Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de satisfaction du personnel. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

143 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Avec Social Recognition®, il est facile pour votre équipe de reconnaître et de récompenser les autres pour les travaux bien exécutés, les efforts supplémentaires ou l'atteinte d'objectifs clés. Que la reconnaissance provienne d'un pair, d'un responsable ou d'un dirigeant d'entreprise, les données sont claires. Il est prouvé que les processus de... En savoir plus sur Workhuman Social Recognition
Awardco est une plateforme de reconnaissance et d'engagement des employés en partenariat avec Amazon. Parmi les fonctionnalités figurent : nominations par les pairs, flux de travail d'approbation, programmes d'intégration, récompenses de service, etc. Les utilisateurs peuvent créer des catalogues personnalisés pour les articles de récompense,... En savoir plus sur Awardco
Service Milestones est une plateforme de reconnaissance des employés qui leur permet de partager les intégrations, les anniversaires de travail, les promotions et les départs à la retraite. En savoir plus sur Workhuman Service Milestones
La plateforme Grow est approuvée par 98 % des utilisateurs. Les clients de l'éditeur ont démontré que la plateforme fonctionne. En savoir plus sur Motivosity
Bucketlist est une plateforme de reconnaissance et de récompenses qui permet aux employés de gagner des points pour leurs performances, puis de les échanger contre des récompenses. En savoir plus sur Bucketlist
La plateforme de gestion des collaborateurs tout-en-un de Leapsome vous permet de fournir aux employés l'assistance, les retours d'opinion et la reconnaissance nécessaires afin d'améliorer leurs performances, de stimuler leur motivation et de réduire le roulement du personnel. En savoir plus sur Leapsome
Une application pour les employés tout-en-un à la fois performante, abordable et facile d'utilisation, particulièrement pour la main-d'œuvre mobile. Démarrez gratuitement. En savoir plus sur Connecteam
Aidez vos équipes à s'impliquer et à améliorer leurs performances. Tirez parti d'une plateforme de récompenses et de reconnaissance des employés qui vous aide à faire évoluer la culture de votre entreprise. En savoir plus sur Assembly
Benefit One est une plateforme de reconnaissance entre pairs qui permet aux utilisateurs de consulter les points forts et les contributions des employés et de proposer des récompenses personnalisées. En savoir plus sur Benefit One
Confetti est une solution web d'événements virtuels qui fournit des fonctionnalités de personnalisation d'événements, de planification, de gamification et de motivation des collaborateurs. En savoir plus sur Confetti
Plateforme complète de reconnaissance et de récompenses intégrant les qualifications, les compétences, les valeurs et les objectifs de performance pour un processus de reconnaissance efficace En savoir plus sur Appreiz
Spinify favorise la culture de la reconnaissance grâce à des classements offrant une visibilité sur les performances. Des points, des badges et des reconnaissances personnalisées sont utilisés pour récompenser le personnel qui atteint et dépasse les objectifs. Productivité et amusement ne sont plus incompatibles. En savoir plus sur Spinify
Achievers est une solution de motivation et de reconnaissance des collaborateurs conçue notamment pour aider les entreprises à motiver et encourager leurs employés, ainsi qu'à renforcer la fidélisation, les résultats, etc. En savoir plus sur Achievers
Applauz Recognition est une plateforme gratuite de motivation des collaborateurs et de reconnaissance basée sur le cloud pour les petites et moyennes entreprises, qui propose également un catalogue de récompenses. En savoir plus sur Applauz Recognition
Bonusly est un programme amusant, de reconnaissance et de récompense personnelle qui valorise la culture de votre entreprise et stimule la motivation des collaborateurs. En savoir plus sur Bonusly
Kudos est un logiciel de reconnaissance des employés conçu pour engager vos équipes avec des processus de communication, de collaboration, de reconnaissance et d'engagement améliorés à l'échelle de votre entreprise. En savoir plus sur Kudos
Kudoboard est un outil web de création de cartes électroniques de groupe. Il est conçu pour remplacer les cartes en papier au sein des entreprises. Les utilisateurs peuvent créer des cartes électroniques pour les anniversaires de naissance, les dates anniversaires liées à la vie professionnelle, les embauches, les adieux, les départs à la retraite... En savoir plus sur Kudoboard
Nectar est une plateforme de reconnaissance et de récompense des employés conçue pour aider les équipes distantes à stimuler leur productivité. En savoir plus sur Nectar
Profit est un outil de définition et de suivi des objectifs OKR (objectifs et résultats clés) pour la gestion des objectifs individuels, de l'équipe et de l'organisation pour les entreprises de tous types. Les entreprises peuvent l'utiliser pour définir des indicateurs personnalisés et déployer des OKR dans toute la société afin de suivre les... En savoir plus sur Profit.co
