Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels pour tests de recrutement. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

119 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Criteria aide les organisations à prendre de meilleures décisions en matière de talents en utilisant des données objectives et multidimensionnelles. En combinant une science des données de pointe avec une validation soutenue par des psychologues, HireSelect offre les évaluations de compétences, d'aptitudes, de personnalité et d'intelligence... En savoir plus sur Criteria
TestGorilla est un logiciel de tests préalables à l'emploi conçu pour aider les entreprises à gérer l'ensemble du cycle de vie de recrutement, qu'il s'agisse de créer des évaluations ou d'inviter des candidats à vérifier leurs résultats de manière approfondie. En savoir plus sur TestGorilla
Le logiciel de test préalable à l'embauche de Talview est un produit d'entreprise qui vous permet d'évaluer les compétences des candidats à l'aide de tests en ligne sécurisés et personnalisables, tels que le codage, les QCM, les tests de personnalité, les évaluations d'aptitude, les tests complexes de mathématiques, ingénierie, science des... En savoir plus sur Talview
Qu'il s'agisse de start-up ou d'entreprises établies, McQuaig aide les sociétés qui recherchent une solution de gestion des talents qui améliore la précision du recrutement tout en offrant des options de développement pour préparer la main-d'œuvre de demain. En savoir plus sur McQuaig
Plum est une solution cloud d'évaluation préalable à l'emploi qui teste les capacités des candidats en matière de résolution de problèmes, de comportement, d'attitude et d'intelligence sociale. En savoir plus sur Plum
The Hire Talent est une solution d'évaluation préalable à l'emploi grâce à laquelle les entreprises peuvent mesurer les compétences des candidats, le raisonnement critique, l'aptitude à la vente, etc. En savoir plus sur The Hire Talent
Les tests préalables à l'emploi d'HR Avatar évaluent les capacités cognitives, la personnalité, les compétences, le comportement et l'intelligence émotionnelle, tout en incluant des simulations de tâches liées au travail. En savoir plus sur HR Avatar
Test Invite est un logiciel d'examen en ligne conçu pour aider les PME, les grandes entreprises et les administrations publiques à effectuer des tests supervisés et personnalisables. Test Invite permet aux utilisateurs de verrouiller l'activité du navigateur, de surveiller et d'enregistrer les flux vidéo en direct, ainsi que de définir des... En savoir plus sur Test Invite
TalentClick est un logiciel de test de préembauche qui prend en charge les évaluations comportementales et les tests de personnalité des employés axés sur le risque, pour un aperçu intelligent de la préembauche. En savoir plus sur TalentClick
Geektest is the easiest and fastest way to evaluate programming skills of your candidates. Geektest is a platform, which allows you to create coding tests in one minute, send them to your applicants, then track the results. We cover a variety of technologies, such as PHP, .NET, Python, JS, iOS, etc. En savoir plus sur Geektest
WizeHire is a recruitment solution designed for businesses to manage their recruitment process. Recruiters can post jobs and create job descriptions, while applicants can apply to these jobs by submitting their resumes and transcripts. En savoir plus sur WizeHire
EasyHire.me est une plateforme d'entretiens vidéo en ligne qui propose des entretiens vidéo à la demande et en direct, assortis d'analytics et de collaboration, afin d'accélérer le processus de recrutement. En savoir plus sur EasyHire
Evalart est un logiciel basé sur le cloud qui aide les organisations à effectuer des évaluations en ligne pour identifier des candidats en fonction de leurs compétences, aptitudes, niveaux de connaissances et capacités spécifiques. La fonctionnalité de surveillance en ligne permet aux superviseurs d'identifier et d'analyser les activités illégales... En savoir plus sur Evalart
OutMatch est une plateforme cloud de recrutement unique adressée aux entreprises, par le biais d'évaluations des candidats, de conseils d'entretiens à la demande, de vérification automatisée des références, d'intégration et de dérivation d'analyses de main-d'œuvre exploitables. En savoir plus sur Outmatch
Pourquoi se contenter de faire des suivis quand on peut établir un classement ? HireScore offre un classement rapide et facile des candidats, soutenu par une technologie d'évaluation de pointe. En savoir plus sur HireScore
