Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de passerelle de courrier électronique sécurisée. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

19 options de logiciels disponibles

modusCloud est une solution de messagerie sécurisée dans le cloud. Elle comprend des outils de détection des courriers indésirables, de surveillance des menaces, d'archivage des e-mails, de détection d'hameçonnage, etc. Cette plateforme cloud propose des fonctionnalités telles que le filtrage, la continuité, le cryptage et l'archivage afin de... En savoir plus sur modusCloud
SpamHero est une solution de filtrage des spams hébergée sur le cloud. Interceptez les spams, les virus et les attaques d'hameçonnage avant qu'ils n'atteignent votre réseau. En savoir plus sur SpamHero
Abnormal offre une protection totale contre un large éventail d'attaques, y compris le phishing, les logiciels malveillants, les ransomwares, l'ingénierie sociale, l'usurpation d'identité des cadres, la compromission de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, la compromission de comptes internes, le spam et graymail. En savoir plus sur Abnormal Security
SpamTitan est une solution de messagerie sécurisée anti-spam qui identifie et bloque les e-mails de type hameçonnage, logiciels malveillants, hameçonnage ciblé, e-mails malveillants et spams afin de protéger les e-mails professionnels, grâce à une analyse et une authentification multicouches. Un produit cinq étoiles avec des tarifs avantageux et... En savoir plus sur SpamTitan
Barracuda Email Security Gateway est une plateforme de messagerie sécurisée conçue pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de la santé, du commerce de détail, des services financiers et d'autres secteurs à filtrer les conversations entrantes ou sortantes et à protéger les données critiques contre les logiciels malveillants, les attaques d'hameçonna... En savoir plus sur Barracuda Email Security Gateway
ZEROSPAM est une solution complète de messagerie sécurisée anti-spam basée dans le cloud qui protège les domaines contre le spam, les ransomwares, le harponnage, les virus, l'hameçonnage et tous les e-mails nuisibles. Détecter des fichiers exécutables déguisés et des macros infectées envoyées sous forme de pièces jointes via des e-mails ou... En savoir plus sur Zerospam
MimeCast Email Security est une passerelle de messagerie sécurisée basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de la santé, de l'informatique, du droit, des services financiers, de la fabrication et d'autres secteurs à protéger leurs conversations contre les logiciels malveillants, les spams, les rançongiciels, hameçonnage... En savoir plus sur MimeCast Email Security
Avanan détecte les attaques sophistiquées qui échappent aux outils de sécurité standard et avancés. Sa sécurité multicouche invisible permet une protection complète des solutions de collaboration dans le cloud telles que Microsoft 365™, G Suite™ et Slack™ La plateforme se déploie en un clic via une API (Application Programming Interface). En savoir plus sur Avanan
ALTOSPAM est une solution française de protection de la messagerie électronique à destination de PME, ETI, grandes entreprises, associations et collectivités locales. En savoir plus sur ALTOSPAM
Proofpoint Email Protection est un logiciel de gestion de la sécurité informatique conçu pour aider les entreprises à identifier et à bloquer les menaces à l'aide d'outils optimisés par IA (intelligence artificielle). Il offre une fonctionnalité avancée de défense BEC (Business Email Compromise), qui permet aux administrateurs d'analyser divers... En savoir plus sur Proofpoint Email Protection
Sealit protège vos données, quelle que soit leur méthode de partage. Cryptage de bout en bout des e-mails et des fichiers pour les petites entreprises ou les particuliers. En savoir plus sur Sealit
SolarWinds Mail Assure est un outil de messagerie sécurisée qui vise à protéger les entreprises contre les ransomwares, le spam, le phishing et d'autres menaces associées aux e-mails. La plateforme cloud offre des fonctionnalités telles que la protection et l'archivage des e-mails, la gestion de l'infrastructure de service, la continuité de la... En savoir plus sur Mail Assure
Graphus est un logiciel cloud de lutte contre le phishing qui aide les entreprises à se protéger contre les attaques de messagerie, de vol d'informations d'identification, de logiciel malveillant, de rançongiciel, d'usurpation d'identité, d'usurpation de marque, de BEC (Business Email Compromise), d'ATO (Account Takeover), etc. En savoir plus sur Graphus
Security Gateway by MDaemon est un logiciel de messagerie sécurisée conçu pour aider les entreprises à sécuriser les serveurs de messagerie contre les logiciels malveillants et les attaques par hameçonnage. La solution permet aux administrateurs de détecter automatiquement les menaces sur diverses plateformes, notamment Microsoft Exchange Server... En savoir plus sur Security Gateway by MDaemon
ContentCatcher est une solution SaaS basée sur le web qui offre une messagerie sécurisée, le cryptage, l'anti-spam, la protection contre le hameçonnage et l'archivage conforme pour aider les organisations de tous niveaux à lutter contre les menaces de messagerie malveillantes et à les réduire, avec des fonctionnalités telles que l'antivirus, le... En savoir plus sur ContentCatcher
La technologie sécurisée entièrement intégrée et la plus simple pour échanger, récupérer ou signer des documents confidentiels jusqu'à 2.5G. Il ne nécessite aucun changement dans le comportement de ses utilisateurs ou la migration de son serveur. En savoir plus sur Secure Exchanges
Avec Agari Phishing Defense, les utilisateurs peuvent prévenir les activités de violation au niveau de la passerelle cloud et protéger de manière proactive les utilisateurs contre les attaques d'usurpation d'identité. En savoir plus sur Agari Phishing Defense
Agari Secure Email Cloud est un logiciel de messagerie sécurisée et de cybersécurité qui aide les entreprises des secteurs de la finance, de la santé, du commerce de détail, du droit et de l'informatique à identifier et prévenir le harponnage, les usurpations de comptes et les attaques basées sur la compromission des e-mails. Grâce à sa fonctionnal... En savoir plus sur Agari Secure Email Cloud
Agari Brand Protection est une solution antihameçonnage simple qui aide les entreprises à prévenir les attaques d'usurpation d'adresse e-mail et à récupérer en cas de survenue. Les entreprises peuvent bloquer les attaques d'hameçonnage avec DMARC, SPF, DKIM et d'autres services d'authentification par e-mail. En savoir plus sur Agari Brand Protection

