Falcony

4.7 (32)
Cloud-based inspection and observation reporting platform.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(32)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

32 Reviews

Matias
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Flexible tool for facility management

Reviewed on 2020-02-24

It is easy and flexible tool to measure almost anything. Customer support is friendly and super fast

Pros

All audits are customizable and easy to use, user access is easy to manage and it works on all mobile platforms making shared use very easy

Cons

The .pdf print out version could look better

Katariina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

HSEQ Management Made Easy

Reviewed on 2020-07-02

We are reporting numerous categories with Incy internally, and therefore process development has improved dramatically.

Pros

Integration was extremely easy and development can be handled by ourselves.

Cons

Reporting sections could use some updates. I am missing e.g. a simple list of observations where you could filter the results with each column available.

Alternatives Considered

EcoOnline Platform

Reasons for Choosing Falcony

Development can be handled easily in-house.

Reasons for Switching to Falcony

This product is easier to use for our personnel, and development can be handled easily in-house.
Niklas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User experience

Reviewed on 2019-11-01

From the start our employees have been satisfied to INCY and other PB products that Ramirent is using.

Pros

User friendly - Easy to use.
Flexible environment to do changes - Development.
Customer support - PB workers

Cons

Observation listing could be more structured.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your positive feedback Niklas! It has been a pleasure working with you and the rest of the team. Your need for additional filters for the observation listing view has been added to our roadmap.

Jaana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2020-12-11

Good tool

Pros

You can use the Product By mobile and computer.

Cons

I like all. Easy to use. No complains. Good tool.

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Affordable, Adaptable and Accruate

Reviewed on 2019-04-16

Excellent experience, from product design through to ongoing support. The product is affordable, adaptable and accurately collates the information required in simple format for incident reports, reactive maintenance, predictive maintenance and PPM.

Pros

Plan Brothers’ service incy.io has made it easier for us to log the amount of things going on in the stadium. The PB team makes working with incy.io easy, and makes sure that it’s fitted to our needs.

Cons

Some development required around analytics but fully expect the team to work with us on this development when required.

Response from Plan Brothers

Hi there Richard! We're glad that you've received value from incy.io.

We're motivated to keep you satisfied in the long run, so please let us know of any possible advancements you'd like to experience. We develop our products with a two-week sprint cycle, and the feedback we receive is always highly noted in the sprint planning when deciding what new features are highlighted next from our backlog.

Last but not least, thanks for the review! It means a lot to us.

Emma
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Effective and easy to use

Reviewed on 2019-09-30

Good for keeping the office and on call informed in real time of any incidents or accidents with the team out in the community delivering care. Good for record keeping and evidencing to CQC how we keep our clients and staff safe.

Pros

It is easy to use and an effective two way communication tool. The monitoring can be done instantly so all incidents and communications from our HCA's in the community can be responded to in a timely manner.

Cons

We have two branches; the permissions and initial set up can be a little confusing and could give rise to data protection breaches if we don't get it right

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Emma! We're glad that you've found incy.io as an easy-to-use communication tool, that based on the stars, also provides value for money.

Samuli
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

As a safety and security manager I was in charge of choosing and implementing this software

Reviewed on 2018-03-12

Pros

For incident reporting, this software is simply the best there is. It is by far the fastest and easiest to use compared to competitors' softwares. Pricing is very adaptable and suites small and big companies. All functions are top quality and software is developed constantly and customer's voice is heard.

Cons

As good as this product is for near-miss, accident and other reporting, it would be great if you could use the same software for other use as well. For example risk analysis, incident investigation and audits should be able to make using the same software and not several. Thus the three stars in "features and functionality". For incident reporting only, I would have rated five stars.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your valuable feedback Samuli!

Risk analysis and auditing processes can be streamlined with our other product audits.io.

However, we've just created a feature in incy.io that enables you to carry out incident investigations. Your account manager will contact you in person for further information.

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Arcada

Reviewed on 2019-05-31

Improving safety, not only reactional but also proactively

Pros

Makes it possible to be proactive in safety development

Cons

Login could be easier, but that is not really a software problem

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for taking time to review incy.io David!

We're really glad that you have gained value and have positive things to say about the tool. We'll try hard to exceed your expectations in the future with the upcoming feature releases.

Santino
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Falcony Review

Reviewed on 2022-06-01

Pros

Falcony is user friendly and very easy to set up and navigate.

Technical support has been excellent.

The flexibility of the platform as it relates to customization is excellent.

Mobile and PC supported platform allows for work at any time.

Cons

No major issues have been experienced with the software so far.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Recomended

Reviewed on 2020-08-18

We are using this software to collect reclamation and error data from our processes.

Pros

Very flexible software to adjust for companys needs.

Cons

There is no testing environment that would ease the development.

