5 reviews
Qualaroo

Qualaroo

Customer insight surveys and analysis

4.4 /5 (5 reviews)
Overall rating
4.4
/
5
Value for Money
4.8
Features
4
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.3
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Natalie B.

A+ Customer Service

Reviewed on 6/2/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Haven't had first hand experience with the software yet, but my interactions with their customer service team has been most enjoyable! A friendly, informative, and helpful team that seems to truly believe in their product and care about their customers.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Aaron W.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

Valuable Insight and Tangible Results

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 8/23/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We ran a survey that provided valuable insights into our customer journey - allowing us to make small tweaks on our homepage that resulted in a 35% uplift in conversions on a test.

Pros

The branching technology on surveys makes it easy to target customers based on their behaviour. Also the design API meant it was easy to brand our overlays in a way that suited our business.
The on-board process was great and the team worked hard to create a specific integration to meet our business needs

Cons

The reporting functionality is somewhat limited and grouping results by person/ or even by question is difficult to do without getting tons of blanks and having to scroll a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Decent user and customer feedback tool

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 11/7/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Qualaroo is a great tool for data collection. You can collect feedback in multiple ways from website visitors and customers. If you are looking for an advanced survey tool, this is your best bet.

Pros

Qualaroo is a customer feedback tool that lets you collect feedback from customers and visitors in real-time with ease. I love their IBM Watson feature that lets you analyze feedback automatically. It is very handy when it comes to analyzing lengthy feedback and comments and make sense of them.

Cookie targeting along with geo and event targeting lets you collect feedback from the right people at the right time. This feature helped us a lot in getting feedback from website visitors from a specific state in the US.

You can use it generate leads too and then you can transfer these lead to your email marketing tool via integration.

Cons

1. It is expensive. Definitely not for small businesses.
2. It isn't easy to use, as such. You'd need to learn how to use it.
3. The design and features need update especially reporting section.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Gerrit S.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Quick insights with an easy to use tool... Great!

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 8/28/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

flexibility, usability, the speed we can generate insights and test the improvements again with our customers

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cristian T.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Rating only

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 7/20/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10