Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de courriel sécurisé. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

111 options de logiciels disponibles

ESET Cloud Office Security est une plateforme de gestion de la sécurité, conçue pour aider les entreprises à protéger les applications Microsoft 365 telles que OneDrive, Exchange Online, SharePoint et Teams à l'aide de filtres anti-spam, anti-hameçonnage et anti-malware. En savoir plus sur ESET Cloud Office Security
Perch Security est un logiciel de détection des menaces et de gestion des réponses conçu pour aider les entreprises à créer, lancer et gérer des programmes de cybersécurité. La plateforme permet aux organisations d'identifier les menaces potentielles et les activités malveillantes sur les réseaux et les appareils connectés via un portail unifié. En savoir plus sur ConnectWise SIEM
Heimdal Email Security est une solution de protection de messagerie qui associe un filtre antispam avancé et un système de prévention des logiciels malveillants qui utilisent une multitude de technologies modernes. En savoir plus sur Heimdal Email Security
ESET Endpoint Security est une solution de monitoring réseau qui aide les entreprises à gérer les processus de détection des menaces, de blocage des attaques ciblées et de prévention des violations de données, tout en offrant une protection contre les ransomwares. Elle permet aux utilisateurs de surveiller le comportement des processus malveillants... En savoir plus sur ESET Endpoint Security
Avec Agari Phishing Defense, les utilisateurs peuvent prévenir les activités de violation au niveau de la passerelle cloud et protéger de manière proactive les utilisateurs contre les attaques d'usurpation d'identité. En savoir plus sur Agari Phishing Defense
MxToolbox Delivery Center est une solution cloud de surveillance des e-mails qui aide les équipes marketing à suivre la capacité de livraison des e-mails et à surveiller la santé du domaine. Les fonctionnalités incluent l'analyse, les diagnostics SMTP, l'analyse des en-têtes, la gestion des réponses, l'examen des menaces, la surveillance des... En savoir plus sur MxToolbox Delivery Center
CipherBox est un logiciel de cybersécurité conçu pour aider les entreprises des secteurs des soins de santé, de la logistique, des finances et du jeu vidéo à gérer les vulnérabilités, à protéger les domaines, à traiter la réponse aux menaces, etc. et ce, grâce à une plateforme unifiée. Elle permet aux membres du personnel d'exploiter une technologi... En savoir plus sur CipherBox
Abnormal offre une protection totale contre un large éventail d'attaques, y compris le phishing, les logiciels malveillants, les ransomwares, l'ingénierie sociale, l'usurpation d'identité des cadres, la compromission de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, la compromission de comptes internes, le spam et graymail. En savoir plus sur Abnormal Security
Agari Brand Protection est une solution antihameçonnage simple qui aide les entreprises à prévenir les attaques d'usurpation d'adresse e-mail et à récupérer en cas de survenue. Les entreprises peuvent bloquer les attaques d'hameçonnage avec DMARC, SPF, DKIM et d'autres services d'authentification par e-mail. En savoir plus sur Agari Brand Protection
L'infrastructure de messagerie cloud de SendGrid soulage les entreprises du coût et de la complexité de maintenir des systèmes de messagerie personnalisés. SendGrid fournit une messagerie fiable, une évolutivité et des analytics en temps réel, ainsi que des API souples qui facilitent l'intégration personnalisée. SendGrid vous aide à vous... En savoir plus sur SendGrid
SpamTitan bloque les e-mails indésirables, les virus, les logiciels malveillants, les rançongiciels, les tentatives de hameçonnage et autres menaces. SpamTitan fournit une messagerie sécurisée avancée et facile à utiliser pour votre entreprise. Compatible avec Office 365 En savoir plus sur SpamTitan
AVG Internet Security Business Edition est une solution de protection complète qui aide les petites et moyennes entreprises à protéger leurs systèmes et appareils des menaces externes. En savoir plus sur AVG Internet Security Business Edition
Hoxhunt is a security awareness training software designed to help businesses educate and train employees to identify and report phishing attacks or malicious emails. Administrators can create relevant content to automatically send customizable malicious emails to alert learners. En savoir plus sur Hoxhunt
Microsoft Defender for Office 365 is a cloud-based email security software designed to help businesses automatically detect, investigate, and resolve potential email threats on a centralized platform. Supervisors can configure security policies, perform spoof checks, and maintain a record of reported incidents. En savoir plus sur Microsoft Defender for Office 365
Symantec Email Security.cloud is an anti-spam software designed to help businesses filter unwanted messages and protect the system from email-borne viruses. The platform offers data loss prevention functionality, which enables managers to encrypt and control sensitive data. En savoir plus sur Symantec Email Security.cloud
