Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels MDM (mobile device management). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

48 options de logiciels disponibles

Kandji est une solution moderne de MDM (Mobile Device Management) pour Apple, destinée aux équipes informatiques qui gèrent des appareils macOS, iOS, iPadOS et tvOS. Les fonctionnalités incluent un déploiement instantané, la gestion des applications, des correctifs automatisés, des modèles de sécurité et de conformité en un clic et plus de... En savoir plus sur Kandji
Rippling facilite l'achat, la configuration, la sécurité et la gestion de tous les appareils de vos employés, des ordinateurs portables aux moniteurs, en un seul endroit et en ligne. Découvrez une gestion simplifiée des appareils mobiles. En savoir plus sur Rippling
Jamf Pro est un outil complet de gestion des appareils mobiles destiné aux professionnels de l'informatique. Il permet de gérer, déployer et sécuriser leurs Mac, iPad, iPhone et Apple TV. En savoir plus sur Jamf Pro
Unification des ordinateurs de bureau et des appareils mobiles Solution intégrée de gestion de bureau En savoir plus sur Hexnode UEM
Allez au-delà du MDM (Mobile Device Management) avec Esper : la toute première plateforme de bout en bout pour concevoir, développer et gérer des appareils Android. Avec Esper, les entreprises obtiennent un contrôle total sur les flottes à usage unique et la liberté et la flexibilité d'innover à mesure que les services et les offres évoluent. En savoir plus sur Esper
Desktop Central est un logiciel de gestion des appareils mobiles et de bureaux intégré qui facilite la gestion des serveurs, des ordinateurs portables, des ordinateurs de bureaux, des appareils portables et des tablettes au sein d'un emplacement centralisé. En savoir plus sur ManageEngine Endpoint Central
ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus est facile à déployer et sécurise des milliers d'appareils mobiles au sein de votre organisation. En savoir plus sur ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus
Le filtre web WebTitan de TitanHQ est un outil de filtrage de contenu web basé sur DNS qui bloque les logiciels malveillants, les ransomwares et les tentatives d'hameçonnage et assure le contrôle avancé du contenu web. En savoir plus sur WebTitan
JumpCloud est une plateforme de répertoire ouvert qui fournit un accès simple et sécurisé depuis n'importe quel appareil et vers n'importe quelle ressource, n'importe où. En savoir plus sur JumpCloud Directory Platform
Conçu pour les PME d'aujourd'hui, GoTo Resolve est un logiciel d'assistance informatique tout-en-un qui aide les professionnels de l'informatique à rationaliser leur centre d'assistance en rassemblant tous les outils dont ils ont besoin pour communiquer, identifier des problèmes et les résoudre plus rapidement. En savoir plus sur GoTo Resolve
RepairDesk est un logiciel de gestion de magasin de réparation tout-en-un qui fournit des fonctionnalités de demande de réparation, d'inventaire, de CRM (Customer Relationship Management), de facturation, de traitement des paiements, de marketing, de reporting, etc. La plateforme cloud de PDV inclut également une application native pour iPhone et... En savoir plus sur RepairDesk
Miradore est une plateforme cloud de gestion des appareils mobiles qui fournit un moyen plus intelligent de gérer en toute sécurité leurs propres appareils Android, iOS, macOS et Windows, ainsi que ceux appartenant à l'entreprise. En savoir plus sur Miradore
Améliorez l'efficacité de vos équipes informatiques et simplifiez chaque aspect de votre entreprise avec la surveillance et la gestion à distance flexibles de ConnectWise Automate. En savoir plus sur ConnectWise Automate
Scalefusion est une plateforme puissante, intuitive et évolutive qui permet aux organisations de gérer les appareils Android et iOs depuis le cloud. En savoir plus sur Scalefusion
Cisco Meraki est la seule solution offrant une gestion unifiée des appareils mobiles, des Mac, des PC et de l'ensemble du réseau depuis un tableau de bord centralisé. Appliquez des politiques de sécurité des appareils, déployez des logiciels et des applications et effectuez un dépannage à distance et en direct sur des milliers d'appareils gérés. En savoir plus sur Cisco Meraki
TRUCE fournit des solutions CMDM pour éliminer la distraction des appareils sur le lieu de travail, suspendre temporairement/autoriser l'accès aux applications et fonctionnalités basées sur le travail effectué, l'emplacement de travail ou le groupe de travail. Permettre aux entreprises de minimiser leurs responsabilités/charges et leurs risques... En savoir plus sur TRUCE
