Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels pour ONG (organisation non gouvernementale). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

261 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Penelope par Athena Software est une solution logicielle web de gestion des clients pour les services sociaux renforcée d'un système d'assistance, de déploiement et un hébergement SaaS. En savoir plus sur Penelope
DonorPerfect permet aux équipes d'organisations à but non lucratif de travailler ensemble, de collecter davantage de fonds et de cultiver des relations qui permettront à votre mission de continuer à progresser. En savoir plus sur DonorPerfect
Économisez des dizaines d'heures de travail et concentrez-vous sur votre mission avec cette suite logicielle tout-en-un. En tant que spécialiste de la comptabilité de fonds, Aplos est depuis devenu un leader dans d'autres domaines liés à la gestion des organismes à but non lucratif, notamment les collectes de fonds et les communications en ligne. En savoir plus sur Aplos
Le portail d'administration de nouvelle génération d'OnBoard améliore et simplifie les réunions. À exécuter avant, pendant et après les réunions. Profitez d'une version d'essai gratuite de trente jours sans engagement. En savoir plus sur OnBoard
Mobilisez les bénévoles et développez les donateurs avec la plateforme de gestion communautaire tout-en-un de Hivebrite. En savoir plus sur Hivebrite
Un moyen simple pour les organisations à but non lucratif de planifier le travail des employés horaires, de suivre les présences et de communiquer avec les employés. Gagnez du temps. Améliorez la responsabilisation. Version d'essai gratuite de quatorze jours. En savoir plus sur When I Work
Bitrix24 est une plateforme de collaboration cloud et open source gratuite qui propose des outils de CRM, de gestion des documents, de gestion des tâches, de gestion du temps et de gestion de projets. Utilisée par plus de cinq millions d'entreprises dans le monde. En savoir plus sur Bitrix24
Neon CRM est conçu pour vous aider à renforcer votre impact grâce à une base de données centrée sur la personne et non les transactions. Motivez les donateurs, planifiez des événements, gérez les adhésions, etc. En savoir plus sur Neon CRM
DonorSnap fournit des fonctionnalités de gestion des donateurs dans le cloud, qui couvrent la tenue des registres de contacts, la recherche dans les bases de données, les paiements, le reporting et la création de formulaires. En savoir plus sur DonorSnap
Le logiciel idéal pour les organismes à but non lucratif de petite et moyenne taille qui doivent prospecter les donateurs, superviser les dons, collecter des fonds, gérer des projets, etc. En savoir plus sur Keela
Award Force est un logiciel destiné aux programmes des organismes à but non lucratif de premier plan pour la gestion en ligne des soumissions et évaluations. Performant et fonctionnel, il offre aux candidats, examinateurs et gestionnaires une expérience utilisateur rapide, sécurisée et conviviale. En savoir plus sur Award Force
MangoApps est une plateforme de communications unifiées. Conçue pour les organismes à but non lucratif, elle sert de pont entre les travailleurs de bureau et les travailleurs sans poste de travail fixe. En savoir plus sur MangoApps
Submittable est une plateforme de gestion des soumissions en ligne qui simplifie la façon dont les entreprises et institutions peuvent accepter, examiner et prendre des décisions relatives aux candidatures depuis un emplacement centralisé. En savoir plus sur Submittable
Ce logiciel permet d'intégrer et d'unifier les données déconnectées afin de garantir des expériences de sponsor personnalisées et plus homogènes. De l'e-mail marketing au peer-to-peer, en passant par les dons en ligne et les comptabilisations dans le grand livre, Omatic peut créer des intégrations point à point ou un écosystème intégré entier. En savoir plus sur ImportOmatic
Simplyk est un logiciel de collecte de fonds gratuit qui permet aux organismes de traiter tous types de frais, notamment les frais de carte de crédit. La solution permet aux utilisateurs d'optimiser leur temps et leurs fonds en matière d'exigences de mission. Les formulaires intégrés permettent aux membres du personnel de gérer et d'optimiser les... En savoir plus sur Zeffy
L'éditeur fournit de logiciels de gestion des bénévoles sur le cloud et adaptés aux appareils mobiles pour les organismes à but non lucratif, les campus, les entreprises et d'autres organisations communautaires. En savoir plus sur Get Connected