Barracuda Email Security Gateway est une plateforme de messagerie sécurisée conçue pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de la santé, du commerce de détail, des services financiers et d'autres secteurs à filtrer les conversations entrantes ou sortantes et à protéger les données critiques contre les logiciels malveillants, les attaques d'hameçonna... En savoir plus sur Barracuda Email Security Gateway
eM Client est un puissant client de messagerie doté d'une interface claire et facile à utiliser, qui prend en charge les cryptages PGP (Pretty Good Privacy) et S/MIME et les signatures électroniques. Téléchargez et recherchez des clés GPG (GNU Privacy Guard) sur eM Keybook, Proton et keys.openpgp.org. Démarrage protégé par mot de passe. eM Client... En savoir plus sur eM Client
ZEROSPAM est une solution complète de messagerie sécurisée anti-spam basée dans le cloud qui protège les domaines contre le spam, les ransomwares, le harponnage, les virus, l'hameçonnage et tous les e-mails nuisibles. Détecter des fichiers exécutables déguisés et des macros infectées envoyées sous forme de pièces jointes via des e-mails ou... En savoir plus sur Zerospam
NeoCertified assure le cryptage sécurisé des e-mails avec l'intégration d'Outlook et s'adresse aux entreprises de tous les secteurs d'activité, notamment la santé, la finance, le droit et l'éducation. En savoir plus sur NeoCertified
Cypherdog E-mail Encryption (CEE) provides the ability to encrypt and decrypt e-mails with attachments with confirmation of the identity of the parties to the communication. No "trusted" third party, zero-knowledge security model, asymmetric encryption. En savoir plus sur Cypherdog E-mail Encryption
DNSFilter est un logiciel de gestion de la cybersécurité qui permet aux entreprises, établissements de l'enseignement primaire et secondaire et universités de détecter les menaces de sécurité en ligne et logiciels malveillants grâce à une technologie d'IA, à des algorithmes de ML et des fonctionnalités de filtrage de contenus. En savoir plus sur DNSFilter
ProtonMail est une plateforme web de gestion de messagerie qui aide les entreprises à échanger en toute sécurité des e-mails cryptés entre des utilisateurs internes et externes. En savoir plus sur ProtonMail
MimeCast Email Security est une passerelle de messagerie sécurisée basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de la santé, de l'informatique, du droit, des services financiers, de la fabrication et d'autres secteurs à protéger leurs conversations contre les logiciels malveillants, les spams, les rançongiciels, hameçonnage... En savoir plus sur MimeCast Email Security
Delivery Trust is a user-friendly secure email solution to protect critical information. En savoir plus sur Delivery Trust
Topsec Email Security est une solution complète de filtrage des e-mails qui aide les organisations à vérifier tous leurs contenus d'e-mails entrants et sortants pour détecter les virus et les spams. En savoir plus sur Topsec Cloud Solutions
usecure is the automated Human Risk Management (HRM) platform that transforms employees into a cybersecurity asset through user-tailored training programs. En savoir plus sur usecure
Sécurité dans le cloud, messagerie sécurisée dans le cloud, sécurité sous Office 365, hameçonnage, BEC, anti-hameçonnage, logiciels malveillants, violation de compte de messagerie, intrusion dans la messagerie professionnelle En savoir plus sur Avanan
Guardio is a Google Chrome extension designed to help businesses provide protection against malware, phishing attacks, and identity theft and remove pop-up messages from the browser. It lets employees prevent unauthorized users from accessing web browsers and remove existing malware from devices via a unified platform. En savoir plus sur Guardio
RMail® is the e-security platform by RPost®. RMail specializes in elegantly easy to use email encryption for privacy and compliance, e-signatures, legal e-delivery proof, secure file sharing, email impostor protection, and AI-infused services to prevent data leaks and human e-security errors. En savoir plus sur RMail
McAfee Security for Email Servers is a cloud-based platform, which helps businesses block spam and filter messages to protect against malicious information from entering network. It provides security for incoming and outgoing emails and assists with content inspection, reputation analysis, and malware protection. En savoir plus sur McAfee Security for Email Servers
DeliverySlip est une solution de messagerie sécurisée, de partage de fichiers et de signature électronique basée sur le cloud qui offre un cryptage de courrier électronique industriel, un transfert de fichiers sécurisé, des approbations électroniques, des formulaires web, des envois groupés, etc. Le logiciel fonctionne dans Microsoft Outlook,... En savoir plus sur DeliverySlip
