Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels d'agenda pour avocats. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

29 options de logiciels disponibles

Filevine est une solution cloud de gestion des calendriers juridiques conçue pour les équipes juridiques qui vise à organiser et gérer les documents ainsi qu'à suivre les étapes essentielles de chaque cas. En savoir plus sur Filevine
Le calendrier juridique intelligent de CosmoLex transfère automatiquement les réunions et les événements dans le module de facturation afin de vous assurer d'être payé pour tout ce que vous faites. En savoir plus sur CosmoLex
Clio Manage permet de respecter facilement les délais, grâce à des fonctionnalités spécifiques au domaine juridique, telles que les règles de procédure. En savoir plus sur Clio
Un logiciel de gestion de cabinet juridique sécurisé et facile à utiliser. Un logiciel de gestion des cas juridiques parmi les mieux notés sur GetApp. Idéal pour les avocats et les cabinets d'avocats de toutes tailles. Essayez Dundas BI gratuitement, sans carte de crédit. En savoir plus sur PracticePanther Legal Software
uLawPractice est une solution de gestion de cabinet et de comptabilité juridique dorée de fonctionnalités de facturation et de reporting pour les praticiens qui exercent seuls, les assistants juridiques et les petits cabinets d'avocats. En savoir plus sur uLawPractice
Soluno est un logiciel cloud de comptabilité et de facturation conçu pour accélérer la croissance des cabinets d’avocats. Grâce à une suite complète et facile à utiliser de fonctionnalités de saisie du temps et des dépenses, de facturation, de comptabilité, de fiducie et de reporting, les cabinets d’avocats disposent de tout ce dont ils ont besoin... En savoir plus sur Soluno
Litify, basé sur Salesforce, est une solution de gestion de cabinet basée sur le cloud qui aide les entreprises juridiques de toutes tailles à sélectionner les cas et à gérer les clients. Ses fonctionnalités clés comprennent le suivi des risques et des dépenses, les prévisions, la gestion des recommandations et le reporting. En savoir plus sur Litify
HighQ Dataroom est une solution de data room basée sur le cloud dotée d'une interface réactive mobile conçue pour les cabinets d'avocats, les banques et les entreprises de toutes tailles. En savoir plus sur HighQ
Wrike est un outil de calendrier juridique approuvé par plus de deux millions de travailleurs. Ses fonctionnalités comprennent un code couleur par statut, canal et public ainsi que des outils de planification pour les tâches critiques. Partagez instantanément des informations issues de votre calendrier avec des données en temps réel, à la fois en... En savoir plus sur Wrike
MyCase est un logiciel de gestion de la pratique juridique qui aide les petits cabinets d'avocats à résoudre leurs problèmes les plus critiques. Passez moins de temps sur la facturation mensuelle, recevez vos paiements plus rapidement et ne perdez plus des heures chaque semaine en tâches administratives fastidieuses grâce à la solution cloud la... En savoir plus sur MyCase
AbacusLaw est une solution de gestion du cabinet d'un avocat et un bureau virtuel cloud privé pour les opérations de gestion, de facturation et de comptabilité de cas. En savoir plus sur AbacusLaw
LEAP est un logiciel de gestion de cas et de cabinet juridiques destiné aux petits cabinets d'avocats avec enregistrement du temps de travail, fichiers de cas préconfigurés et saisie automatisée des données. En savoir plus sur LEAP
Rocket Matter est un des principaux logiciels de gestion de cabinet juridique basé sur le cloud qui vous aide à gérer un cabinet d'avocats plus efficace, à augmenter vos revenus de plus de 20 % et à satisfaire vos clients. En savoir plus sur Rocket Matter
Amicus Attorney est une solution dans le cloud et sur site qui permet aux cabinets juridiques de rationaliser l'ensemble du cycle de vie des cas, de la création de documents à la facturation. Elle permet aux utilisateurs de partager et de mettre à jour leurs rendez-vous, de recevoir des notifications de modification et de regrouper des événements,... En savoir plus sur Amicus Attorney
Un des moyens les plus rentables de gérer votre cabinet juridique depuis n'importe quel emplacement. HoudinIEsq est une suite intégrée d'outils qui rationalise le flux de travail, augmente la productivité, vous aide à fournir un meilleur service et vous aide à développer votre cabinet. Le tout avec une accessibilité web évolutive en son cœur. En savoir plus sur HoudiniESQ
Application juridique de premier ordre pour QuickBooks. LeanLaw fait fonctionner QuickBooks Online pour les cabinets d'avocats. Comptabilité fiduciaire, suivi de la rémunération, etc. En savoir plus sur LeanLaw
MerusCase est une solution cloud personnalisable de gestion de cabinet juridique qui garantit l'automatisation des documents, le calendrier, la gestion du temps, la facturation et l'e-mail intégré. En savoir plus sur MerusCase