Hire Success est un logiciel pour l'évaluation pré-emploi qui aide les entreprises à rationaliser divers processus de recrutement des employés, notamment la création d'indicateurs de référence, la planification des entretiens et la gestion des campagnes de recrutement. Il permet aux utilisateurs de créer des sites web spécifiques à l'entreprise... En savoir plus sur Hire Success
Qualified est une plateforme d'évaluation des compétences basée sur le cloud qui aide les organisations à évaluer les niveaux de compétence des ingénieurs logiciels grâce à des tests basés sur les compétences. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent le suivi des performances, la notation des cas types, les notifications, les sessions de codage en... En savoir plus sur Qualified
La solution de l'éditeur s'intègre à votre processus de recrutement en ligne pour évaluer le comportement et la personnalité des candidats, afin que vous sachiez s'ils correspondent vraiment au poste à pourvoir. Chaque résultat d'évaluation génère un FitScore intelligent pour chaque candidat, ce qui vous donne des informations précieuses sur une... En savoir plus sur TalentSorter
CodinGame Assessment est une plateforme de test préalable à l'embauche qui permet aux entreprises d'évaluer les compétences techniques des candidats avant de les recruter, ce qui leur fait gagner du temps et de l'argent. En savoir plus sur CodinGame for Work
EYardstick est un outil cloud d'évaluation des compétences qui fournit aux équipes de recrutement les outils nécessaires à la création et l'affectation d'évaluations et de tests préalables à l'emploi en ligne aux candidats. La plateforme permet de mettre en œuvre des évaluations vidéo, des simulateurs de codage, des simulateurs de ventes et de... En savoir plus sur EYardstick
Find best fitting talent in a deeper and more scalable way. En savoir plus sur tal&dev
iSolved est une solution unique qui vous permet de vraiment intégrer toutes vos données TimeForce, de RH, de paie et d'avantages sociaux. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour gérer et développer votre capital humain, accessible à partir d'une seule connexion. Planifiez un quart à venir, affichez les niveaux d'heures supplémentaires, exécutez un... En savoir plus sur isolved
Wonscore de Wonderlic est un système de test de préemploi en ligne qui donne un aperçu des capacités cognitives, de la motivation et des traits de personnalité des candidats. En savoir plus sur WonScore
eSkill fournit des évaluations préalables à l'emploi qui permettent aux entreprises de sélectionner et d'évaluer les candidats. Les utilisateurs peuvent s'aider des questions de la bibliothèque de tests, créer des évaluations de compétences personnalisées avec leurs propres questions et inclure des questions qui simulent des situations auxquelles... En savoir plus sur eSkill
talentReef est un système de recrutement social et de gestion des talents conçu pour être utilisé avec la main-d'œuvre horaire travaillant dans des entreprises de services ou des franchises. En savoir plus sur talentReef
Testez les compétences et l'attitude de centaines de candidats simultanément, à l'aide de simulations rédigées par des experts. En savoir plus sur Vervoe
EmployTest aide les entreprises, les gouvernements et les organisations à but non lucratif à mieux recruter grâce à ses tests préalables à toute embauche. L'éditeur propose des tests pour la plupart des emplois de niveau débutant-moyen, y compris des tests spécifiques pour l'assistance administrative, le service client, la vente, la gestion et les... En savoir plus sur EmployTest
Coderbyte est une plateforme d'évaluation technique basée sur le cloud qui aide les entreprises à effectuer des évaluations de codage avec une bibliothèque de questions, de défis et de modèles basés sur les compétences. Les administrateurs peuvent utiliser le tableau de bord des activités pour surveiller les progrès et envoyer des liens d'invitatio... En savoir plus sur Coderbyte
QuestBase is a web-based application that allows organizations to create and manage tests, assessments, exams, and certifications. It provides a complete platform for all student-centered testing needs from grade book integration to reporting and analytics. En savoir plus sur QuestBase
CodeSignal est un logiciel prédictif avancé de tests avant l'emploi qui évalue les candidats à un poste de développeur à chaque étape du processus de recrutement. En savoir plus sur CodeSignal
HireVue a été spécialement conçu pour aider les organisations à accélérer leur processus de recrutement, à améliorer l'expérience des candidats et des employés, ainsi qu'à former et à coacher les meilleures équipes. En savoir plus sur HireVue