ALTOSPAM est une solution française de protection de la messagerie électronique à destination de PME, ETI, grandes entreprises, associations et collectivités locales. En savoir plus sur ALTOSPAM
NeverBounce est une solution de vérification des e-mails et de nettoyage de liste basée sur le cloud qui permet aux utilisateurs de tous les niveaux et de toutes les échelles de vérifier des adresses e-mail en masse dans le temps ou une par une instantanément. Elle fournit un tableau de bord central offrant un suivi des progrès en temps réel, une... En savoir plus sur NeverBounce
Cloud-based email signatures platform that helps businesses of all sizes and industries that use Google Workspace. It includes several functions such as creating email signatures, editing absence messages, creating custom groups, and more. Avoid labor lawsuits and data breaches. En savoir plus sur Conecta Suite
Envoyez des e-mails cryptés et des pièces jointes vers n'importe quelle adresse e-mail sans obliger les destinataires à s'inscrire. Les clients peuvent envoyer des messages et fichiers sécurisés d'un simple clic sur un lien. Demandez des signatures électroniques avec des options de conformité avancées et personnalisez la plateforme à l'image de... En savoir plus sur Encyro
Virtru propose des solutions de cryptage des e-mails et des données pour les organisations de toutes tailles dans tous les secteurs, y compris la santé, le gouvernement, l'éducation, la fabrication, l'aérospatiale et la défense, la finance, les services informatiques, les médias, etc. En savoir plus sur Virtru
Proofpoint Email Protection est un logiciel de gestion de la sécurité informatique conçu pour aider les entreprises à identifier et à bloquer les menaces à l'aide d'outils optimisés par IA (intelligence artificielle). Il offre une fonctionnalité avancée de défense BEC (Business Email Compromise), qui permet aux administrateurs d'analyser divers... En savoir plus sur Proofpoint Email Protection
Avast Business Antivirus Pro est une plateforme de protection des points de terminaison et des serveurs conçue pour aider les entreprises à tirer parti des technologies de machine learning et d'intelligence artificielle pour détecter et bloquer les menaces ainsi que sécuriser les ressources numériques. Le système analyse les URL web, les certificat... En savoir plus sur Avast Premium Business Security
Sealit protège vos données, quelle que soit leur méthode de partage. Cryptage de bout en bout des e-mails et des fichiers pour les petites entreprises ou les particuliers. En savoir plus sur Sealit
Paubox Email Suite is a HIPAA-compliant email encryption software designed to help businesses manage and secure emails using encryption and data loss prevention methods. It includes ExecProtect, which allows businesses to prevent data breaches, phishing, and display name spoofing attacks by automatically detecting and blocking impersonation scams... En savoir plus sur Paubox Email Suite
SolarWinds Mail Assure est un outil de messagerie sécurisée qui vise à protéger les entreprises contre les ransomwares, le spam, le phishing et d'autres menaces associées aux e-mails. La plateforme cloud offre des fonctionnalités telles que la protection et l'archivage des e-mails, la gestion de l'infrastructure de service, la continuité de la... En savoir plus sur Mail Assure
Share files securely Store your files safely Manage documents from anywhere En savoir plus sur DropSecure
Protect privacy and ensure compliance of all sensitive content sent via email, file share, automated file transfer, APIs, and web forms - with one platform. En savoir plus sur Kiteworks
Graphus est un logiciel cloud de lutte contre le phishing qui aide les entreprises à se protéger contre les attaques de messagerie, de vol d'informations d'identification, de logiciel malveillant, de rançongiciel, d'usurpation d'identité, d'usurpation de marque, de BEC (Business Email Compromise), d'ATO (Account Takeover), etc. En savoir plus sur Graphus
Libraesva ESG is an email security software, which helps businesses secure Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, and other cloud-based email platforms from frauds, phishing attacks, threats, data leaks, spam, account takeovers, viruses, and other malware using machine learning and artificial intelligence technologies. En savoir plus sur Libraesva Email Security
Boolebox est une plateforme de protection des données, dans le cloud et sur site, conçue pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de la finance, de la recherche, de la santé, de l'informatique et de divers autres domaines à archiver, synchroniser et partager des données en toute sécurité sur plusieurs appareils. En savoir plus sur BooleBox
Dark Web ID est un outil de cybersécurité basé sur le cloud, qui surveille le web profond et avertit les entreprises de tout risque ou menace. La plateforme peut être utilisée par les MSP (Managed Services Provider) ou les entreprises pour prévenir les violations de données et garantir que les données sensibles des employés ou des entreprises ne... En savoir plus sur Dark Web ID