Un système de gestion des dossiers entièrement intégré, conçu pour les cabinets de contentieux en matière de dommages corporels et de responsabilité civile collective, qui comprend les défis de la gestion des dossiers dans le monde actuel, caractérisé par un rythme rapide, une forte concurrence et des exigences technologiques. Ce système viendra... En savoir plus sur SmartAdvocate
Firm Central est un logiciel de gestion de cabinet juridique en ligne qui centralise les opérations tout au long des processus de gestion des affaires et du temps, de facturation, de planification et de génération de formulaires. En savoir plus sur Firm Central
GoReminders est un service de rappel de rendez-vous et de planification par SMS conçu pour les entreprises de toutes tailles. L'outil de gestion des rappels et confirmations peut être utilisé pour programmer des messages texte et des e-mails à envoyer aux clients afin de confirmer les rendez-vous pris et de réduire le nombre de rendez-vous... En savoir plus sur GoReminders
Lawcus est un logiciel de gestion de cas et de pratique juridique pour les cabinets d'avocats avec des fonctionnalités d'automatisation du flux de travail, de facturation, de suivi de temps et notes de frais, etc. En savoir plus sur Lawcus
Vyte est la solution de planification idéale pour vous faire gagner en temps et en productivité. Automatisez la prise de rendez-vous dès maintenant grâce à des fonctionnalités de planification simple mais puissantes ! Partagez vos disponibilités automatiquement pour accélérer le parcours de prise de rendez-vous et ainsi offrir une expérience de... En savoir plus sur Vyte
CaseFleet est un logiciel de gestion des affaires basé sur le cloud qui donne aux plaideurs des outils de chronologie des affaires pour la gestion des faits et l'examen des documents. En savoir plus sur CaseFleet
Legal Files vous permet d'organiser l'ensemble de vos calendriers, tâches, délais, contacts, documents et données. Les assistants de flux de travail et déclencheurs d'assistants de Legal Files vous aident à gérer plus efficacement les dates et les étapes clés, tandis qu'un système de notification et de relance robuste vous tient à jour en continu. En savoir plus sur Legal Files
De l'enregistrement du temps à la gestion des comptes, Interactive fournit aux cabinets d'avocats une gestion complète du cabinet à l'aide d'outils de comptabilité juridique et de gestion de cas. Cette plateforme cloud permet aux professionnels du droit de suivre et de modifier les données relatives aux cas clients, aux coordonnées personnelles et... En savoir plus sur Quill
Mission Control est un outil de gestion de projet qui aide les équipes à organiser leur travail, des tâches quotidiennes aux initiatives stratégiques. En savoir plus sur Mission Control
LawBase est un système de gestion des affaires judiciaires conçu pour les cabinets d'avocats, les agences gouvernementales et les services juridiques des entreprises. En savoir plus sur LawBase
MrPractice est une solution de gestion de cabinet juridique qui aide les cabinets juridiques à gérer les dossiers, le suivi du temps et des dépenses, les communications, les paiements et plus. La plateforme en marque blanche permet aux organisations de personnaliser l'interface en ajoutant un logo, des champs et une description d'entreprise... En savoir plus sur MrPractice
Liberate est une solution sur site et basée sur le cloud qui aide les cabinets d'avocats à rationaliser diverses opérations juridiques telles que la gestion financière, le recouvrement de créances, la collaboration sur les cas, etc. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent l'enregistrement du temps, le reporting, la gestion des documents, la conformité... En savoir plus sur Liberate

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Legal Calendar Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

48 Software options

The CosmoLex Smart Legal Calendar sends meetings & events automatically to the billing module, making sure you get paid for everything you do. Read more about CosmoLex
Clio Manage makes it easy to stay on top of deadlines, with legal-specific features like Court Rules. Read more about Clio
Filevine is the #1 most customizable legal document management solution designed for legal teams to get their best work done. Read more about Filevine
uLawPractice is a practice management and legal accounting solution for sole practitioners, paralegals, and small law firms with invoicing & reporting features Read more about uLawPractice
Soluno is a cloud-based accounting and billing software designed to accelerate law firms. With a full, easy-to-use suite of time/expense entry, billing, accounting, trust, and reporting features, law firms get everything they need to master their business. Read more about Soluno
Litify is the end-to-end legal operating platform designed to break down silos within your legal team and with your clients. Our industry-leading platform includes customizable matter plans and intake questionnaires, a full suite of timekeeping and billing products, and native document management. Read more about Litify
