Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de statistiques. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

96 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Minitab est un logiciel d'analytique de données et statistique conçu pour aider les entreprises à prédire, visualiser et analyser les données commerciales pour prévoir et identifier les tendances, consulter les relations entre les variables, etc. L'assistant intégré permet aux utilisateurs de gérer l'analyse des données et les opérations d'interpré... En savoir plus sur Minitab
OriginPro is a cloud-based data analysis and graphing software that provides a complete set of data exploration, peak fitting, and surface fitting analysis tools for businesses across multiple sectors, including academic institutions, government organizations, and non-profits. En savoir plus sur OriginPro
L'outil de choix pour des centaines de milliers de scientifiques, ingénieurs et autres explorateurs de données dans le monde entier. En savoir plus sur JMP
La plateforme de Lityx, LityxIQ, fournit une IA simplifiée pour les entreprises de toutes tailles, offrant une véritable intelligence décisionnelle à tous les points d'une entreprise dans un environnement sans code. LityxIQ combine le machine learning automatisé et l'optimisation mathématique dans une plateforme unique pour automatiser la prise de... En savoir plus sur Lityx
Power BI Connector for Jira est un logiciel de BI (Business Intelligence) et d'analyse de données destiné aux analystes de données et aux professionnels de la BI. Ses principales fonctionnalités comprennent l'extraction de données, les outils de correspondance et de fusion, la sécurité des données, la personnalisation des exportations et le... En savoir plus sur Power BI Connector for Jira
Tableau Connector for Jira est une application qui aide les entreprises à extraire et migrer des données de JIRA vers Tableau pour une analyse plus approfondie. Les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel comprennent des intégrations tierces, le contrôle qualité des données, le transfert de données, la gestion du contrôle d'accès, l'extraction de... En savoir plus sur Tableau Connector for Jira
Visplore est une application d'analytique de données. Cette solution est utilisée dans de nombreux domaines riches en données, comme la science des données, la prévision, le génie industriel, etc. Parmi les fonctionnalités principales figurent : visualisations de données complexes, traitement de toutes les données de l'aperçu aux détails,... En savoir plus sur Visplore
MATLAB est une plateforme de programmation et de calcul numérique, qui permet aux entreprises et aux établissements d'enseignement de créer des modèles, de développer des algorithmes, d'analyser des ensembles de données, etc. Les professionnels peuvent utiliser l'éditeur en temps réel pour créer des scripts et enrichir le code avec des hyperliens,... En savoir plus sur MATLAB
Tableau Software est une solution de business intelligence et d'analytique proposant une gamme de produits intégrés conçus pour aider les utilisateurs à visualiser et à comprendre leurs données. En savoir plus sur Tableau
SPSS est un logiciel de business intelligence qui permet aux entreprises de toutes tailles d'effectuer des analyses statistiques à l'aide de Big Data, d'algorithmes de machine learning, d'extensibilité open source et d'autres méthodologies à partir d'une plateforme unifiée. En savoir plus sur IBM SPSS Statistics
Domo est une suite de gestion d'entreprise qui s'intègre à plusieurs sources de données, notamment des tableurs, des bases de données, des réseaux sociaux et toute solution existante. En savoir plus sur Domo
Qlik Sense est une application de gestion des ventes et d'analyse de données qui fournit des rapports sur les ventes, les pertes et les profits présentés sous forme de tableaux et de feuilles colorés et personnalisables. Elle vous permet de créer des tableaux de bord dynamiques et des rapports sur mesure pour les membres de votre entreprise, qui... En savoir plus sur Qlik Sense
Klips est un logiciel de tableau de bord et de reporting personnalisé. Créez des tableaux de bord personnalisés (jusqu'au code source) pour partager des informations précises et actualisées avec votre équipe. En savoir plus sur Klipfolio
Google Data Studio est une solution cloud de visualisation de données et de reporting qui permet aux utilisateurs de collaborer et de partager des rapports sur des tableaux de bord interactifs en temps réel qui exploitent les données de sources diverses comme des bases de données SQL et des applications Google (Google Analytics, Google Sheets,... En savoir plus sur Google Data Studio