HackerRank est un logiciel cloud d'évaluation des compétences techniques qui permet aux entreprises d'évaluer les compétences des développeurs, de mener des entretiens à distance et de suivre les performances des candidats. Grâce à la bibliothèque de contenu intégrée, les recruteurs peuvent créer des évaluations de recrutement personnalisables... En savoir plus sur HackerRank
Prevue Assessment Suite combine des évaluations avant emploi mesurant les motivations, les centres d'intérêt, les aptitudes et la personnalité des candidats pour éclairer les décisions de recrutement. En savoir plus sur Prevue Assessments
Le Devine Group est un outil d'évaluation des employés et d'analyse des talents destiné aux employeurs et aux recruteurs, conçu pour aider les entreprises à sélectionner les bons candidats pour chaque poste vacant. L'outil en ligne utilise des tests de pré-emploi et des évaluations basées sur les compétences pour vous aider à prendre des décisions... En savoir plus sur The Devine Group Suite
In-recruiting is an applicant tracking system (ATS) designed to help recruiters find and manage talents. In-recruiting is available in multiple languages and can be integrated with any third-party software via API. En savoir plus sur In-recruiting
Pre-Employment skills testing software. From Aptitude to Functional Skills or Coding Skills, Xobin helps screen for over 800 Job Roles. En savoir plus sur Xobin
Utilisez cet outil d'évaluation de la personnalité pour constituer des équipes plus diversifiées et plus performantes. Trouvez des employés qui correspondent vraiment à votre équipe. En savoir plus sur skeeled
Interview Mocha est une solution de tests de préemploi en ligne qui permet l'évaluation de compétences multiples en utilisant des évaluations préconstruites ou personnalisées. En savoir plus sur iMocha
Codility est une plateforme d'évaluation des candidats postulant à des postes techniques. Elle aide les recruteurs techniques et les responsables du recrutement à évaluer leurs compétences en matière de codage via des tests d'analyse de code. Elle prend en charge des centaines de tâches de programmation, plusieurs langues et présente des scénarios... En savoir plus sur Codility
Talentcube est un logiciel de recrutement vidéo conçu pour aider les utilisateurs à rationaliser les opérations d'identification des talents, de convocation des candidats, d'examen des candidatures, de réalisation des entretiens, etc. Les candidats peuvent également créer des CV, envoyer des candidatures vidéo et suivre l'état de leur candidature. En savoir plus sur Talentcube
Central Test is providing reliable psychometric solutions to help organizations make the best decisions in talent management. Psychometric Tests offer a state-of-the-art suite of assessments including personality, motivations, aptitude, emotional intelligence, and covering all major HR challenges. En savoir plus sur Central Test
Berke est un outil d'évaluation en ligne pour la phase avant-emploi qui évalue les compétences et les traits de personnalité des candidats afin de déterminer leur aptitude à occuper un poste. En savoir plus sur Berke
Cloverleaf est un outil personnel et de développement d'équipe basé sur le web qui évalue les multiples dimensions de la performance des employés, met en correspondance les données de l'équipe, identifie les lacunes et les attentes mal alignées et permet la planification de scénarios pour la découverte de talents cachés ou la localisation des... En savoir plus sur Cloverleaf
Employment Technologies is a cloud-based training solution that helps small to large enterprises in retail, healthcare, hospitality, and other industries conduct pre-employment assessments. Managers can rate candidate profiles based on assessment results and generate performance reports. En savoir plus sur Employment Technologies
Glider is a talent management software that assists hiring experts in validating candidate competency and evaluating their fit to workflow processes. Key features include aptitude testing, candidate comparison, job requisition, onboarding, interview management, certification, and licensing. En savoir plus sur Glider
PredictiveHire est une plateforme d'entretien conversationnel qui permet aux équipes de recrutement d'évaluer les candidats et de faire passer des entretiens. La plateforme cloud s'aide d'un bot optimisé par IA pour réaliser de premiers entretiens par chat et fournit des rapports et renseignements prédictifs afin de faciliter les décisions de... En savoir plus sur Sapia
Interviewer.AI est une plateforme d'entretien vidéo intelligente qui améliore vos entretiens vidéo avec l'intelligence artificielle pour identifier vos meilleurs candidats. Si vous êtes prêt à voir comment Interviewer.AI peut améliorer votre processus de recrutement, inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui pour une version d'essai gratuite (aucune carte... En savoir plus sur Interviewer.AI