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Secure Email Gateway Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

26 Software options

SpamTitan is an anti-spam email security solution that identifies & blocks phishing, malware, spear phishing, malicious and spam emails to protect business email, with multi-layered analysis and authentication. 5 Star product with great pricing and amazing front line support Read more about SpamTitan
Graphus is a cloud-based anti-phishing software, which helps organizations enable protection against email attacks, credential theft, malware, ransomware, identity spoofing, brand impersonation, business email compromise (BEC), account takeover (ATO), and more. Read more about Graphus
SpamHero is a cloud-hosted spam filtering solution available. Stop the spam, viruses, and phishing attacks before they reach your network. Read more about SpamHero
The fully integrated & easiest secure technology to exchange, retrieve or sign confidential documents up to 2.5G. It doesn't require any change in its users behavior or server migration. Read more about Secure Exchanges
Agari Secure Email Cloud is an email security and cybersecurity software that helps businesses in finance, healthcare, retail, legal, and IT industry segments identify and prevent spear phishing, account takeovers, and email compromise-based attacks. With the incident response functionality, staff members can prioritize tasks and conduct attachment... Read more about Agari Secure Email Cloud
Abnormal provides total protection against the widest range of attacks including phishing, malware, ransomware, social engineering, executive impersonation, supply chain compromise, internal account compromise, spam, and graymail. Read more about Abnormal Security
With Agari Phishing Defense, users can prevent breach activity at the cloud gateway and proactively protect users from impersonation attacks. Read more about Agari Phishing Defense
Agari Brand Protection is a simple anti-phishing solution that helps enterprises prevent and recover from email spoofing attacks. Businesses can block phishing attacks with DMARC, SPF, DKIM, and other email authentication services. Read more about Agari Brand Protection
Barracuda Email Security Gateway is an email security platform designed to help businesses in healthcare, retail, financial services, and other industries filter inbound or outbound conversations and protect critical data from malware, phishing attacks, and spam. The system decompresses archives, encrypts messages, and scans emails for viruses... Read more about Barracuda Email Security Gateway
ZEROSPAM is a complete cloud email security and anti-spam solution that protects domains against spam, ransomware, spear phishing, viruses, phishing and all harmful emails. Detect disguised executable files & infected macros sent as attachments via emails or downloaded through a malicious link. Read more about Zerospam
MimeCast Email Security is a cloud-based secure email gateway designed to help businesses in healthcare, IT, legal, financial services, manufacturing, and other industries protect conversations from malware, spam, ransomware, spear-phishing, and zero-day attacks. Supervisors can monitor, detect and remediate internal threats by inspecting internal... Read more about MimeCast Email Security
Proofpoint Email Protection is a computer security management software designed to help businesses identify and block threats using AI-enabled tools. It offers an advanced business email compromise (BEC) defense feature, which enables administrators to analyze various attributes including message header and senders’ IP address. Read more about Proofpoint Email Protection
Paubox Email Suite is a HIPAA-compliant email encryption software designed to help businesses manage and secure emails using encryption and data loss prevention methods. It includes ExecProtect, which allows businesses to prevent data breaches, phishing, and display name spoofing attacks by automatically detecting and blocking impersonation scams... Read more about Paubox Email Suite