SolarWinds Remote Monitoring & Management offre des correctifs, une gestion des sauvegardes et de l'audiovisuel, une fonction d'automatisation, un centre de services, une télécommande ultrarapide, etc. En savoir plus sur N-sight
Le logiciel de surveillance des performances réseau SolarWinds facilite la détection, le diagnostic et la résolution rapides des problèmes de performances avant que les pannes ne se produisent. SolarWinds Network Performance Monitor est un outil abordable et facile à utiliser qui fournit des vues et des tableaux de bord en temps réel pour suivre... En savoir plus sur Network Performance Monitor
Jamf Now est une solution MDM (Mobile Device Management) cloud facile d'utilisation qui permet de gérer les appareils Apple au travail. Jamf Now simplifie les tâches complexes afin de vous laisser vous concentrer sur les affaires. En savoir plus sur Jamf Now
SimpleMDM est un gestionnaire d'appareils Apple qui permet aux utilisateurs d'installer automatiquement des applications B2B, d'entreprise et personnalisées sur tout appareil macOS et iOS. En savoir plus sur SimpleMDM
Codeproof est une solution de gestion mobile d'entreprise qui aide les entreprises de divers secteurs verticaux (aérospatiale, défense, bâtiment, enseignement, gouvernement, soins de santé, informatique, organismes à but non lucratif, commerce de détail, etc.) à gérer les données d'entreprise sur divers appareils mobiles. En savoir plus sur Codeproof
FileWave est un logiciel MDM multi-plateforme (Mobile Device Management) qui s'adresse aux organismes gouvernementaux, aux secteurs de l'éducation, des soins de santé, médicaux et à d'autres entreprises. FileWave permet de gérer différents appareils pour simplifier la gestion des terminaux multi-plateformes. En savoir plus sur FileWave
Avast Small Office Protection est un logiciel de cybersécurité conçu pour aider les petites entreprises à assurer la protection contre les cyberattaques et les rançongiciels. L'application permet aux organisations de sécuriser divers appareils, notamment les ordinateurs portables, les mobiles, les PC et les tablettes et de bloquer les virus, les... En savoir plus sur Avast Small Office Protection
Fleetsmith est une solution cloud de gestion des appareils mobiles conçue pour aider les PME à automatiser le déploiement, la sécurité et la conformité des appareils iOS. La plateforme permet aux utilisateurs de gérer les tâches, les processus, la configuration et la sécurité des appareils ainsi que l'application de correctifs. En savoir plus sur Fleetsmith
Moki Total Control est un système sur cloud de gestion des appareils mobiles conçu pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de l'éducation, de l'automobile, du commerce de détail, de l'hôtellerie et d'autres secteurs à gérer, sécuriser et surveiller à distance les appareils Android et iOS. Les superviseurs peuvent créer et configurer des autorisatio... En savoir plus sur Moki Total Control
VMware est un logiciel d'infrastructure cloud qui aide les entreprises à intégrer des environnements cloud privés, publics ou hybrides pour fournir et gérer des applications. Le module d'opérations vRealize utilise la technologie de machine learning pour optimiser, planifier et faire évoluer automatiquement les déploiements multicloud et HCI. En savoir plus sur Workspace ONE
La mission de MobileIron est de permettre aux entreprises internationales de devenir des entreprises "mobile first", en faisant de la mobilité leur plateforme informatique principale pour transformer leurs activités et accroître leur compétitivité. La technologie mobile entraîne un changement radical dans la capacité des services informatiques à... En savoir plus sur Ivanti Neurons for MDM
MaaS360 est une plateforme de gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise qui permet aux services informatiques de fournir une sécurité et une gestion de bout en bout grâce à la mise en œuvre de la gestion des appareils mobiles, de la messagerie sécurisée, du navigateur sécurisé et de la gestion des ordinateurs portables. Elle permet d'accélérer le... En savoir plus sur IBM Security MaaS360 with Watson
OpenShift vous permet de créer et d'héberger des applications sur le serveur OpenShift avec la possibilité de les modifier et de les déployer. OpenShift est une plateforme cloud de RedHat qui a été conçue pour simplifier le développement et l'hébergement d'applications. OpenShift vous donne un contrôle total sur vos applications et sur le codage... En savoir plus sur OpenShift