From document management to workflow automation, HighQ has the tools you need to strengthen and streamline the way you work. Read more about HighQ
Wrike is a legal calendar tool that's trusted by over two million workers. Features include color coding by status, channel, and audience and planning tools for critical work. Instantly share calendar information with real-time data both externally and internally. Read more about Wrike
Easy & secure law practice management software. Highest rated legal case management software on GetApp. Perfect for lawyers and law firms of all sizes. Try it free, no credit card needed. Read more about PracticePanther Legal Software
MyCase legal practice management software helps law firms solve key business challenges, including getting paid faster, keeping cases on track, and delighting clients. No matter your location, MyCase lets you manage your firm’s daily operations with ease. Try MyCase for free at mycase.com. Read more about MyCase
AbacusLaw is a flexible and dynamically scalable practice management solution to support legal professionals from solo practitioners to enterprise law firms from client intake to payment. Read more about AbacusLaw
LawToolBox seamlessly integrates with LEAP to provide lawyers with advanced calendaring so they can streamline the process of managing critical due dates, legal deadlines, and court dates. Reduce legal malpractice risks, never miss another deadline, and improve law firm calendaring. Read more about LEAP
Rocket Matter is the leading cloud-based law practice management software that helps you run a more efficient law firm, boost your revenue by more than 20%, and make your clients happy. Read more about Rocket Matter
Amicus Attorney is a cloud and on-premise solution that enables law firms to streamline the entire case lifecycle, from creating documents to raising invoices. It lets users share & update appointments, receive change notifications, and link events, such as court dates, to calendars. Read more about Amicus Attorney
The most cost effective way to manage your legal practice from anywhere. HoudiniEsq is one integrated suite of tools that streamlines workflow, increases productivity, helps you to provide better service, and helps build your practice. All with scalable Web-accessibility at its core. Read more about HoudiniESQ
Top rated legal app for QuickBooks. LeanLaw makes QuickBooks Online work for law firms. Trust accounting, compensation tracking & more. Read more about LeanLaw
MerusCase is a customizable cloud-based law practice management solution promising document automation, calendaring, time tracking, billing and integrated email Read more about MerusCase
A fully integrated case management system designed for personal injury & mass tort litigation practices & understands the challenges of case management in today’s fast paced, highly competitive and technologically demanding world & will increase your practice’s efficiency and profitability. Read more about SmartAdvocate
Firm Central is an online law practice management software that centralizes operations across matter management, time & billing, scheduling and form assembly Read more about Firm Central
Time Matters is a practice management solution, which helps legal firms handle operations related to document management, information sharing, task monitoring, and more. The platform assists organizations with creating customizable workflows, forms, and documents to manage cases. Read more about Time Matters
GoReminders is an appointment reminder and SMS scheduling service for businesses of all sizes. The reminders and confirmation tool can be used to schedule text messages & emails to send to clients in order to reduce the number of no-shows and confirm appointments. Read more about GoReminders
An online rule-based court deadline calculator with automatic updates when court rules change, email reminders, deadline reports, and synchronization to any calendaring platform. Read more about LawToolBox
Lawcus is a legal practice & case management software for law firms with workflow automation, invoicing & billing, time & expense tracking, & more Read more about Lawcus
The Tussman Program is a legal billing software designed to help law firms manage customers, contacts, matters, reports, notes, emails, disbursements, and more. Administrators can categorize clients or matters based on staff members, referral source, location, department, and case type. Read more about The Tussman Program
Vyte is the all-in-one scheduling tool that will be the perfect online assistant to manage and book all of your meetings in no time. Packed with powerful scheduling features, you'll be able to plan your appointments 10x faster. Read more about Vyte
Legal Files lets you organize all your calendars, tasks, deadlines, contacts, documents and data. Legal Files Workflow Wizards and Wizard Triggers help you manage dates and key steps more effectively, and a robust notification and tickler system keeps you current. Read more about Legal Files