ALTOSPAM is an email protection solution for all businesses, associations and local authorities. Choose advanced email security compatible with all mail servers, including Office 365. Try ALTOSPAM for free. Read more about ALTOSPAM
Cloud-based email security designed to help your customers stay in control while safeguarding their inbound and outbound email. Read more about Mail Assure
Cisco Secure Email is a cloud-based email security software designed to help businesses of all sizes provide protection against malicious files, malware, ransomware, phishing attacks, spoofing, and other cyber threats. It enables organizations to streamline data loss prevention (DLP) and encryption processes to safeguard critical business... Read more about Cisco Secure Email
Comodo Dome Anti-spam is a cloud-based security application that provides businesses tools to prevent spam, data loss, and threat intrusion in the network. It is sold as a stand-alone and as a part of the Dome Anti-spam suite, which offers solutions including secure web gateway, secure internet gateway, secure email gateway, and data loss... Read more about Comodo Dome Anti-spam
Security Gateway by MDaemon is an email security software designed to help businesses secure email servers from malware and phishing attacks. The solution enables administrators to automatically detect threats across various platforms including Microsoft Exchange Server and Office 365. Read more about Security Gateway by MDaemon
ContentCatcher is a web-based SaaS solution offering email security, encryption, anti-spam, phishing protection and compliant archiving to assist organizations of all levels to combat and mitigate malicious email threats, with features including anti-virus, filtering, URL defense, reporting and more Read more about ContentCatcher
Sentry Email Defense Service (EDS) is a cloud-based platform that helps businesses ensure protection against spam, virus, phishing links, DDoS, ransomware, and various other threats. Features include real-time reporting, encryption, data leakage protection, SMTP logs, and email archiving. Read more about Sentry Email Defense Service
Clearswift SECURE Email Gateway is a computer security software that helps busiensses manage data encryption, compliance, threat protection, and other operations on a centralized platform. It enables staff members to utilize the inspection engine to disassemble communication and manage data security across zip files and embedded documents. Read more about Clearswift SECURE Email Gateway
Mailock by Beyond Encryption allows businesses to protect sensitive data, remain compliant, reduce cost, improve operational efficiencies, whilst having a positive impact on the environment. Read more about Mailock
Start saving tons of time and money by putting your lead generation on autopilot with just minutes of work. Generate huge lists of potential customers with a few clicks and get their email addresses so you can reach out to them. Read more about Leads And CRM
Sophos Email is a cloud-based software designed to help businesses establish secure email networks and ensure protection from malware, intrusion, unauthorized access, and other online threats. The application includes anti-ransomware technology, which enables organizations to stop boot-record and ransomware attacks using behavioral analysis. Read more about Sophos Email
Area 1 Horizon is a network security management software designed to help businesses protect systems against phishing attacks across various traffic sources including emails, web pages, and networks. The platform enables administrators to receive notifications about blocked phishing campaigns on a unified interface. Read more about Area 1 Horizon
Sealit protects your data, no matter how it's shared. End-to-end email and file encryption for small businesses or individuals. Read more about Sealit

Related categories