Voici notre liste d'applications pour Outils de big data. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

181 options de logiciels disponibles

Consultez vos données, profilez-les, nettoyez-les et transformez-les dans SAS Visual Analytics grâce à des fonctionnalités de préparation de données en libre-service avec IA intégrée. SAS Visual Analytics propose divers outils, notamment la préparation de données en libre-service, la découverte visuelle, le reporting interactif, les tableaux de... En savoir plus sur SAS Visual Analytics
Google Cloud Platform est une plateforme modulaire qui offre plusieurs services de création et de mise à niveau aux entreprises de toutes envergures et de tous secteurs. La solution propose des outils de stockage de documents, de stockage des données, de mise en œuvre des clés de sécurité, de création d'application, de gestion d'API, de machine... En savoir plus sur Google Cloud
BigQuery est un data warehouse sans serveur et multicloud conçu pour aider les utilisateurs à transformer le Big Data en renseignements commerciaux précieux. Les utilisateurs peuvent interroger les données structurées sans avoir à les stocker ou à les charger dans leurs propres systèmes. BigQuery propose des fonctionnalités avancées telles que le... En savoir plus sur Google Cloud BigQuery
Transport, entreposage, transformation, modélisation, reporting et surveillance. Mitto transfère des flux de données provenant de centaines de sources potentielles vers une seule destination à des fins analytiques. Contactez l'éditeur pour plus d'informations. En savoir plus sur Mitto
L'outil de choix pour des centaines de milliers de scientifiques, ingénieurs et autres explorateurs de données dans le monde entier. En savoir plus sur JMP
Talend Data Fabric propose une suite d'applications unique pour aider les entreprises à collecter, gouverner, transformer et partager des données, afin de permettre aux utilisateurs de raccourcir le délai de sécurisation des données. Plus de 4 250 organisations à travers le monde ont choisi Talend pour mieux transformer l'ensemble de leurs... En savoir plus sur Talend Data Fabric
Minitab est un logiciel d'analytique de données et statistique conçu pour aider les entreprises à prédire, visualiser et analyser les données commerciales pour prévoir et identifier les tendances, consulter les relations entre les variables, etc. L'assistant intégré permet aux utilisateurs de gérer l'analyse des données et les opérations d'interpré... En savoir plus sur Minitab
Splunk Enterprise est une plateforme basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer et à analyser les big data et les données machine. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la visualisation des données, les métriques de performance, la collecte de données, la recherche en temps réel, l'indexation, le suivi des KPI, le reporting et la... En savoir plus sur Splunk Enterprise
Phocas fournit des analyses de big data pour découvrir des tendances, des modèles, des corrélations ou d'autres informations utiles qui mènent à des résultats tangibles. En savoir plus sur Phocas Software
Sigma est un logiciel de business intelligence et d'analytique qui aide les entreprises à se connecter en toute sécurité aux data warehouses et à visualiser les données via des graphiques et des tableaux de bord. La plateforme offre une interface de type tableur et prend en charge les formules, les fonctions et la représentation de données à... En savoir plus sur Sigma Computing
Cluvio est une plate-forme moderne d'analyse en cloud basée sur les langages SQL et R qui vous permet de créer et de partager de superbes tableaux de bord interactifs. En savoir plus sur Cluvio
Xplenty est une plateforme cloud de livraison de données qui permet l'intégration et le traitement de celles-ci en provenance de divers magasins de données et applications SaaS. En savoir plus sur Integrate.io
Power BI Connector for Jira est un logiciel de BI (Business Intelligence) et d'analyse de données destiné aux analystes de données et aux professionnels de la BI. Ses principales fonctionnalités comprennent l'extraction de données, les outils de correspondance et de fusion, la sécurité des données, la personnalisation des exportations et le... En savoir plus sur Power BI Connector for Jira
Le logiciel Open Automation est une solution IdO (Internet des objets) industrielle à architecture ouverte qui aide les entreprises à connecter n'importe quelle source de données au web, au NET, aux bases de données et à d'autres destinations ou applications au format de données ouvert. Il fournit plusieurs outils de développement, API (Application... En savoir plus sur Open Automation Software
