Voici notre liste d'applications pour Outils de reporting. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

297 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Spreadsheet Server est une solution de reporting financier et opérationnel qui se connecte à plus de 130 systèmes ERP/comptables pour transmettre des données en temps réel dans des feuilles de calcul Microsoft Excel. En savoir plus sur Spreadsheet Server
Asana est une solution de gestion de projet et de tâches pour les équipes. Vous pouvez tout organiser en un seul endroit, des objectifs de l'entreprise aux tâches routinières, afin que tous sachent clairement quelles sont leurs priorités et responsabilités. De plus, Asana vous permet de surveiller les progrès en temps réel afin que vos projets... En savoir plus sur Asana
Adaptive Insights, une entreprise Workday, est un logiciel leader de budgétisation, de prévision et de reporting dans le cloud destiné aux organismes à but non lucratif. Il aide les équipes financières et commerciales à obtenir des succès commerciaux grâce à une planification active. En savoir plus sur Adaptive Planning
Adverity DataTap est une plateforme ETL (Extract Transform Load) multimédia avec une solution d'intégration et d'harmonisation de big data marketing qui regroupe toutes les données utilisateur en un seul endroit. En savoir plus sur Adverity
TapClicks fournit une plateforme unifiée de services de marketing numérique, de reporting et d'analytique conçue pour les agences de marketing, les agences multimédias et les grandes entreprises. En savoir plus sur TapClicks
PBRS is a powerful and easy to use report distribution and delivery service that automates the distribution of SSRS & Power BI Reports & Dashboards. It allows you to schedule, run and distribute reports automatically, saving time and money. PBRS supports file formats including Excel, Word, PDF and HTML. En savoir plus sur PBRS for Power BI (Power BI Reports Scheduler)
Spruce est une solution de gestion d'entreprise et de POS (point de vente) basée sur le cloud pour les entreprises de tournage et de matériel de construction. Elle offre une gestion des processus de bout en bout pour les ventes, la comptabilité, les achats, la location, la fabrication, la livraison, etc., à partir d'ordinateurs de bureau et... En savoir plus sur Spruce
Orbit Analytics offre une solution flexible de reporting et d’analyse opérationnels avec des tableaux de bord complets et des capacités en libre-service. En savoir plus sur Orbit
Jira est l'outil de suivi pour les équipes qui planifient et développent d'excellents produits. Des millions de personnes choisissent Jira pour détecter les problèmes et mettre en place des solutions, attribuer le travail et suivre l'activité de l'équipe. En savoir plus sur Jira
Klips est un tableau de bord et un outil de reporting en temps réel utilisé par des milliers d'entreprises axées sur les données, des start-up en pleine croissance aux marques internationales. Que vous soyez un gestionnaire de données, un constructeur ou un analyste, Klips automatise et gère la production de reporting sur les indicateurs commerciau... En savoir plus sur Klipfolio
Whatagraph aide les agences et les spécialistes du marketing à accélérer et automatiser leurs processus de reporting. Créez des rapports de performance visuels et attrayants pour votre PPC, vos réseaux sociaux, votre référencement et d'autres canaux marketing. En savoir plus sur Whatagraph
Toucan Toco est une solution web qui aide les PME de diffusion à concevoir et à déployer des applications de mise en récit des données vers divers autres services. Parmi les fonctionnalités clés figurent : suivi des ICP, visualisation des données, personnalisation à l'image de la marque et exportation des données. En savoir plus sur Toucan
Phocas facilite le reporting et le libre-service afin que des analyses précises puissent être effectuées efficacement, ce qui conduit à des décisions plus axées sur les données. En savoir plus sur Phocas Analytics
Juicebox est une plateforme de reporting visuel destinée aux consultants et aux travailleurs de l'information qui veulent impressionner avec leur prochaine présentation riche en données. Il est facile de démarrer sans codage ni concepteur requis pour créer une histoire de données convaincante et interactive. En savoir plus sur Juicebox
Smartsheet est une plateforme d'exécution du travail en ligne qui permet aux organisations de planifier, suivre, automatiser et rendre compte du travail. Plus de 80 000 marques comptent sur Smartsheet pour la gestion de projet et la gestion du travail grâce à son interface conviviale, ses diagrammes de Gantt en temps réel, ses tableaux de bord et... En savoir plus sur Smartsheet
