48 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
/
5
Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.8
98% recommended this app
48 reviews
Mark P.
Industry: Printing
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Azure Desk

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

Our main objective is to provide monthly stats for all incidents and problems. We also wanted a browser-based solution and hopefully a mobile app will arrive soon.
We setup the Service Desk quickly and can report on stats very easily.

Pros

Cloud based and very easy to use. Quick to setup

Cons

More features is always good but they do seem to get added once requested

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kaitlyn M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

VPN User Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

It keeps support tickets reasonably organized

Pros

It's more streamlined than other similar products, in my experience.

Cons

Sometimes certain tickets show up repeatedly in the "unassigned" section.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Anthony N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: Self Employed

AzureDesk Product Review

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019-04-06
Review Source: Capterra

Simple to use , affordable for 1 Man Business or SMB, if mobility is not required.

Pros

Very simple to setup and use
Useful Knowledge base

Cons

No manual time logging
No Mobile support

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Diego Q.

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017-07-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.
After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for only a small fee per agent at month.
The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it.
They have also Support for HTML signatures! A very interesting feature that no others helpdesk software have out there.
We are really happy with this product after several months of use, it has helped us to organize our support requests and give more control over thems.
Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Cons

Nothing, I like all features of this product including: simplicity of use, small fee per agent at month.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Michael D.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Azure Desk

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019-01-28
Review Source: Capterra

Using Azure Desk enables us to effectively manage all IT incidents for over sixty franchisee operations. We are able to track, monitor and where necessary escalate outstanding tasks and prioritise incidents based on priority levels. The software is very easy to use and we have never experienced any issues or outages to date. We look forward to working with the Azure development team to offer enhancements to what is an excellent software tool.

Pros

Azure Desk is easy to use browser based application. It has a simple to use and intuitive interface to create new incidents, manage existing incidents. Monthly and ad-hoc reporting are easy to run for MI purposes. Another plus point is the ability to update user requests via email during the incident duration.

Cons

Some additional fields would really be useful especially 'Channel' fields which would also assist with better reporting.

Response from AzureDesk

thank you so much

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Shaun D.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

AzureDesk

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

We have very pleased with the software and support - at a great price as well!

Pros

We were able to institute and bring the software up from ground zero to a useful internal application very quickly. They were able to take a listing of customers and import them for us for ease of data entry which helped a great deal.

Cons

I haven't had any issues to note - so far its been great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Bahuguna G.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Awesome Customer Support Software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

AzureDesk.co has helped us improve our productivity and improve our customer satisfaction. We tried several other helpdesk systems but AzureDesk.co had the best features/price ratio and the support team is great!

AzureDesk.co is an end-to-end customer support engine for rapidly growing companies. The system contains a variety of reporting features that help administrators make key business solutions.

Pros

We never knew the importance of IT help desk software until we got one, and got the right one. We chose Azure desk and it has never disappointed us.

Cons

We have education management software. we are solving our customer problems using azuredesk.co customer support software. My main problem was with my customer, it was impossible to keep track of their query, doubts & errors. Using Azure desk my problems are solved quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Paul A.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Decent support tool for large companies

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Azure Desk works pretty well for Users support. It offers live chats, tickets monitoring and auto-replies. The best part of the solution is how it is automated with JIRA and Slack, which saves you some time.

Cons

I think reporting module should be looked into. Besides, I wish export features were more consistent. Other than that the application is OK.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

Magnificent Customer Support Software

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019-09-10
Review Source: Capterra

The help group is extremely useful, they answer in only a couple of minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to demonstrate to all of you the highlights profoundly in the event that you need it.

We had the option to organize and bring the product up from ground zero to a helpful inside application all around rapidly. They had the option to take a posting of clients and import them for us for simplicity of information passage which helped a lot.

They have additionally Support for HTML marks! An intriguing component that no others helpdesk programming have out there.

Pros

Azure Desk's self-administration client gateway presentations inclining subjects and questions helping clients to discover the appropriate responses that they need, themselves. Should clients be not able discover answers through the client confronting information base, they can raise a ticket by means of the AzureDesk entrance, email to get help from assistance work area specialists.

Cons

Nothing, I like all highlights of this item including: straightforwardness of utilization, little charge per specialist at month.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Trent L.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Simple and effective ticket management

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017-03-27
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

A streamlined approach to support management with emphasis on team collaboration and educating clients for quick resolutions. Layout of tickets, Dashboards, Knowledge Base and Ticket search function stand out the most to us. AzureDesk is constantly on the improve with very quick response times from their team.

Cons

The main areas we are looking for improvement in is a quicker loading speed of tickets and better compatibility across mobile devices.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Linda R.
Industry: Banking
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Azure eDesk Usability

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018-03-22
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Overall I like this software and find it user friendly. It's easy to learn and straightforward to operate.

Pros

I like that the eDesk interface is simple to use, with limited navigation options. This makes it easy for non expert employees to utilize the tools available to them, without getting lost in the software.

Cons

The reporting functionality is rather limited. For member facing staff they have the ability to about 3 weeks worth of information, but cannot go back farther, which can cause a bottleneck in workflow.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Chris W.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Azure Desk is Great!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

This product has made our IT life much easier. Easy to see what is going and be able to prioritize the tasks. Most importantly... have the ability to show the boss's what we really are doing on a daily and monthly basis!