Looker est une plateforme d'analytique données qui permet à chacun d'identifier, de parcourir et de comprendre les données de l'entreprise. En savoir plus sur Looker
Dundas BI est une plateforme de business intelligence, d'analyse et de tableau de bord qui aide les entreprises à transformer leurs données en visualisations interactives pour une analyse plus rapide. En savoir plus sur Dundas BI
Utilisez les tableaux de bord interactifs personnalisables en temps réel de Datadog qui proposent des métriques graphiques en haute résolution pour surveiller vos serveurs, applications, outils et services web. En savoir plus sur Datadog
Phocas est une entreprise SaaS cloud spécialisée dans l'analytique de données pour les secteurs de la fabrication, de la distribution et du commerce de détail. En savoir plus sur Phocas Analytics
Alteryx contribue à préparer, fusionner et analyser des données à l'aide de flux de travail reproductibles, ce qui permet de générer plus rapidement des rapports d'analyse et obtenir des informations de business intelligence plus approfondies. En savoir plus sur Alteryx Designer
Lucky Orange est une suite tout-en-un d'optimisation de la conversion. Elle aide les propriétaires de sites web à identifier les abandons dans le processus de conversion en utilisant des heat maps dynamiques, des enregistrements de visiteurs, des analytics de formulaires, des chats en direct et des sondages. En savoir plus sur Lucky Orange
SAS-STAT Software offers comprehensive statistical analysis along with advanced modeling and reporting capabilities for large data sets. It allows users to investigate trends, develop forecasts, and build models by leveraging both linear and non-linear regression methods. En savoir plus sur SAS-STAT Software
Einstein Analytics est une plateforme d'analytique sur le cloud fournie par Salesforce. Conçue pour les entreprises de toutes tailles, cette application rend toutes les données de l'entreprise accessibles à tous les utilisateurs et sur tout type d'appareil. Avec Einstein, vous pouvez accéder rapidement aux réponses avec une interface en libre-servi... En savoir plus sur CRM Analytics
Statistix is a Windows-based statistical analysis software, which assists businesses with data manipulation, exploration, and visualization. Users can merge, sort, stack or unstack, transpose, variable and value labels. En savoir plus sur Statistix
La solution sales intelligence d'InsightSquared est un "système d'exploitation" des équipes de vente performantes. Il permet aux responsables des opérations commerciales d'aider les dirigeants à établir des prévisions fiables, à comprendre les tendances du pipeline et à optimiser l'impact des relations commerciales. En savoir plus sur InsightSquared
Avec une décennie d'expérience à aider des centaines de fournisseurs de logiciels et de SaaS dans l'intégration de l'analytique, Logi est l'un des principaux partenaires OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) dans le domaine de la business intelligence. En savoir plus sur Logi Analytics
Choisissez une solution analytique performante qui respecte la confidentialité et la propriété de vos données. Matomo est une solution analytique fiable utilisée par plus de 1,5 million de sites web dans le monde. En savoir plus sur Matomo
Le logiciel SAS Business Intelligence constitue une suite complète et polyvalente, mais entièrement intégrée, permettant d'ajouter des fonctionnalités de reporting et d'analyse pour bureau ou mobile. En savoir plus sur SAS Visual Analytics
Statgraphics Centurion est un logiciel basé sur Windows qui aide les entreprises à générer des rapports statistiques, visualiser des données et effectuer des analyses prédictives. Il permet aux data scientists de classer des données, de gérer la mise en cluster des K-moyennes, de créer des associations de données, de générer des arbres de... En savoir plus sur Statgraphics Centurion
SigmaXL est un module complémentaire d'analyse statistique pour Microsoft Excel, qui aide les entreprises, les établissements d'enseignement et les organismes gouvernementaux à analyser, mesurer et améliorer les processus de fabrication, de transaction et de service. Les organisations peuvent manipuler les données en spécifiant des plages pour les... En savoir plus sur SigmaXL
Basé sur une architecture ELK élaborée et avancée, Logz.io est bien adapté à l'ingestion et à l'analyse de grands ensembles de données générées par des machines. En savoir plus sur Logz.io
Intellectus Statistics est une plateforme cloud conçue pour aider les universités, les organismes à but non lucratif et les entreprises à analyser des données et à présenter les résultats dans des tableaux et des figures au format APA. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la planification des données, l'analyse de régression, la visualisation des... En savoir plus sur IntellectusStatistics