Plateforme de gestion des performances conçue pour les équipes à haute performance. 360 évaluations des performances, opinions en face à face, gestion des objectifs et louange sociale. En savoir plus sur Engagedly
Donnez à vos collaborateurs les moyens d'être le moteur de la culture et des succès de votre entreprise grâce à des reconnaissances significatives et opportunes entre pairs. En savoir plus sur Qarrot
SurveyMonkey Enterprise est une solution de satisfaction client conçue pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de l'informatique, de la santé, de l'éducation et d'autres secteurs à recueillir, évaluer et partager les réponses aux sondages avec les équipes. Les administrateurs peuvent sécuriser les données confidentielles conformément aux normes de... En savoir plus sur SurveyMonkey Enterprise
Empuls est une plateforme tout-en-un de motivation des collaborateurs qui regroupe des fonctionnalités de reconnaissance et de récompenses, des enquêtes Pulse, des enquêtes eNPS (employee Net Promoter Score), de retours individuels, un intranet social et des fonctions analytiques des ressources humaines dans une solution performante. Reconnue par... En savoir plus sur Empuls
Giftbit est un logiciel d'engagement client conçu pour aider les entreprises à envoyer et à suivre des cartes-cadeaux numériques en masse aux employés. La plateforme permet aux responsables de créer des modèles de récompense personnalisables avec le logo de l'entreprise sur une interface unifiée. En savoir plus sur Giftbit
Commencez à reconnaître les efforts de votre équipe et ses réalisations et partagez instantanément votre opinion avec elle. Utilisez le mécanisme le mieux adapté à chaque situation : un commentaire d'objectif, une opinion publique, une saisie dans l'évaluation des performances ou une récompense officielle. En savoir plus sur BizMerlinHR
Snowfly est un logiciel de motivation des collaborateurs et de gamification conçu pour aider les entreprises à mesurer les performances des employés et à les engager par le biais d'incitations et de récompenses. Il permet aux entreprises de créer, mettre en œuvre et gérer des programmes de reconnaissance pour améliorer l'expérience et la satisfacti... En savoir plus sur Snowfly
Reviewr est un logiciel cloud conçu pour aider les entreprises, les établissements d'enseignement et les associations à collecter, gérer et examiner les soumissions pour les subventions, les concours, les bourses d'études, les récompenses et les bourses universitaires. Les administrateurs peuvent créer des calendriers et des flux de travail,... En savoir plus sur Reviewr
Permettez à vos collaborateurs et à leurs responsables de rester facilement grâce à l'enregistrement Weekly10. Vos collaborateurs se sentent écoutés et ont le temps de réfléchir, de reconnaître le travail des autres et de demander de l'aide. Vos responsables disposent des outils nécessaires pour accompagner le développement de leur personnel. Et... En savoir plus sur Weekly10
Une plateforme de communication multicanale exclusive de gestion des récompenses et reconnaissances adressée à vos employés à distance, qui ne requiert pas de télécharger une application. Téléchargez des valeurs et des comportements avec des opinions en temps réel. En savoir plus sur StaffCircle
Loyalty Gator est un fournisseur de logiciels de fidélisation des clients qui aide les entreprises à lancer des programmes de fidélisation des clients répondant à leurs besoins spécifiques. Programmes de fidélisation, récompenses des employés et cartes-cadeaux. En savoir plus sur LoyaltyGator
Le système LightWork Talent Management encourage le développement des employés, met les points forts en valeur et identifie les domaines d'amélioration dans les performances des employés. En savoir plus sur LightWork Performance Management
Cette plateforme modulaire et personnalisable est dotée d'outils mis en valeur selon la situation de chaque employé, afin de mieux organiser les processus, d'accroître l'utilisation des solutions et d'offrir une meilleure expérience. Une solution qui allie des outils de communication (flux d'actualités/messages texte/notifications push/e-mails) et... En savoir plus sur Refresh
Efectio est un outil de RH numérique pour la motivation des collaborateurs, la formation et la création de compétences, ainsi que pour connecter les employés en fonction des concepts trouvés dans la gamification, le microlearning et les intégrations d'applications de santé. En savoir plus sur Efectio
Un logiciel de valorisation des collaborateurs conçu spécifiquement pour automatiser la distribution de cartes-cadeaux numériques à grande échelle. En savoir plus sur WeGift
Advantage Club est une plateforme de motivation des collaborateurs et de bien-être financier. Persuadez les employés de s'engager dans des programmes d'incitation d'entreprise avec la plateforme intuitive et adaptée aux mobiles d'Advantage Club. La plateforme Advantage Club aide les entreprises à offrir des avantages et des prix pour satisfaire... En savoir plus sur Advantage Club