Pros

Easy to use. intuitive and easy to help those people that are not so intuitive.

Cons

Deleting old tickets is easy but not in bulk...yet. They are working on an upgrade that may fix this.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Margaret B.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

support review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

ease of use and easy access
we are a support company and this makes it very easy to support our clients

Cons

reporting is not too easy but is satisfactory for our needs

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jennifer B.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very easy product to use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019-03-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The product is very easy to use. We installed one day and I was able to complete all things required for my job within one or two attempts.

Cons

The layout of the support system could be a little more compact. The approval of updating tickets is sometimes not visible because it is so far in the bottom right.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

John M.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Product Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

Ease of use and accessibility price point is good

Cons

Back and forth in screens some times it goes down

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Boyd B.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Simple

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

General ease of use between user and administrator, great interface.

Cons

No Dark Mode, no way to quickly update customer info from the ticket screen, instead having to go to a separate page to edit customer info.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Keval S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Held Desk Support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016-12-01
Review Source: Capterra

Its good to have an special help when your company is a startup, Azure Desk has done all the needful to help us grow & be stable in such competitive market.

Pros

The features are easy to understand, user friendly. It might take some time to get acquainted, but when you reach there your business run as smooth as possible.

Cons

I have been a year with them & didn`t find any problem as such.

Response from AzureDesk

Thanks for the review.We really appreciate

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Josephine-marie M.
Industry: Computer Networking
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy to use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

using this software it help to find the person that is calling the helpdesk and see whats going on in their account.

Cons

the least about this software is where to find the stuff but, thats all other then that its easy to use and makes finding the caller's account easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nick L.
Industry: Publishing
Company size: 2-10 Employees

It's a great step up from email support

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Streamlined process improvement, better tracking and easy audit trail.

Pros

The support has been outstanding. Very open to suggestions for improvements, enhancements and changes. The interface is clean and mostly intuitive.

Cons

Like most software there is more under the hood than is first obvious. Understanding how to get the most out of it is worth investing the time. Once committed to there were some delightful benefits such as the showing the support centre as if it was the FAQ page for our website. This means we can keep it current and relevant right from within Azuredesk. That brings time leverage to our doorstep.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

David L.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017-03-06
Review Source: Capterra

AzureDesk has impressed me from the first time I used it.
First of all, its simplicity of use makes you don't need any documentation or manual to learn how to use it.
After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for free (one agent), and then scale up based on your needs. It's really a gift!
The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it.
We are really happy with this product after a week of use, it has helped to organize our support request internally and we are start using it to our customers also.
Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Response from AzureDesk

Thank you so much David.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Brad S.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Azuredesk - Suits our business, developers very receptive to our suggestions

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017-03-28
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking for an economical tool to help us with our support cases. Previously we just used a support email and found that we were duplicating our efforts to respond to cases. We now have visibility of the case, who is assigned, its history and our support team can look back and see solutions for previous and similar cases. We can also get an overview of cases by support person, customer, product etc.

Pros

it gives me an easy method to view all cases. It helps our consultants solve cases quicker and helps us learn to better support of porducts and clients.

Cons

We would like more rules to allow things like automatic assignment of cases.

Response from AzureDesk

Thank you so much.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Steve P.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

An easy intuitive product to use and was implemented within the same day.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017-07-22
Review Source: Capterra

Consolidated support calls and management information

Pros

Clean and uncluttered application, great value for money and the support is great, with no delay in responding to calls. Being able to assign calls to external organisations is also a big benefit to us.

Cons

There is some functionality that could be improved upon such as filtering against a number of the picklists, integrating with Social Media, retaining your preferred views etc, but they do appear to recognise change and will consider anything on their roadmap.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Julio C.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Low price and excellent support.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017-04-27
Review Source: Capterra

At these points I have not found any other solution that can overcome Azuredesk. In addition to the best cost benefit of the market, the level of support is excellent. They are fast and extraordinarily available.
This still needs to add some integration features to achieve excellence. But in what is necessary, attend quietly. What's more, they keep hearing suggestions and improving.

Pros

The support level.

Cons

It needs to have more integrations, like the other main tools of the market.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Patrick H.
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great software Easy to use

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017-03-01
Review Source: Capterra

Customer support is superb they always answer within a few minutes. Been using the software for a couple of weeks and am liking it. So far suites our needs as a computer repair company perfectly. I would highly recommend this software just based on how well customer support is.

Pros

Very simple to use and has just about everything that other competitors have. We use the scheduling software to keep track of tickets.

Cons

None as of yet still getting used to how the software works.

Response from AzureDesk

Thank you so much for using our software.Really appreciated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Carmel R.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

used as a ticketing desk

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017-07-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Does what it says. It is simple and easy to use. Layout of the screen is nice and clean. all in all good system.

Cons

I would like a date required feature to be added. To help with prioritising. High, low and normal isnt sufficient for my needs . Wish it would remember login details. its annoying to have to retype everytime. It would be great if you could categorise solved tickets into groups. Tickets are slow to update.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10