Voici notre liste d'applications pour Outils d'analyse des logs. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

16 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Classer par
ServicePilot est une solution logicielle de surveillance haute performance offrant une observabilité complète via des indicateurs, des traces et des journaux. Les entreprises peuvent collecter des données provenant de l'infrastructure informatique, des réseaux, des applications et des services de sécurité pour simplifier la résolution des... En savoir plus sur ServicePilot
Splunk Enterprise est une plateforme basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer et à analyser les big data et les données machine. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la visualisation des données, les métriques de performance, la collecte de données, la recherche en temps réel, l'indexation, le suivi des KPI, le reporting et la... En savoir plus sur Splunk Enterprise
Datadog est une plateforme de surveillance et de sécurité pour les équipes de développement, de sécurité et d'opérations qui permet d'unifier les métriques, les suivis et les journaux sur une seule plateforme afin que les équipes puissent obtenir une visibilité complète sur leur environnement informatique. En savoir plus sur Datadog
Elasticsearch est une solution d'analytique et de recherche RESTful conçue pour aider les utilisateurs à chercher et analyser les tendances dans des données structurées et non structurées. Parmi les fonctionnalités clés figurent : indexation des données, restauration des nœuds automatique, gestion du cycle de vie des index, journalisation d'audits... En savoir plus sur Elasticsearch
La plateforme de surveillance unifiée de LogicMonitor élargit les possibilités pour les entreprises en développant la technologie qu'elles utilisent déjà. En savoir plus sur LogicMonitor
LogDNA est une solution de gestion des journaux de serveur basée sur le cloud conçue pour fournir des informations sur les environnements de production professionnels. Elle propose des packages SaaS évolutifs et une solution conforme à la norme HIPAA pour la capture et la recherche de journaux depuis n'importe quels volume ou plateforme, avec... En savoir plus sur LogDNA
Plateforme unifiée pour la surveillance, le dépannage et la sécurité basée sur ELK et Grafana. En savoir plus sur Logz.io
Graylog Cloud is a powerful and scalable centralized log management without the burden of infrastructure or operational costs. It is for those who want seamless log data collection, rapid search, flexible analysis, and greater affordability without the hassle of maintaining the systems it runs on. En savoir plus sur Graylog
ManageEngine Firewall Analyzer est un logiciel d'analyse de journaux conçu pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de la finance, du gouvernement, de la santé, de l'éducation, de l'informatique, de la fabrication, du droit et d'autres à obtenir des informations sur les activités et l'utilisation de la bande passante sur les réseaux. Les... En savoir plus sur ManageEngine Firewall Analyzer
Sumo Logic est un logiciel de gestion des journaux et d'analytics de données. Il crée des informations gérables basées sur des flux de données. Sumo Logic évalue les performances du serveur, des applications et du site web en créant des diagrammes et graphiques en fonction de leurs activités. Ces informations affichées vous permettront de créer... En savoir plus sur Sumo Logic
Alert Logic MDR est une plateforme de détection et de réponse gérées qui aide les entreprises à identifier, étudier et éliminer les menaces actives sur les réseaux, les applications et les périphériques de point de terminaison. Les fonctionnalités permettent la découverte des actifs, le balayage PCI, le suivi du comportement, les analytiques des... En savoir plus sur Alert Logic MDR
ManageEngine Log360 est une plateforme de gestion des journaux et de SIEM (gestion des informations et des événements de sécurité) qui aide les entreprises à surveiller et à gérer la sécurité du réseau, à auditer les modifications d'Active Directory, à consigner les appareils et à obtenir de la visibilité sur les infrastructures... En savoir plus sur ManageEngine Log360
BusinessLOG est un logiciel web de gestion de journaux qui fournit un stockage de journaux flexible ainsi que des fonctions de recherche/filtrage, d'analytique et de reporting pour les entreprises. La solution prend en charge les déploiements hébergés dans le cloud, installés sur serveur et hybrides et permet d'obtenir des journaux au niveau du... En savoir plus sur BusinessLOG
ChaosSearch est une plateforme d'analytics de journaux entièrement gérée qui exploite votre AWS S3 en tant que magasin de données. Cette technologie révolutionnaire réduit radicalement les coûts d'analyse des données de journal à grande échelle et vous permet de réaliser des économies. Essayez ChaosSearch dès aujourd'hui. En savoir plus sur Chaossearch
With proactive alerts, log analysis and advanced database analytics, VirtualMetric monitors SQL databases to prevent any potential infrastructural issues and database downtime. Plan and configure storage for SQL databases for easy capacity planning with Virtual Metric. En savoir plus sur VirtualMetric
Logit.io is a log analysis software designed to help business analysts, DevOps, and information security teams gain visibility across server logs and application delivery lifecycle. The platform enables administrators to detect anomalies and intrusions across systems and analyze attack patterns to prevent threats. En savoir plus sur Logit.io

