Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels QHSE (qualité hygiène sécurité environnement). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

208 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

EHS Insight est une solution multi-fonctions destinée à la gestion des incidents, des risques, des audits et de la sécurité sur les lieux de travail. En savoir plus sur EHS Insight
Découvrez Noggin, une plateforme logicielle pour la sécurité intégrée et la gestion des événements critiques. En savoir plus sur Noggin
SiteDocs est un logiciel de gestion de la sécurité sans papier pour les entreprises de tous les secteurs et de toutes les tailles. Il permet la création de formulaires, le stockage de documents de sécurité, le suivi des certifications et plus encore. En savoir plus sur SiteDocs
eCompliance Safety Software est une solution basée sur le cloud de sécurité et de gestion de la conformité permettant d'identifier, de mesurer, de gérer et d'atténuer les risques pour la sécurité. En savoir plus sur Alcumus eCompliance
Industry Safe est un logiciel de gestion de la sécurité basé sur le web qui permet aux entreprises de se conformer aux réglementations et de suivre les incidents, les inspections, etc. En savoir plus sur Vector EHS Management
Plus d'un million d'utilisateurs dans le monde. Logiciel convivial conçu pour gérer les incidents de sécurité, les formations, les permissions, les audits, les documents, les risques, etc. En savoir plus sur EHS Management Software
Suite logicielle et plateforme QMS performante offrant une souplesse maximale de configuration. Respectez les normes FDA et ISO, favorisez l'excellence opérationnelle et améliorez la productivité de votre entreprise. En savoir plus sur Intellect
Simplifiez vos opérations avec ProntoForms. De plus, ProntoForms s'intègre de manière transparente à votre système d'archives de sécurité. Rationalisez vos processus métier. Ce générateur de formulaires low-code vous permet de développer des formulaires QHSE (qualité, hygiène, sécurité, environnement) conformes à la loi HIPAA, conçus pour répondre... En savoir plus sur ProntoForms
REDLIST est une solution GMAO, de planification de la production et de gestion des actifs basée sur le cloud pour les petites et grandes entreprises, qui permet de suivre et de gérer les actifs grâce à des formulaires personnalisés et des outils de maintenance et de production. Les fonctionnalités comprennent des inspections intelligentes, des... En savoir plus sur Redlist
Assurez la conformité, automatisez les CAPA et apportez des améliorations continues grâce à la plateforme d'audit mobile Form.com. En savoir plus sur FORM OpX
Un système QHSE (qualité, hygiène, sécurité, environnement) optimal. La solution est facile à prendre en main pour les employés et peut être personnalisée sur n'importe quel appareil par les responsables. Profitez de plus de 30 applications comprenant des modèles prêts à l'emploi ou personnalisez les vôtres pour répondre aux exigences de votre... En savoir plus sur HSI Donesafe
Le logiciel de gestion QHSE (qualité, hygiène, sécurité, environnement) de Cority facilite la mise en œuvre d'une culture de sécurité, d'excellence opérationnelle et de durabilité dans toute l'entreprise. En savoir plus sur Cority
Logiciel QHSE (qualité, hygiène, sécurité, environnement) sur Office 365 et SharePoint, spécialement conçu pour les entreprises. Réduisez les risques au sein de l'entreprise grâce à un logiciel primé que vos employés savent déjà utiliser. Pro-Sapien est la solution QHSE de référence pour l'intégration Microsoft, utilisée par les leaders du secteur... En savoir plus sur Pro-Sapien EHS Software on Office 365
Logiciel HSE très populaire, facile à utiliser, à personnaliser et abordable. En savoir plus sur Lighthouse HSE
ComplianceQuest propose un système de gestion QHSE (qualité, hygiène, sécurité, environnement) d'envergure internationale pour favoriser une culture de sécurité au sein de votre entreprise. Parmi les modules figurent : santé et sécurité, environnement, durabilité, risques, formation, gestion des fournisseurs et JSA (Job Safety Analysis)/permis de... En savoir plus sur ComplianceQuest
La documentation de sécurité est essentielle. Contractor Foreman est l'un des seuls outils de gestion de projet qui est préchargé avec des rubriques sur la sécurité et qui vous permet de documenter facilement vos réunions, les incidents, les accidents évités de justesse et les notes des employés. Remplissez facilement les formulaires JHA et JSA... En savoir plus sur Contractor Foreman
ServiceTitan est une solution cloud de gestion des interventions conçue pour les entreprises de services d'électricité, de plomberie, de CVC, de portes de garage, de cheminées, de nettoyage de tapis et de traitement des eaux. En savoir plus sur ServiceTitan