Créez des rapports avancés et personnalisables avec Wrike qui peuvent être automatiquement programmés ou exportés vers des sources externes. Accédez à des informations détaillées sur les personnes, les équipes et les projets pour suivre les progrès. Utilisez des informations en temps réel pour le processus décisionnel de la gestion de projet. En savoir plus sur Wrike
ActivTrak propose un logiciel de surveillance des activités dans le cloud qui permet aux organisations de comprendre comment leurs employés font leur travail. Contrairement à d'autres solutions de surveillance de l'activité des utilisateurs, ActivTrak peut vous montrer à la fois le contexte et l'intention de l'utilisateur. En savoir plus sur ActivTrak
Toutes vos données marketing, n'importe où. Supermetrics rationalise la transmission de données provenant de plus de 60 plateformes de vente et de marketing vers des outils d'analytique et de reporting utilisés par les spécialistes du marketing en vue de prendre de meilleures décisions. Supermetrics est utilisé par plus de 600 000 spécialistes... En savoir plus sur Supermetrics
Intégrez facilement des mesures dans vos outils préférés de visualisation de données, de feuille de calcul, d'analyse et d'entreposage. En savoir plus sur Power My Analytics
Outil de reporting, de surveillance et de gestion des flux de travail tout-en-un pour les spécialistes du marketing en ligne En savoir plus sur Swydo
Windward Core est un système de création de documents et de reporting conçu pour aider les entreprises à créer divers documents personnalisés comme des contrats, des accords de prêt, des propositions, des lettres RH, etc. Il permet aux professionnels de concevoir des modèles personnalisés à l'aide de Microsoft Word et de les stocker dans un... En savoir plus sur Windward Core
DataRails est une solution de gestion de feuilles de calcul pour les FP&A qui offre un contrôle total, l'intégrité des données et la conformité. Toutes les informations sur Excel étant recueillies automatiquement et stockées sur une base de données centralisée, accédez à des données jusqu'alors inexploitées pour mieux comprendre votre entreprise. En savoir plus sur DataRails
Heap est une solution de web analytics et de mobile analytics qui enregistre automatiquement toutes les actions effectuées dans des applications web et iOS pour permettre aux utilisateurs de définir de nouveaux événements sans aucun code. En savoir plus sur Heap
Izenda est une plateforme de business intelligence intégrée pour les applications web, qui propose des rapports en libre-service, des tableaux de bord et des visualisations en temps réel. En savoir plus sur Izenda Business Intelligence
ProfitWell fournit des mesures financières d'abonnement gratuites et précises à plus de 6 000 entreprises en s'intégrant de manière transparente aux systèmes de facturation. En savoir plus sur ProfitWell
Improvado est un outil d'agrégation de données marketing qui permet aux utilisateurs de connecter une gamme de plateformes marketing et d'outils de business intelligence sans développeurs. En savoir plus sur Improvado
AchieveIt est une solution utilisée par les acteurs majeurs du secteur en vue d'optimiser le reporting relatif à leurs stratégies et initiatives principales à l'échelle de l'entreprise. La plateforme Achievelt automatise les processus manuels associés à la planification et à la mise en œuvre, améliorant ainsi la visibilité, la responsabilisation... En savoir plus sur AchieveIt
Wyn Enterprise is a white-label business intelligence (BI) tool that enables SaaS businesses and SMEs to embed analytics into proprietary software. It works in tandem with the company's existing technologies, enabling product developers and IT departments to build custom, dynamic report metrics. En savoir plus sur Wyn Enterprise
TigerLRM comprend des fonctionnalités et des outils intégrés qui réduisent les approximations et les hypothèses de vente. Conçu pour augmenter l'adoption et inculquer les meilleures pratiques tout au long du cycle de vente, TigerLRM permet à l'équipe de vente de rester concentrée sur la réalisation des clôtures. En savoir plus sur TigerLRM
Qrvey est une plateforme cloud d'analyse commerciale qui offre aux entreprises des outils de collecte, d'analyse, de visualisation et d'automatisation des données. Elle permet aux analystes de collecter et de compléter des données commerciales non structurées provenant de plusieurs sources, y compris des applications tierces et des formulaires web. En savoir plus sur Qrvey