McAfee Mobile Security est un logiciel VPN (Virtual Private Network) qui aide les particuliers et les entreprises à détecter les virus, à sauvegarder les contacts, à bloquer les publicités, etc., à partir d'une plateforme unifiée. La fonctionnalité antivol permet au personnel de verrouiller automatiquement l'appareil et de prendre un instantané de... En savoir plus sur McAfee Mobile Security
Awingu est un espace de travail unifié qui offre un accès hautement sécurisé et audité aux fichiers et aux applications existantes, web et SaaS de votre entreprise dans un espace de travail basé sur navigateur accessible à l'aide de n'importe quel navigateur, depuis n'importe quel appareil. En savoir plus sur Awingu
SureMDM est une solution de gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise (EMM) pour les systèmes d'exploitation Android, iOS et Windows. Elle permet aux PME et aux start-up de gérer et de surveiller les appareils mobiles. En savoir plus sur SureMDM
Solution complète de gestion mobile de l'entreprise (EMM), y compris la gestion des appareils mobiles, la gestion des applications mobiles et des applications de productivité de niveau entreprise. XenMobile améliore l'expérience utilisateur sur les appareils BYO ou ceux qui appartiennent à l'entreprise sans compromettre la sécurité. Contrairement... En savoir plus sur Citrix Endpoint Management
DriveStrike est une solution cloud de protection des données et des appareils qui aide les entreprises de toutes tailles à garantir la sécurité et la conformité de leurs données. Ses principales fonctionnalités incluent la gestion des incidents, la gestion des politiques, la reconnaissance automatisée des appareils, le suivi en temps réel et le... En savoir plus sur DriveStrike
LifeSaver est une solution de lutte contre la distraction au volant qui aide les entreprises et les sociétés de flottes à gérer la sécurité de leurs employés mobiles grâce à des applications mobiles natives. En savoir plus sur LifeSaver
Addigy est une plateforme cloud conçue pour aider les équipes informatiques d'organisations de toutes tailles à gérer et entretenir les appareils Mac et iOS. Ses fonctionnalités clés incluent la gestion de groupes d'utilisateurs, l'inscription automatisée des appareils, la surveillance des actifs, le suivi de l'utilisation et le reporting. En savoir plus sur Addigy
Unduit Wireless est une solution de gestion des appareils mobiles d'entreprise qui aide les moyennes et grandes entreprises à gérer le processus de réparation des appareils destinés aux employés. Unduit fournit des services de réparation, de recyclage et de rachat qui étendent la durée de vie des actifs, améliorent la productivité et réduisent les... En savoir plus sur Unduit
Applivery est une puissante plateforme de Enterprise Mobility Management qui offre un contrôle complet sur les applications mobiles et les appareils pour les entreprises qui gèrent des terminaux et des applications mobiles sur des appareils Apple et Android. En savoir plus sur Applivery
VISO est une solution MDM (Mobile Device Management) qui regroupe tous les appareils, processus et parties prenantes sur une plateforme facile à utiliser. En permettant aux utilisateurs d'accroître l'efficacité administrative et pédagogique, de réduire la complexité opérationnelle et d'économiser du temps et de l'argent, la gestion des appareils... En savoir plus sur VISO MDM
TinyMDM est une solution de MDM (gestion des appareils mobiles) basée sur le cloud qui aide les entreprises à gérer les appareils mobiles Android. Les principales fonctionnalités incluent la personnalisation en fonction de la marque, le stockage sécurisé des données, la gestion des catalogues, le filtrage des données, la gestion de la conformité,... En savoir plus sur TinyMDM
Anti-Theft est une application gratuite pour votre appareil mobile qui fournit un excellent moyen de protéger votre téléphone en cas de perte ou de vol. Si vous ne trouvez plus votre téléphone, vous pouvez le verrouiller à distance ou effacer les données sur celui-ci afin que vos images et messages texte privés ne se retrouvent pas entre de... En savoir plus sur F-Secure
Chimpa permet de gérer, surveiller et sécuriser divers appareils basés sur Android et iOS, tels que l'affichage dynamique, les affichages interactifs, les bornes de service, les appareils à usage unique, etc. Les utilisateurs peuvent protéger les appareils contre l'accès non autorisé, le vol de données et l'intrusion à l'aide d'autorisations... En savoir plus sur Chimpa
