Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels pour l'industrie pétrolière et gazière. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

94 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

EHS Insight est une solution multi-fonctions destinée à la gestion des incidents, des risques, des audits et de la sécurité sur les lieux de travail. En savoir plus sur EHS Insight
ProntoForms est une solution de formulaires mobiles dynamique conçue pour le secteur pétrolier et gazier. Créez et déployez des formulaires qui stimulent vos opérations d'intervention. Vos techniciens peuvent recueillir de manière fiable les données riches dont vous avez besoin directement sur leur appareil mobile, même lorsque la connectivité... En savoir plus sur ProntoForms
Lightship est une plateforme cloud de gestion des opérations d'intervention qui relie les travailleurs, les gestionnaires, les capteurs sur site et les données au sein d'une interface unique. La solution propose des fonctionnalités de présentation en temps réel, de communication rapide, de formulaires de collecte de données personnalisables, de... En savoir plus sur Lightship
Origo est une solution SaaS conçue pour aider les entreprises du secteur pétrolier et gazier à gérer la comptabilité, la facturation, les fournisseurs, les documents et les processus de production. Les administrateurs peuvent créer des autorisations pour les dépenses et configurer les flux de travail d'approbation sur une interface unifiée. En savoir plus sur Origo
La GMAO (gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur) Azzier est une solution de gestion de la maintenance entièrement basée sur le web, avec des fonctionnalités pour les bons de travail, les mesures préventives et prédictives, la programmation, la planification, la maintenance des actifs, un reporting complet et d'autres exigences de l'entrepri... En savoir plus sur Azzier CMMS
Oil and Gas Software est un logiciel cloud qui aide les entreprises à suivre les exigences de formation en matière de sécurité, à gérer les risques, à gérer les inspections et plus encore sur une plateforme centralisée. Elle permet aux membres du personnel d'utiliser les fonctionnalités intégrées de BI (Business Intelligence) pour obtenir des... En savoir plus sur Oil and Gas Software
La solution de gestion de flotte KeepTruckin aide les flottes de tous types à suivre leurs véhicules avec un GPS en temps réel, à automatiser les opérations, à simplifier la mise en conformité et à protéger leur activité avec des dashcams, le tout via une même plateforme. En savoir plus sur Motive
Cameyo est un espace de travail numérique dans le cloud qui permet la livraison sécurisée des applications web et Windows internes vers n'importe quel appareil depuis le navigateur sans avoir besoin de VPN. Cameyo permet de travailler à distance en fournissant aux employés un accès aux applications essentielles dont ils ont besoin, où qu'ils se... En savoir plus sur Cameyo
Fondé en 1973, IAMTech a fait ses débuts en tant que fabricant de modèles pour installations de traitement et a su tirer parti de plus de 40 ans d'expérience pour devenir un des principaux éditeurs de logiciels pour le secteur industriel. En savoir plus sur Industrial Asset Management Technology
Au Canada, aux États-Unis et à l'étranger. Pour tous les types d'entreprises de services pétroliers. Convient aux PME et grandes entreprises. En savoir plus sur FieldCap
Inspectivity aide les entreprises du secteur des minéraux, de l'énergie et de l'ingénierie à concevoir des formulaires d'inspection personnalisés et des listes de contrôle pour la capture et la validation des données. L'éditeur de modèles intégré permet aux utilisateurs de définir une plage d'entrée pour l'enregistrement des données numériques,... En savoir plus sur Inspectivity
Focus ERP est un logiciel cloud conçu pour aider les petites et moyennes entreprises des secteurs des services pétroliers. En savoir plus sur Focus ERP
Manage Petro est un logiciel de gestion de livraison de carburant et de propane qui permet aux entreprises de livraison de carburant de gérer la distribution, les conducteurs, les livraisons et la comptabilité avec distribution automatique, facturation automatique, surveillance de flotte, gestion des stocks, technologie de prévision de carburant,... En savoir plus sur Manage Petro
EarthCache est une plateforme cloud qui offre aux développeurs des API (Application Programming Interface) pour collecter et ajouter des données d'observation de la Terre lors de la création d'applications et de flux de travail. La plateforme propose des outils qui aident les utilisateurs à obtenir, fusionner, traiter et stocker des données. En savoir plus sur EarthCache
