Skedulo

4.4 (8)
The Platform for Intelligent Mobile Workforce Management

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.2/5

88%
recommended this app

8 reviews

Scott A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Complex scheduling, made simple.

Reviewed on 2021-08-10

Overall, Skedulo has been a pleasure to use and has greatly enhanced me and my team's responsiveness to scheduling changes, being able to pivot with any changes needed in real-time, and allowed for better planning and insights to trends with scheduling. Highly recommended for managing teams semi-remotely in a multi-unit retail channel.

Pros

I semi-remotely manage team of retail sales representatives distributed across a broad territory, and the ease of use, real-time updates, and recurring shift functions are critical to piecing together a complex schedule with ease and a relatively light use of my time. I've been using Skedulo for over two years, and before this we used a spreadsheet / google form to manage scheduling & check-ins, which comparatively feels quite primitive now.

Cons

The aspects of Skedulo that could be improved the most in my eyes would be reducing processing times to make inputting schedules even faster and more customizability for end users on display/layout for different schedule visualization. Being able to run reports internally through Skedulo on shift attendance, check-in/check-out compliance, trends, etc. would be quite helpful.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2018-07-12

Pros

I love the Skedulo team, great group of guys. This is a great tool that continues to grow and add functionality. They're on our short list of companies to solve our scheduling problem.

Cons

I haven't ran into any issues yet, again a solid tool, and a solid company. I look forward to see where this tool goes in the future.

Marco S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Skedulo is a great tool for field service

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

Oenverall experience was great. We did not have any major issues so far.

Pros

Very flexible in development. Support was responsive and friendly.

Cons

If Skedulo could let me make minor changes to the forms myself, that would be great.

Catherine O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

User friendly

Reviewed on 2021-08-24

Pros

It's easy to figure out, aesthetically pleasing and simple

Cons

it can be inefficient at times if you have more than 8 employees especially if their schedules and locations are dynamic

Steven J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Schedulo Ease of Use

Reviewed on 2021-08-24

Used it weekly for over 2 years and like the improvements that have been made.

Pros

Being able to set weekly/monthly in advance

Cons

That every entry was a key stroke and when you have 15 to 20 employees it use to take up to much time

Shrada T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2021-08-16

Pros

I like that I am able to view availabilities of the staff. I am able to view the job processing throughout the day to be on top of it.

Cons

The lease I like about this software is that it sometimes crashes, and slows down the system. Does not automatically refresh after an update on the job, for example once a job is dispatched, need to manually refresh the page to view changes.

Diego R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best decision we have made

Reviewed on 2021-08-16

Pros

Skedulo has enabled us to scale, control and communicate with our team in an efficient and professional manner.
Its ease of use continues to impress us even after 4 years and their mission for continuous improvement means the app is always being enhanced

Cons

Nothing, the software fulfils all we need from it.

Gloria Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Skedulo

Reviewed on 2021-08-16

Pros

Intergrated with external systems, flexible modification.

Cons

Some functions were refreshing manually while system is upgrading.