Greater Giving Event Software est une solution de collecte de fonds basée sur le cloud qui aide les organismes à but non lucratif à planifier des fonctions et événements caritatifs, ainsi qu'à suivre les paiements tels que les dons monétaires, les parrainages, etc. Ses fonctionnalités clés incluent l'évaluation des performances des événements,... En savoir plus sur Greater Giving
Agilon One Donor CRM est une solution sur cloud de gestion des relations avec les donateurs et de collecte de fonds qui aide les organismes à but non lucratif à gérer leurs campagnes et leurs relations avec les donateurs. Ses fonctionnalités clés permettent notamment de gérer les donateurs, de chercher des prospects, de faire de l'e-mail marketing,... En savoir plus sur Agilon One Donor CRM
Solution évolutive de gestion de cas visant à aider les agences nationales, régionales et locales à gérer les clients, suivre les services et évaluer l'impact sur la communauté. En savoir plus sur CaseWorthy
RallyUp est un logiciel de collecte de fonds qui aide les entreprises à gérer des campagnes, à gérer le financement participatif, à créer des pages de dons, etc., à partir d'une plateforme unifiée. Grâce au module d'enchères, les membres du personnel peuvent envoyer des e-mails aux bénéficiaires et aux non-récipiendaires, gérer la taxe de vente en... En savoir plus sur RallyUp
Casebook est un logiciel de gestion des services sociaux qui aide les organismes de protection à gérer les inspections, la documentation, les tâches, etc. La solution permet aux employés du service public de suivre les accréditations des demandeurs pour des programmes de famille d'accueil, d'adoption, de garde d'enfants et de traitement de... En savoir plus sur Casebook
SmartSimple Cloud for Grants Management est une solution d'octroi de subventions très modulable et tout-en-un pour les bailleurs de fonds qui ont besoin de plus d'efficacité et de mesures tout au long du cycle de vie de leur processus d'octroi de subventions. Que vous soyez une petite fondation ou un grand bailleur de fonds international, ... En savoir plus sur SmartSimple Cloud for Grants Management
FundRazr est une plateforme gratuite de collecte de fonds conçue pour les organisations à but non lucratif et les entreprises sociales de toutes tailles. Cette solution aide les organisations à créer et à mener des campagnes en ligne, à atteindre le plus grand nombre de personnes possible via les médias sociaux, le courrier électronique et les SMS... En savoir plus sur FundRazr
OnPlan est une application de planification financière conçue pour aider les petites et moyennes entreprises à simplifier les opérations de prévision des ventes et de budgétisation à l'aide de modèles financiers. La plateforme utilise la fonctionnalité de synchronisation pour implémenter des formules Excel et télécharger des modèles préparés dans... En savoir plus sur OnPlan
Exponent Case Management est une solution cloud de gestion de cas pour les organismes à but non lucratif de taille moyenne à grande qui aide les gestionnaires de programme et les responsables d'agences à évaluer les admissions, à suivre les services, à gérer les dossiers, à générer un reporting de résultats, à suivre les recommandations, à assurer... En savoir plus sur Exponent Case Management
Logiciel de défense politique personnalisable offrant un suivi de la législation fédérale/nationale, des campagnes sociales et des messages aux législateurs. En savoir plus sur Congress Plus Advocacy
CommunityForce est un logiciel cloud tout-en-un de gestion des subventions qui permet aux organisations de toutes tailles de gérer les demandes de subventions, les financements et les récompenses. En savoir plus sur Grant Management Software
Causemo est une plateforme d'analyse marketing basée sur le cloud qui fournit aux organisations à but non lucratif des informations sur les données pour les segments de donateurs et les campagnes de collecte de fonds. Les principales fonctionnalités incluent l'analyse comparative du secteur, le suivi des performances, l'exportation de segments,... En savoir plus sur GivingDNA
Zeacon Live Studio est une plateforme de streaming gratuite et facile à utiliser qui permet à quiconque de développer une communauté autour de sa marque. Parmi ses principales caractéristiques, citons une interface de type glisser-déposer, des dons à l'écran, un chat et une fonctionnalité de multistreaming sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus sur Zeacon Live Studio
Clear Impact Scorecard est une solution de gestion des performances et de reporting qui aide les organisations à but non lucratif, les agences gouvernementales et les entreprises à collecter, gérer et examiner les données et la progression dans divers programmes de financement. Les gestionnaires peuvent personnaliser des graphiques en utilisant... En savoir plus sur Clear Impact Scorecard