Absolute Manage est un logiciel de gestion des appareils mobiles permettant de déployer des applications sur des mobiles, de suivre des appareils, de partager des fichiers et du contenu, de gérer des politiques BYOD, etc. En savoir plus sur Absolute
Microsoft Intune est une solution cloud EMM conçue pour aider les organisations à définir des stratégies de gestion mobile adaptées à leurs besoins, avec des contrôles flexibles des applications et des appareils, des stratégies granulaires et une prise en charge de la gestion des appareils iOS, Android, Windows et macOS. En savoir plus sur Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EMS)
WompMobile est une suite d'outils basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises à créer des pages mobiles accélérées et des applications web progressives. Spécialement conçue pour les entreprises d'e-commerce, la suite WompMobile aide les utilisateurs à améliorer l'expérience web des clients, à augmenter les conversions et à engager les... En savoir plus sur WompMobile
WipeDrive Mobile est conçu pour aider les organisations gouvernementales et les entreprises à effacer de manière sécurisée et permanente les données des appareils mobiles iOS. Elle permet aux employés d'organiser les données, de suivre les informations telles que les noms des techniciens affectés et les ID d'entreprise, puis de générer des... En savoir plus sur WipeDrive Mobile
Solution MDM moderne basée sur SaaS conçue pour les secteurs verticaux de l'hôtellerie, du commerce de détail, des services sur le terrain, des restaurants et de l'éducation. Solution bas prix pour les entreprises à la recherche d'un MDM fiable et sécurisé. StixMDM est très facile à utiliser et peut être déployé en quelques clics. Le modèle Quick... En savoir plus sur StixMDM

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Mobile Device Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

52 apps
Sort by
Apple device management (MDM) for macOS, iOS, iPadOS, tvOS
Kandji is the modern Apple MDM solution for IT teams that manage macOS, iOS, iPadOS, and tvOS devices. Features include zero-touch deployment, app management, automated patching, one-click security and compliance templates, and 150+ pre-built device controls. Read more about Kandji
Apple device management & security for IT professionals
Jamf Pro is a comprehensive mobile device management tool for IT pros to manage, deploy and secure their Macs, iPads, iPhones and Apple TVs. Read more about Jamf Pro
Mobile device management tool for increased data security
Codeproof is an enterprise mobile management solution designed to help businesses across various industry verticals such as aerospace, defense, construction, education, government, healthcare, IT, nonprofit, retail, and other industries manage corporate data across mobile devices. Read more about Codeproof
Mobile device management system for Android and iOS devices
Moki Total Control is a cloud-based mobile device management system designed to help businesses in education, automotive, retail, hospitality, and other sectors remotely handle, secure, and monitor Android and iOS devices. Supervisors can create and configure role-based access permissions for end-users and whitelist or blacklist specific... Read more about Moki Total Control
The Smarter MDM Platform to Securely Manage All Devices​
Miradore is a cloud-based Mobile Device Management platform that provides a smarter way to securely manage both company-owned and personal Android, iOS, macOS, and Windows devices. Read more about Miradore
IT Automation for Today’s IT World
Boost the effectiveness of your IT teams and simplify every aspect of your business with flexible remote monitoring and management from ConnectWise Automate. Read more about ConnectWise Automate
Mobile Device Management Solution for Apple Devices - SMB
Jamf Now is a simple-to-use, cloud-based MDM solution to manage Apple devices at work. Jamf Now makes complex tasks simple so you can focus on business. Read more about Jamf Now
Android app & device management solution for businesses
Esper is an Android app and device management solution which helps business streamline entire application development lifecycle. The centralized platform allows users to develop, test, deploy, manage, monitor, debug, and update applications and devices using predefined policies and automated rules. Read more about Esper
Apple device management solution for Apple IT teams