Créez des listes de contrôle, effectuez des inspections et générez des rapports sur place à partir de votre appareil mobile. En savoir plus sur iAuditor
Numérisez vos formulaires et vos flux de travail à l'aide de la plateforme cloud pour bureau et mobile, afin de pouvoir vous concentrer sur ce que vous aimez. Offrez aux utilisateurs une plateforme cloud et mobile d'entreprise facile à utiliser et facile à entretenir. Tout le monde peut concevoir à l'aide d'outils Word et Excel. Enregistrez les... En savoir plus sur Forms On Fire
Attribuez des tâches QHSE (qualité, hygiène, sécurité, environnement) clés à des tiers (sous-traitants/fournisseurs/commerçants) en quelques clics seulement. Affichez les documents soumis, approuvez les tâches terminées et identifiez rapidement si les sous-traitants tiers sont entièrement conformes pour les travaux. Assurez-vous que toutes les... En savoir plus sur Contractor Compliance
Conservez un historique des activités de conformité en matière de développement durable et synchronisez la documentation avec n'importe qui, n'importe où. Liez vos sites, services et employés entre eux avec le SGQ de QT9™. Le logiciel de conformité à la norme ISO 14001 pour le développement durable est inclus dans QT9™ QMS. Profitez d'une version... En savoir plus sur QT9 QMS
Qualtrax est une plateforme cloud de gestion de la conformité. Elle permet aux entreprises de gérer les accréditations, les documents, les processus, la formation et les examens des employés. Le logiciel est conçu pour les laboratoires médico-légaux, les laboratoires d'essais, les médecins légistes, les fabricants, les entreprises de services... En savoir plus sur Qualtrax
HammerTech est une solution de gestion de la sécurité et de la qualité basée sur le cloud pour le secteur de la construction. La plateforme offre une gamme de fonctionnalités, notamment la direction du personnel, la gestion du temps, la gestion des observations et des inspections, les audits, la surveillance des équipements, les listes de... En savoir plus sur HammerTech
BrightSafe est un logiciel de gestion de la sécurité qui aide les petites entreprises à gérer la santé et la sécurité des employés dans les espaces de travail. La plateforme permet aux administrateurs de créer et de partager des cours d'e-learning accrédités par le CPD (Continuing Professional Development) sur divers sujets, notamment l'équipement... En savoir plus sur BrightSafe
audits.io est une plateforme de gestion d'audit basée sur le Cloud pour les organisations de toutes tailles, conçue pour rationaliser le processus d'audit et mettre en évidence les résultats. En savoir plus sur Falcony
La plateforme VelocityEHS Accelerate® fournit des solutions cloud qui vous aident à atteindre plus rapidement vos objectifs en matière de QHSE et de durabilité, avec une visibilité et une facilité accrues. En savoir plus sur VelocityEHS
Qualityze Suite est un QMS (Quality Management Software) sur le cloud basé sur Salesforce qui comprend des modules pour les CAPA, le changement, la conformité, l'audit, les documents, la formation et la gestion des fournisseurs. En savoir plus sur Qualityze Suite
Capptions est une plateforme tout-en-un pour la capture de données, la création de flux de travail numérisés dynamiques, la création de formulaires, la gestion d'applications, etc. La plateforme Capptions est conçue pour aider les entreprises à effectuer la transition vers des processus et des flux de travail entièrement numérisés ; les formulaires... En savoir plus sur Capptions
Une approche proactive, systématique et basée sur les risques de la sécurité des employés et des clients avec une solution complète et flexible de santé et de sécurité. Reliance est un logiciel QMS (Quality Management System) complet, flexible et éprouvé pour les clients axés sur la qualité dans des dizaines de secteurs. En savoir plus sur ETQ Reliance
FAT FINGER est une solution cloud de qualité, hygiène, sécurité et environnement (QHSE) qui aide les petites comme les grandes entreprises à créer des applications d'inspection personnalisées. La plateforme permet aux entreprises d'automatiser les processus, de numériser les inspections ainsi que de gérer les flux de travail, la conformité, les... En savoir plus sur FAT FINGER
Sofvie est une plateforme collaborative d'Intelligence pour la gestion des risques et dangers sur le lieu de travail. Avec des outils de collecte de données, de soumission de formulaires, de gestion des incidents, de rapports personnalisables, la plateforme vise à aider les entreprises à minimiser les risques. Sofvie offre une application mobile... En savoir plus sur Sofvie
