48 reviews

Overall rating

4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
48 reviews
Kaitlyn M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

VPN User Review

Reviewed on 2019-07-26

It keeps support tickets reasonably organized

Pros

It's more streamlined than other similar products, in my experience.

Cons

Sometimes certain tickets show up repeatedly in the "unassigned" section.

Michael D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Azure Desk

Reviewed on 2019-01-28

Using Azure Desk enables us to effectively manage all IT incidents for over sixty franchisee operations. We are able to track, monitor and where necessary escalate outstanding tasks and prioritise incidents based on priority levels. The software is very easy to use and we have never experienced any issues or outages to date. We look forward to working with the Azure development team to offer enhancements to what is an excellent software tool.

Pros

Azure Desk is easy to use browser based application. It has a simple to use and intuitive interface to create new incidents, manage existing incidents. Monthly and ad-hoc reporting are easy to run for MI purposes. Another plus point is the ability to update user requests via email during the incident duration.

Cons

Some additional fields would really be useful especially 'Channel' fields which would also assist with better reporting.

Response from AzureDesk

thank you so much

Linda R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Azure eDesk Usability

Reviewed on 2018-03-22

Overall I like this software and find it user friendly. It's easy to learn and straightforward to operate.

Pros

I like that the eDesk interface is simple to use, with limited navigation options. This makes it easy for non expert employees to utilize the tools available to them, without getting lost in the software.

Cons

The reporting functionality is rather limited. For member facing staff they have the ability to about 3 weeks worth of information, but cannot go back farther, which can cause a bottleneck in workflow.

Jennifer B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very easy product to use

Reviewed on 2019-03-18

Pros

The product is very easy to use. We installed one day and I was able to complete all things required for my job within one or two attempts.

Cons

The layout of the support system could be a little more compact. The approval of updating tickets is sometimes not visible because it is so far in the bottom right.

Carmel R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

used as a ticketing desk

Reviewed on 2017-07-20

Pros

Does what it says. It is simple and easy to use. Layout of the screen is nice and clean. all in all good system.

Cons

I would like a date required feature to be added. To help with prioritising. High, low and normal isnt sufficient for my needs . Wish it would remember login details. its annoying to have to retype everytime. It would be great if you could categorise solved tickets into groups. Tickets are slow to update.

Jenne J.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AzureDesk helps keep clients happy.

Reviewed on 2017-04-20

Pros

Clients are able to submit tickets and communicate with the service technician assigned to their case. The software was easy to set up and now we have a better record of tickets so that we can provide the best possible service to our clients.

Cons

AzureDesk hardly has any flaws. The only thing so far that I have noticed with the software is the time it takes to load between pages.

Tony W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overview of product

Reviewed on 2018-10-17

The product did as it was described, it was just not able to fit our needs. In its design it is a good product we just weren't able to mold it to fit us.

Pros

It was flexible and easy to train employees in house.

Cons

The ability to communicate and update various departments within our company in a quick manner. Not that it would not do it but we needed it to respond immediately.

Campbell B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple to Deploy, Run and Manage

Reviewed on 2017-05-01

Azuredesk is allowing us to manage support tickets in an ISO270001 approved fashion, while retaining our SLAs. The great hookup to our email system allows our off-site consultants to chip in on more difficult cases, and can escalate critical issues through our business efficiently.

Pros

Azuredesk is allowing us to manage support tickets in an ISO270001 approved fashion, while retaining our SLAs. The great hookup to our email system allows our off-site consultants to chip in on more difficult cases, and we can escalate critical issues through our business efficiently. Great support from the team that developed this product.

Cons

Software is limited to basic service desk requirements. This is a streamlined product that does what it says on the tin.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User friendly help desk

Reviewed on 2018-12-20

Pros

AzureDesk is a user friendly help desk that allows end-users and ITS to quickly and easily manage and respond to issues/tickets.

Cons

This is an enterprise tool, which can become very expensive.

Yvan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good intuitive ticket tools.

Reviewed on 2018-02-19

Pros

Easy to use, good customer support. If all you want is out of the box ticketing tool then this could be a tool for you.

Cons

Not enough customizing possibilities for fields, form etc.. Lack of report and dashboard editing. Basic ticket tool.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AzureDesk is better for software industries

Reviewed on 2018-12-19

Pros

AzureDesk is a software that is simplicity of use as well as improve our productivity and customer satisfaction. It doesn't need lots of software to use. It offer live chat ticket monitoring and auto reply

Cons

AzureDesk is little costly for small software industries and need good Internet speed to work on it

Mark P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Azure Desk

Reviewed on 2019-01-30

Our main objective is to provide monthly stats for all incidents and problems. We also wanted a browser-based solution and hopefully a mobile app will arrive soon.
We setup the Service Desk quickly and can report on stats very easily.

Pros

Cloud based and very easy to use. Quick to setup

Cons

More features is always good but they do seem to get added once requested

Anthony N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

AzureDesk Product Review

Reviewed on 2019-04-06

Simple to use , affordable for 1 Man Business or SMB, if mobility is not required.