SegMetrics est une plateforme d'analyse marketing conçue pour aider les entreprises à obtenir des informations sur la valeur réelle de leurs leads. Elle permet aux spécialistes du marketing d'obtenir une visibilité sur l'attribution des sources de leads, les points de contact d'implication, la valeur d'achat client et la valeur récurrente à vie. En savoir plus sur SegMetrics
Octoboard est une solution cloud de reporting qui aide les agences marketing à gérer les processus de reporting client, de programmation et de publicité. Ses fonctionnalités clés comprennent la personnalisation de la marque, la gestion des utilisateurs, la surveillance des campagnes, les modèles prédéfinis et le suivi des conversions. En savoir plus sur Octoboard for Agencies
EspressReport is a Java reporting tool, which helps businesses retrieve data from multiple sources such as Excel, XML, or test files and prepare reports in various formats. It offers a visual design environment along with query and scheduling tools, enabling professionals to specify data sources as well as format all report properties. En savoir plus sur EspressReport
Style Report est un logiciel cloud de reporting conçu pour aider les entreprises de toutes tailles à générer et à partager des rapports interactifs à l'aide de données structurées et non structurées via un portail unifié. La plateforme permet aux entreprises de personnaliser les rapports à l'aide de paramètres personnalisés et de configurer des... En savoir plus sur Style Report
Our team is specialized in reports and dashboards, and have been creating audit management/GRC software for over a decade. En savoir plus sur dReveal
Tempo is an echo & vascular reporting and DICOM viewer platform for cardiologists and vascular specialists. Key features include data mapping & visualization, comparison view, client portal, electronic signature, PACS & 3rd party integrations, HIPAA compliance, and summary reports. En savoir plus sur Tempo
Magnitude Angles for SAP est un logiciel complémentaire pour les systèmes SAP qui vise à simplifier le reporting de base de données SAP. Les données SAP sont extraites et interprétées, puis des rapports sont générés en affichant des informations sur des tableaux de bord personnalisables avec une fonctionnalité d'exploration. Le logiciel est... En savoir plus sur Magnitude Angles
The app allows companies to schedule deliveries for oil and gas wells. Additionally, the app lets users manage lab data, streamlining the companies decision-making process. En savoir plus sur Atlas
PayPal est une plateforme de vente en ligne mondiale pour les acheteurs et les vendeurs. PayPal effectue les paiements et les transferts d'argent en toute sécurité par e-mail, téléphone, SMS ou Skype. En savoir plus sur PayPal
Google Analytics vous permet de comprendre comment les visiteurs utilisent votre site (acquisition,activation, rétention, conversion). En savoir plus sur Google Analytics 360
Tableau Software est une solution de business intelligence et d'analytique proposant une gamme de produits intégrés conçus pour aider les utilisateurs à visualiser et à comprendre leurs données. En savoir plus sur Tableau
QuickBooks est une solution de gestion d'entreprise et de comptabilité qui permet aux PME de suivre les ventes, l'inventaire, les comptes financiers et la paie à partir d'un tableau de bord unique. En savoir plus sur QuickBooks Online Advanced
SPSS est un logiciel de business intelligence qui permet aux entreprises de toutes tailles d'effectuer des analyses statistiques à l'aide de Big Data, d'algorithmes de machine learning, d'extensibilité open source et d'autres méthodologies à partir d'une plateforme unifiée. En savoir plus sur IBM SPSS Statistics
La plateforme de données et d'analytique Sisense facilite la mise en commun des données de l'ensemble de votre paysage de données et les transforme en applications analytiques puissantes et exploitables qui peuvent être intégrées n'importe où. Des start-up aux marques comme GE, Nasdaq et Philips, des milliers d'organisations utilisent Sisense. En savoir plus sur Sisense
Sage 100cloud est une solution ERP (planification des ressources d'entreprise) conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer les processus liés à la fabrication, à la production et à la distribution. La solution personnalisable offre des fonctionnalités telles que la gestion financière, le suivi de la chaîne logistique, le reporting en temps réel, etc. En savoir plus sur Sage 100cloud