Mercer Mettl Assessment Battery est un outil de mesure des talents dans le cloud qui aide les entreprises à gérer les applications, à mener des évaluations et à mapper les compétences. Celle-ci est principalement conçue pour aider les entreprises à mesurer l'aptitude des candidats selon des compétences psychométriques, cognitives et techniques. En savoir plus sur Mercer Mettl Coding Assessments
Woven is a pre-employment testing platform designed to help businesses screen and recruit technical candidates using curated work simulations. It allows engineering teams to streamline hiring funnels by analyzing candidates' job simulations in alignment with current benchmarks set for the team. En savoir plus sur Woven

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Pre-employment Testing Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

97 Software options

TestGorilla is a pre-employment testing software designed to help businesses manage the entire hiring lifecycle, from creating assessments and inviting candidates to performing an in-depth review of results. Read more about TestGorilla
Criteria helps organizations make better talent decisions using objective, multidimensional data. By combining leading-edge data science with validation backed by I/O psychologists, HireSelect offers the most precise skills, aptitude, personality, and emotional intelligence assessments available. Read more about Criteria
Harver is an AI-powered pre-employment assessment solution built to support the recruitment processes of enterprise sized companies around the globe Read more about Harver
Plum is a cloud-based pre-employment testing solution which assesses applicants on their problem solving abilities, behavior & attitude, and social intelligence Read more about Plum
The Hire Talent is a pre-employment assessment solution with which companies can measure candidates’ people skills, critical thinking, sales aptitude, and more Read more about The Hire Talent
Test Invite is an online examination software designed to help SMBs, enterprises, and public administrations conduct supervised and customizable tests. Test Invite enables users to lock down browser activity, monitor and record live video streams, and place access restrictions to ensure security. Read more about Test Invite
Talview's Pre-employment Testing Software is an enterprise product that helps you assess candidate skills with customizable & secure online tests such as coding, MCQs, personality, aptitude, complex STEM, & more. Evaluate candidates on a large scale with mobile friendly & remotely proctored tests. Read more about Talview
Reworking is a video interview software designed to provide recruiters & hiring managers with insight on the personality & communication style of candidates before speaking to them. Hiring managers can set questions for candidates to respond to via video before moving them forward to interview. Read more about Reworking
HR Avatar Pre-Employment Tests assess cognitive abilities, personality, skills, behavior, emotional intelligence and include simulations of job-related tasks. Make great hires with our employment testing, live and virtual video interviewing, remote test proctoring, and automated reference checks. Read more about HR Avatar
EasyHire.me is a online video interview platform that offers on-demand and live video interviews along with analytics & collaboration to speed up hiring process Read more about EasyHire
OutMatch is a single cloud-based recruitment platform for businesses, that assists with the hiring, retention and development of talented employees with candidate assessments, on-demand interview guidance, automated reference checking, onboarding, and the derivation of actionable workforce analytics Read more about Outmatch
Evalart is a cloud-based software that helps organizations conduct online assessments to identify candidates based on skills, aptitude, knowledge level, and specific abilities. Online proctoring functionality allows supervisors to identify and analyze illegal or suspicious activities. Read more about Evalart
Why just track when you can rank? HireScore offers quick and easy applicant ranking, backed by industry-leading assessment technology. Read more about HireScore
Candidate engagement & game-based assessment tool that helps to shortlist using machine learning technology. Read more about Benchmark.games