Pros

Very simple to setup and use
Useful Knowledge base

Cons

No manual time logging
No Mobile support

Diego Q.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.

Reviewed on 2017-07-20

Pros

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.
After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for only a small fee per agent at month.
The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it.
They have also Support for HTML signatures! A very interesting feature that no others helpdesk software have out there.
We are really happy with this product after several months of use, it has helped us to organize our support requests and give more control over thems.
Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Cons

Nothing, I like all features of this product including: simplicity of use, small fee per agent at month.

Paul A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use

Decent support tool for large companies

Reviewed on 2018-06-18

Pros

Azure Desk works pretty well for Users support. It offers live chats, tickets monitoring and auto-replies. The best part of the solution is how it is automated with JIRA and Slack, which saves you some time.

Cons

I think reporting module should be looked into. Besides, I wish export features were more consistent. Other than that the application is OK.

Dhara S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Help Desk Support

Reviewed on 2016-11-29

Its a startup company for me & customer handling is a problem, with the help of Azure Desk my workload has reduce more than half. Its Easy to use & User friendly too.

Ian C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A smart, simple and cost effective solution for SME trying to manage service desk calls

Reviewed on 2017-07-24

Pros

A smart, simple and cost effective solution for SME trying to manage service desk calls. It was quick and easy to setup, its simple to use and navigate and I would highly recommend to others.

Cons

The only issue at present is the time it takes to draw down information for reports from the dashboard.

Shaun D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AzureDesk

Reviewed on 2019-07-25

We have very pleased with the software and support - at a great price as well!

Pros

We were able to institute and bring the software up from ground zero to a useful internal application very quickly. They were able to take a listing of customers and import them for us for ease of data entry which helped a great deal.

Cons

I haven't had any issues to note - so far its been great.

Bahuguna G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 2016-12-06

AzureDesk.co has helped us improve our productivity and improve our customer satisfaction. We tried several other helpdesk systems but AzureDesk.co had the best features/price ratio and the support team is great!

AzureDesk.co is an end-to-end customer support engine for rapidly growing companies. The system contains a variety of reporting features that help administrators make key business solutions.

Pros

We never knew the importance of IT help desk software until we got one, and got the right one. We chose Azure desk and it has never disappointed us.

Cons

We have education management software. we are solving our customer problems using azuredesk.co customer support software. My main problem was with my customer, it was impossible to keep track of their query, doubts & errors. Using Azure desk my problems are solved quickly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Magnificent Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 2019-09-10

The help group is extremely useful, they answer in only a couple of minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to demonstrate to all of you the highlights profoundly in the event that you need it.

We had the option to organize and bring the product up from ground zero to a helpful inside application all around rapidly. They had the option to take a posting of clients and import them for us for simplicity of information passage which helped a lot.

They have additionally Support for HTML marks! An intriguing component that no others helpdesk programming have out there.

Pros

Azure Desk's self-administration client gateway presentations inclining subjects and questions helping clients to discover the appropriate responses that they need, themselves. Should clients be not able discover answers through the client confronting information base, they can raise a ticket by means of the AzureDesk entrance, email to get help from assistance work area specialists.

Cons

Nothing, I like all highlights of this item including: straightforwardness of utilization, little charge per specialist at month.

Chris W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Azure Desk is Great!

Reviewed on 2019-05-14

This product has made our IT life much easier. Easy to see what is going and be able to prioritize the tasks. Most importantly... have the ability to show the boss's what we really are doing on a daily and monthly basis!

Pros

Easy to use. intuitive and easy to help those people that are not so intuitive.

Cons

Deleting old tickets is easy but not in bulk...yet. They are working on an upgrade that may fix this.

Margaret B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

support review

Reviewed on 2019-07-25

Pros

ease of use and easy access
we are a support company and this makes it very easy to support our clients

Cons

reporting is not too easy but is satisfactory for our needs

Boyd B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple

Reviewed on 2019-05-14

Pros

General ease of use between user and administrator, great interface.

Cons

No Dark Mode, no way to quickly update customer info from the ticket screen, instead having to go to a separate page to edit customer info.

Josephine-marie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2018-10-24

Pros

using this software it help to find the person that is calling the helpdesk and see whats going on in their account.

Cons

the least about this software is where to find the stuff but, thats all other then that its easy to use and makes finding the caller's account easy.

Nick L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It's a great step up from email support

Reviewed on 2017-08-02

Streamlined process improvement, better tracking and easy audit trail.

Pros

The support has been outstanding. Very open to suggestions for improvements, enhancements and changes. The interface is clean and mostly intuitive.

Cons

Like most software there is more under the hood than is first obvious. Understanding how to get the most out of it is worth investing the time. Once committed to there were some delightful benefits such as the showing the support centre as if it was the FAQ page for our website. This means we can keep it current and relevant right from within Azuredesk. That brings time leverage to our doorstep.