Credibal est un logiciel de gestion des dons conçu pour aider les organismes à but non lucratif à gérer les donateurs, les fonds, les flux de travail, etc., le tout via une plateforme unifiée. L'application permet aux responsables d'allouer des fonds, affecter des projets aux membres d'équipe, lancer des campagnes et gérer des événements de... En savoir plus sur Credibal
QuickBooks Enterprise est un logiciel de comptabilité destiné aux petites entreprises qui offre aux utilisateurs un accès en temps réel aux informations sur les clients, les employés et les fournisseurs. Le logiciel comprend des outils pour gérer les stocks, l'expédition, les ordres de vente, les tarifs, les tâches, la facturation, les rapports,... En savoir plus sur QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
TeamViewer est un logiciel d'assistance à distance, d'accès à distance et de gestion de réunions en ligne, qui prend en charge le redémarrage de l'ordinateur à distance, l'impression, l'installation et bien plus encore. En savoir plus sur TeamViewer
QuickBooks Online est une solution complète de comptabilité pour petites entreprises qui permet aux utilisateurs de gérer toutes leurs données financières sur une seule plateforme, avec des tableaux de bord et des rapports en temps réel. En savoir plus sur Quickbooks Online
SignUpGenius est un outil cloud de gestion des bénévoles et de planification d'évènements permettant de créer des fiches d'inscription en ligne, d'inviter des bénévoles et d'automatiser les rappels. En savoir plus sur SignUpGenius
Logiciel cloud de gestion de cas, facile d'utilisation et conforme à la loi HIPAA, pour les services sociaux et les services d'aide à la personne. Conçu pour les organismes à but non lucratif, il permet d'enregistrer et de générer des rapports concernant les interactions avec les clients, les notes de cas, les objectifs définis et les résultats... En savoir plus sur CharityTracker
Le créateur de formulaires de Jotform est utilisé par plus de neuf millions d'utilisateurs et permet de créer et publier facilement des formulaires en ligne via n'importe quel appareil. En savoir plus sur Jotform
L'ERP de NetSuite fournit une solution cloud intégrée pour gérer l'ensemble de votre organisation et accélérer votre mission. Gagnez en efficacité grâce à un puissant système de gestion fiscale à but non lucratif conçu pour répondre aux besoins uniques de votre organisme à but non lucratif. En savoir plus sur NetSuite
Cvent fournit des logiciels de planification et de gestion d'événements en ligne, de sondage web et d'e-mail marketing à différents planificateurs d'événements, participants et lieux d'accueil à travers le monde. Le logiciel prend en charge l'intégralité du cycle de vie d'un événement, du marketing et de l'enregistrement initial à l'enregistrement... En savoir plus sur Cvent Event Management
Network for Good is a fundraising software that helps small nonprofit organizations manage event ticketing, task scheduling, data migration, donor communications, and more on a centralized platform. It allows staff members to create mobile-responsive fundraising pages with custom forms and surveys. En savoir plus sur Network for Good
Wild Apricot est le logiciel de gestion des abonnements en ligne n° 1 pour les associations, les organismes à but non lucratif et les clubs. Autorisez Wild Apricot à automatiser toutes les tâches administratives liées à l'organisation d'une institution : gestion des adhésions, enregistrement d'événements, paiements en ligne, e-mails et site web. En savoir plus sur Wild Apricot
ClubExpress propose aux clubs et associations une plateforme SaaS pour gérer les opérations de front-office et de back-office : le site web de l'association, les bases de données des membres et des non-membres, le traitement des cartes de crédit, l'annuaire, les forums, le calendrier des évènements avec inscription en ligne et de nombreux autres... En savoir plus sur ClubExpress
Les associations, chambres, AMC et autres organisations utilisent les solutions logicielles intégrées de MemberClicks pour une gestion des membres et une génération de revenus à la fois plus simples et plus productives. En savoir plus sur MemberClicks
GiveGab est une solution de collecte de fonds numérique qui permet aux organismes à but non lucratif de collecter de l'argent en ligne grâce à une suite d'outils de collecte de fonds en ligne et événementielle, d'engagement des sympathisants, de marketing et de communication, de gestion des bénévoles, etc. Les utilisateurs peuvent accéder à... En savoir plus sur GiveGab
Raiser's Edge est un système de collecte de fonds et de gestion des relations dans le cloud doté d'un outil d'analytique intégré. En savoir plus sur Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT
SignUp.com is a peer-to-peer fundraising software designed to help educational institutions, faith-based businesses, and nonprofit organizations recruit and manage volunteers. Administrators can invite participants to sign up for events via text messages, emails, and social networking sites. En savoir plus sur SignUp.com
Le système cloud de comptabilité très apprécié par les organismes à but non lucratif et qui aide les dirigeants à prendre des décisions critiques. Le fournisseur préféré de l'AICPA. En savoir plus sur Sage Intacct
Faites en sorte que chaque conversation téléphonique compte et redonnez du temps à vos représentants grâce à plus de 100 intégrations de CRM (Customer Relationship Management), services d'assistance et logiciels. En savoir plus sur Aircall
Kindful vous aide à établir des relations plus solides avec vos donateurs et vous permet de ne pas perdre du temps avec les tâches administratives. En savoir plus sur Kindful

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Nonprofit Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

273 Software options

Engage volunteers and cultivate donors with Hivebrite’s all-in-one community management platform. Read more about Hivebrite
DonorPerfect empowers nonprofit teams to work together, raise more money, and cultivate relationships that will keep your mission moving forward. Read more about DonorPerfect
We help you save dozens of hours of work and let you focus on your mission with its all-in-one software suite. Starting out as a specialist in fund accounting, Aplos has since become an industry leader in other areas of nonprofit management, including online fundraising and communications. Read more about Aplos
Board meetings should be informed, effective, and uncomplicated. The OnBoard board intelligence platform transforms complicated, outdated, and time-consuming board meeting processes so boards can focus on what matters most. Test before you invest with OnBoard’s no-strings-attached free trial. Read more about OnBoard
Jotform Enterprise is the leading web form building platform for nonprofit organizations all around the world. You can create beautiful, customized forms that meet your needs, with response data securely stored online. As a nonprofit organization, you’re also eligible for a 30% discount! Read more about Jotform
Make every phone conversation count and give time back to your reps with 70+ CRM, helpdesk, and software integrations. Read more about Aircall
The easy way for nonprofit organizations to schedule hourly workers, track time & attendance, and communicate with employees. Save time. Improve accountability. 14-day free trial. Read more about When I Work
Enables non profits to understand not only who is being served, but also how their programs are making a difference. Read more about Link2Feed
Bloomerang’s fundraising software and donor database helps nonprofits acquire, engage, and retain donors. Read more about Bloomerang
Bitrix24 is a free cloud and open source collaboration platform providing CRM, document management, tasking, time management, and project management tools. Over 10 million companies rely on Bitrix24 in 186 countries. Read more about Bitrix24
Neon CRM is built to help you increase your impact with a database focused on people, not transactions. Engage donors, plan events, manage memberships, and more. Read more about Neon CRM
DonorSnap provides donor management capabilities within the cloud, spanning contact record-keeping, database querying, payments, reporting and form building Read more about DonorSnap
Award Force is award-winning software for leading non-profit programs to manage not-for-profit submissions and evaluation (or assessment) online. Designed for performance and function, it's fast, secure and a great experience for submitters, evaluators, and managers. Read more about Award Force
MangoApps is a unified communications platform for non-profits that serves as a bridge between desk and deskless workers. Read more about MangoApps
Submittable powers you with tools to launch, measure, and grow social impact programs. From grants to corporate social responsibility programs, we partner with you to start making a difference, fast. With a smarter, more efficient workflow, Submittable leads to better decisions and bigger impact. Read more about Submittable
Our software helps integrate and unify disconnected data to ensure the most consistent and personalized supporter experiences. From email marketing, to peer to peer, to online giving, to GL posting, Omatic can create pt to pt integrations or an entire integrated ecosystem. Read more about ImportOmatic