COVID19Tracker is an EHS management software designed to help businesses record information about the types of issues, persons involved, location, and incidents across cases. Administrators can create customizable self-screening surveys using the drag-and-drop interface and inform employees about failed tests via text messages, emails, and push... En savoir plus sur COVID19Tracker
SHEQSY protège les employés avec un avertisseur de contrainte, des enregistrements périodiques, des alertes d’heures supplémentaires et des écrans de sécurité. À partir du tableau de bord, les entreprises peuvent facilement surveiller, gérer et rendre compte des activités des travailleurs isolés en temps réel. SHEQSY peut être déployé via... En savoir plus sur SHEQSY
La gestion des activités QHSE (qualité, hygiène, sécurité, environnement) est complexe, que vous soyez responsable de la sécurité autonome ou membre d'une plus grande équipe sur de nombreux sites. SafetyAmp vous permet de déployer des applications de sécurité mobile pour l'ensemble de votre personnel en quelques heures. En savoir plus sur SafetyAmp
Emex est une plateforme intuitive qui automatise et simplifie la gestion des risques opérationnels et des processus de conformité. En savoir plus sur Emex EHS & ESG Software
Forms Manager de Weever Apps est un logiciel cloud d'automatisation de formulaires qui permet aux organisations de créer facilement des formulaires, de collecter des données, de gérer des flux de travail et de consulter des rapports en temps réel. Il est conçu pour offrir une alternative efficace aux formulaires papier et aux feuilles de calcul. En savoir plus sur Weever
Trackit est une solution cloud d'enregistrement électronique pour le secteur du transit qui fournit une plateforme conviviale. En savoir plus sur Trackit
SBN Inspect is an inspection management software that helps you create customized checklists and forms to capture data and ensure compliance with OSHA, ISO, and other regulatory standards. It comes with a host of features such as recurring inspections, heat maps, a self-service portal, and automated notifications. En savoir plus sur SBN Suite
EHS Software by ASK-EHS Engineering & Consultants est une application web pour l'environnement, la santé et la sécurité qui aide les entreprises à gérer les flux de travail liés aux incidents, accidents, inspections et tâches sur un tableau de bord centralisé. Les entreprises peuvent évaluer les performances en matière de sécurité, mener des... En savoir plus sur EHS Software
Mitratech CMO (Compliance Manager) est un logiciel web de gestion de la conformité et des risques qui aide les entreprises à automatiser et à mettre en œuvre les changements dans les processus QHSE (qualité, hygiène, sécurité, environnement) tout en respectant les exigences réglementaires et d'audit. En savoir plus sur Mitratech Compliance Manager (CMO)
PegEx Platform est un outil cloud de gestion des déchets dangereux conçu pour aider les transporteurs, les courtiers en déchets et les installations d'élimination à atténuer les risques, à distribuer les tâches et à gérer les ventes. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent le suivi des revenus, les flux de travail numérisés, la gestion des ordres de... En savoir plus sur PegEx Platform
Le logiciel cloud QHSE de Salute est une solution tout-en-un pour gérer plus efficacement les risques et la conformité, offrant aux responsables de la sécurité une plateforme simple et flexible pour le suivi, la gestion et la communication des données clés en matière de santé environnementale et de sécurité. En savoir plus sur Salute Safety
Logiciel collaboratif de gestion de la main-d'œuvre qui fournit une solution unique pour les processus de sécurité, de qualité et opérationnels. En savoir plus sur Anvl
NIXN aide les entreprises à évaluer, analyser et atténuer les facteurs de risque dans diverses fonctions de la main-d'œuvre à l'aide de technologies d'IA et de ML. La plateforme comprend des analytiques prescriptives, qui identifient automatiquement les processus et fournissent des opinions basées sur les entrées en temps réel. En savoir plus sur NIXN
Assurez votre conformité. Limitez les risques. Favorisez une meilleure culture axée sur la santé et la sécurité, le tout dans un système facile à utiliser. Découvrez la solution Assure. Reposant sur des décennies d'expérience dans le domaine de la sécurité et des technologies, cette plateforme logicielle polyvalente génère de précieuses informatio... En savoir plus sur Assure
EHS SmartStart est une solution de QHSE basée sur le cloud qui aide les grandes entreprises à effectuer des audits, à gérer les incidents, à surveiller les risques et à maintenir la conformité. Il permet aux utilisateurs de suivre le statut des audits et de trier les enregistrements documentés pour trouver des résultats spécifiques. En savoir plus sur EHS SmartStart