Tableau Connector for Jira est une application qui aide les entreprises à extraire et migrer des données de JIRA vers Tableau pour une analyse plus approfondie. Les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel comprennent des intégrations tierces, le contrôle qualité des données, le transfert de données, la gestion du contrôle d'accès, l'extraction de... En savoir plus sur Tableau Connector for Jira
Une application d'intégration à ServiceNow Power BI pour une exportation facile des données ServiceNow et des données analytiques professionnelles. En savoir plus sur Power BI Connector for ServiceNow
Qrvey est une plateforme cloud d'analyse commerciale qui offre aux entreprises des outils de collecte, d'analyse, de visualisation et d'automatisation des données. Elle permet aux analystes de collecter et de compléter des données commerciales non structurées provenant de plusieurs sources, y compris des applications tierces et des formulaires web. En savoir plus sur Qrvey
CHAOSSEARCH est une plateforme d'analytique de big data entièrement gérée qui exploite votre AWS S3 en tant que magasin de données. Cette technologie révolutionnaire réduit radicalement les coûts d'analyse des données de journal à grande échelle (Big Data) et vous permet de réaliser des économies. Essayez CHAOSSEARCH pour relever vos défis en... En savoir plus sur Chaossearch
Scale Rapid is a robotic process automation software designed to help businesses generate production-quality labeled data. Administrators can receive labeled calibration data and feedback to scale production volume on a unified interface. En savoir plus sur Scale Rapid
Scribble Data Enrich est un répertoire de fonctionnalités modulaire pour les grandes entreprises, qui permet de réduire considérablement le délai de rentabilité pour les cas d'utilisation de science des données et d'apporter plus de contexte aux données des entreprises. En savoir plus sur Scribble Data Enrich
Tableau Software est une solution de business intelligence et d'analytique proposant une gamme de produits intégrés conçus pour aider les utilisateurs à visualiser et à comprendre leurs données. En savoir plus sur Tableau
Microsoft Power BI convertit les données en visualisations interactives enrichies à l'aide d'outils d'analyse commerciale pour partager des informations basées sur des tableaux de bord sur tous les appareils. En savoir plus sur Microsoft Power BI
SPSS est un logiciel de business intelligence qui permet aux entreprises de toutes tailles d'effectuer des analyses statistiques à l'aide de Big Data, d'algorithmes de machine learning, d'extensibilité open source et d'autres méthodologies à partir d'une plateforme unifiée. En savoir plus sur IBM SPSS Statistics
MongoDB est un logiciel de gestion de base de données conçu pour les entreprises de divers secteurs, notamment les médias, la santé, le commerce de détail, l'hôtellerie, l'énergie et les services publics. Il aide les développeurs à créer des applications et à utiliser les outils intégrés pour visualiser, manipuler et analyser les données. En savoir plus sur MongoDB
Oracle Database is a data warehouse software designed to help businesses of all sizes manage data and automate recurring tasks using machine learning-enabled tools. The platform enables managers to generate business models, transform data, and detect hidden anomalies across datasets. En savoir plus sur Oracle Database
vSphere is a server virtualization software designed to help businesses manage applications and modernize workflows using virtual machines, Kubernetes, and containers. Enterprises can protect their hybrid cloud infrastructure against malware, ransomware, and other threats using built-in security capabilities. En savoir plus sur vSphere
La plateforme de données et d'analytique Sisense facilite la mise en commun des données de l'ensemble de votre paysage de données et les transforme en applications analytiques puissantes et exploitables qui peuvent être intégrées n'importe où. Des start-up aux marques comme GE, Nasdaq et Philips, des milliers d'organisations utilisent Sisense. En savoir plus sur Sisense
Zoho Analytics est une plateforme de BI et d'analytique en libre service qui aide les utilisateurs à obtenir de nouvelles informations à partir de leurs données commerciales. En savoir plus sur Zoho Analytics
