AzureDesk

4.5 (49)
Help desk software for SMBs

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(49)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

98%
recommended this app

49 Software options

Trent L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and effective ticket management

Reviewed on 2017-03-27

Pros

A streamlined approach to support management with emphasis on team collaboration and educating clients for quick resolutions. Layout of tickets, Dashboards, Knowledge Base and Ticket search function stand out the most to us. AzureDesk is constantly on the improve with very quick response times from their team.

Cons

The main areas we are looking for improvement in is a quicker loading speed of tickets and better compatibility across mobile devices.

Stefan B.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cheap, and functional. Works well.

Reviewed on 2018-02-02

Functional Help Desk with JIRA integration at a great price point

Pros

Price point is really good. The customer support is always very responsive to me. Feature set is pretty basic, but it gets the job done. JIRA integration is a plus.

Cons

Seems to have some odd quirks and bugs. I've been working through these with support, so it isn't as bad as it sounds. And none of the bugs so far have been product breaking.

Srinivasreddy T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Support Solution

Reviewed on 2016-12-08

Azuredesk is an excellent interface for our customer service needs, it is extremely easy to set up and use and the support from the team is fantastic. Highly recomend

Pros

Simple to use, easy interface and the memorized views are awesome.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy Product to use

Reviewed on 2017-03-11

Phenomenal Support and Very Easy product to use. Would recommend this product to anyone who is looking at setting up a support desk to centralize their workflow

Pros

Support and Ease of Use

Cons

Creating tickets in Firefox is and issue. I believe they are working on this

Trent L.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent tool to help manage support tickets

Reviewed on 2017-03-27

From day one the team over at AzureDesk have been extremely helpful. They are always very responsive to requests and happy to have a Skype session at short notice if any issues arise. Their product has constantly been on the improve and the team here are thoroughly enjoying the ease of using a powerful and simple ticket management tool.

Chris W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome

Reviewed on 2017-08-03

Organization and transparency of issues.

Pros

This is easy to deploy and easy to use! Tech support is chat available to take care of any questions regarding the product.

Fabio C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2017-03-22

AzureDesk has allowed our internal support team to manage issues raised by employees.
This software has saved time in managing user support requests and improved response times as well.

Response from AzureDesk

Thank you so much.

Abhishek A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really great app

Reviewed on 2016-12-06

This hemp me to increase the productivity of the company, the use interface the app is really good , i highly recommend it to my colleagues and friends

Kaitlyn M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

VPN User Review

Reviewed on 2019-07-26

It keeps support tickets reasonably organized

Pros

It's more streamlined than other similar products, in my experience.

Cons

Sometimes certain tickets show up repeatedly in the "unassigned" section.

Michael D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Azure Desk

Reviewed on 2019-01-28

Using Azure Desk enables us to effectively manage all IT incidents for over sixty franchisee operations. We are able to track, monitor and where necessary escalate outstanding tasks and prioritise incidents based on priority levels. The software is very easy to use and we have never experienced any issues or outages to date. We look forward to working with the Azure development team to offer enhancements to what is an excellent software tool.

Pros

Azure Desk is easy to use browser based application. It has a simple to use and intuitive interface to create new incidents, manage existing incidents. Monthly and ad-hoc reporting are easy to run for MI purposes. Another plus point is the ability to update user requests via email during the incident duration.

Cons

Some additional fields would really be useful especially 'Channel' fields which would also assist with better reporting.

Response from AzureDesk

thank you so much

Linda R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Azure eDesk Usability

Reviewed on 2018-03-22

Overall I like this software and find it user friendly. It's easy to learn and straightforward to operate.

Pros

I like that the eDesk interface is simple to use, with limited navigation options. This makes it easy for non expert employees to utilize the tools available to them, without getting lost in the software.

Cons

The reporting functionality is rather limited. For member facing staff they have the ability to about 3 weeks worth of information, but cannot go back farther, which can cause a bottleneck in workflow.

Jennifer B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very easy product to use

Reviewed on 2019-03-18

Pros

The product is very easy to use. We installed one day and I was able to complete all things required for my job within one or two attempts.

Cons

The layout of the support system could be a little more compact. The approval of updating tickets is sometimes not visible because it is so far in the bottom right.

Carmel R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

used as a ticketing desk

Reviewed on 2017-07-20

Pros

Does what it says. It is simple and easy to use. Layout of the screen is nice and clean. all in all good system.

Cons

I would like a date required feature to be added. To help with prioritising. High, low and normal isnt sufficient for my needs . Wish it would remember login details. its annoying to have to retype everytime. It would be great if you could categorise solved tickets into groups. Tickets are slow to update.

Jenne J.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AzureDesk helps keep clients happy.

Reviewed on 2017-04-20

Pros

Clients are able to submit tickets and communicate with the service technician assigned to their case. The software was easy to set up and now we have a better record of tickets so that we can provide the best possible service to our clients.