monitorQA est un logiciel d'inspection mobile utilisé par les entreprises qui doivent se conformer à des normes et processus opérationnels (santé, sécurité et qualité). Créez un processus d'inspection collaboratif pour améliorer la visibilité des actions correctives sur des sites individuels, dans des régions ou dans l'ensemble de l'entreprise. En savoir plus sur monitorQA
3E Protect est un logiciel de gestion des produits chimiques conçu pour aider les entreprises des secteurs pharmaceutiques, des soins de santé, du commerce de détail et autres à suivre les inventaires chimiques et à accéder aux fiches de données de sécurité associées. Le logiciel permet aux employés de rationaliser les opérations relatives aux... En savoir plus sur 3E Protect
3E Insight for Chemicals provides comprehensive, accurate regulatory content and decision support to help you stay in compliance that reflects important government updates, policies, and regulations. With an all-in-one, solution that offers valuable modules for emergency response and reporting, it is the only regulatory application you need to... En savoir plus sur 3E Insight for Chemicals

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for EHS Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

215 Software options

EHS Insight is a multi-feature solution for managing incidents, risk, audits and safety at workplaces. Read more about EHS Insight
SiteDocs Safety Management Software helps companies streamline operations with digital forms, ensure compliance with real-time monitoring, and reduce injuries with advanced analytics. Read more about SiteDocs
Industry Safe is a web-based safety management software that enables enterprises to comply with regulations and track incidents, inspections, and more. Read more about Vector EHS Management
AlertMedia is a cloud-based mass notification platform and emergency safety solution providing multi-channel and two-way messaging, integrated crisis monitoring and data-driven reporting capabilities for those organizations requiring communication with employees and associates during critical events Read more about AlertMedia
Benchmark ESG | Gensuite EHS Software helps companies meet their EHS management and compliance challenges, including environmental analysis and reporting and much much more! Read more about Benchmark Risk + Compliance
Simplify your operations with ProntoForms. Seamlessly integrate with your safety system of record. Streamline your business processes. Our low-code form builder enables you to develop HIPAA-compliant EHS forms tailored to meet each job's unique compliance requirements. Read more about ProntoForms
Redlist EHS Management Software empowers your team & unites safety data across multiple departments and functions within any industry. With robust inspection forms with conditional logic and automated task creation, quickly alert your team of safety hazards and drive corrective behavior. Read more about Redlist
The EHS Management Software on Office 365. Engage the entire organization in EHS by using the Microsoft apps you already know: SharePoint, Teams & Power BI. We configure our range of EHS Management modules to your requirements. Best suited to enterprises with 1,000+ employees. View a demo today! Read more about Pro-Sapien EHS Software on Office 365
#1 All-in-One EHS System. Simple for workers to use and managers to customize, on any device. Over 30 apps with out-of-the-box templates or customize your own to match requirements in your organization. Fast and easy to access, enter and report EHS data in real time. Try now. Read more about HSI Donesafe
A mobile app for inspections, audits, safety reports, orders, and many other tasks. Save time with pre-filled fields from your systems. Save time by eliminating needless travel to deliver forms. Save the time it takes to re-enter, re-assemble, file, and distribute forms to those who need them. Read more about Forms On Fire
ComplianceQuest offers your a world class EHS management system to drive a culture of safety in your organization. Modules include Health & Safety, Environment, Sustainability, Risk, Training, Supplier & Vendor management and Permit to Work/JSA. Contact us for a personalized demo. Read more about ComplianceQuest
Safety documentation is critical. Contractor Foreman is one of the only project management tools that comes preloaded with safety topics and makes it easy for you to document your meetings, incidents, near misses, and employee writeups. Easily complete JHA and JSA forms and cehcklists. Read more about Contractor Foreman
ServiceTitan is a cloud-based field service management solution that proudly support irrigation, commercial septic septic, water treatment, Audio/Visual, commercial locksmith, HVAC, plumbing, construction, electrical, garage door, chimney sweep, and water treatment companies Read more about ServiceTitan