We're a cloud-based, mobile friendly volunteer management software provider for nonprofits, campuses, corporations, and other community organizations. Read more about Get Connected
DoJiggy's free platform provides organizations with a donor-friendly website for the best fundraising campaigns, including peer-to-peer crowdfunding, online stores, raffles, and more. Read more about DoJiggy
Apricot is a case management solution for nonprofit organizations of any size which supports a secure case management database, along with a best practice library with forms and reports, a drag-and-drop form designer, volunteer and donor management tools, plus client tracking, and more. Read more about Apricot Social Solutions
Greater Giving Event Software is a cloud-based fundraising solution which helps non-profit organizations plan charity functions & events, & track payments such as monetary donations, sponsorships & more. Key features include event performance evaluation, data import, registration & table management. Read more about Greater Giving
Agilon One Donor CRM is a cloud-based donor relationship management and fundraising solution which assists nonprofits in managing their campaigns and donor relationships. Its key features include donor management, prospect search, email marketing, membership management, and business intelligence. Read more about Agilon One Donor CRM
RallyUp is a fundraising software that helps businesses manage campaigns, handle crowdfunding, create donation pages, and more from within a unified platform. With the auction module, staff members can send winner and non-winner emails, manage sales tax based on bid amount, add fair market values, set up proxy bidding options, and create item... Read more about RallyUp
A scalable case management solution supporting local, state & federal agencies manage clients, track services & evaluate community impact. Read more about CaseWorthy
Execute strategy and improve performance. Envisio is the #1 strategic planning & performance management solution for local government, education, healthcare and nonprofit organizations. Transform how you develop and execute plans, measure performance and share results. Read more about Envisio
SmartSimple Cloud is a highly flexible, all-in-one grantmaking solution for funders requiring more efficiency and measurement throughout the full lifecycle of their granting process. SmartSimple Cloud empowers everyone in a small foundation or a large international grantmaker. Read more about SmartSimple Cloud for Grants Management
Serenic Navigator for NPO is a cloud-based and on-premise fund accounting solution which helps non-profits manage resources, programs, and finances on a unified platform. It allows users to have complete visibility into the budgets and expenditures required to manage funding sources and programs. The software delivers several functions including... Read more about Serenic Navigator for NPO
CommunityForce is an all-in-one, cloud-based grant management software which enables organizations of any size to manage grant applications, funding and awards Read more about Grant Management Software
Customizable political advocacy software that offers state/federal legislation tracking, social campaigns and messaging to legislators. Read more about Congress Plus Advocacy
Causemo is a cloud-based marketing analytics platform that provides nonprofit organizations with data insights for donor segments and fundraising campaigns. Key features include sector benchmarking, performance tracking, segment exporting, donor acquisition, data visualization, and reporting. Read more about GivingDNA
Workfolio Directory is a cloud-based directory management software designed to help businesses across legal, medical and healthcare, education, and consulting industries create, publish, and manage custom directories. The application allows organizations to add, store, and edit employee and client details in a centralized repository for future... Read more about Workfolio Directory
Zeacon Live Studio is a free, easy-to-use live streaming platform that enables anyone to build a community around their brand. Key features include a drag-and-drop interface, on-screen donations, chat, and social media multi-streaming functionality. Read more about Zeacon Live Studio
Clear Impact Scorecard is a performance management & reporting solution, which helps non-profit organizations, government agencies and enterprises collect, manage, and review data & progress across various funding programs. Managers can customize graphs using colors codes, forecasts, and notes. Read more about Clear Impact Scorecard