Hoopla est une plateforme web conçue pour améliorer la motivation et les performances des équipes de vente. Utilisez la gamification et la théorie de la concurrence pour augmenter l'engagement. En savoir plus sur Hoopla
ISN is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses hire clients and connect with required contractors. The platform enables supervisors to manage the entire contractor qualification process by providing clients with current information. En savoir plus sur ISNetworld
Sumo Logic est un logiciel de gestion des journaux et d'analytics de données. Il crée des informations gérables basées sur des flux de données. Sumo Logic évalue les performances du serveur, des applications et du site web en créant des diagrammes et graphiques en fonction de leurs activités. Ces informations affichées vous permettront de créer... En savoir plus sur Sumo Logic
Quantcast est un logiciel de mesure d'audience qui offre une analyse de données pour mieux comprendre le trafic de votre site web. L'application extrait des données de plus de 100 millions de plateformes web et mobiles pour fournir des rapports sur les données démographiques et géographiques des utilisateurs, ainsi que des informations sur les... En savoir plus sur Quantcast
RapidMiner est une solution d'analyse des données qui offre une gamme de produits permettant d'exploiter des données, de les comprendre et de les utiliser pour prévoir les résultats. Les applications sont conçues pour que les scientifiques des données et les analystes d'affaires conçoivent leurs processus d'analyse de données sans recourir à du... En savoir plus sur RapidMiner
Analyse & manage Google Workspace, Chrome & any web app accessed via your Google account. Understand who your team communicates with & engagement levels. Measure activity levels in email volume, response times, etc. Identify contact networks for team members, including alias accounts. En savoir plus sur GAT Labs
Outil d'analyse des e-mails tout-en-un. Analysez l'activité e-mail de votre entreprise pour repérer les tendances, optimiser les flux de travail et augmenter la transparence. En savoir plus sur Email Meter Enterprise
Cette solution fournit une analyse approfondie de divers indicateurs pour identifier les principaux domaines d'amélioration. Elle analyse les pages vues, les conversions, la hausse des conversions d'un mois à l'autre, etc. En savoir plus sur Atomic AI
Scilab est un logiciel de calcul numérique open source qui aide les entreprises des secteurs de l'aérospatiale, de l'automobile, de l'énergie, de la métallurgie, de la pharmacie et de la recherche à effectuer des tests algorithmiques ou des calculs numériques dans des applications d'ingénierie et scientifiques. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent... En savoir plus sur Scilab
AnswerRocket est un outil de data discovery basé sur la recherche qui permet aux utilisateurs professionnels de poser des questions naturelles sur les données d'entreprise pour des analyses visuelles. En savoir plus sur AnswerRocket
SPC for Excel Software simplifie les tableaux et analyses statistiques, vous aidant à identifier les domaines problématiques, à obtenir des informations sur vos données, à repérer les tendances, à résoudre les problèmes et à améliorer les processus, le tout dans l'environnement familier d'Excel. Pour toute personne intéressée par l'amélioration... En savoir plus sur SPC for Excel
BIME vous aide à transformer vos données en KPI (Key Performance Indicator) et mesures pertinentes. En savoir plus sur BIME
Woopra est une application de données analytiques sur le comportement des clients qui vous aide à mieux comprendre chacun de vos clients et à offrir une personnalisation et un ciblage comportemental améliorés. Woopra est utilisé pour améliorer l'expérience client, pour mieux comprendre votre pipeline et pour obtenir une vue approfondie de chaque... En savoir plus sur Woopra
Slemma est une solution d'analytique de données performante et rentable. En savoir plus sur Slemma
Use Keen’s powerful query and compute functions to find valuable answers and insights. En savoir plus sur Keen IO
DataHero est une solution cloud de visualisation de données qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer des tableaux de bord et des graphiques personnalisés avec des données de services cloud et des tableurs. En savoir plus sur DataHero
Deep Talk transforme les conversations écrites avec vos clients en données précieuses pour augmenter les ventes et améliorer à la fois l'expérience client et les produits à l'aide de l'intelligence artificielle. En savoir plus sur Deep Talk
