ServiceMobility

ServiceMobility

Connected field service mobility

4.3/5 (7 reviews)
Iyler K.
Industry: Telecommunications

SERVICEPower Field Optimizer

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/11/2016
Review Source: Capterra

As a user of ServicePower for 12 years, we have grown a lot as a business partner. ServicePower is a great tool for our business. It works exactly as you tell it to work. The algorithm is complex, but the ease of use balances out. There are so many weights and variables to work with to get the system to work exactly the way you need it to.

Pros

Is able to integrate into any existing network system. SP Gantt is easy to work with, has a very great flow and feel to it.

Cons

SPManager is clunky, requires older versions of java, causes a few issues with other applications in our network. Resource set up needs an overhaul, but once it is set up, it never breaks.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Cory M.
Industry: Security & Investigations
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

Service Power and My Organization

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Service Power has been a good group of individuals to work with, and the suite of applications is nice. Our particular business involves a level of granularity which I've felt SP often struggles with. For basic point to point routing, it's a good package and works well with our external systems.

Pros

Ease of use and setup

Cons

Better suited when used at the onset or when willing to restructure the business' data ahead of time

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Don W.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

Excellent Support! Great SOFTWARE

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/15/2016
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Service Power for the past 11 years. It does everything we need it to do. The one off questions or needs give the support team a chance to shine!

Pros

GUI and support

Cons

Additional cost of programming is always a frustrating component.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Deborah S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

ServicePower Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

The ServicePower application is easy to use and they have a great support staff. Would recommend they enhance their Service Analytic Report export feature, have a feature to expand all, capability to export IRU zip/postal codes, export Technician LK zip/postal codes, improve the maps for Canada and update the Canada Travel Matrix.

Pros

Ease of usage, great support staff!

Cons

Canada postal codes, regions, travel matrix needs to be updated, Unable to export IRU and Technician zip/postal codes, unable to expand all, unable to export Technician skills, unable to export the Technician/Selections, it can take up to 2 - 4 min to apply a Global Skill, unable to export all Global Skills.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Chris S.

Service Contractor Management

Reviewed on 1/14/2016
Review Source: Capterra

AIG has chosen ServicePower because of their connectivity to service management systems used by small contractors and their easy-to-use web interfaces for single truck operators. ServicePower also allows the contractor to share a single pool of availability with many service network administrators allowing all parties involved to make good appointment promises to the consumers they serve. Opportunities for development are mobile interfaces and use of geographical mapping software to manage work areas both which are in development.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Johnny L.
Industry: Construction

Great web site

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/5/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Great way to file claims and get up to date on latest news and to be on top of everything going on in appliance repair

Pros

Everything

Cons

None

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tony M.

Product support

Reviewed on 10/11/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Stars are arbitrary (as were required fields). My experience is not with the actual product, but with the support of the product by the support team.
Every time we have had queries, be they with new functionality or fixes to existing products, the support has been of the highest standard and has been turned around swiftly

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support