Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de Social Listening. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

21 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Sprinklr propose une gamme de produits de gestion des réseaux sociaux pour aider les marques à améliorer leur présence sur les canaux de réseaux sociaux et accroître l'engagement, améliorer la compréhension et devenir plus stratégiques. Cette plateforme de gestion de l'expérience sociale est dotée d'une suite d'applications permettant d'assurer la... En savoir plus sur Sprinklr
Sprout Social est un outil de gestion des réseaux sociaux créé pour aider les entreprises à trouver de nouveaux clients et à développer leur présence sur les réseaux sociaux. Les petites entreprises peuvent gérer la totalité de leur présence sur les réseaux sociaux à partir d'une seule plateforme intuitive. Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Foursquare... En savoir plus sur Sprout Social
Mention vous permet de surveiller ce qui se dit sur votre entreprise en ligne et sur les réseaux sociaux. L'écoute, quelle que soit la personne qui parle, est essentielle à la croissance de votre entreprise. Sinon, comment savoir ce que les gens pensent et quels sont leurs besoins ? Que vous souhaitiez surveiller le nom de votre entreprise, votre... En savoir plus sur Mention
Falcon.io est une plateforme SaaS d'écoute des réseaux sociaux, d'engagement, de publication, d'analyse des données et de gestion de l'expérience client, conçue pour les professionnels du marketing sur les réseaux sociaux En savoir plus sur Falcon.io
Reputation.com est une solution de gestion de la réputation qui aide les entreprises possédant plusieurs sites à surveiller et améliorer les notes en ligne, les avis, l'expérience client, le trafic, etc. Son tableau de bord centralisé leur permet de collecter des données et d'obtenir une vue à 360 degrés de leur réputation en ligne et hors ligne. En savoir plus sur Reputation
Meltwater veille et analyse la presse en ligne internationale et les médias sociaux pour vous aider à mieux comprendre votre marché et vos consommateurs. En savoir plus sur Meltwater
Oktopost est la seule plateforme de gestion des réseaux sociaux conçue et construite pour les spécialistes du marketing B2B. Gérez et mesurez vos réseaux sociaux de la publication à la génération de leads. En savoir plus sur Oktopost
Socialbakers est une suite de marketing pour les réseaux sociaux basée sur l'IA. Elle permet aux entreprises de mieux comprendre les personnalités de leurs clients, de publier des contenus engageants sur les réseaux sociaux, de gérer plus intelligemment les réseaux sociaux, d'exploiter l'écoute avancée des réseaux sociaux et de fournir un service... En savoir plus sur Emplifi Social Marketing Cloud
Mediatoolkit est un outil de surveillance du web et des réseaux sociaux qui permet aux marques de superviser et d'analyser chaque évocation en ligne de leur marque et d'identifier de possibles facteurs d'influence. En savoir plus sur Mediatoolkit
YouScan est une plateforme d'écoute sociale optimisée par technologie de reconnaissance d'images. Celle-ci offre un accès instantané aux conversations client en ligne afin de permettre aux entreprises et aux agences d'écouter, d'analyser et de transformer les données sociales en mesures. En savoir plus sur YouScan
Talkwalker est une plateforme cloud d'analyse et de réseaux sociaux qui aide les entreprises à écouter les réseaux sociaux et à faire du marketing d'influence. Les principales fonctionnalités incluent les communications d'équipe, la gestion des canaux, l'analyse de contenu, les alertes automatisées, la veille des données, le suivi de l'engagement... En savoir plus sur Talkwalker
Konnect Insights is a cloud-based platform, which helps manage brand reputation, customer details, feedback, and customer experience for businesses across aviation, finance, food and beverage, IT, hospitality, retail, media and various other industries. En savoir plus sur Konnect Insights
Brandwatch est un logiciel d'analytique de réseaux sociaux qui fournit des informations sur les consommateurs et les tendances du marché en analysant les conversations sur plusieurs plateformes. En savoir plus sur Brandwatch
Digimind est une plateforme de veille et d'écoute sociale conçue pour aider les spécialistes du marketing et les analystes à évaluer la réputation des marques, la veille concurrentielle, la satisfaction des consommateurs, le suivi des tendances, identifier les influenceurs et analyser des campagnes. En savoir plus sur Digimind
With Datawalt, you will be able to access updated reports for each area, obtain a complete view of your company and better evaluate the performance of your operations for future decisions. En savoir plus sur Datawalt
LOOQME Hub is a platform to analyze, track and plan brand communications. We have full scale coverage results both for social media and mainstream and is moving to the prediction of results with data science at hand. En savoir plus sur LOOQME Hub
Orlo is an artificial intelligence (AI)-enabled software designed to help businesses streamline marketing engagement, social listening, and performance analytics operations via a unified platform. It enables marketing and customer service professionals to enhance the company’s reputation and improve customer experience processes. En savoir plus sur Orlo
Radarr is a cloud-based social media listening marketing tool, which helps businesses manage brand reputation, monitor online conversations, and detect customer sentiments in real-time. Features include campaign tracking, crisis monitoring, data visualization, forecasting, and benchmarking. En savoir plus sur Radarr
Enterprise culture intelligence solution that quantifies culture in real-time for smart decision-making & upholding brand value. En savoir plus sur ELEFense
Perform sentiment analysis, competitor research, and promote social media posts across all handles from a centralized dashboard. En savoir plus sur BuzzSense