Les badges des employés, le tableau de reconnaissance, l'employé du mois, les promotions et bien d'autres choses encore font de WebHR une plateforme RH sociale unique pour la reconnaissance des employés. En savoir plus sur WebHR
iSolved est une solution unique qui vous permet de vraiment intégrer toutes vos données TimeForce, de RH, de paie et d'avantages sociaux. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour gérer et développer votre capital humain, accessible à partir d'une seule connexion. Planifiez un quart à venir, affichez les niveaux d'heures supplémentaires, exécutez un... En savoir plus sur isolved
Tango Card automates workplace gifting through incentive delivery technology. It is designed for companies in the B2B space for domestic and global reward programs. The platform allows users to send gift cards, donations, and prepaid cards to groups or individuals and automate incentive programs. En savoir plus sur Tango Card
Fond is a SaaS employee recognition solution designed to help employees redeem corporate perks or rewards and share achievements with team members. The application allows HR teams to create service award catalogs for employees, track their work anniversaries, and award commemorative trophies. En savoir plus sur Fond
Factorial est un puissant logiciel de ressources humaines destiné aux petites et moyennes entreprises qui leur permet d'automatiser les tâches administratives comme les documents, les congés, les absences, etc. Gérez les feuilles de paie et stockez en toute sécurité les documents importants. Vous pouvez même gérer les rémunérations et les... En savoir plus sur Factorial
Employment Hero est une plateforme de ressources humaines, de paie et d'avantages sociaux avec laquelle les entreprises peuvent gérer des tâches administratives comme le recrutement, l'intégration, les feuilles de temps et la paie et rationaliser les processus administratifs. Employment Hero est disponible en tant qu'application mobile native sur... En savoir plus sur Employment Hero
Quelqu'un a fait du bon travail ? C'est simple : sortez votre téléphone et offrez-leur une reconnaissance personnelle (Hi5). En savoir plus sur Hi5
Un outil de pointe pour la reconnaissance fréquente, opportune et initiée par les pairs, associée aux valeurs fondamentales, qui renforce votre culture organisationnelle. En savoir plus sur Paycor Talent Development
Vantage Circle est un logiciel cloud conçu pour aider les entreprises à améliorer la motivation des collaborateurs en proposant des récompenses, des enquêtes d'opinion, ainsi que des programmes de santé et de bien-être. Les responsables peuvent fournir des points de fidélité aux meilleurs éléments d'une entreprise, tout en permettant aux employés... En savoir plus sur Vantage Circle
Mirro est particulièrement adapté aux entreprises dont les objectifs sont orientés vers le développement d'une culture de la transparence et de l'humain, désireuses d'automatiser les tâches et de réduire la charge administrative. En savoir plus sur Mirro
honeybeeBase est une solution cloud de gestion des employés qui couvre la gestion de tâches, la planification du personnel, la gestion des absences, la gestion du temps, la communication, le partage de fichiers, etc. En savoir plus sur honeybeeBase
Assurez la reconnaissance et favorisez les comportements propices à la participation grâce au programme de récompenses d'eXo Platform. En savoir plus sur eXo Platform
Recognize team members with Kudos, rewards, and feedback in Slack. Matter is: - Free To Try - Easy Set Up - Unlimited Members - No Credit Card Required Start #FeedbackFriday today! En savoir plus sur Matter

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Employee Recognition Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

109 Software options

Our 98% user adoption rate has proven that our platform is loved. Our customers have proven that our platform works. Read more about Motivosity
Social Recognition Peer to Peer Recognition Spot Awards Service Awards Nominations Microsoft Teams, Slack and HRIS Integrations Global Awards Read more about Xexec
Bucketlist is an employee recognition and awards platform that allows employees to earn points for good performance, then redeem these for rewards & experiences Read more about Bucketlist
Connecteam — is a mobile-friendly employee recognition app for instantly communicating with individuals or teams. With the Connecteam app, employee recognition takes no time and effort, becoming a native part of your company culture. Recognize employees with feed updates & announcements, with media attachments, and commenting possibility; create... Read more about Connecteam
Service Awards, manager-driven recognition, peer-to-peer recognition, social recognition, incentives and more - all from one easy-to-use app. Read more about 360 Recognition