Equip your frontline with an inspection solution that they can learn in minutes, so you can manage operations from wherever you are. iAuditor is used to conduct over 1 million inspections per month across all industries for safety, quality control, and operations. Read more about iAuditor
Assign key EHS tasks to third parties (contractors/suppliers/vendors) in only a few clicks. View submitted documents, approve completed tasks, and quickly identify whether third party contractors are fully compliant for work. Ensure all videos/documentation is reviewed by third parties in advance. Read more about Contractor Compliance
Keep track of environmental management compliance items and synchronize documentation with anyone, anywhere. Connect your locations, departments and people with the QT9™ QMS. ISO 14001 compliance software for environmental management is included with the QT9™ QMS. Start a Free 30-Day Trial Today. Read more about QT9 QMS
HammerTech empowers Owners, Engineers, and Contractors with centralized safety, and daily jobsite field management in one platform - improving productivity up to 32%. Connect jobsites to the office. Eliminate paper and spreadsheets resulting in increased job profits and seamless collaboration. Read more about HammerTech
Collaborative & user friendly approach to implement & maintain ISO 9001 compliance through a complete ISO 9001 software Read more about Effivity
Falcony is a cloud-based audit management platform for organizations of all sizes, designed to streamline the auditing process and visually highlight results Read more about Falcony
The new VelocityEHS Accelerate® Platform provides cloud-based solutions to drive your Operational Excellence and help you reach your EHS & Sustainability goals faster, with ease, and greater visibility. Read more about VelocityEHS
Qualityze Suite is a cloud-based QMS built on Salesforce that includes modules for CAPA, change, compliance, audit, document, training and supplier management Read more about Qualityze Suite
Capptions is an all-in-one platform for capturing data, creating dynamic digitized workflows, building forms, managing apps, & more. The Capptions platform is designed to aid businesses in transitioning to fully digitized processes and workflows & digital forms provide a means to gather data online. Read more about Capptions
A proactive, systematic, risk-based approach to employee & customer safety with a comprehensive, flexible Health & Safety solution. Reliance is the world’s most comprehensive, flexible and proven QMS software for quality-centric customers in dozens of industries. Read more about ETQ Reliance
COVID19Tracker is an EHS management software designed to help businesses record information about the types of issues, persons involved, location, and incidents across cases. Administrators can create customizable self-screening surveys using the drag-and-drop interface and inform employees about failed tests via text messages, emails, and push... Read more about COVID19Tracker
Designed for manufacturing organizations of all sizes, Weever Forms drives visibility and employee engagement to deliver the Operational Excellence goals of Zero Safety Incidents, Zero Quality Defects, Zero Maintenance Breakdowns and Zero Continuous Improvement Waste. Read more about Weever
SHEQSY protects employees with duress alarms, periodic check-ins, overtime alerts, and safety screens. From the dashboard, organizations can seamlessly monitor, manage and report on lone worker activities in real-time. SHEQSY can be deployed via the SHEQSY smartphone app and lone worker devices. Read more about SHEQSY
Managing EHS activity is difficult, whether you're a solo safety manager or part of a larger team across many locations. SafetyAmp enables you to deploy mobile safety applications across your entire workforce in hours. Read more about SafetyAmp
Emex is an intuitive platform that digitises & simplifies EHS Management, Environmental Performance, Sustainability & ESG. We give our clients the power to introduce responsive reporting based on accurate data, proving compliance to investors and shareholders. Read more about Emex EHS & ESG Software
Trackit is a cloud-based electronic record solution for the transit industry that offers a user-friendly platform. Read more about Trackit
PegEx Platform is a cloud-based hazardous waste management tool designed to help haulers, waste brokers, and disposal facilities mitigate risk, distribute tasks, and manage sales. Key features include revenue tracking, digitized workflows, work order management, and biennial reporting. Read more about PegEx Platform
Salute's cloud-based EHS software is an all-in-one solution to manage risk and compliance more efficiently, providing safety leaders the easiest, most flexible platform for tracking, managing, and communicating key environmental health and safety data. Read more about Salute Safety