Jarmo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Incy.io user experiencies

Reviewed on 2020-02-17

Incy.io has been used in different type of reporting and daily management issues. Examples are documentation of pre-transport damages, safety, incidents, initiatives, management of change, hot work permit, etc. The software allows admin user to tailor it to fit for purpose and user needs.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and do not need training. Simple and logic approach. The admin users are able to develop own reporting forms. The company has a clear development roadmap for further development.

Cons

At the moment no possibility to get excel type of lists of entered observations (but is already under development). Admin user tools are not as smooth to use than the actual software.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for taking time to give us feedback Jarmo! We are glad that you have found incy.io easy-to-use - lowering the threshold of reporting has been our goal from day one.

Iivari
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy way to document findings

Reviewed on 2020-11-18

This is one of the most intuitive mobile software I have ever used. There is no need for user manuals.

Pros

Very easy to use with mobile devices. Easy documentation saves my work time a lot.

Cons

Audits.io is great at the moment with simple checklist. We have needs for more complex checklist and latest updates for our needs have not been revealed yet.

Sylvelin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Auditing made easy

Reviewed on 2021-04-20

Pros

Browser user interface allows cross-platform usage. Also easy to add pictures to autditions.

Cons

Sometimes a bit slow, no real downtime though.

Lisa
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

I loved introducing this software to our business ! The guys been responsive and very helpful.

Reviewed on 2018-03-29

Pros

The software is so intuitive and easy to use, I hardly spent any time training staff which is great for busy nurses. It has given us great visibility of quality in key clinical domains across our services.

Cons

The guys are continually working to improve the product and seek customer feedback. I look forward to the continuous improvements and tweaks being made to the system.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your feedback Lisa! We're super glad to hear that the onboarding went smoothly and that you find audits.io easy to use - customer experience is one of our key focus areas.

Matti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Audits.io

Reviewed on 2020-11-27

Pros

Ease of use on any device. Also the support from Plan Brothers has been great!!

Cons

Audits.io labs could be more versatile.

Seppo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

audits.io Review

Reviewed on 2018-09-14

Pros

Easy to edit end easy to use. Offline function. The report is understandable.

Cons

Adding a template in not possible independently (yet).

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your feedback Seppo! We're glad that you appreciate the easy usability of the tool. Regarding the cons, our developers are actually currently working to improve the functionalities of the template editor.

Toni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2020-12-10

Exelent help to go throw our real estates

Pros

mobile works nicely! Reports are good. Adding pics on the report

Cons

nothing comes to my mind, everythin works fine

Juuso
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Software easy to use

Reviewed on 2020-11-18

Pros

Features are user friendly and the use of the software is simply learned.

Cons

We have been waiting for some development features already a while.

Steve
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

The team at Plan Brothers are a pleasure to work with, true proffesionals

Reviewed on 2018-03-09

Pros

Easy to use, instant information and feedback from the end user.
The piece of mind this product gives you is priceless. It's easy to train people on and I can't wait to see the next version

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your kind words Steve! We're working hard to reach your level of expectation also in the future.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Audits.io review

Reviewed on 2019-08-07

Pros

Program is very easy to edit and it's also very easy to use. The report is understandable for end users.

Cons

There is always things to do better in customer experience and I think that's also one of their key focus areas.

Response from Plan Brothers

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with audits.io. And you nailed it on both occasions in the end - there's always room for improvement when it comes to customer experience and it sure is one of our focal points.

Samu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for any reporting needs

Reviewed on 2018-09-11

Pros

Audits.io is easy to use and simple, yet powerful enough to let you create the reports based on your needs.

Cons

Offline features work well but if used wrongly may cause some unexpected behaviour.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Samu! We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software. Our development team is constantly working hard to make the system even better and your feedback is much appreciated.

André
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super easy and easily modifiable

Reviewed on 2021-02-17

Pros

The software is super easy to use and easily modifiable to one's needs. Thousands and thousands of different reporting forms can be generated just by a few clicks!

Cons

User interface considering the report view is quite bulky and we would like to be able to modify the view - e.g. the size of the filled in remark boxes.

Päivi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Incy.io

Reviewed on 2021-04-06

Pros

The product is easy to use and integration went as planned.

Cons

I would like to see development in the statistics section.

Vesa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy and flexible software for hotel use

Reviewed on 2018-09-10

I use this for emergency, maintenance, lost and found items and Housekeeping issues.

Pros

-Easy to use
-Easy to configure
-fast customer support

Cons

-Sometime slow when loading pictures

-Still some "must fill" colums but this wiill be soon solved

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Vesa! We're working hard to turn the possible cons into pros.

Sampo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Audits.io

Reviewed on 2019-06-03

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of features for value.

Cons

There is no way to modify reports the way I want.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Sampo! We're glad to hear that you find audits.io easy-to-use and think that it brings a lot of value. It's true that the reports have some limitations within the app, but a lot of our customers are using our BI tool integrations to create more advanced reports.