Qlik Sense est une application de gestion des ventes et d'analyse de données qui fournit des rapports sur les ventes, les pertes et les profits présentés sous forme de tableaux et de feuilles colorés et personnalisables. Elle vous permet de créer des tableaux de bord dynamiques et des rapports sur mesure pour les membres de votre entreprise, qui... En savoir plus sur Qlik Sense
Looker est une plateforme d'analytique données qui permet à chacun de facilement identifier, parcourir et comprendre les données de l'entreprise. En savoir plus sur Looker
IBM Cognos est une suite de logiciels de business intelligence et de gestion des performances comprenant des tableaux de bord, des rapports, des prévisions, des visualisations et des fonctions d'automatisation. En savoir plus sur IBM Cognos Analytics
Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) est un service web qui fournit une fonctionnalité de calcul redimensionnable dans le cloud. Il est conçu pour faciliter les calculs sur le web pour les développeurs. En savoir plus sur Amazon EC2
Datadog est un service complet de surveillance de pile adressé aux équipes informatiques, opérationnelles, de sécurité et de développement qui développent et exécutent des applications cloud et traitent de grandes quantités de données. En savoir plus sur Datadog
Journaux historiques sur les performances de tarification passées En savoir plus sur Prisync
Dundas BI est une plateforme de business intelligence, d'analyse et de tableau de bord qui aide les entreprises à transformer leurs données en visualisations interactives pour une analyse plus rapide. En savoir plus sur Dundas BI
SyncSpider is an integration tool designed to help eCommerce businesses automate multi-channel sales processes, connect apps together, sync inventory data, and more. An automation tool built for eCommerce, it helps grow revenue, centralize stocks, improve the buying experience for customers. sync data across apps and marketplaces. En savoir plus sur SyncSpider
Matillion est une solution ETL (Extract Transform Load) pour les data warehouse sur le cloud, notamment Amazon Redshift, Snowflake et Google BigQuery. Elle permet aux utilisateurs de recueillir des données provenant de diverses sources et de les livrer dans des cadres structurés et semi-structurés à l'aide des capacités de transformation des... En savoir plus sur Matillion
Cleo Integration Cloud (CIC) est une plateforme cloud d'intégration, spécialement conçue pour concevoir, construire, exploiter et optimiser les processus d'intégration d'écosystèmes critiques. En savoir plus sur Cleo Integration Cloud
Alteryx contribue à préparer, fusionner et analyser des données à l'aide de flux de travail reproductibles, ce qui permet de générer plus rapidement des rapports d'analyse et obtenir des informations de business intelligence plus approfondies. En savoir plus sur Alteryx Designer
Surveillez et visualisez votre entreprise sur un tableau de bord en temps réel facile à utiliser. Réseaux sociaux, analytique, marketing, ventes, assistance : toutes vos données sont réunies. En savoir plus sur Cyfe
ContentKing fournit aux agences de marketing numérique, aux entreprises d'e-commerce et à d'autres organisations en ligne un audit et un suivi des modifications de contenu SEO en temps réel afin d'améliorer et de maintenir la visibilité des moteurs de recherche. Cette solution aide les utilisateurs à détecter les modifications et les problèmes... En savoir plus sur ContentKing
Einstein Analytics est une plateforme d'analytique sur le cloud fournie par Salesforce. Conçue pour les entreprises de toutes tailles, cette application rend toutes les données de l'entreprise accessibles à tous les utilisateurs et sur tout type d'appareil. Avec Einstein, vous pouvez accéder rapidement aux réponses avec une interface en libre-servi... En savoir plus sur CRM Analytics
Elasticsearch est une solution d'analytique et de recherche RESTful conçue pour aider les utilisateurs à chercher et analyser les tendances dans des données structurées et non structurées. Parmi les fonctionnalités clés figurent : indexation des données, restauration des nœuds automatique, gestion du cycle de vie des index, journalisation d'audits... En savoir plus sur Elastic Stack
Snowflake is a cloud data platform that can enable critical data workloads and secure collaboration. This solution can be used to run data across multiple regions for a single, unified experience across a business ecosystem. Using a multi-cluster shared data architecture, Snowflake provides access to the same data without affecting business... En savoir plus sur Snowflake