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Log Analysis. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

16 Software options

ServicePilot is a high-performance monitoring software solution providing full-stack observability via metrics, traces, and logs. Businesses can collect data from IT infrastructure, networks, applications, and security services to streamline issue resolution. Read more about ServicePilot
Splunk Enterprise is a cloud-based platform designed to assist businesses with big data management and analysis of machine data. Key features include data visualization, performance metrics, data collection, real-time search, indexing, KPI tracking, reporting, and monitoring. Read more about Splunk Enterprise
Datadog is a monitoring and security platform for Dev, Sec, and Ops teams to unite metrics, traces, and logs in one platform so teams can get full visibility into their IT environment. Read more about Datadog
Elasticsearch is a RESTful search & analytics solution designed to helps users search and analyze trends in structured and unstructured data. Key features include data indexing, automatic node recovery, index lifecycle management, audit logging, and alert notifications. Read more about Elasticsearch
At LogicMonitor®, we expand what’s possible for enterprises and MSPs through infrastructure monitoring and observability built for the modern age. LogicMonitor seamlessly monitors everything from networks to applications to the cloud. Read more about LogicMonitor
LogDNA is a Kubernetes-based log observability company. Trusted by large enterprises and hyper-growth companies that rely on LogDNA to make their logs actionable. Read more about LogDNA
Unified platform for monitoring, troubleshooting and security based on ELK and Grafana. Read more about Logz.io
Graylog Cloud is a powerful and scalable centralized log management without the burden of infrastructure or operational costs. It is for those who want seamless log data collection, rapid search, flexible analysis, and greater affordability without the hassle of maintaining the systems it runs on. Read more about Graylog
ManageEngine Firewall Analyzer is a log analysis software designed to help businesses in the finance, government, healthcare, education, IT, manufacturing, legal, and other sectors gain insights into activities and bandwidth usage across networks. Key features of the platform include change management, VPN and proxy server monitoring, log... Read more about ManageEngine Firewall Analyzer
Sumo Logic is a log management and data analytics software that creates information based on data feeds. It assesses server, application and website performances by creating graphs and charts. It creates alerts when data reaches certain levels which in turn notify of potential threats/downtime. Read more about Sumo Logic
Alert Logic MDR is a managed detection and response platform that helps businesses identify, investigate, and eliminate active threats across networks, applications, and endpoint devices. Features include asset discovery, PCI scanning, behavior tracking, web log analytics & real-time reporting. Read more about Alert Logic MDR
ManageEngine Log360 is a log management and SIEM (security information and event management) platform which helps businesses to monitor and manage network security, audit Active Directory changes, log devices, and gain visibility into cloud infrastructures. Read more about ManageEngine Log360
BusinessLOG is a web-based log management software which provides flexible log storage, searching/filtering, analysis, and reporting for businesses. The solution supports cloud-hosted, server installed, and hybrid deployments, and enables server-level acquisition without requiring external agents. Read more about BusinessLOG
CHAOSSEARCH is a fully managed log analytics platform that leverages your AWS S3 as a data store. Our revolutionary technology radically lowers costs for analyzing log data at scale and we pass those savings on to you! Try CHAOSSEARCH today! Read more about Chaossearch
With proactive alerts, log analysis and advanced database analytics, VirtualMetric monitors SQL databases to prevent any potential infrastructural issues and database downtime. Plan and configure storage for SQL databases for easy capacity planning with Virtual Metric. Read more about VirtualMetric
Logit.io is a log analysis software designed to help business analysts, DevOps, and information security teams gain visibility across server logs and application delivery lifecycle. The platform enables administrators to detect anomalies and intrusions across systems and analyze attack patterns to prevent threats. Read more about Logit.io

Related categories