Cons

AzureDesk hardly has any flaws. The only thing so far that I have noticed with the software is the time it takes to load between pages.

Tony W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overview of product

Reviewed on 2018-10-17

The product did as it was described, it was just not able to fit our needs. In its design it is a good product we just weren't able to mold it to fit us.

Pros

It was flexible and easy to train employees in house.

Cons

The ability to communicate and update various departments within our company in a quick manner. Not that it would not do it but we needed it to respond immediately.

Campbell B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple to Deploy, Run and Manage

Reviewed on 2017-05-01

Azuredesk is allowing us to manage support tickets in an ISO270001 approved fashion, while retaining our SLAs. The great hookup to our email system allows our off-site consultants to chip in on more difficult cases, and can escalate critical issues through our business efficiently.

Pros

Azuredesk is allowing us to manage support tickets in an ISO270001 approved fashion, while retaining our SLAs. The great hookup to our email system allows our off-site consultants to chip in on more difficult cases, and we can escalate critical issues through our business efficiently. Great support from the team that developed this product.

Cons

Software is limited to basic service desk requirements. This is a streamlined product that does what it says on the tin.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User friendly help desk

Reviewed on 2018-12-20

Pros

AzureDesk is a user friendly help desk that allows end-users and ITS to quickly and easily manage and respond to issues/tickets.

Cons

This is an enterprise tool, which can become very expensive.

Yvan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good intuitive ticket tools.

Reviewed on 2018-02-19

Pros

Easy to use, good customer support. If all you want is out of the box ticketing tool then this could be a tool for you.

Cons

Not enough customizing possibilities for fields, form etc.. Lack of report and dashboard editing. Basic ticket tool.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AzureDesk is better for software industries

Reviewed on 2018-12-19

Pros

AzureDesk is a software that is simplicity of use as well as improve our productivity and customer satisfaction. It doesn't need lots of software to use. It offer live chat ticket monitoring and auto reply

Cons

AzureDesk is little costly for small software industries and need good Internet speed to work on it

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Customer delighting software with fast tracking system

Reviewed on 2021-08-27

New customer on-boarding and the new type of incident category can be easily incorporated easily

Pros

It is really very easy to create the support ticket and get acknowledgment of the ticket. SLA defined are for lesser period of time.

Cons

There are no cons for this product as it is easy to track and monitor the customer request through this software.

Shaun D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AzureDesk

Reviewed on 2019-07-25

We have very pleased with the software and support - at a great price as well!

Pros

We were able to institute and bring the software up from ground zero to a useful internal application very quickly. They were able to take a listing of customers and import them for us for ease of data entry which helped a great deal.

Cons

I haven't had any issues to note - so far its been great.

Bahuguna G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 2016-12-06

AzureDesk.co has helped us improve our productivity and improve our customer satisfaction. We tried several other helpdesk systems but AzureDesk.co had the best features/price ratio and the support team is great!

AzureDesk.co is an end-to-end customer support engine for rapidly growing companies. The system contains a variety of reporting features that help administrators make key business solutions.

Pros

We never knew the importance of IT help desk software until we got one, and got the right one. We chose Azure desk and it has never disappointed us.

Cons

We have education management software. we are solving our customer problems using azuredesk.co customer support software. My main problem was with my customer, it was impossible to keep track of their query, doubts & errors. Using Azure desk my problems are solved quickly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Magnificent Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 2019-09-10

The help group is extremely useful, they answer in only a couple of minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to demonstrate to all of you the highlights profoundly in the event that you need it.

We had the option to organize and bring the product up from ground zero to a helpful inside application all around rapidly. They had the option to take a posting of clients and import them for us for simplicity of information passage which helped a lot.

They have additionally Support for HTML marks! An intriguing component that no others helpdesk programming have out there.

Pros

Azure Desk's self-administration client gateway presentations inclining subjects and questions helping clients to discover the appropriate responses that they need, themselves. Should clients be not able discover answers through the client confronting information base, they can raise a ticket by means of the AzureDesk entrance, email to get help from assistance work area specialists.

Cons

Nothing, I like all highlights of this item including: straightforwardness of utilization, little charge per specialist at month.

Chris W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Azure Desk is Great!

Reviewed on 2019-05-14

This product has made our IT life much easier. Easy to see what is going and be able to prioritize the tasks. Most importantly... have the ability to show the boss's what we really are doing on a daily and monthly basis!

Pros

Easy to use. intuitive and easy to help those people that are not so intuitive.

Cons

Deleting old tickets is easy but not in bulk...yet. They are working on an upgrade that may fix this.

Margaret B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

support review

Reviewed on 2019-07-25

Pros

ease of use and easy access
we are a support company and this makes it very easy to support our clients

Cons

reporting is not too easy but is satisfactory for our needs