19 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
19 reviews
Kishore K.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

One of the Best tool for Customer Management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 10/1/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it was good

Pros

Easy to access, Multiple Logins can be created. The best part is that you can check on the real time visitors on your webpage and you can start initiate the chat so that you do not miss on any customers. It helps to convert more number of leads in the given scenario

Cons

Cost of the product is bit high and charging platform fee is also high

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mayur B.

Best Live Chat Software

Reviewed on 4/27/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Tagove is the trouble-free platform to install and working very well. Most of the time, I am using co-browsing, live chat, and voice calls. Actually, the best thing of Tagove is it includes and video and voice call... Its two-way video chat is predictable form where the customer and support agent can both see and hear each other. It offers outstanding co-browsing features to help out representative’s support customers.

Pros

Tagove supports instant chat.
I haven’t found any trouble in the installation and the support was also great.
I really recommend this extension to all.

Cons

One missing feature of this is mobile apps. Nowadays mobile ready chat is a must, as we had talked with; they are coming up with this as well. And in 14 days free trial of their services, they only offer the basic package that just allows for live video chat, voice calls and text chat with co-browsing. Any other highly developed features Tagove has would only be made accessible with the paid Premium package.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Gunjan G.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Tagove A excellent collaborator

Reviewed on 2/21/2017
Review Source: GetApp

Love this tool! that really allows Smooth video chat on the browser.
Very simple to use and no installations required.
Will be a perfect tool for customer service, along with their other features like co browsing.
suggest everyone to try it out.

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer

The best video chat and co-browsing

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 4/16/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Tagove makes everything so easy -- it's easy to set up, it's easy to use, and it's an amazingly powerful tool.

Cons

Nothing. The support is excellent, the software is sound and bug-free, and it's a great value for the price.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sophia H.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

very useful tool for business!

Reviewed on 5/26/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Tagove is the ultimate platform for businesses to provide live video chat, voice call software with Screen sharing and co browsing. It is very easy to use and I think you might want to take training to use this soft because it’s very user friendly software to use.

Pros

The best features I have seen in this software are about video conferencing. It has an instant connection feature with high quality and you can record them without any other software installation.

Cons

I am using this software from last 6 months, but I have not faced any problem to use that. I know everything is not perfect in the world so please do availability in a mobile app.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Love it!

Reviewed on 4/27/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Thanks to Tagove who made my business customer relation good. I can provide my customers better service by using Live Chat Software. I am loving its Live Video Chat, Voice call, Text chat with Screen sharing and co-browsing solution within my website.

Definitely recommend to all.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sam M.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: Self Employed

Great customer support platform

Reviewed on 4/19/2016
Review Source: GetApp

We were looking for a customer support platform which can help us to handle all queries coming from our customers. We have tried many, but most of them are providing single platforms like just live chat. Then we move forward and checked Tagove, which is quite amazing as they offer multi-channel support - video chat, call recording, viop, co-browsing and video conferencing, Now we dont need any other software. Thanks Tagove for availing great product.

Pros

Here are some of pros
- Multi-channel platform
- Competitive price
- Seamless customer support
- Amazing people

Cons

As far as cons is concern, we haven't seen any specific.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Amarnath Y.

A really useful tool!

Reviewed on 5/2/2016
Review Source: GetApp

We were thinking of many ways to increase our sales online and we came across this and our team loves it!! We can engage with users like never before and build great rapport. If you are looking for the next step in customer engagement, this is great!

Pros

increase customer engagement, check how users are going through your website and also to increase sales and conversation.

Cons

Have not really had a bad experience yet, depending on internet connection the video can be really good or sometimes a little pixilated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Vienna E.

Now I don't need any other software

Reviewed on 4/18/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Tagove provide everything that mostly we needed in customer support. voice chat with co browsing is perfect.
We always use video conferencing with screen share so everyone can talk and give their idea. Multiple people on screen sharing within our website is one of the best feature we love.

Pros

Video conference with screen sharing is one of the best feature we love and we using voip calling as well.

Cons

Don't know much on this but they might need to do mobile apps.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Laduram V.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 4/26/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ram V.

Easy to use and very helpful for customer support

Reviewed on 5/7/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Tagove is very easy to use and its very helpful for customer support. its have very good feature including co browsing and screen sharing. we always love these features.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Amrit D.

An amazing new product! great for sales!

Reviewed on 5/3/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Allows us to contact our customers via video and voice which is really great! helps us to make more sales and solve any issues really quickly!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mahmoud S.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great Software!

Reviewed on 4/26/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Tagove is excellent easy to use software that helps us engage with our customers much more. The best part in my experience about Tagove is the customer service. Laduram, the developer, is very fast with responding and answering questions. Thanks Tagove!

Pros

Great Software
Great Customer Service
What else could you ask for?

Cons

Tagove is great... none so far!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Complete customer support

Reviewed on 4/26/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Tagove is the software where we can help our customer through co browsing and video chat live. Be we were doing all the meeting on all the different tools and it was completely nightmare to us.

Pros

we love everything.. mostly there new feature call voip calls.

Cons

We love it completely, I really don't know what is the pros.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Manpreet D.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

Great for business!

Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Been using this for a while now, very easy and fantastic to use! Really good use to communicate with your online customers making sales and rapport is much more easier for us now. Our sales team is doing 30% more now!

Pros

Very good for increasing sales and providing more communication channels

Cons

Takes time to learn the dashboard a little.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sonal K.

Superb Live chat software

Reviewed on 4/18/2016
Review Source: GetApp

One of the best live chat software i ever found.. they provide lot more then what I was expected. video chat with co browsing in amazing that help us to provide better support

Pros

video chat, voice call with co browsing

Cons

need to do mobile apps

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tom F.

Rating only

Reviewed on 5/3/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Vinson L.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 4/26/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 4/18/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support