Pourquoi GetApp est gratuit

Logiciels pour examens

Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels pour examens. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

50 options de logiciels disponibles

Alemira Proctor est une solution de surveillance en ligne optimisée par IA (intelligence artificielle) conçue pour les établissements universitaires, les formateurs en entreprise, les recruteurs, les fournisseurs de certification et autres ayant besoin de sécuriser les examens en ligne. La solution est compatible avec les ordinateurs fixes et les... En savoir plus sur Constructor Proctor
FlexiQuiz est un outil de questionnaire et d'évaluation en ligne qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer des tests personnalisés pour leurs employés, clients ou étudiants. Les évaluations peuvent être publiées en privé pour être consultées uniquement par groupes sélectionnés ou publiquement pour que tout inscrit puisse les passer ; celles-ci sont... En savoir plus sur FlexiQuiz
Brilliant Assessments est un logiciel d'évaluation d'entreprise qui génère des rapports d'opinions complets, personnalisés et de marque. En tant qu'outil en libre-service, il permet aux experts du sercteur de personnaliser des évaluations et de définir des rapports d'opinions en utilisant Word pour les rendre uniques et attrayants. En savoir plus sur Brilliant Assessments
uxpertise XP est une solution de test et de surveillance pour les entreprises et les éducateurs. La plateforme web aide les utilisateurs à gérer les questions et les réponses aux tests, la surveillance et la notation automatisées ou en direct. Elle peut être intégrée au LMS (Learning Management System) uxpertise pour garantir que les notes sont... En savoir plus sur uxpertise XP
Top Hat est une application conçue pour aider les professeurs et maîtres de conférence universitaires à impliquer les étudiants et renforcer leur compréhension avant, pendant et après les cours. Le logiciel offre des solutions pour fournir des cours interactifs, personnaliser des manuels numériques, donner des devoirs et gérer des évaluations en... En savoir plus sur Top Hat
Le logiciel Doctor Proctor d'ExamOnline aide les surveillants et les examinateurs à effectuer des examens en ligne sans risque de tricherie. La solution s'aide de l'automatisation et de la surveillance via IA (intelligence artificielle) pour fournir un environnement sécurisé afin de mener des examens. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent l'autorisa... En savoir plus sur ExamOnline
ExamBuilder est une plateforme cloud de tests en ligne qui permet aux entreprises de rationaliser les processus liés à la gestion des employés et des étudiants, à la création d'examens, à la planification, etc. Les entreprises de tous types peuvent s'aider de la plateforme afin de créer une bibliothèque de formations et des examens en ligne... En savoir plus sur ExamBuilder

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Exam Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

12 apps
Sort by
Online exam & assessment platform for students & admins
TestWe is an online exam and assessment platform for students, professors and administration to create & complete tests with exam creation, management, and grading tools, plus multimedia content, academic data tracking, data protection, collection, and monitoring, and more Read more about TestWe
Online examination software for recruiters and trainers
Test Invite is an online examination software designed to help SMBs, enterprises, and public administrations conduct supervised and customizable tests. Test Invite enables users to lock down browser activity, monitor and record live video streams, and place access restrictions to ensure security. Read more about Test Invite
Online examination & certification software
GetCertified is an online examination & certification solution with automated test & answer generators, multi-level question pools, certificate designer & more Read more about GetCertified
Cloud-based learning management system solution
Easy LMS, with a unique pricing model, is an LMS that allows organizations of all sizes to train and manage their users in an engaging way. Use quizzes and gamification to engage your users or for lead generation. Courses, assessments and exams can be integrated for a seamless user experience. Read more about Easy LMS
The #1 learning solution in the world. Ask the experts.
Cornerstone LMS is a cloud-based learning management system for delivering virtual learning, instructor-led training, compliance content, exams & certifications Read more about Cornerstone LMS
Your Classroom Partner
USATestPrep is a test preparation tool designed to support teachers in the classroom by providing curriculum resources and personalized learning for K12 schools. Read more about USATestprep
Employment assessment and voice/video interviewing software.
eSkill makes it easy for organizations to assess job applicants’ skills and cultural fit. Clients can create employment assessments for a variety of industries and a wide range of jobs, include questions that simulate real-life tasks, and add video/video interviewing to make good hiring decisions. Read more about eSkill
Training Smarter, Faster
We offer an online training software that is simple and intuitive. Developing and training your employees or clients will never get any easier or more affordable. Just upload existing content, create exams, and track employee progress with easy-to-use reporting tools. Don't let building courses intimidate you. Create online courses and tests with... Read more about SkyPrep
Delightfully Smart Tools
ProProfs Quiz Maker is quiz making tool that helps businesses create online quizzes, tests and exams to track and engage and assess employee performance. Brand quizzes and tests by adding your logo. Create beautiful scored quizzes and personality quizzes to assess employees’ skill set and mindset. Read more about ProProfs Quiz Maker
Social learning platform for educators & learners
GoConqr is a free social learning network that enables learners and educators to create, share & discover courses, mind maps, flashcards, notes, slides & more Read more about GoConqr
Online assessment & examination platform
QuizCV is a flexible and scalable online examination platform that allows users to create any kind of online exams, invite people and collect results Read more about QuizCV
Online assessment software and LMS
Disamina is an online assessment software designed for organisations and educational institutes for learning, assessment, and recruitment Read more about Disamina