Alcami Interactive is a video interview management software that helps businesses evaluate and monitor candidate performance and skills to optimize hiring processes from within a centralized platform. It allows HR professionals to create one-way virtual interviews with information, such as job details, introduction video, interview questions, and... Read more about Alcami Interactive
Hire Success is a pre-employment testing solution that helps businesses streamline recruiting processes including baseline creation, interview scheduling, and job campaign management. It lets users build brand-specific websites to post job vacancies and request important information from candidates. Read more about Hire Success
We integrate with your online hiring process to assess applicants' behavior and personality, so you'll know if they truly fit with the role. Each assessment outcome generates an intelligent FitScore for every applicant, giving you valuable insight about someone before you even consider their resume. Read more about TalentSorter
AlignMark streamlines the job application process through the use of video-based technology to select and gauge candidates; saving time, and allowing the best candidates to make their way to the top all while creating a better employment application experience. Read more about AccuRecruiter
EYardstick is a cloud-based skills assessment tool, which provides hiring teams with the tools to build and assign online pre-employment assessments and tests to candidates. It facilitates video assessments, coding simulators, sales & marketing simulators, writing ability tests, and custom tests. Read more about EYardstick
isolved, seamlessly connects and manages the employee journey across talent management, HR & payroll, workforce management and engagement management functions. Read more about isolved
Backed by extensive scientific I-O research, the WonScore assessment analyzes three crucial components of a candidate: cognitive ability, personality, and motivation. Using this data, we ensure that you as the employer are hiring the very most qualified person for your position and your team. Read more about WonScore
eSkill provides pre-employment tests that help businesses screen candidates and assess JobFit. They can use pre-prepared tests or choose from thousands of questions from the eSkill Library to create customized job assessments. They can also include questions that simulate real-life job situations. Read more about eSkill
talentReef is a social recruiting and talent management system designed for use with hourly workforces in service businesses or franchises Read more about talentReef
Test the skills and attitude of hundreds of candidates simultaneously, using simulations written by experts. Read more about Vervoe
EmployTest helps companies, governments and non-profits hire better with our pre-employment tests. We have tests for most entry->mid-level jobs, including specific tests for admin support, customer service, sales, management and industry specific (medical, legal, hospitality, industrial & more). Read more about EmployTest
Coderbyte is a cloud-based technical assessment platform that helps companies conduct coding assessments with a library of skill-based questions, challenges, and templates. Administrators can utilize the activity dashboard to monitor activity and send invitation links to potential candidates. Read more about Coderbyte
CodeSignal is the most predictive pre-employment testing software that assesses developer candidates at every step of the hiring process. Read more about CodeSignal
Prevue Assessment Suite combines pre-employment assessments measuring candidate motivations, interests, aptitude, and personality to inform hiring decisions Read more about Prevue Assessments
HireVue is your end-to-end Hiring Experience Platform with video interview software, conversational AI, and assessments. Read more about HireVue
The Devine Group is a employee assessment and talent analysis tool for employers and recruiters which is designed to help businesses match the right candidates to each job opening. The online tool uses pre-employment testing and competency-based assessments to aid in making smarter hiring decisions. Read more about The Devine Group Suite
HackerRank is a cloud-based technical skills assessment software that enables businesses to evaluate developers' skills, conduct remote interviews, and track candidate performance. Using the built-in content library, recruiters can create customizable hiring assessments based on specific job roles Read more about HackerRank
In-recruiting is an applicant tracking system (ATS) designed to help recruiters find and manage talents. In-recruiting is available in multiple languages and can be integrated with any third-party software via API. Read more about In-recruiting