Totum Compliance est une solution logicielle intégrée de gestion de la conformité basée sur le cloud. Elle est spécialement conçue pour le secteur pétrolier et gazier, répondant aux réglementations et opérations complexes de plusieurs juridictions. Les organisations peuvent l'utiliser pour gérer les exigences de conformité locales ou internationale... En savoir plus sur Totum Compliance
iWell fournit des solutions SaaS pour les pompes et les opérateurs de pétrole et de gaz qui prennent en charge l'enregistrement et le reporting des données de location et de production des puits, avec iWell Pumper l'interface multi-dispositifs pour la saisie manuelle des données et le suivi, iWell Remote pour la surveillance automatisée et iWell... En savoir plus sur iWell
Pandell Upstream est une solution d'exploitation pétrolière et gazière cloud, conçue pour aider les producteurs de gaz naturel, de pétrole brut et de produits non conventionnels à automatiser les processus liés à la comptabilité, à la facturation, au suivi des capitaux, à la délivrance de billets d'assistance sur le terrain, à la cartographie des... En savoir plus sur Pandell Upstream
PHDWin est un système d'analyse des réserves conçu pour aider les entreprises de l'industrie pétrolière à gérer, organiser et évaluer les réserves de pétrole et de gaz. Elle permet aux gestionnaires de créer et de configurer des flux de travail, de gérer une base de données, d'importer des fichiers à partir de l'application Microsoft Excel et... En savoir plus sur PHDWin
OnePlace est une solution cloud pour les secteurs du pétrole et du gaz, des télécommunications, des services publics et de l'AEC, qui fournit des fonctionnalités telles que la visualisation de données, la création de cartes, la collaboration d'équipe et le stockage de données. En savoir plus sur OnePlace
Bénéficiez d'une fonctionnalité de facturation et de suivi des missions sur votre appareil mobile, ainsi que d'un accès instantané aux informations client via n'importe quel appareil. Inclusion d'outils pour les devis, la planification, le suivi des travaux, la facturation, les paiements électroniques, l'intégration QuickBooks et une liste... En savoir plus sur mHelpDesk
Ce logiciel de gestion des missions permet aux entreprises pétrolières et gazières de prendre le contrôle des données client, des horaires des techniciens et des communications commerciales pour optimiser votre rentabilité. En savoir plus sur Commusoft
ETAP is an energy management application designed for businesses across various industry verticals including transportation, mining, manufacturing, and more. The software helps users streamline the entire process of planning, operating and maintaining distribution networks. En savoir plus sur ETAP
Permet aux entreprises pétrolières et gazières de numériser et de simplifier la façon dont elles saisissent, organisent et suivent la réalisation des projets grâce à des formulaires, des photos, des flux de travail et des analyses intelligentes. En savoir plus sur Dashpivot
M1 est un progiciel de gestion intégré ERP modulaire et basé sur le cloud pour les ateliers, les fabricants sur commande et les fabricants en mode mixte et personnalisé. Le système est conçu pour gérer plusieurs domaines d'activité, notamment la production, l'ingénierie, la planification, l'inventaire, l'expédition, etc. En savoir plus sur M1 ERP
L'application mobile et le logiciel web de FieldAware offrent aux entreprises la puissance, l'intelligence et la flexibilité nécessaires à la création d'équipes de maintenance sur site performantes dans le but d'améliorer leurs revenus. Les fonctionnalités comprennent la planification, la distribution, la gestion de tâches, la facturation, la... En savoir plus sur FieldAware
Le créateur d'applications mobiles Snappii vous aide à créer et à personnaliser de puissantes applications professionnelles mobiles sans programmation ni codage requis en quelques JOURS. En savoir plus sur Snappii
Une plateforme logicielle dédiée au secteur du pétrole et du gaz qui aide les foreurs directionnels, les entreprises de mesure de forage et les entreprises de location de moteurs/outils à gérer le personnel, les actifs et les activités de forage directionnel. En savoir plus sur Drakewell
O3 est conçu pour améliorer la productivité sur le chantier avec un logiciel moderne et convivial, conçu spécifiquement pour la construction industrielle. En savoir plus sur O3
ToolWatch Enterprise est un logiciel de gestion de l'outillage conçu pour aider les entreprises de construction à suivre et gérer des outils, des matériaux, des consommables et les équipements d'une grande entreprise. Les administrateurs peuvent utiliser la solution pour configurer une arborescence de l'organisation afin de gérer plusieurs stocks... En savoir plus sur ToolWatch Enterprise