Zivver est un logiciel de messagerie sécurisée et de visioconférence qui aide les entreprises à transférer des documents commerciaux et à garantir une communication sécurisée par e-mail et vidéo. L'outil permet aux utilisateurs de retirer des e-mails, d'afficher les risques, les causes et l'impact des violations de données, de configurer les flux... En savoir plus sur Zivver
Cisco Secure Email is a cloud-based email security software designed to help businesses of all sizes provide protection against malicious files, malware, ransomware, phishing attacks, spoofing, and other cyber threats. It enables organizations to streamline data loss prevention (DLP) and encryption processes to safeguard critical business... En savoir plus sur Cisco Secure Email
Avira Exchange Security est une solution de protection de la messagerie électronique dédiée à l'examen et à la suppression des e-mails suspects avant qu'ils n'atteignent les réseaux des utilisateurs. En savoir plus sur Avira Exchange Security

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Email Security Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

109 Software options

ESET Cloud Office Security provides advanced protection for Microsoft 365 applications against malware, spam or phishing attacks with ultimate zero-day threat defense and an easy-to-use console. Read more about ESET Cloud Office Security
Cloud-based email security designed to help your customers stay in control while safeguarding their inbound and outbound email. Read more about Mail Assure
PowerDMARC is a cloud-based email security software designed to help businesses secure emails from spam, spoofing, phishing, and other online threats. The platform utilizes artificial intelligence (AI) technology to automatically convert XML data into charts, numbers, and graphs, enabling users to view and evaluate related metrics. Read more about PowerDMARC
Heimdal Email Security is an email protection solution that combines advanced spam filtering with robust malware prevention through a multitude of modern technologies. Read more about Heimdal Email Security
modusCloud is a cloud email security solution with tools for spam detection, threat monitoring, email archiving, phishing detection, and more. The cloud-based platform offers features including filtering, continuity, encryption, and archiving in order to provide businesses with email protection. Read more about modusCloud
Graphus is a cloud-based anti-phishing software, which helps organizations enable protection against email attacks, credential theft, malware, ransomware, identity spoofing, brand impersonation, business email compromise (BEC), account takeover (ATO), and more. Read more about Graphus
ESET Endpoint Security is a network monitoring solution, which helps businesses manage processes for detecting threats, blocking targeted attacks, preventing data breaches & providing protection against ransomware. It lets users monitor behavior of malicious processes and decloak memory segments. Read more about ESET Endpoint Security
AVG Internet Security Business Edition is a complete protection solution that helps small and midsize businesses keep their systems and devices safe from external threats. Read more about AVG Internet Security Business Edition
Send encrypted email and attachments to any email address, without forcing recipients to sign up. Clients can send secure messages and files with a simple link click. Request electronic signatures with advanced compliance options and personalize the platform with custom branding, logo, and colors. Read more about Encyro
Avast Premium Business Security is an endpoint and server protection platform designed to help businesses leverage machine learning and artificial intelligence technologies to detect and block threats as well as secure digital assets. The system analyzes web URLs, downloads, emails, and suspicious Read more about Avast Premium Business Security
SpamHero is a cloud-hosted spam filtering solution available. Stop the spam, viruses, and phishing attacks before they reach your network. Read more about SpamHero
ContentCatcher is a web-based SaaS solution offering email security, encryption, anti-spam, phishing protection and compliant archiving to assist organizations of all levels to combat and mitigate malicious email threats, with features including anti-virus, filtering, URL defense, reporting and more Read more about ContentCatcher
With Agari Phishing Defense, users can prevent breach activity at the cloud gateway and proactively protect users from impersonation attacks. Read more about Agari Phishing Defense
MxToolbox Delivery Center is a cloud-based email monitoring solution, that assists marketing teams with tracking email deliverability & monitoring domain health. Features include analytics, SMTP diagnostics, header analysis, response management, threat investigation, server monitoring, & reporting. Read more about MxToolbox Delivery Center