Credibal is a donation management software designed to help non-profit organizations handle donors, funds, workflows, and more via a unified platform. The application enables managers to allocate budgets, assign projects to team members, run campaigns, and manage fundraising events. Read more about Credibal
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is an accounting software for small businesses which provides users with real-time access to customer, employee, and vendor information. The software includes tools for managing inventory, shipping, sales orders, pricing, tasks, invoicing, reporting, and more. Read more about QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
TeamViewer is a remote support, remote access & online meetings management software which supports remote computer restart, printing, & install, & more Read more about TeamViewer
QuickBooks Online is a complete small business accounting solution which allows users to manage all their financial data in one platform, with real-time dashboards and reports Read more about Quickbooks Online
SignUpGenius is a cloud-based volunteer management and event planning tool for creating online sign up sheets, inviting volunteers and automating reminders. Read more about SignUpGenius
Easy-to-use & HIPAA-compliant human services/social services cloud case management software. Designed for nonprofits to record and report interactions with clients, case notes, set goals & measure outcomes, perform assessments, make referrals and more! Helping you positively transform lives. Read more about CharityTracker
NetSuite's ERP provides one integrated, cloud solution to manage your entire organization and accelerate your mission. Gain efficiencies with a powerful nonprofit fiscal management system built to meet the unique needs of your nonprofit. Read more about NetSuite
Cvent provides online event planning and management, web survey and email marketing software for event planners, attendees, and hospitality venues across industries, globally. The software supports the entire event lifecycle, from marketing and initial registration through to event check-in & beyond Read more about Cvent Event Management
Network for Good is a fundraising software that helps small nonprofit organizations manage event ticketing, task scheduling, data migration, donor communications, and more on a centralized platform. It allows staff members to create mobile-responsive fundraising pages with custom forms and surveys. Read more about Network for Good
WildApricot is the #1 online membership software for associations, non-profits, and clubs. Allow Wild Apricot to automate all the administrative tasks that come with running an organization: membership management, event registration, online payments, emails, and your website. Read more about Wild Apricot
ClubExpress provides clubs and associations with a SaaS platform to manage both front-office and back-office operations, including the association website, member and non-member databases, credit-card processing, directory, forums, event calendar with online registration, and many other modules. Read more about ClubExpress
Over 3,000 associations, chambers, and AMC’s trust MemberClicks’ top-rated software and industry-leading service for simpler, more productive membership management. Read more about MemberClicks
GiveGab is the #1 digital fundraising solution for Giving Days and year-round giving. Our platform offers digital event fundraising, supporter engagement, marketing and communications tools, and more. Experience the JOY of fundraising with GiveGab! Read more about GiveGab
Raiser’s Edge is a cloud based fundraising and relationship management system with built-in analytics tool Read more about Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT
SignUp.com is a peer-to-peer fundraising software designed to help educational institutions, faith-based businesses, and nonprofit organizations recruit and manage volunteers. Administrators can invite participants to sign up for events via text messages, emails, and social networking sites. Read more about SignUp.com
The #1 Nonprofit Cloud Accounting System Helping Nonprofit Leadership Make Mission Critical Decisions. The AICPA’s preferred provider. Read more about Sage Intacct
Kindful helps you build deeper relationships with your donors and keeps you from wasting time on administrative tasks. Read more about Kindful
Our donor management software is built for nonprofits of all sizes to make nonprofit management easy. Features such as volunteer management, donor tracking, software integration, event management, online donation forms and more; help streamline workflows and improve efficiency saving time and money. Read more about Little Green Light

Related categories