sales-i est une solution de CRM qui aide à comprendre les données de vente et à mesurer les performances via des rapports, des analyses et des tableaux de bord. En savoir plus sur sales-i
TIBCO Spotfire est une solution logicielle de bureau, cloud ou de plateforme offrant des fonctionnalités d'exploration, de visualisation, d'analyse, de prévision et de partage rapides de données. En savoir plus sur TIBCO Spotfire
MicroStrategy aide les professionnels à prendre de meilleures décisions plus rapidement en leur fournissant des outils en libre-service pour explorer des données et partager des informations en quelques minutes. Les outils de glisser-déposer faciles à utiliser sont associés à des visualisations intuitives. Les connexions rapides à n'importe quelle... En savoir plus sur MicroStrategy Analytics
Pentaho allie l'intégration de données à l'analyse commerciale dans une plateforme moderne associant informatique et utilisateurs professionnels pour accéder à leurs données, les visualiser et les explorer. En savoir plus sur Pentaho
Accédez au volume croissant de big data et comprenez-le. Bien que les big data puissent être incroyablement précieuses, le défi pour les entreprises est de savoir comment les gérer. En savoir plus sur Logi Analytics

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Big Data Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

179 Software options

The tool of choice for hundreds of thousands of scientists, engineers, and other data explorers worldwide. Read more about JMP
Minitab is a statistical and data analytics software, which helps organizations predict, visualize, and analyze business data to forecast patterns, discover trends, view relationships between variables, and more. The built-in assistant lets users manage data analysis and interpretation operations. Read more about Minitab
Cluvio is a modern SQL and R-based cloud analytics platform that allows you to create and share beautiful, interactive dashboards. Read more about Cluvio
KNOWAGE is the open source analytics and business intelligence suite that allows businesses to combine data coming from different sources such as traditional RDBMS, big data, NoSQL, open data, SolR indexes, cloud data, private files, or external data services in a single interactive view. Read more about Knowage
Open Automation Software is an open-architecture industrial Internet of Things (IoT) solution that helps businesses connect any data source to Web, NET, databases, and other open data format destinations or applications. It provides several developer tools, APIs and SDKs, allowing administrators to build and customize integrations, tag configuratio... Read more about Open Automation Software
Qrvey is a cloud-based business analytics platform that offers enterprises with tools for data collection, analysis, visualization, and automation. It enables analysts to collect and augment unstructured business data from multiple sources including third-party applications and web forms. Read more about Qrvey
CHAOSSEARCH is a fully managed log analytics platform for big data that leverages your AWS S3 as a data store. Our revolutionary technology radically lowers costs for analyzing log data at scale (i.e. Big Data!), passing those savings on to you! Try CHAOSSEARCH for your big data analysis challenges! Read more about Chaossearch
Scribble Data Enrich is a modular feature store for enterprise, significantly reducing time to value for data science use cases, and bringing more context to organizations' data. Read more about Scribble Data Enrich
Tableau helps people and organizations become more data-driven as the trusted leader in analytics. Read more about Tableau
Google Cloud Platform is a modular-based platform providing multiple build and scale services to businesses of any size within any industry. It offers tools for document storage, data warehousing, security key enforcement, app creation, API management, AI and machine learning, live chat, and more. Read more about Google Cloud
Microsoft Power BI converts data into rich interactive visualizations, utilizing business analytics tools to share dashboard-based insights across all devices Read more about Microsoft Power BI
IBM SPSS Statistics is a business intelligence software that helps businesses of all sizes conduct statistical analysis utilizing big data, machine learning algorithms, open-source extensibility, and other methodologies from within a unified platform. Read more about IBM SPSS Statistics
MongoDB is a database management software that is designed for organizations in several industry segments, including media, healthcare, retail, hospitality, energy, and public services. It helps developers build applications and utilize the built-in tools to visualize, manipulate, and analyze data. Read more about MongoDB