Workforce collaboration software that provides one solution for safety, quality, and operational processes. Read more about Anvl
Ensure compliance. Minimize risk. And promote a better health and safety culture – all within one easy-to-use system. This is Assure. We’ve channeled decades of safety and technology experience into creating a versatile software platform that generates insights and adapts to your changing health and safety requirements. Read more about Assure
EHS SmartStart is a cloud-based EHS (environmental health & safety) solution that helps enterprises perform audits, manage incidents, monitor risks, and maintain compliance. It enables users to track the status of audits and sort through documented records to find specific results. Read more about EHS SmartStart
3E Protect is a chemical management software designed to help businesses across pharmaceutical, healthcare, retail, and other industries track chemical inventories and access associated safety data sheets (SDS). It enables employees to streamline chemical and workplace safety operations, configure workflows, and ensure compliance with industry... Read more about 3E Protect
3E Insight for Chemicals provides comprehensive, accurate regulatory content and decision support to help you stay in compliance that reflects important government updates, policies, and regulations. With an all-in-one, solution that offers valuable modules for emergency response and reporting, it is the only regulatory application you need to... Read more about 3E Insight for Chemicals
Emidence XD is a safety management software designed to help businesses manage workplace health, safety, medical care case, and compliance. The platform enables managers to track, trace, and monitor symptoms and record cases using mobile applications. Read more about Emidence XD
Silvertrac Software is a real-time guard management & security incident reporting system that allows users to report issues directly from their mobile device to a live issue monitor. Our system generates detailed reports for managers & clients to review guard performance, incidents, and more. Read more about Silvertrac Software
GoCanvas is a cloud-based software service that enables businesses to replace expensive and inefficient paper forms with powerful apps on their smartphones and tablets. Collect information using mobile devices, share that information and easily integrate with existing backend systems. Read more about GoCanvas
With Ninox you increase operational safety. The team-based online solution combines innovative legal content with practical software features. Organize, check and evaluate efficiently: from regulations and legal obligations to systems and work equipment to risk assessments and hazardous substances. Read more about Ninox
Omnigo Software is an all-in-one security management and incident reporting software for monitoring safety, record keeping and analytics Read more about Omnigo
Cority's EHS Management Software makes it easy to drive a culture of safety, operational excellence, and sustainability across the enterprise. Read more about Cority
Mango is a cloud-based software designed to help small and midsize businesses (SMBs) manage quality, health, safety, and environmental (QHSE) standards. It is a mobile-enabled and integrated application that replaces point solutions with a single enterprise platform. Read more about Mango
Safesite is a cloud-based safety management system designed to help real estate and construction businesses record safety issues and conduct inspections at high-risk sites. Key features include auditing, performance monitoring, document management, analytics, and incident reporting. Read more about Safesite
Enables companies in the industries to capture, manage and track all of their EHS activities more effectively including risk assessments, inspections & reports. Read more about Dashpivot
KPA EHS (formerly iScout) is a cloud-based Environment, Health & Safety (EHS) management software platform designed the help organizations establish and implement a comprehensive safety program, make data-driven decisions, and take real-time action to keep employees safe and compliant. Read more about KPA EHS
Safety Reports is a cloud-based Environmental Health & Safety Management solution for all industries. Our apps are accessible via iOS and Android as well as computers. Go beyond compliance with Safety Reports! Read more about Safety Reports
Robust QMS software suite and platform offering extreme configurability. Meet FDA compliance and ISO standards, drive operational excellence, and enhance business productivity. Read more about Intellect

Related categories