. algo's.

Cons

UX. Too much Cranked up. Watchtower needs tweaks.

Kanhai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top Product, Great Service Team

Reviewed on 2019-07-19

Pros

Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

Cons

Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

Bharat
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Service by LN... Good employees & very supportive at any time.

Reviewed on 2018-07-03

Pros

I like the dashboard the most, it gives me a clear understanding of what is going on in the field. I also find the customer support excellent, they were available for solving the issues 24*7.

Cons

Nothing as such. I have got support from the LogiNext team every time I needed it. Have not encountered any yet.