LogiNext Mile

4.3 (75)
#1 Transportation Automation Platform

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(75)
Value for Money
4.2/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.2/5

85%
recommended this app
Sort by

75 Reviews

adnan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Logistic solution

Reviewed on 2/26/2020

we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely
some more benefits of software are :
Daily cash reconciliation
tracking of parcel
reverse logistic

Pros

route planning
easy to use
never experience a down time
application for rider
cash reconciliation
Daily reporting

Cons

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

Syaiful
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders

Reviewed on 7/24/2019

before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Pros

Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

Cons

Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

ADITYA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

DEMANDING PRODUCT OF INDUSTRY

Reviewed on 4/25/2019

GPS FACILITY

Pros

THE TECHNOLOGY IS QUITE GOOD WITH A NEW ERA OF INDUSTRY

Cons

NETWORK DISCONNECTION IS THE MAIN CAUSE WHICH DOESNT COMES BACK AUTOMATICALLY

Amit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Loginext Mile- Real Time vehicle monitoring & consolidated data analysis

Reviewed on 7/19/2019

Overall I am experiencing a very good deal with Loginext. The analysis on different areas like on time delivery, temperature compliance, TAT of shipment all the consolidated analysis helps to work on & improve the current pain areas for our customers.

Pros

Ease to use, User friendly. Can track the different parameters of the fleet which gives proper insight & alarms on any deviation.

Cons

The APP is not available for iOS. Only it is available in android. So it is very difficult for iOS users to open the laptop & track the shipments every time.

Pramod
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer support team is good

Reviewed on 10/24/2017

Pros

On time visibility to client and user, load building functions helps to complete details about the load and vehicle notifications to end user and user Play store app giver access at anywhere,

Cons

technical team is not aware about the installation in vehicles properly. they burnt the wiring of the vehicle

Zeeshan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Loginext

Reviewed on 4/6/2019

Pros

The conversion of text address to geo-coordinates.

Cons

it is Inflexible to the customer needs.

Abhinav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

LogiNext Mile

Reviewed on 4/25/2019

Pros

The functionality serves the purpose of vehicle tracking quite well and suits the manufacturing set up quite well

Cons

Its a little less customizable and is also pricier than similar products in the market

Rajesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My Delivery Review

Reviewed on 4/25/2019

I liked it because I'm looking for something like this with all the features in mind.

Pros

The system is built in a way which matches my requirements exactly.

Cons

User Experience can be improved to a better experience.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We are doing POC with login ext. Most of our requirements are fullfilled

Reviewed on 3/2/2018

Optimized route plan.
Dynamic vehicle selection
Vehicle planning in advance

Pros

Route optimization is a great thing in your system . The algorithm is quiet fast and the statistical model which you are implemented behind is outstanding.

Cons

Conditions and parameters which we can put in place is limited.vmay it because of POC. Once it is customized, may be I will feel great.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Save multiplicity of Work

Reviewed on 7/22/2019

good

Pros

User friendly and the route mapping feature are good

Cons

We are still running pilot, difficult to answer at this point of time

Kanhai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top Product, Great Service Team

Reviewed on 7/19/2019

Pros

Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

Cons

Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

Anurag
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very nice platform

Reviewed on 7/19/2019

better than expected.

Pros

Route optimization, account management team - Rep are nice guys.

Cons

Rider tracking unavailable on some rider devices.

Sarfraz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TMS Redefined!

Reviewed on 4/25/2019

The over all expericne was very good ..right from the time of discussion to implementation its was very smooth.

Pros

The product is easy to use and takes very little time to set up.

Cons

Nothing ! There is nothing which can be decirebed as such.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A good logistics and fields services management platform for your business

Reviewed on 4/25/2019

Pros

With the rich feature set and user friendly UI/UX experience, LogiNext allows you to manage your logistics and field related services in very efficient manner. They have specialized apps LOGINEXT MILE™, LOGINEXT FIELD™, LOGINEXT HAUL™, LOGINEXT ON DEMAND™ and LOGINEXT REVERSE™ which are being developed considering specific client needs. They also have APIs using which you can easily integrate your ERPs and Order Management Systems with LogiNext and control your shipment in an automated way.

Cons

As I have majorly worked on LogiNext API side, they are continuously working in that area to expose more and more operations via API. Their customer and technical support is very helpful, respond veru proactively on all questions and queries.

Divya
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Its a good app overall but it can be made more easy to use.

Reviewed on 3/6/2018

Pros

The Loginext application is a good application for use in the Logistics industry as a route optimization tool. The optimization engine is quite good, it provides good API integration and a nice dashboard.

Cons

The mobile app features need improvement, especially the ioS version, as some features like grouping orders etc. does not exist on the ioS version but available on the android one. The geofence master option can be improved.

Bharat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Impressed with Routing and Tracking feature

Reviewed on 4/20/2017

I am highly inclined towards recommending the product, as I have been able to manage my operations amazingly with the software. The best part is it is very easy to use.

Rohit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Live Tracking is the reason we have started using LogiNext Mile

Reviewed on 4/21/2017

We are using LogiNext product for a while now, and I personally like Real time tracking feature in the product.

Humai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One stop shop for last mile

Reviewed on 4/25/2019

I really enjoyed using it and I would recommend it to other.

Pros

How user friendy the product is including the app

Cons

Some last mile delivery features are missing such as bar code scanning, air way bill generation

Vijay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Analytics and Reporting Dashboards

Reviewed on 3/31/2017

Loginext mile has added value to our operations. We have more visibility now and we can effectively streamline our delivery and track our delivery guys.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User Experience

Reviewed on 4/25/2019

Pros

The team is very professional and courteous. The software is also user friendly.

Cons

It is not yet suited for Small to Medium businesses as it is a little expensive.

Rathish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Data Analytics is the best feature

Reviewed on 4/4/2017

Product has undoubtedly been helpful for us in maintaining and optimizing our operations. We want to continue using the product and upgrading it to the premium featured plan in the near future.

Raghuvendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Real time tracking feature is impressive

Reviewed on 4/21/2017

I am likely to continue using the product as i believe that it has added value to my operations. Look forward to more premium features.

Nilesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It helped me to manage vehicles efficiently

Reviewed on 4/21/2017

VTS is one of the reason we are able to manage our vehicles in a better and organized manner. It's good!

Arun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Logistics & Delivery Integrator

Reviewed on 4/25/2019

LogiNext helped to solve the delivery integration with Oorjit for our client. It's simple and seamless!

Pros

Real-time sync
Dashboard
Rider app
Priority and preferences functions

Cons

The dashboard is a bit heavy and but can be optimized.

Anish
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

AkzoNobel India Ltd.

Reviewed on 2/28/2017

It has been a great start so far but we need to further work on its feasibility with all available modification as per our requirement.