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Social Listening Tools. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

21 Software options

Sprinkl offers social media management products to help brands improve their presence on social media, increasing engagement, improving insight and becoming more strategic. It is a social experience management platform with a suite of apps to ensure brand consistency among customers and staff. Read more about Sprinklr
Sprout Social is a social media management tool created to help businesses find new customers & grow their social media presence. Read more about Sprout Social
Mention allows you to monitor what’s being said about you online and on social media. Listening, no matter who’s talking, is key to growing your business - how else will you know what people think and what their needs are? Whether you want to monitor your company name, your competitor, or a phrase related to your business, you should be able to... Read more about Mention
Falcon.io is a SaaS platform designed for social media marketers for social media monitoring, engagement, publishing, analytics & customer experience management Read more about Falcon.io
Reputation.com is a reputation management solution, which helps multi-location businesses monitor and improve online ratings, reviews, customer experience, traffic, and more. Its centralized dashboard lets companies collect data and provides a 360-degree view of online and offline reputation. Read more about Reputation
Meltwater media intelligence tracks over 275,000 global online news sources, and has partnerships for print and broadcast monitoring. Social media listening covers Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, comment, review sites, forums, message boards and over 300 million blogs. Read more about Meltwater
Oktopost is the only social media management platform architected for B2B. Oktopost enables marketers to manage social content at scale, amplify reach, and integrate social with a marketing and sales stack. Read more about Oktopost
Mediatoolkit is a web & social media monitoring tool which enables brands to monitor & analyze all online mentions of their brand, find brand influencers & more Read more about Mediatoolkit
YouScan is a social listening platform powered by image recognition technology. It provides instant access to customer conversations happening online, enabling enterprises and agencies to listen, analyze and turn social data into action. Read more about YouScan
Talkwalker is a cloud-based social media and analytics platform, which assists businesses with social listening and influencer marketing. Key features include team communications, channel management, content analysis, automated alerts, data intelligence, engagement tracking, and brand management. Read more about Talkwalker
Konnect Insights is a cloud-based platform, which helps manage brand reputation, customer details, feedback, and customer experience for businesses across aviation, finance, food and beverage, IT, hospitality, retail, media and various other industries. Read more about Konnect Insights
Brandwatch is a social media analytics software which provides consumer insights and market trends by analyzing conversations across multiple platforms. Read more about Brandwatch
Digimind is a social listening and market intelligence platform designed to help marketers and analysts with brand reputation, competitive intelligence, consumer insights, trend tracking, influencers identification and campaign analysis. Read more about Digimind
With Datawalt, you will be able to access updated reports for each area, obtain a complete view of your company and better evaluate the performance of your operations for future decisions. Read more about Datawalt
LOOQME Hub is a platform to analyze, track and plan brand communications. We have full scale coverage results both for social media and mainstream and is moving to the prediction of results with data science at hand. Read more about LOOQME Hub
Orlo is an artificial intelligence (AI)-enabled software designed to help businesses streamline marketing engagement, social listening, and performance analytics operations via a unified platform. It enables marketing and customer service professionals to enhance the company’s reputation and improve customer experience processes. Read more about Orlo
Radarr is a cloud-based social media listening marketing tool, which helps businesses manage brand reputation, monitor online conversations, and detect customer sentiments in real-time. Features include campaign tracking, crisis monitoring, data visualization, forecasting, and benchmarking. Read more about Radarr
Enterprise culture intelligence solution that quantifies culture in real-time for smart decision-making & upholding brand value. Read more about ELEFense
Perform sentiment analysis, competitor research, and promote social media posts across all handles from a centralized dashboard. Read more about BuzzSense

Related categories