7 reviews
MYT SaaS

MYT SaaS

Cloud based solution to create, manage and market tours

4.3 /5 (7 reviews)
Overall rating
4.3
/
5
Value for Money
4.2
Features
3.5
Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Support
4.4
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Jose A.
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Good solution for what i was needing

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 4/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Now it is easier to build my itineraries, make a quotations and our reservations.
Also i can manage all my accounting.

Pros

faster and easier than another software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Johanna O.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 13-50 Employees

overall good product - in some part there is too much steps to get what we want - but beside that ie

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 8/28/2017
Review Source: Capterra

the biggest + on this software is that everything i need for group trip is in one place - something that i didnt have before

Pros

the easiest and friendly features - the customer support is really good and available for you - the accounting part is actually easy

Cons

The schedule building - and the additional of the supplier - yes each part is easy but is has a lot of steps and click to actually doing every task

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ronnie L.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Satisfactory, but there is a room for improvement in software flexibility

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 4/9/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Version changes are often made and this makes it difficult for daily work.
The support services are good, there are basic things missing such as the link between invoice and receipt.

Pros

the option of remot working

Cons

There are changes while the trip is going on, the software can not adjust itself once the vouchers are issued

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Lior S.
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Friendly to use after you know all the features.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 9/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Once you learn how to use the different features, work becomes easier and faster. Processing new customers and trips, is much better. In the accounting we have a better image of our payments and balance.

Cons

Some features are not relevant for our office and causes time. Some issues are not solved yet (i.e. flights..)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Lauren N.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 2-10 Employees

good the proper monitoring and rapidity

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 8/30/2017
Review Source: Capterra

rapidity
less error

Pros

I think that the software is very simple and intuitive. My life changes thanks this software :) Research very fast.

Cons

We can see all the products of the competitors... and we can't extract our quote
There are tabs what we don't use

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Shay P.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Shorashim Experience

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 8/31/2018
Review Source: Capterra

The main aspect that the system helps with is the contact with the supplier that isnt through different tons of mails.
Also the ability for everybody to be up to date with the current status with the tags and the different statuses bars

Pros

The framework was very conveniant, I could easily navigate through different windows and get things done.

Cons

There wasn't any coherence between the itinerary changes to the Reservations page

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Benjamin R.

Tour guide

Reviewed on 5/31/2015
Review Source: Capterra

Really easy to use. Powerfull tool

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support