Minitab est un logiciel d'analytique de données et statistique conçu pour aider les entreprises à prédire, visualiser et analyser les données commerciales pour prévoir et identifier les tendances, consulter les relations entre les variables, etc. L'assistant intégré permet aux utilisateurs de gérer l'analyse des données et les opérations d'interpré... En savoir plus sur Minitab
Grow est une solution de BI (Business Intelligence) complète et sans code qui permet aux entreprises de connecter facilement leurs données et d'en extraire des informations pour permettre à leurs équipes de prendre des décisions basées sur les données. En savoir plus sur Grow
Créez des rapports et des tableaux de bord pertinents pour suivre vos indicateurs clés de performance. Analysez toutes vos données commerciales. En savoir plus sur Zoho Analytics
Domo est une suite de gestion d'entreprise qui s'intègre à plusieurs sources de données, notamment des tableurs, des bases de données, des réseaux sociaux et toute solution existante. En savoir plus sur Domo
Qlik Sense est une application de gestion des ventes et d'analyse de données qui fournit des rapports sur les ventes, les pertes et les profits présentés sous forme de tableaux et de feuilles colorés et personnalisables. Elle vous permet de créer des tableaux de bord dynamiques et des rapports sur mesure pour les membres de votre entreprise, qui... En savoir plus sur Qlik Sense

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Reporting Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

311 Software options

Spreadsheet Server is a financial and operational reporting solution that connects with over 130 ERP / Accounting systems to feed live data into Microsoft Excel spreadsheets. Read more about Spreadsheet Server
Create advanced, customizable reports with Wrike that can be automatically scheduled or exported externally. Drill down to individuals, teams, and projects to monitor progress. Use real-time information for project management decision-making. Read more about Wrike
TapClicks delivers a unified digital marketing services, reporting, and analytics platform built for marketing agencies, media agencies, and enterprises Read more about TapClicks
PBRS is a powerful and easy to use report distribution and delivery service that automates the distribution of SSRS & Power BI Reports & Dashboards. It allows you to schedule, run and distribute reports automatically, saving time and money. PBRS supports file formats including Excel, Word, PDF and HTML. Read more about PBRS for Power BI (Power BI Reports Scheduler)
Spruce is a cloud-based business management and point of sale (POS) solution for home and building supply businesses. It offers end-to-end process management for sales, accounting, purchasing, rentals, manufacturing, delivery, and more from desktop and mobile devices. Read more about Spruce
Orbit Analytics offers a flexible operational reporting and analytics solution with comprehensive dashboards and self-service capability. Read more about Orbit
JIRA is the tracker for teams planning & building great products. Millions choose JIRA to capture & organize issues, assign work, & follow team activity Read more about Jira
Lightweight, modern BI platform used by thousands of data-led business leaders and their teams to make better decisions with more confidence. Read more about Klipfolio
Whatagraph helps agencies and marketers speed up and automate their reporting processes. Build visual and engaging performance reports for your PPC, social media, SEO, and other marketing channels! Read more about Whatagraph
Phocas makes reporting easy and self service so accurate analysis can be effectively carried out, leading to more data-driven decisions Read more about Phocas Analytics
Juicebox is a visual reporting platform for consultants and information workers who want to impress with their next data-rich presentation. It is easy to get started with no coding or designer required to make a compelling, interactive data story. Read more about Juicebox
Smartsheet, an online work execution platform, empowers organizations to plan, track, automate, and report on work. Over 80,000 brands rely on Smartsheet for project and work management because of its easy-to-use interface, real-time gantt charts and dashboards, and work automation features. Read more about Smartsheet
Pointerpro is a software platform that allows you to create online assessments that automatically generate personalized reports. Integrate with all your favorite tools via Zapier or Webhooks. Read more about Pointerpro
Easily integrate metrics into your favorite data visualization, spreadsheet, analytics, and warehousing tools. Read more about Power My Analytics