Benefit One is a peer to peer recognition platform that allows users to visualize employee's talents and contributions, and offer personalized rewards Read more about Benefit One
Comprehensive Rewards & Recognition platform that is integrated with Competencies, Skills, Values & Performance Goals to enable 'Meaningful Recognition' Read more about Appreiz
Spinify encourages a recognition culture through leaderboards that provide visibility into performance. Points, badges and personalized celebrations are used to reward staff for meeting and exceeding goals. Being productive and having fun no longer need to be mutually exclusive. Read more about Spinify
Tremendous is the best platform to recognize and reward your employees around the planet. Use the Tremendous platform to boost morale and increase employee engagement by instantly rewarding them with gift cards, prepaid Visa® cards, cash, and more. Read more about Tremendous
Applauz Recognition is a free, cloud-based employee engagement and recognition platform for small & medium-sized businesses, which also offers a rewards catalog Read more about Applauz Recognition
Kudos is an Employee Recognition Software designed to engage your teams with enhanced communication, collaboration, appreciation, and engagement throughout your company. Read more about Kudos
Employee Badges, Wall of Fame, Employee of the Month, Promotions and much more makes WebHR a unique Social HR platform for employees recognition Read more about WebHR
Nectar is an employee recognition and rewards platform designed to help distributed workforces reinforce great work. Only pay for ACTIVE users, NO contracts, NO implementation fees. Read more about Nectar
Mirro is best suited to goal-oriented companies that want to develop a transparent, people-first culture, interested in automating tasks and reducing the administrative burden. Read more about Mirro
Performance Management platform built for High Performance Teams. 360 Performance Appraisals, 1on1 Feedback, Goal Management and Social Praise. Read more about Engagedly
Empower your employees to drive your company culture and successes with meaningful and timely peer-to-peer recognitions. Read more about Qarrot
Foster engaging and top-performing teams We are a recognition and rewards platform that helps you scale your company culture. Read more about Assembly
Winningtemp boosts job satisfaction, wellbeing and productivity by monitoring employee performance and engagement with real time AI powered surveys. The AI-enabled platform provides businesses with insight into employee issues, growth opportunities, and long-term development plans. Read more about Winningtemp
Start celebrating your team and their achievements. Give an instant feedback, on the spot. For each occasion, use the most appropriate mechanism: a goal comment, publicly visible feedback, an input in the performance review or a formal employee award. Read more about BizMerlinHR
Snowfly is an employee engagement and gamification software designed to help businesses measure the performance of employees and engage them through incentives and rewards. It enables organizations to create, implement, and manage recognition programs to improve employee experience (EX) and satisfaction. Read more about Snowfly
With Leapsome’s all-in-one people management platform you can give employees the support, feedback and recognition needed to improve performance, increase engagement and reduce employee turnover. Read more about Leapsome
Reviewr is a cloud-based software designed to help businesses, educational institutions, and associations collect, manage and review submissions for grants, contests, scholarships, awards, and fellowships. Administrators can create timelines and workflows, use templates to communicate with team members, and track applicants or judges on a unified... Read more about Reviewr
BeAmbassador is a cloud-based solution, which helps businesses with optimizing marketing, sales, and human resource strategies through social media branding and ambassador management. Key features include feedback management, content sharing, activity monitoring, analytics, and performance tracking. Read more about BeAmbassador
Achievers is an employee engagement & recognition solution designed to help businesses motivate and encourage their employees, improve retention, results & more Read more about Achievers
The First Multi-Channel Communications Rewards & Recognition Platform for your non-desk based employees without downloading an App. Upload values and behaviours with realtime feedback Read more about StaffCircle
Loyalty Gator is a customer loyalty software provider, helping businesses to launch customer loyalty programs that meet their unique needs. From loyalty programs, employee rewards, and gift cards. Read more about LoyaltyGator
Lanteria HR is a SharePoint HR management solution which covers recruiting, time & attendance tracking, performance management, training, and more. Read more about Lanteria HR