Email Shield is a cloud-based email security add-in, which helps businesses across various industry verticals such as banking, fintech, eCommerce, government, mobile, travel, gaming, telecommunications and more, prevent email-based fraud attempts and receive fraud risk scores and alerts. Read more about Email Shield
CipherBox is a cybersecurity software that is designed to help businesses in the healthcare, logistics, finance, and gaming industry manage vulnerabilities, protect domains, handle threat response, and more from within a unified platform. It allows staff members to utilize artificial intelligence (AI) technology to manage events, analyze behavior,... Read more about CipherBox
Abnormal provides total protection against the widest range of attacks including phishing, malware, ransomware, social engineering, executive impersonation, supply chain compromise, internal account compromise, spam, and graymail. Read more about Abnormal Security
Agari Brand Protection is a simple anti-phishing solution that helps enterprises prevent and recover from email spoofing attacks. Businesses can block phishing attacks with DMARC, SPF, DKIM, and other email authentication services. Read more about Agari Brand Protection
Twilio SendGrid's cloud-based email infrastructure relieves businesses of the cost and complexity of maintaining custom email systems. Twilio SendGrid provides reliable email delivery, scalability and real-time analytics along with flexible API's that make custom integration a breeze. Read more about SendGrid
SpamTitan blocks spam, viruses, malware, ransomware, phishing attempts and other email threats. SpamTitan provides advanced yet easy to use email security for your business. Office 365 friendly Read more about SpamTitan
Hoxhunt is a security awareness training software designed to help businesses educate and train employees to identify and report phishing attacks or malicious emails. Administrators can create relevant content to automatically send customizable malicious emails to alert learners. Read more about Hoxhunt
Microsoft Defender for Office 365 is a cloud-based email security software designed to help businesses automatically detect, investigate, and resolve potential email threats on a centralized platform. Supervisors can configure security policies, perform spoof checks, and maintain a record of reported incidents. Read more about Microsoft Defender for Office 365
Symantec Email Security.cloud is an anti-spam software designed to help businesses filter unwanted messages and protect the system from email-borne viruses. The platform offers data loss prevention functionality, which enables managers to encrypt and control sensitive data. Read more about Symantec Email Security.cloud
Barracuda Email Security Gateway is an email security platform designed to help businesses in healthcare, retail, financial services, and other industries filter inbound or outbound conversations and protect critical data from malware, phishing attacks, and spam. The system decompresses archives, encrypts messages, and scans emails for viruses... Read more about Barracuda Email Security Gateway
ZEROSPAM is a complete cloud email security and anti-spam solution that protects domains against spam, ransomware, spear phishing, viruses, phishing and all harmful emails. Detect disguised executable files & infected macros sent as attachments via emails or downloaded through a malicious link. Read more about Zerospam
eM Client is a powerful email client with a clean and easy-to-use interface, which supports PGP and S/MIME encryption and digital signatures. Upload and lookup GPG keys on eM Keybook, Proton and keys.openpgp.org. Password-protected startup. eM Client easily connects to any email service. Read more about eM Client
NeoCertified provides secure email encryption with Outlook integration for businesses of all industries, including healthcare, finance, legal & education Read more about NeoCertified
DNSFilter is a cybersecurity management software that enables enterprises, K-12 schools, and universities to detect online security threats and malware using artificial intelligence (AI) technology, machine learning (ML) algorithms, and content filtering capabilities. Read more about DNSFilter
ProtonMail is a web-based email management platform that helps businesses securely transmit encrypted emails between users both inside and outside of the organisation. Read more about ProtonMail
MimeCast Email Security is a cloud-based secure email gateway designed to help businesses in healthcare, IT, legal, financial services, manufacturing, and other industries protect conversations from malware, spam, ransomware, spear-phishing, and zero-day attacks. Supervisors can monitor, detect and remediate internal threats by inspecting internal... Read more about MimeCast Email Security
Delivery Trust is a user-friendly secure email solution to protect critical information. Read more about Delivery Trust