Addigy is a cloud-based platform designed to help IT teams for organizations of all sizes manage and maintain Mac and iOS devices. Key features include user group management, automated device enrollment, asset monitoring, usage tracking, and reporting. Read more about Addigy
Mobile device management tool to erase data from iOS devices
WipeDrive Mobile is designed to help government organizations and businesses securely and permanently erase data from iOS mobile devices. It enables employees to organize data, track information like assigned technicians' names and company IDs, and generate custom reports. Read more about WipeDrive Mobile

StixMDM

(0)
Revolutionize the way you manage your devices.
SaaS-based modern MDM solution that helps verticals in hospitality, retail, field services, restaurants and education sectors. A low-cost solution for businesses looking for a secure and reliable MDM. StixMDM is very easy to use and can be deployed within clicks. Our Quick Path to Production model makes it super easy and convenient for small... Read more about StixMDM
The #1 Rated Platform for Payroll, Benefits, HR & IT
Rippling makes it easy to buy, set up, secure, and manage all of your employee's devices—from laptops to monitors— in one, online place. Experience Mobile Device Management, simplified. Read more about Rippling
Desktop, mobile device & patch management software
Desktop Central is integrated desktop & mobile device management software helps in managing servers, laptops, desktop, mobiles & tablets from a central location Read more about ManageEngine Desktop Central
Mobile Device Management Reimagined for a Modern Workforce
Scalefusion Mobile Device Management (MDM) is a powerful, intuitive and scalable platform that allows organizations to manage Android & iOS devices from the cloud. Read more about Scalefusion
Contextual MDM Technology to Enforce Device Polices at Work
TRUCE delivers CMDM solutions to eliminate device distraction in the workplace, temporarily suspend/allow access to apps & features based on the work being performed, work location or the workgroup. Enable companies to minimize liability/expense and legal/reputational exposure Read more about TRUCE
Simply Powerful
N-able RMM is a remote monitoring and management platform designed to make managing, maintaining, and protecting IT easy. Read more about RMM
Mobile Device Management
Cisco Meraki offers the only solution that provides unified management of mobile devices, Macs, PCs, and the entire network from a centralized dashboard. Enforce device security policies, deploy software and apps, and perform remote, live troubleshooting on thousands of managed devices. Read more about Cisco Meraki
Enterprise Mobility Management
AirWatch is the world's largest mobile security and enterprise mobility management provider with more than 1,500 employees across nine global offices. It includes industry-leading mobile device, email, application, content, laptop and browser management solutions. Read more about VMware AirWatch
Multi-platform endpoint management
FileWave is a multi-platform MDM (mobile device management) software that caters to businesses in government, education industry, healthcare and medical, and other enterprises. FileWave helps maintain different devices to simplify multi-platform endpoint management. Read more about FileWave
Cloud-based mobile device management solution for SMEs
Fleetsmith is a cloud-based mobile device management solution designed to help small to midsize enterprises automate deployment, as well as security and compliance for iOS-based devices. The platform enables users to manage tasks, processes, device configuration, security, and patch application. Read more about Fleetsmith
Unified endpoint management (UEM)
MaaS360 is an enterprise mobility management platform that enables IT to deliver end-to-end security and management through the implementation of Mobile Device Management, Secure Mail, Secure Browser and Laptop Management. It accelerates deployment, reduce risk and increase employee productivity. Read more about MaaS360
The Platform for Mobile IT
Mobile First organizations focus on building mobile user experiences. Companies around the world rely on MobileIron’s scalable architecture, rapid innovation, and best practices as the foundation for their transformation into Mobile First organizations. Read more about MobileIron Mobile Management
Cloud-based solution for application and file management
