Ento

4.8 (11)
Workforce management and scheduling tool

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(11)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app

11 reviews

Anna F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ento

Reviewed on 2021-08-17

Very useful and easy to use software.

Pros

I like the easy functions and pissibility to plan my weeks ahead. It's very easy to work on rosters and have all employees use the functions they need to. Easy to apply for sick or annual leave.

Cons

Nothing, I'm happy with all of it. Don't have anything to mention.

Response from Ento

Thanks for the great review, Anna!

Claire S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great!

Reviewed on 2021-08-17

Overall, quite easy and good to use. Everything is in the one spot which makes it easy to do multiple things at once in a quick time frame

Pros

Rostering and timesheets is what I enjoy most as it’s all in the one spot

Cons

Sometimes hours do not load properly which is time consuming

Michelle W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simply rostering

Reviewed on 2021-09-21

I have saved so much time with payroll using Ento. What used to take me several hours now only takes me an hour each week

Pros

I find the rostering and timesheets have saved me a lot of time in doing my payroll

Cons

I have found it difficult to add in penalty rates for weekends and public holidays which means my budget is not correct

Steven C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ento is a winner

Reviewed on 2021-07-20

It has been a really easy run . Most things are self explained.

Pros

Very easy to use . Notify all clients of changes to scheduling .

Cons

I can’t think of any cons . For everything we use this product for it is on point .

Luke S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ento is a great managers tool

Reviewed on 2021-07-20

It is a simple and easy tool to use

Pros

I love that yo can track things easily and inform team of any roster changes

Cons

nothing really, the system is great compared to other systems I have used in the past.

Andrew P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

ENTO is Elite!

Reviewed on 2016-06-10

Running across multiple locations across Melbourne, ENTO simplifies our large rostering needs. From adding new staff to publishing the fortnightly roster, ENTO is elite.

Our staff find the phone application and filling out their availability a breeze, it also helps us from behind the scenes schedule our finest team each fortnight.

The recent update has made ENTO easier to use and visually pleasing.

Pascal H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Timeclock System

Reviewed on 2018-09-24

Ento has allowed us manage our dynamic team with ease. Always knowing availability and able to communicate last minute changes efficiently. On going support is fantastic, I have never been left in the dark when I have questions.

Keep up the good work guys. Thanks

Pros

Ento allows us to schedule our staff easy and efficient at any time

Cons

Ento is meeting all of our enquiries. there is no con to be mentioned.

Luke L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great

Reviewed on 2021-07-20

Pros

Easy to use and one stop shop for all employee management

Cons

Employees being able to Ento without having to speak to a manager

Celeste B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of ento from a store manager

Reviewed on 2021-08-17

It’s very convenient for the management of rostering efficiently for large and small retail teams

Pros

I like the ease of rostering. Wages calculation and hours.

Cons

That you can’t clock employees in and out for their breaks

Sarayut M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Duty Manager

Reviewed on 2021-07-20

10, a lot easy how to pull all the reported out.

Pros

It make my life easy when I’m doing the roster for my employees.

Cons

Nothings, I think all the functions is very use easy to use.

Leanne M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Group Fitness Manager Ento Review

Reviewed on 2021-07-20

Fabulously easy

Pros

I love the ease in which I can enter my weekly group exercise schedule and then copy it over fortnight for my payroll

Cons

I love it. I haven’t yet found any flaw.