Topsec Email Security is a complete email filtering solution that helps organizations to check all their incoming and outgoing email content for virus and spam. Read more about Topsec Cloud Solutions
usecure is the automated Human Risk Management (HRM) platform that transforms employees into a cybersecurity asset through user-tailored training programs. Read more about usecure
Cypherdog E-mail Encryption (CEE) provides the ability to encrypt and decrypt e-mails with attachments with confirmation of the identity of the parties to the communication. No "trusted" third party, zero-knowledge security model, asymmetric encryption. Read more about Cypherdog E-mail Encryption
Guardio is a Google Chrome extension designed to help businesses provide protection against malware, phishing attacks, and identity theft and remove pop-up messages from the browser. It lets employees prevent unauthorized users from accessing web browsers and remove existing malware from devices via a unified platform. Read more about Guardio
Cloud Security, Cloud Email Security, Office 365 Security, Phishing, BEC, Anti-phishing, Malware, Email Account Breach, Business Email Compromise Read more about Avanan
ConnectWise SIEM is a threat detection and response management software designed to help enterprises create, launch, and manage cybersecurity programs. The platform enables organizations to identify potential threats and malicious activities across networks & connected devices via a unified portal. Read more about ConnectWise SIEM
RMail® is the e-security platform by RPost®. RMail specializes in elegantly easy to use email encryption for privacy and compliance, e-signatures, legal e-delivery proof, secure file sharing, email impostor protection, and AI-infused services to prevent data leaks and human e-security errors. Read more about RMail
DeliverySlip is a cloud-based email security, file sharing and electronic signature solution which offers industrial-grade email encryption, secure file transfer, electronic approvals, web forms, bulk send, and more. The software works inside Microsoft Outlook, Gmail, and various other applications. Read more about DeliverySlip
McAfee Security for Email Servers is a cloud-based platform, which helps businesses block spam and filter messages to protect against malicious information from entering network. It provides security for incoming and outgoing emails and assists with content inspection, reputation analysis, and malware protection. Read more about McAfee Security for Email Servers
NeverBounce is a cloud-based email verification and list cleaning solution that allows users of any level or scale to verify email addresses in bulk over time or instantly one at a time, providing a central dashboard boasting real time progress tracking, a custom API / webhook and JavaScript widget Read more about NeverBounce
Cloud-based email signatures platform that helps businesses of all sizes and industries that use Google Workspace. It includes several functions such as creating email signatures, editing absence messages, creating custom groups, and more. Avoid labor lawsuits and data breaches. Read more about Conecta Suite
Virtru has email and data encryption solutions for organizations of all sizes across all industries including healthcare, government, education, manufacturing, aerospace and defense, finance, IT services, Media and more. Read more about Virtru
ALTOSPAM is an email protection solution for all businesses, associations and local authorities. Choose advanced email security compatible with all mail servers, including Office 365. Try ALTOSPAM for free. Read more about ALTOSPAM
Proofpoint Email Protection is a computer security management software designed to help businesses identify and block threats using AI-enabled tools. It offers an advanced business email compromise (BEC) defense feature, which enables administrators to analyze various attributes including message header and senders’ IP address. Read more about Proofpoint Email Protection
Sealit protects your data, no matter how it's shared. End-to-end email and file encryption for small businesses or individuals. Read more about Sealit
Paubox Email Suite is a HIPAA-compliant email encryption software designed to help businesses manage and secure emails using encryption and data loss prevention methods. It includes ExecProtect, which allows businesses to prevent data breaches, phishing, and display name spoofing attacks by automatically detecting and blocking impersonation scams... Read more about Paubox Email Suite
Share files securely Store your files safely Manage documents from anywhere Read more about DropSecure
Boolebox is a cloud-based and on-premise data protection platform designed to help organizations across finance, research, healthcare, IT and various other sectors archive, synchronize, and securely share data across multiple devices. Read more about BooleBox
Protect privacy and ensure compliance of all sensitive content sent via email, file share, automated file transfer, APIs, and web forms - with one platform. Read more about Kiteworks

Related categories