Leverage our personality assessment tool to assemble more diverse and successful teams. Find employees that truly fit in your team! Read more about skeeled
Interview Mocha is an online pre-employment testing solution which enables the evaluation of multiple skills using pre-built or custom assessments Read more about iMocha
Pre-Employment skills testing software. From Aptitude to Functional Skills or Coding Skills, Xobin helps screen for over 800 Job Roles. Read more about Xobin
Codility's evidence-based platform helps hiring teams predict the real-life skills of their candidates, at scale. This brings faster hiring, time savings, and gives engineers more time to solve problems that matter. That’s why Slack, Microsoft and Tesla are using us already. Read more about Codility
Talentcube is a video recruiting software, which helps users streamline operations for identifying talent, inviting applicants, reviewing applications, and conducting interviews. Candidates can also create resumes, send video applications, and track their application status. Read more about Talentcube
Berke is an online pre-employment assessment tool that evaluates the skills and personality traits of candidates to determine their fit for a job Read more about Berke
Cloverleaf is a cloud-based personal & team development tool which assesses multiple dimensions of employee performance, cross-maps team data, identifies gaps and misaligned expectations, and enables scenario planning to discover hidden talent or locate the right roles or project teams for new hires Read more about Cloverleaf
Employment Technologies is a cloud-based training solution that helps small to large enterprises in retail, healthcare, hospitality, and other industries conduct pre-employment assessments. Managers can rate candidate profiles based on assessment results and generate performance reports. Read more about Employment Technologies
PredictiveHire is a conversational interview platform that helps hiring teams with candidate assessment and interviewing. The cloud-based platform uses an AI (artificial intelligence) powered bot to carry out initial chat interviews and provides predictive intelligence to aid with hiring decisions. Read more about PredictiveHire
In over 100 countries, TalentClick helps predict Strengths AND Risks through behavioral employee assessments and pre-hire personality testing. Read more about TalentClick
Mercer | Mettl's Integrated Coding Assessment Platform, along with its suite of digital tools (categorized as Mercer | Mettl Hack) is used to hire and develop the best coders and build high performing coding teams. Mercer Mettl Hack empowers organizations to hire, skill and engage coding talent. Read more about Mercer Mettl Coding Assessments
Woven is a pre-employment testing platform designed to help businesses screen and recruit technical candidates using curated work simulations. It allows engineering teams to streamline hiring funnels by analyzing candidates' job simulations in alignment with current benchmarks set for the team. Read more about Woven
Thomas International is a pre-employment testing software that helps HR teams streamline recruitment and talent acquisition processes. It enables managers to gain insights into the applicant’s behavior, aptitude, and personality through psychometric, business intelligence, and other assessments. Read more about Thomas International
Our light ATS automates 80% of the pre-screening process with AI-powered one-way video interviews. Let us identify your top candidates so you can make great hires more efficiently. Sign up for a free trial today (no credit card required)! Read more about Interviewer.AI
The Assessment Company is a cloud-based solution designed to help businesses automate the employee assessment lifecycle through 360-degree feedback, personality tests, and behavioral analysis. Corporate trainers can use the learning programs to enhance communication and productivity across teams. Read more about The Assessment Company
The Selection Lab is an assessment management software designed to help HR agencies evaluate the knowledge and skills of job applicants. It enables recruiters to automatically identify candidate profiles according to organizations’ requirements and calculate the quality-of-hire value. Read more about The Selection Lab
Tests4Geeks is a pre-employment testing software designed to help businesses conduct programming skill tests for job applicants. The application enables recruiters to select a coding assessment, share test links with candidates, automatically generate performance reports, and send online invitations to potential employees for an interview. Read more about Tests4Geeks

Related categories