Oracle Database is a data warehouse software designed to help businesses of all sizes manage data and automate recurring tasks using machine learning-enabled tools. The platform enables managers to generate business models, transform data, and detect hidden anomalies across datasets. Read more about Oracle Database
vSphere is a server virtualization software designed to help businesses manage applications and modernize workflows using virtual machines, Kubernetes, and containers. Enterprises can protect their hybrid cloud infrastructure against malware, ransomware, and other threats using built-in security capabilities. Read more about vSphere
Sisense data & analytics platform makes it incredibly easy to mashup data from across your entire data landscape and transform it into powerful, actionable analytics applications that can be embedded anywhere. From startups to brands like GE, Nasdaq, & Philips, thousands of organizations use Sisense Read more about Sisense
Zoho Analytics is a self-service BI and analytics platform that helps users get new insights from their business data. Read more about Zoho Analytics
Qlik Sense is a business intelligence (BI) and visual analytics platform that supports a range of analytic use cases. It supports a full range of users and use-cases across the life-cycle from data to insight. Read more about Qlik Sense
Splunk Enterprise is a cloud-based platform designed to assist businesses with big data management and analysis of machine data. Key features include data visualization, performance metrics, data collection, real-time search, indexing, KPI tracking, reporting, and monitoring. Read more about Splunk Enterprise
Looker is data analytics platform that makes it easy for everyone to find, explore and understand your business data. Read more about Looker
IBM Cognos is a suite of business intelligence and performance management software, that includes dashboards, reports, forecasting, visualization & automation. Read more about IBM Cognos Analytics
Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) is a web service that provides resizable compute capacity in the cloud. It is designed to facilitate web-scale computing for developers. Read more about Amazon EC2
Datadog is a full stack monitoring service for IT, Operations, Security, and Development teams who develop and run cloud applications and deal with large amounts of data. Read more about Datadog
Dundas BI is an extremely flexible dashboard, reporting and data analytics platform for enterprise organizations and software vendors. Loaded with massive out-of-the-box functionality, Dundas BI is an open, fully programmable analytics platform that was designed to be seamlessly embedded. Read more about Dundas BI
SyncSpider is an integration tool designed to help eCommerce businesses automate multi-channel sales processes, connect apps together, sync inventory data, and more. An automation tool built for eCommerce, it helps grow revenue, centralize stocks, improve the buying experience for customers. sync data across apps and marketplaces. Read more about SyncSpider
Matillion is an extract, transform, load (ETL) solution for cloud data warehouses including Amazon Redshift, Snowflake and Google BigQuery. It enables users to gather data from various sources & deliver them in structured and semi-structured frameworks using data transformation capabilities. Read more about Matillion
Phocas provides big data analytics to uncover trends, patterns, correlations or other useful insights that lead to tangible results. Read more about Phocas Software
Cleo Integration Cloud (CIC) is a cloud-based integration platform, purpose-built to design, build, operate and optimize critical ecosystem integration processes. Read more about Cleo Integration Cloud
Alteryx enables the preparation, blending and analysis of data using repeatable workflows, facilitating a faster reporting of analytics for deeper BI insights Read more about Alteryx Designer
Sigma is an award-winning modern business intelligence (BI) and analytics platform purpose-built for the cloud. It features a familiar spreadsheet-like interface which delivers the full power of SQL into the hands of any user while keeping data fresh and secure within cloud data warehouses. Read more about Sigma Computing
Monitor and visualize your business on one easy to use, real-time dashboard. Social media, analytics, marketing, sales, support – all of your data together. Read more about Cyfe