Our modular, customizable platform highlights and features tools based on each employee's specific situation eliminating clutter, increasing utilization, and providing a better experience. Combining comms tools (scrolling news feeds/text/push/email) with scheduling, eLearning, challenges and more. Read more about Refresh
Employee recognition software designed specifically to automate the distribution of digital gift cards to employees at scale. Read more about WeGift
Bonusly is the fun, personal recognition and rewards program that enriches your company culture and improves employee engagement. With flexible survey tools and BambooHR, Zenefits, Slack, and Microsoft Teams integrations, Bonusly helps HR teams consolidate tooling and reach every employee. Read more about Bonusly
Everything you love about Amazon is now available for rewards and recognition. Awardco has partnered with Amazon Business to bring millions of reward choices, lower vendor fees and dollar-for-dollar recognition spend to your organization. More choice, less spend, all in one simple platform. Read more about Awardco
Kudoboard is a group ecard creation tool that is designed to replace paper cards within businesses. Users can create electronic cards for employee birthdays, work anniversaries, onboardings, farewells, retirements, or to give recognition to employees for their hard work. Great for remote teams. Read more about Kudoboard
isolved, seamlessly connects and manages the employee journey across talent management, HR & payroll, workforce management and engagement management functions. Read more about isolved
Fond is a SaaS employee recognition solution designed to help employees redeem corporate perks or rewards and share achievements with team members. The application allows HR teams to create service award catalogs for employees, track their work anniversaries, and award commemorative trophies. Read more about Fond
Somebody’s done a great job? It’s simple - whip out your phone and give them a Hi5! Read more about Hi5
Keep your team rewarded and engaged. We want to level the playing field for non-enterprise businesses by giving you the resources to be more competitive through our innovative reward + recognition platform. Read more about Employment Hero
Leading tool for frequent, timely, and peer-initiated recognition linked to core values that strengthens your organizational culture. Read more about Paycor Talent Development
honeybeeBase is a cloud-based employee management solution which covers task management, employee scheduling, attendance management, time tracking, communication, file sharing, and more Read more about honeybeeBase
Matter lets your team recognize your team members with public praise through Kudos, gather continuous feedback, and more. Recognize your team members with Kudos, gather continuous feedback, and so much more. Free Forever. Schedule a Free Demo Today. Read more about Matter
Ensure recognition and promote engagement behaviours with eXo Platform’s rewards program. Read more about eXo Platform
Woliba is a corporate wellness software that helps businesses manage processes for employee recognition, engagement, and wellbeing on a centralized dashboard. It allows employees to participate in virtual challenges and earn points based on steps, calories, and other performed activities. Read more about Woliba
Crewhu is a web-based recognition and gamification platform designed to help businesses across various industry verticals collect customer satisfaction feedback, gamify performance metrics, and recognize employees based on their performance. It lets organizations reward employees using automated badges for a variety of occasions including... Read more about Crewhu
STRATWs ONE is a cloud-based strategic management software designed to help businesses track and measure organizational performance according to defined goals and objectives. Managers can monitor employees’ performance through analytical reports and consolidate data from different sources to facilitate decision-making processes. Read more about STRATWs ONE
ELMO Rewards & Recognition can help build a culture of recognition and pride throughout your organisation. With peer to peer recognition, social features, integrated rewards and gamification it ensures organisation increase employee engagement and decrease employee turnover. Read more about ELMO Software
Improve your company’s culture with social, meaningful recognition that is associated with desirable behaviors. Motivate your employees and improve team work. Read more about Tap My Back
Actus is an intuitive and configurable performance and talent management system designed to improve people performance through more meaningful conversations Read more about Actus
Passing a paper card around for everyone to sign is a hassle. With Thankbox you can do it all online, wherever in the world you are. You can also collect cash for a gift too! Read more about Thankbox
TINYpulse helps firms of all sizes to collect anonymous employee feedback and create a company culture based upon employee expectations Read more about TINYpulse

Related categories