Windward Core is a document generation and reporting system designed to help organizations create custom documents such as contracts, loan agreements, proposals, and more. It enables professionals to design personalized templates using Microsoft Word and store them in a centralized repository. Read more about Windward Core
Heap helps digital experience owners quickly surface blind spots where users struggle or drop off in multi-step digital journeys, so that product and marketing teams know where to make the most impactful improvements to the digital product or website. Read more about Heap
Izenda is an embedded business intelligence platform for web applications that delivers real-time, self-service reports, dashboards and visualizations. Read more about Izenda Business Intelligence
Cube is a financial planning and analysis (FP&A) software designed to help businesses of all sizes handle forecasting, budgeting, and reporting of financial data via a unified platform. It enables managers to create financial plans, configure workflows, and provide role-based access to team members to view or edit financial data. Read more about Cube
Improvado is an ETL platform that extracts data from 200+ pre-built connectors, transforms it, and seamlessly loads the results to wherever you need them. Real-time reports & dashboards eliminate manual reporting time by 90%. No developers or SQL knowledge required. Book a demo now at improvado.io! Read more about Improvado
ProfitWell provides absolutely accurate subscription analytics for recurring revenue businesses. Get reporting on unit economics, churn, cash flow, and more. Integrates with billing systems like Stripe, Zuora, Chargebee, and Braintree. Read more about ProfitWell
AchieveIt is the solution that leading organizations leverage to enhance reporting on key plans and initiatives across the organization. The AchieveIt platform automates manual processes associated with planning and execution, improving visibility, accountability, and alignment. Read more about AchieveIt
Power BI Connector for Jira is a business intelligence (BI) and data analysis software for data analysts and BI professionals. Key features include data extraction, match & merge tools, data security, export customization, and data quality control. It serves businesses in various industry sectors. Read more about Power BI Connector for Jira
Wyn Enterprise is a white-label business intelligence (BI) tool that enables SaaS businesses and SMEs to embed analytics into proprietary software. It works in tandem with the company's existing technologies, enabling product developers and IT departments to build custom, dynamic report metrics. Read more about Wyn Enterprise
Qrvey is a cloud-based business analytics platform that offers enterprises with tools for data collection, analysis, visualization, and automation. It enables analysts to collect and augment unstructured business data from multiple sources including third-party applications and web forms. Read more about Qrvey
SegMetrics is a marketing analytics platform designed to help businesses gain insights into the true value of their leads. It lets marketers get visibility into lead source attribution, engagement touchpoints, customer purchase value, and recurring lifetime value. Read more about SegMetrics
Tableau Connector for Jira is an application that allows organizations to extract and migrate data from JIRA to Tableau for further analysis. Key software features include third-party integrations, data quality control, data transfer, access control management, data extraction, and analytics tools. Read more about Tableau Connector for Jira
Octoboard is a cloud-based client reporting solution, which assists marketing agencies with managing processes for client reporting, scheduling, and advertising. Key features include custom branding, user management, campaign monitoring, predefined templates, and conversion tracking. Read more about Octoboard for Agencies
EspressReport is a Java reporting tool, which helps businesses retrieve data from multiple sources such as Excel, XML, or test files and prepare reports in various formats. It offers a visual design environment along with query and scheduling tools, enabling professionals to specify data sources as well as format all report properties. Read more about EspressReport
Style Report is a cloud-based reporting software designed to help businesses of all sizes generate and share interactive reports using structured and non-structured data via a unified portal. The platform enables organizations to personalize the reports using custom parameters and configure security protocols across different data models and cells... Read more about Style Report