ContentKing is a real-time SEO auditing and monitoring platform that provides you with full-situational awareness so you can improve and maintain visibility. With 24/7 Monitoring and Alerting, you’ll have the most up-to-date insights on your SEO performance without needing to waiting for a crawl. Read more about ContentKing
CRM Analytics is a cloud-based and on-premise data analysis platform, which helps small to large businesses in finance, healthcare, life sciences, communications, manufacturing, consumer goods, and other sectors extract, visualize, connect, share, and clean data. Features include machine learning (ML), natural language processing (NLP), artificial... Read more about CRM Analytics
Reliably and securely take data from any source, in any format, then search, analyze, and visualize it in real time. Read more about Elastic Stack
Snowflake is a cloud data platform that can enable critical data workloads and secure collaboration. This solution can be used to run data across multiple regions for a single, unified experience across a business ecosystem. Using a multi-cluster shared data architecture, Snowflake provides access to the same data without affecting business... Read more about Snowflake
sales-i is a customer intelligence and CRM solution that helps to understand sales data and measure performance through reports, analytics and dashboards. Read more about sales-i
MicroStrategy helps business people make faster, better business decisions, empowering them with self-service tools to explore data and share insights in minutes. Simple drag-and-drop tools are paired with intuitive visualizations. Read more about MicroStrategy Analytics
TIBCO Spotfire is a desktop, cloud or platform software solution providing rapid data exploration, visualization, analytics, forecasting and sharing features Read more about TIBCO Spotfire
Pentaho couples data integration with business analytics in a modern platform that brings together IT & business users to access, visualize & explore their data Read more about Pentaho
Access and understand the growing volume of big data. While big data can be incredibly valuable, the challenge for organizations is knowing how to manage it. Read more about Logi Analytics
Access, profile, cleanse and transform data in SAS Visual Analytics using self-service data preparation capabilities with embedded AI. SAS Visual Analytics offers self-service data preparation, visual discovery, interactive reporting, and dashboards--as well as easy-to-use analytics with governance. Read more about SAS Visual Analytics
SingleStore is a database management solution that helps businesses ingest, analyze, store, deploy, manage, secure, and integrate data across systems. It allows administrators to manage data in various formats including relational SQL, geospatial, full-text search, and JSON. Read more about SingleStore
Zyte (formerly Scrapinghub) is a full stack web scraping platform for business startups and Enterprises, comprising a suite of developer tools alongside managed services for data on demand applications. We’re not just dedicated to data; we’re obsessed. Data’s powerful stuff. And we think every organization should be able to access it quickly and... Read more about Zyte
Statgraphics Centurion is a Windows-based software that helps businesses generate statistical reports, visualize data, and conduct predictive analysis. Data scientists can classify data, manage K-means clustering, create data associations, generate regression trees, and conduct text mining. Read more about Statgraphics Centurion
Logz.io was designed for big data, adding a sophisticated machine learning layer on top of a powerful ELK Stack. Read more about Logz.io
Capture web data, automate processes and scale. Trusted by thousands of businesses and over 30% of the global Fortune 500 companies. Free phone support. Read more about Mozenda
Teradata Database allows individuals to break down and distribute complex analytics workloads to improve performance. Key features include access control, data dictionary & workload management, programming languages support, data storage & analysis, reporting, fallback protection, and more. Read more about Vantage
Sumo Logic is a log management and data analytics software that creates information based on data feeds. It assesses server, application and website performances by creating graphs and charts. It creates alerts when data reaches certain levels which in turn notify of potential threats/downtime. Read more about Sumo Logic

Related categories