Un outil de reporting de gestion de chantier qui permet de collecter les incidents de QHSE/qualité de service, les observations BBS et les mises à jour de travail en temps réel. En savoir plus sur Wellsite Report
Omadi est une solution cloud destinée à la distribution, à la gestion et au CRM pour les entreprises de remorquage, de récupération de véhicules, de sécurité privée et de transport. En savoir plus sur Omadi
Une solution cloud simple conçue pour la gestion des incidents, les audits, l'analyse des risques, la gestion des formations et de la conformité ainsi que la conduite du changement. En savoir plus sur VelocityEHS
Grooper est un logiciel intelligent de traitement de documents qui extrait des données des registres des terres pétrolières et gazières, des contrats, des fichiers concernant les puits et des transactions pétrolifères. Prenez des décisions plus rapides et mieux éclairées, accélérez les flux de travail, réduisez les coûts et augmentez l'agilité en... En savoir plus sur Grooper
ISN is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses hire clients and connect with required contractors. The platform enables supervisors to manage the entire contractor qualification process by providing clients with current information. En savoir plus sur ISNetworld
WolfePak est une solution cloud de comptabilité conçue pour aider les entreprises de toutes tailles du secteur pétrolier et gazier à gérer la facturation co-entreprise, la distribution des revenus et les rapprochements bancaires. Ses principales fonctionnalités incluent les pistes d'audit, les comptes fournisseurs multientreprise, le reporting et... En savoir plus sur WolfePak ERP
Greasebook is a cloud-based oil and gas reporting system which assists small to medium sized operators with data collection, collaboration and review. Its key features include inventory management, maintenance, scheduling, resource management and equipment management. En savoir plus sur GreaseBook
Proteus réunit en une seule vue simplifiée l'obtention d'offres, la gestion des ressources, la gestion de projet, les finances de projet et la business intelligence. Spécialement conçu pour les entreprises du secteur de l'énergie. Facile à installer et à utiliser, Proteus offre une précision et une rapidité optimales. En savoir plus sur Proteus
BOSS811 est une solution cloud de gestion des cas d'assistance en un appel pour le secteur de la prévention des dommages. BOSS811 augmente l'efficacité, réduit les coûts, est facile à utiliser et permet aux compagnies du pétrole et du gaz de gérer les demandes d'excavation. BOSS Solutions propose également une solution logicielle de centre... En savoir plus sur BOSS811
i2x is for firms in the oil and gas industry by providing them with data and system integration tools. Key features include activity tracking, real-time monitoring & updates, 3rd party integrations, data import/export, data mapping, ETL tools, and email management. En savoir plus sur i2x
Petrel E&P (Exploration and Production) Software Platform est un logiciel pétrolier et gazier sur site conçu pour aider les ingénieurs et les géoscientifiques à analyser les données de sous-surface liées à l'exploration, à la production, etc., afin de créer une vision partagée du réservoir. La plateforme permet aux entreprises de normaliser les... En savoir plus sur Petrel E&P Software Platform
Un logiciel de gestion des interventions et d'automatisation des bureaux pour les entreprises d'amélioration de l'habitat. Planifiez une démonstration en direct avec les représentants de ventes pour découvrir la gestion de la maintenance sur site et l'automatisation des services en bureaux. Synchronisez les emplois du temps du bureau et du... En savoir plus sur Husky Intelligence
Productioneer est une solution de capture et de reporting de données d'interventions conçue pour aider les entreprises de toutes tailles à gérer et simplifier les processus analytiques liés à la production de pétrole et de gaz. Parmi les fonctionnalités principales figurent : affectations, cas d'assistance d'interventions, AFE, diagrammes,... En savoir plus sur Productioneer
Connect your field workers with the office. Aimsio is an all-in-one field management software that makes it easy to create field tickets, fill out timesheets, create invoices, dispatch resources, and more. En savoir plus sur Aimsio
Synergist est une solution de gestion de projet et de calcul des coûts des tâches pour les agences, les cabinets de conseil et les services internes qui facilite la communication, la planification de projet, la gestion du temps, le coût des projets, la facturation, le suivi des opportunités, etc. Elle aide les entreprises à collaborer et à gérer... En savoir plus sur Synergist