Tempo is an echo & vascular reporting and DICOM viewer platform for cardiologists and vascular specialists. Key features include data mapping & visualization, comparison view, client portal, electronic signature, PACS & 3rd party integrations, HIPAA compliance, and summary reports. Read more about Tempo
Magnitude Angles for SAP is add-on software for SAP systems and is aimed at simplifying SAP database reporting. SAP data is extracted, interpreted, and reported by displaying information on customizable dashboards with drill-down functionality. The software is also suitable for SAP HANA. Read more about Magnitude Angles
The app allows companies to schedule deliveries for oil and gas wells. Additionally, the app lets users manage lab data, streamlining the companies decision-making process. Read more about Atlas
FS.Net is a companion web application to FSWorks. FS.Net is a tool which can manage a fleet of FSWorks stations. Each workstation sends data up to the application's database. Once the data is collected, FS.Net uses its modules to chart and report the data as granularly or as broadly as needed. Read more about FS.Net
PayPal Commerce Platform is a comprehensive solution designed to serve your business needs and your customers, whether you’re just getting started or already a thriving enterprise or marketplace. Read more about PayPal
Asana is a work and project management solution for teams. You can organize everything—from company objectives to routine tasks—in one place. Create clarity on priorities and responsibilities across teams, and monitor progress in real time to keep projects on track. Read more about Asana
Enterprise-level analytics platform for marketers, BI staff, and online businesses to gain insights into customer website interactions. Read more about Google Analytics 360
Tableau helps people and organizations become more data-driven as the trusted leader in analytics. Read more about Tableau
Workday HCM is a unified human capital management platform for businesses of all sizes to manage the workforce, recruitment, and talent acquisition. Features include recruitment, talent management, payroll, time tracking, employee self-service interface, configurable workflows, and more. Read more about Workday HCM
QuickBooks Online Advanced is a web-based accounting & business management solution which enables small businesses to track sales, inventory, financial accounts & payroll from a single dashboard Read more about QuickBooks Online Advanced
ActivTrak offers cloud-native activity monitoring software that allows organizations to understand how their employees get work done. Unlike other User Activity Monitoring solutions, ActivTrak can show you both context and user intent. Read more about ActivTrak
IBM SPSS Statistics is a business intelligence software that helps businesses of all sizes conduct statistical analysis utilizing big data, machine learning algorithms, open-source extensibility, and other methodologies from within a unified platform. Read more about IBM SPSS Statistics
Sisense data & analytics platform makes it incredibly easy to mashup data from across your entire data landscape and transform it into powerful, actionable analytics applications that can be embedded anywhere. From startups to brands like GE, Nasdaq, & Philips, thousands of organizations use Sisense Read more about Sisense
Sage Intacct is a leading provider of best-in-class cloud ERP software, and is the preferred cloud financial management applications for the AICPA. Read more about Sage Intacct
Sage 100cloud is an enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution designed to help businesses manage processes related to manufacturing, production, and distribution. The customizable solution offers features such as financial management, supply chain tracking, real time reporting, and more. Read more about Sage 100cloud
Minitab is a statistical and data analytics software, which helps organizations predict, visualize, and analyze business data to forecast patterns, discover trends, view relationships between variables, and more. The built-in assistant lets users manage data analysis and interpretation operations. Read more about Minitab
Grow is a no code, full-stack BI that makes it simple for companies to connect their data and surface insights to empower your team to make data-driven decisions. Read more about Grow
Create insightful reports and dashboards to track your key performance metrics. Slice and dice any business data. Read more about Zoho Analytics
Domo is a data app platform that transforms businesses by putting data to work for everyone. Read more about Domo

Related categories