Harmoni est une plateforme cloud d'analyse et de visualisation de données d'étude de marché destinée aux utilisateurs en entreprise et aux agences d'étude de marché. Harmoni prend en charge plusieurs sources de données, une intégration basée sur des API, le traitement automatisé des données, la création de tableaux par glisser-déposer, des... En savoir plus sur Harmoni

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Statistical Analysis Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

49 apps
Sort by
Business intelligence & analytics
Tableau helps people and organizations become more data-driven as the trusted leader in analytics. Read more about Tableau
Analytics Evolved
Looker, a data platform, makes it simple for anyone to find, navigate and understand their data. Looker platform has an analytics interface for exploring data, a reusable development paradigm for curating data experiences, and an extensible API set so the data can exist in other systems. Looker enables anyone to search and explore data, build... Read more about Looker
Cloud-based solution for statistical analysis
Skyland PIMS is a cloud-based statistical analysis solution that helps enterprises in the life sciences industry monitor data related to products, patients, and business processes. It enables managers to review organizational performance using actionable analytics. Read more about Skyland PIMS
Win new business & build stronger client relationships
Bullhorn CRM is a relationship management platform that helps businesses to manage contacts, to configure sales processes, & to analyze data from emails. Read more about Bullhorn CRM
End-to-end data analytics platform
Qlik Sense is Qlik’s next-generation platform, supporting a full range of analytics use cases including self-service visualization and exploration, guided analytics apps and dashboards, custom and embedded analytics, mobile analytics and reporting, all within a governed multi-cloud architecture. Read more about Qlik Sense
Connecting people with the data they need to drive business
Domo is a business management suite that integrates with multiple data sources, including spreadsheets, databases, social media and any existing solution Read more about Domo
Flexible Dashboard, Reporting and Data Analytics Software
Dundas BI is an extremely flexible dashboard, reporting and data analytics platform for enterprise organizations and software vendors. Loaded with massive out-of-the-box functionality, Dundas BI is an open, fully programmable analytics platform that was designed to be seamlessly embedded. Read more about Dundas BI
Cloud-Scale Monitoring Platform For Metrics, Traces, & Logs
Datadog is a monitoring platform for Dev & Ops teams to unite metrics, traces, and logs in one platform so teams can get full visibility into their IT environment. Try Datadog for free: http://go.datadoghq.com/free-trial-GetApp Read more about Datadog
Self-service data analytics platform for business analysts
Alteryx enables the preparation, blending and analysis of data using repeatable workflows, facilitating a faster reporting of analytics for deeper BI insights Read more about Alteryx
Got data? Get results.
Phocas is a cloud-based, SaaS company specializing in data analytics for manufacturing, distribution and retail industries. Read more about Phocas
Sales Performance Analytics for High Growth Companies
InsightSquared’s sales intelligence solution is the “operating system” for high-growth sales teams. It empowers sales operations leaders to help their executives produce reliable forecasts, understand pipeline trends, and maximize rep impact. Read more about InsightSquared
Modern business intelligence and analytics platform
Birst is a leader in modern BI and analytics, offering automation and optimization for the entire BI process - ETL/data preparation, operational reporting, visual data discovery, interactive dashboards, and advanced analytics. Deploy to fully managed cloud or client managed cloud/on-premises. Read more about Birst
The analytics app by Salesforce
Einstein Analytics is the cloud analytics platform provided by Salesforce. Designed for businesses of all sizes, this app makes all business data accessible for all business users, from any device. With Einstein you can access answers quickly with a search-based, self service interface and build dashboards that meet your needs by combining... Read more about Wave: Salesforce Analytics Cloud
Interactive dashboard reporting and data visualization tool
Google Data Studio is a cloud-based reporting & data visualization solution that allows users to collaborate & share real-time interactive dashboard reports that leverage data from multiple sources such as SQL databases and Google apps including Google Analytics, Google Sheets, Google Ads & YouTube Read more about Google Data Studio
Platform for creating rich, embedded analytic applications.