PetroBase Pro is an integrated platform that provides oil & gas operators with tools to manage, research, and track data throughout the lifecycle of wells. Users can generate reports with information related to resource production, barrel tests, tank runs, and SWD volumes. En savoir plus sur PetroBase Pro
JANUS est une solution modulaire de contrôle des coûts basée sur le cloud qui permet aux utilisateurs de prévoir les coûts, les heures et l'équipement requis pour les projets, ainsi que de gérer les modifications, les budgets, etc. En savoir plus sur JANUS
Spira ORP is helps organizations gather, distribute, and analyze information about their operations from remote location, creating a trusted source-record for revenue, cost, compliance, safety, utilization and scheduling. En savoir plus sur Spira ORP
Mobile workforce application platform. Replace paper and Excel-based processes with a custom mobile app. Oil & gas, utilities, field services & work orders. En savoir plus sur Field Squared
LandVision is a visual mapping research & analysis system which provides geospatial data for commercial real estate brokers, home builders & developers, & more En savoir plus sur LandVision

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Oil and Gas Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

105 Software options

EHS Insight is a multi-feature solution for managing incidents, risk, audits and safety at workplaces. Read more about EHS Insight
ProntoForms is the oil and gas industry's most dynamic mobile forms solution. Build and deploy forms that boost your field operations. Your technicians can reliably collect the rich data you need directly on their mobile device - even when network connectivity is down. Read more about ProntoForms
Lightship is a cloud-based field operations management platform which connects workers, managers, site sensors, and data in a single interface. The solution provides a real-time overview, rapid communication, customizable data collection forms, spatial data visualization, custom reporting, and more. Read more about Lightship
Origo is a SaaS solution designed to help businesses in the oil and gas sector manage accounting, invoicing, suppliers, documents, and production processes. Administrators can create authorizations for expenditure (AFE) and configure approval workflows on a unified interface. Read more about Origo
The Motive fleet management solution helps fleets of all types track vehicles with real-time GPS, automate operations, simplify compliance, and protect their business with dashcams—all in one place. Read more about Motive
Azzier CMMS is a FULLY web-based? maintenance management solution with functionality for work orders, preventative and predictive, scheduling, planning, asset maintenance , full reporting & other corporate requirements Read more about Azzier CMMS
Cameyo is a cloud-native Digital Workspace that enables the secure delivery of Windows and internal web apps to any device from the browser without the need for VPNs. Cameyo enables remote work by providing employees access to the business-critical apps they need from anywhere and on any device. Read more about Cameyo
iPlanMAINTAIN is packed with features specifically designed to support Plant Maintenance processes. iPlanMAINTAIN is as capable as Maintenance software from Ultimo, Fiix, MAPCON, PEMAC, FastMaint, & eMaint, but unlike our competitors, we are happy to advertise our software prices! Read more about IPlanMAINTAIN
Inspectivity helps businesses across minerals, energy, and engineering sectors design custom inspection forms and checklists for capturing and validating data. The built-in template editor lets users define input range for recording numeric, date, and text data using toggle buttons. Read more about Inspectivity
In Canada, U.S.A and abroad. Across all types of oilfield service businesses. Small, Medium & Enterprise. Read more about FieldCap
Focus ERP is a cloud-based software designed to help small to medium businesses in the oil field service industries. Read more about Focus ERP
Manage Petro is a fuel & propane delivery management software which enables fuel delivery companies to manage dispatching, drivers, deliveries, accounting with auto-dispatching, auto-invoicing, fleet monitoring, inventory management, fuel forecasting technology, document management, and more Read more about Manage Petro
Totum Compliance is a cloud-based, integrated compliance management software solution. It is specially designed for the oil and gas industry, catering to multiple jurisdictions' complex regulations and operations. Organizations can use it to manage local or international compliance requirements. Read more about Totum Compliance