Awingu is a unified workspace that offers a highly secure and audited access to your company files and legacy, web and SaaS applications in a browser-based workspace, accessible via any browser, on any device. Read more about Awingu
Mobile device management for enterprise mobility
Complete enterprise mobility management (EMM) including mobile device management, mobile application management and enterprise-grade productivity apps. XenMobile enhances the user experience on BYO or corporate devices without compromising security. Unlike other mobile device management (MDM) and mobile application management (MAM) products,... Read more about Citrix Endpoint Management
Enterprise mobility management (EMM) for startups & SMBs
SureMDM is an enterprise mobility management (EMM) solution for Android, iOS & Windows platforms, for SMBs & Startups to manage & monitor mobile devices. Read more about SureMDM
Private, public, and hybrid cloud infrastructure software
VMware is a cloud infrastructure software that helps businesses integrate private, public, or hybrid cloud environments to deliver and handle applications. The vRealize operations module uses machine learning technology to automatically optimize, plan, and scale multi-cloud and HCI deployments. Read more about Workspace ONE
Apple device deployment & enterprise app manager
SimpleMDM is an Apple device manager that enables users to automatically install App Store, enterprise, and custom B2B apps to iOS & macOS devices Read more about SimpleMDM
Secure & protect privileged account credentials
CyberArk Privileged Account Security helps control access to administrative & privileged accounts to reduce information leaks & risk by automating policies Read more about Privileged Access Security Solution
Data and device protection for businesses of all sizes
DriveStrike is a cloud-based data and device protection solution which helps businesses of all sizes with data security and compliance. Key features include incident management, policy management, automated device recognition, real time monitoring, and remote locking. Read more about DriveStrike
Application creation and hosting
OpenShift helps build applications and host apps on the OpenShift server with the ability to modify and deploy. It is a cloud-based platform designed to simplify application development and hosting by providing complete control over your applications and coding in the language of your choice. Read more about OpenShift
Distracted driving solution for fleet management
LifeSaver is a distracted driving solution which helps fleets & corporate businesses manage the safety of their mobile workforce with native mobile apps Read more about LifeSaver
Corporate mobile device management solution
Unduit Wireless is a corporate mobile device management solution that helps mid-sized to large enterprises manage the repair process for employee devices. Unduit provides repair, recycle, and buyback services, which extends the life of assets, improves productivity and reduces downtime. Read more about Unduit Wireless
Mobile device management solution (MDM/EMM)
VISO is an MDM solution consolidating all devices, processes and stakeholders into one easy-to-use platform. Enabling users to increase administrative and instructional effectiveness, reduce operational complexity, and save time and money, making device management smarter and more focused. Read more about VISO MDM
IT management software for managed software providers (MSP)
Electric is an IT management software designed to help businesses monitor network security and manage applications, operating systems, databases, and more. It allows IT teams to automate provisioning and de-provisioning of devices, monitor network inventories, launch upgrades, and review policies. Read more about Electric AI
Free anti-theft for mobile
Anti-Theft is a free application for your mobile device that provides a great way to protect your phone if it gets lost or stolen. If you suspect your phone is missing you can remotely lock it or wipe the data so that your private text messages or pictures don’t end up in the wrong hands. Read more about F-Secure
Unified Endpoint Manageme software for iOS & Android devices
Chimpa UEM helps manage, monitor, and secure various Android and iOS-based devices like digital signage, interactive displays, service kiosks, single-purpose devices, and more. Users can protect devices from unauthorized access, data theft, and intrusion using role-based permissions. Read more about Chimpa
Mobile device management for iOS and Android