CaseFleet is cloud-based case management software that empowers litigators with case chronology tools for fact management and document review. Read more about CaseFleet
From time recording to account management, Interactive provides law firms with complete practice management using legal accounting and case management tools. The cloud-based platform allows legal professionals to track and edit data on client cases, personal contact information, and payment statuses Read more about Quill
Docket Alarm is a cloud-based docketing platform that enables law firms, attorneys, and legal professionals to manage lawsuits, track deadlines, and analyze case outcomes. Users can build custom litigation analytics and generate reports based on key metrics. Read more about Docket Alarm
Mission Control is a project management tool that helps teams orchestrate their work, from daily tasks to strategic initiatives. Read more about Mission Control
LawBase is a legal case management system designed for use by for law firms, government agencies, and corporate legal departments Read more about LawBase
CaseLoad is a fully integrated legal case management and legal accounting system. All features are built into one application, including automated document production, time recording and billing, lead management, email management, e-signature, CRM, management/KPI reporting, and more. Read more about Denovo
The Legal Assisstant is an on-premise and cloud-based legal practice management software that enables attorneys and law firms to automate tasks and manage documents, events, marketing campaigns, and billing processes through various built-in modules. Read more about The Legal Assistant
NuLaw is a practice management solution powered by the Salesforce App Cloud, granting legal practices the ability to automate calendaring, case-related task scheduling, billing, reporting, and more. Read more about NuLaw
MrPractice is a law practice management solution, which helps legal firms manage cases, time and expense tracking, communications, payments & more. The white-label platform allows organizations to personalize the interface by adding a custom logo, fields & a company description. Read more about MrPractice
STUDIO is a legal case management solution designed to help accountants, labor consultants, and law firms streamline administrative & accounting operations. Features include reporting, invoicing, electronic tax filing, regulatory compliance document management, identity verification, and more. Read more about STUDIO
Liberate is an on-premise and cloud-based solution that helps law firms streamline various legal operations such as financial management, debt recovery, case collaboration, and more. Key features include time recording, reporting, document management, regulatory compliance, and payment processing. Read more about Liberate
Vertec is a German-language modular CRM & ERP solution. It helps service companies to plan resources, manage contacts, create invoices & track time and expenses. Users can manage customer relationships, offers, invoicing & projects. It can be deployed on premises or in the cloud. Read more about Vertec
Lexicon helps law firms of all sizes and practice areas schedule and track all events and easily bill associated time. Our calendar features two-way integration with your native calendar client giving you the ability to make updates from wherever you are. Read more about Lexicon
OneDocx for Law Practice offers all you need to run a law practice, with powerful tools to manage cases, clients, documents, bills, and reporting. Read more about OneDocx
DocketCalendar offers a solution for law firms of any size to automate a critical aspect of the legal process at a time where automation is more desirable than ever. Read more about DocketCalendar
CaseGlide’s claims litigation management solution drives collaboration through an innovative, integrated platform that brings together adjusters, attorneys, and claims leadership, streamlining processes and reducing costs. CaseGlide shortens case cycle times, lowers costs, and delivers analytics. Read more about CaseGlide
triConvey is a practice management and conveyancing software with integrated searching and conveyancing tools. Read more about triConvey
With Aderant's cloud-based calendar and document management solution, users can gain centralized access to docketing, calendaring, court rules, forms, and more. Read more about ALN Cloud
MatterAlert is a powerful docketing and tickler system that includes custom deadline calculators and court rule sets for state and federal civil jurisdictions for automating litigation and to never miss a deadline. Auto sync user's Outlook calendar items, tasks, and reminders. Read more about MatterAlert
GLS is a legal practice management software, which includes integrations and features such as FCA-approved open banking, accounting, legally optimized calendar, dashboard, advanced reports, HR, CRM, and more. Read more about GOOD LAW SOFTWARE
The UK's number 1 for funding rounds, cap table and EMI option schemes. Read more about SeedLegals

Related categories