Enablon provides the most complete Environmental Management software solutions on the market designed for Fortune 500 companies. Read more about EHS Management Software
iWell provides SaaS-based solutions for oil & gas pumpers and operators that support the recording and reporting of lease and well production data, with iWell Pumper the multi-device interface for manual data entry and tracking, iWell remote for automated monitoring, and iWell Reports for reporting Read more about iWell
Pandell’s global oil and gas software offers cloud-based land management with GIS tools. Petroleum companies including crude oil, natural gas, and unconventional producers can achieve more accurate land asset analysis. Read more about Pandell Upstream
Oil and Gas Software is a cloud-based software that helps organizations track safety training requirements, manage risks, handle inspections, and more on a centralized platform. It allows staff members to utilize the built-in business intelligence (BI) capabilities to gain insights into trends, issues, irregularities, and inefficiencies across... Read more about Oil and Gas Software
PHDWin is a reserve analysis system designed to help businesses in the petroleum industry manage, organize, and evaluate oil and gas reserves. It enables managers to create and configure workflows, maintain a database, import files from the Microsoft Excel application, and conduct sensitivity analysis via a unified platform. Read more about PHDWin
The app allows companies to schedule deliveries for oil and gas wells. Additionally, the app lets users manage lab data, streamlining the companies decision-making process. Read more about Atlas
Job Tracking & Invoicing Functionality Through Your Mobile Device .Instant Access to Your Customer Info from any Device. Includes Tools for Quoting, Scheduling, Job tracking, Billing & Invoicing, Electronic Payments, QuickBooks integration, and a growing list of other great features. Read more about mHelpDesk
Our job management software allows oil and gas businesses to take control of customer data, technician schedules, and business communications to maximise profits. Read more about Commusoft
MobiWork the #1 mobile workforce software solution for your employees in the field, in the office, and for you all your customers. Read more about MobiWork
ETAP is an energy management application designed for businesses across various industry verticals including transportation, mining, manufacturing, and more. The software helps users streamline the entire process of planning, operating and maintaining distribution networks. Read more about ETAP
Enables oil and gas companies to digitise and simplify how they capture, organise and track project delivery through smart forms, photos, workflows & analytics. Read more about Dashpivot
M1 is a modular web-based manufacturing enterprise resource planning (ERP) software for job shops, make-to-order manufacturers and custom & mixed mode manufacturers. The system is designed to manage multiple business areas including production, engineering, scheduling, inventory, shipping, and more. Read more about M1 ERP
Snappii mobile app builder helps you to build and customize powerful mobile business apps with no programming or coding needed in DAYS. Read more about Snappii
FieldAware's mobile app and web-based software provide businesses with the power, intelligence and flexibility to build high-performance field service teams with the aim of improving revenue. Features include scheduling, dispatch, task management, invoicing, asset management, time tracking and more. Read more about FieldAware
Oil and gas software platform for directional drillers, MWD, and motor/tool rental companies to manage people, assets, and directional drilling activities. Read more about Drakewell
Vertical Market Software is a fully-integrated service management solution that includes a CRM, job costing, service management, and inventory control. Read more about Ventus
O3 is designed to improve productivity on the job site with modern and user-friendly software, built specifically for industrial construction. Read more about O3
ToolWatch Enterprise is a tool management software designed to help construction businesses track and manage enterprise tools, materials, consumables, and equipment. Administrators can utilize the solution to configure an organization tree to handle multiple stock and reporting points for equipment across the enterprise. Read more about ToolWatch Enterprise
A reporting tool to help manage the jobsite by capturing EHS/SQ incidents, BBS Observations, and job updates in real-time. Read more about Wellsite Report
Simple, cloud solution for incident management, auditing, risk analysis, compliance & training management, and management of change Read more about VelocityEHS