Cortado MDM is a cloud-based mobile device management (MDM) solution designed to meet business' device management needs, including BYOD, CYOD, COBO, COPE and kiosk management for both Android and iOS devices. Read more about Cortado MDM
Android mobile device management solution for businesses
TinyMDM is a cloud-based mobile device management (MDM) solution, which assists businesses with managing Android mobile devices. Key features include custom branding, secure data storage, catalog management, data filtering, compliance management, employee self-service, and device configuration. Read more about TinyMDM
Enterprise mobility management software
MobileWare offers enterprise mobility management solutions which provide a cloud-based interface for organizations to manage mobile devices, with mobile lifecycle management, real-time utilization and charge data, wireless plan optimization, telecom expense management, device reporting, and more Read more about MobileWare Suite
Enterprise mobility management (EMM) for Microsoft Azure
Microsoft Intune is a cloud-based enterprise mobility management (EMM) solution designed to help organizations define mobile management strategies which suit their needs, with flexible app and device controls, granular policies, and support for managing iOS, Android, Windows, and macOS devices Read more about Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security (EMS)
Accelerated mobile pages and progressive web apps
WompMobile is a cloud-based suite of tools designed to help businesses create accelerated mobile pages and progressive web apps. Specifically designed for eCommerce enterprises, WompMobile helps users enhance the customer web experience, increase conversions, and engage customers. Read more about WompMobile
Empower business continuity in the mobile age
Get everything you need for managing Android devices in one package, MDM, remote access and control, Kiosk, and geo-tracking. Read more about AirDroid Business

Amtel MDM

(0)
Mobile Device Management | Mobile Security | BYOD Management
Amtel simplifies mobile lifecycle management for enterprises by securing mobile devices, protecting corporate data and apps, and controlling mobile expenses. Get a complete suite of integrated cloud based solutions for mobile device management (MDM), mobile apps management (MAM) and telecom expense management (TEM). Amtel’s award-winning... Read more about Amtel MDM

Absolute

(0)
Mobile device management & asset management app
Absolute Manage is a mobile device management software to deploy apps to mobiles, track devices, share files & content, manage BYOD policies, & more. Read more about Absolute
Mobile device management (MDM) for iOS & Android
JimmyControl is a mobile device management (MDM) software for educational organizations, which offers solutions for Android and iOS, plus school & teacher apps Read more about JimmyControl
emteriaOS is an Android system for industrial applications
emteria.OS is a variant of the Android mobile operating system that allows developers to tailor the system to suit industrial user requirements. Users can access their boards via a web browser to configure, control, and monitor the program. It is also possible to perform updates remotely. Read more about emteria.OS
Mobile remote control tool for the hospitality industry
Mobile Remote Control allows businesses to provide an improved in-room guest experience by allowing them to utilize their mobile devices as TV remote controls. The Mobile Remote Control software also offers contactless operations and promotes improved hygiene in accordance with the guest requirements in post COVID world. Read more about Hoist Mobile Remote Control
Integrated end-to-end mobile security solution
Secure.Systems is a mobile endpoint security solution designed to help businesses with device tracking, inventory, application distribution, password verification, and enforcement. Key features of the platform include mobile device management (MDM), containerization, secure messaging, and mobile threat defense (MTD) capability. It can also protect... Read more about Secure.Systems
VPN and mobile device management software
McAfee Mobile Security is a VPN software that helps individuals and businesses detect viruses, backup contacts, block advertisements, and more from within a unified platform. The anti-theft functionality allows personnel to automatically lock the device and take a snapshot of the person trying to unlock the device after multiple failed attempts. Read more about McAfee Mobile Security