Omadi is a web-based software platform for towing companies with comprehensive dispatch, fleet, billing, and employee management capabilities. Read more about Omadi
ISN is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses hire clients and connect with required contractors. The platform enables supervisors to manage the entire contractor qualification process by providing clients with current information. Read more about ISNetworld
BOSS811 is Cloud based One Call Ticket Management Solution for the Damage Prevention Industry. BOSS811 increases efficiency, reduces cost, is easy to use, and enables Oil & Gas Companies manage excavation requests. BOSS Solutions also provides an award winning Help Desk Software solution. Read more about BOSS811
Grooper is an intelligent document processing software that extracts data from oil and gas land records, contracts, well files, and oilfield transactions. Make faster, more informed decisions, accelerate workflows, lower costs, and increase agility by ending manual data entry. Read more about Grooper
WolfePak is a cloud-based accounting solution designed to assist businesses of all sizes in the oil and gas industry, with joint interest billing, revenue distribution, and bank reconciliations. Key features include audit trails, multi-company accounts payable, and reporting and analytics. Read more about WolfePak ERP
i2x is for firms in the oil and gas industry by providing them with data and system integration tools. Key features include activity tracking, real-time monitoring & updates, 3rd party integrations, data import/export, data mapping, ETL tools, and email management. Read more about i2x
Greasebook is a cloud-based oil and gas reporting system which assists small to medium sized operators with data collection, collaboration and review. Its key features include inventory management, maintenance, scheduling, resource management and equipment management. Read more about GreaseBook
Proteus brings winning business, resource management, project management, project financials, and business intelligence into one simplified view. Easy to install and use, get 100% accuracy and speed with Proteus. Read more about Proteus
Petrel E&P Software Platform is an on-premise oil and gas software designed to help engineers and geoscientists analyze subsurface data related to exploration, production, and more to create a shared vision of the reservoir. The platform enables companies to standardize workflows across E&P and make informed decisions based on both opportunities... Read more about Petrel E&P Software Platform
Field service management and office automation software for home improvement businesses. Schedule a live demonstration with sales agents to see office automation and field service management .Connect schedules between the office and field staff; records can be accessed with any mobile Read more about Husky Intelligence
UK's leading financial tracking and project management software. Gain access to accurate, live data in user-friendly dashboards and drag-and-drop reporting, Enjoy complete visibility across your business. Ideal for teams of 10-600 who manage multiple projects simultaneously. Read more about Synergist
Work&Track Mobile is designed for all companies with employees or subcontracted collaborators that perform an important part of their work out of the company's headquarters: service companies, logistics, energy & utilities, infrastructures, and facilities. Read more about Work&Track Mobile
Productioneer is a field data capture and reporting solution designed to help small to large businesses manage and simplify analytical processes related to oil & gas production. Key features include allocations, field tickets, AFEs, charts, partner or regulatory reports, custom integrations, & more. Read more about Productioneer
Connect your field workers with the office. Aimsio is an all-in-one field management software that makes it easy to create field tickets, fill out timesheets, create invoices, dispatch resources, and more. Read more about Aimsio
PetroBase Pro is an integrated platform that provides oil & gas operators with tools to manage, research, and track data throughout the lifecycle of wells. Users can generate reports with information related to resource production, barrel tests, tank runs, and SWD volumes. Read more about PetroBase Pro
Fieldshare is a cloud-based custom database software that helps businesses in oil and energy, real estate, environmental services, municipalities, and other sectors structure and manage their data from any location, on any device. Read more about Fieldshare
JANUS is a cloud-based, modular cost control solution which enables users to forecast cost, hours, and equipment for projects, manage changes, budgets, and more Read more about JANUS

Related categories