Logi Info is a platform for creating rich, embedded analytic applications. Read more about Logi Info
Integrated HR & talent management solution
PeopleFluent is a complete talent management software designed to help companies with recruitment, training, planning, employee engagement and productivity Read more about PeopleFluent
Machine data analytics based on ELK and Grafana
Unified platform for monitoring, troubleshooting and security based on ELK and Grafana. Read more about Logz.io
Customer Success Platform
B2B SaaS companies use Gainsight's Customer Success Platform to discover actionable insights that increase customer retention, reduce customer churn, drive champion advocacy and most importantly deliver customer outcomes. Read more about Gainsight
Statistical analysis solution for universities & businesses
Intellectus Statistics is a cloud-based platform designed to help universities, non-profits, and businesses conduct data analysis and prepare outputs in APA-formatted tables and figures. Key features include data planning, regression analysis, data visualization, interface reminders, and reporting. Read more about Intellectus Statistics
Cloud-based sales motivation & employee engagement platform
Hoopla is a web-based platform designed to improve sales team motivation and performance. Use gamification and competition theory to increase engagement. Read more about Hoopla
Audience measurement & realtime ads
Quantcast is an audience measurement software that offers data analytics to better understand your website traffic. The app pulls data from over 100 million web and mobile platforms to provide reports on audience demographics and geographic data. Quantcast also provides insights into competitor websites that your audience visit. You can use... Read more about Quantcast
Unified Logs & Metrics for Full App Visibility
Sumo Logic is a log management and data analytics software that creates manageable information based on data feeds. Sumo Logic assesses server, application and website performances by creating graphs and charts based on their activities. This information displayed then enables you to create alerts once data reaches certain levels which in turn... Read more about Sumo Logic
Content Intelligence Platform built to drive conversions
Atomic Reach is a content conversion platform which aims to help businesses turn their content into sales through content scorecarding, conversion optimization, business intelligence, & more. It offers plans for marketers and agencies to assist with creating and distributing high quality content. Read more about Atomic Reach
Predictive data analytics software
RapidMiner is a data analytics solution that offers a range of products to mine data, understand it and use it to predict outcomes. The applications is designed for data scientists and business analysts to design their data analysis processes without the need for code. RapidMiner works in any environment and with any data source, and allows you to... Read more about RapidMiner
Search-powered analytics and visualization tool
AnswerRocket is a search-based data discovery tool that enables business users to ask natural questions about enterprise data for visual analytics. Read more about AnswerRocket
Real-time customer activity
Woopra is a customer behavior analytics app that helps you better understand each of your customers and offer enhanced personalization and behavioral targeting. Woopra is used to improve the customer experience, to better understand your pipeline, and to get an in-depth view of every customer profile. You can track customer activity in real-time,... Read more about Woopra
Build reports and dashboards with multiple data sources
BIME is a customer analytics platform that helps businesses measure and understand the entire customer experience. Read more about BIME
Business analytics app for teams
Slemma is a powerful, easy-to-use, and cost-efficient data visualization solution for businesses of all sizes. Share dashboards internally or with clients. Read more about Slemma
Visualize data from spreadsheets & cloud services
DataHero is a cloud-based data visualization solution which allows users to create custom dashboards and charts with data from cloud services & spreadsheets Read more about DataHero
Analytics and data visualization platform
Suited for high-tech organizations, Keen is a Cloud-based analytics platform that provides business intelligence solutions to analytics professionals Read more about Keen IO
Big Data Analytics
Datameer is the only analytics application that scales with your needs. Empower users to work independently, in a group, or across the company. Develop on your laptop, test with your work group, deploy to your company and scale with your needs: on your laptop, server or cluster. Read more about Datameer
Security and risk reduction
CloudLock provides enterprise class data protection, access controls, and security for any size organization looking to retain control of their data while gaining the collaboration and cost savings benefits of the cloud. DATA GOVERNANCE FOR GOOGLE DOCS Audit your Google Docs with CloudLock to understand how data is being shared, fix... Read more about CloudLock for Google Apps
Social login, single sign-on & social sharing
OneAll is a social login, single sign-on and social network sharing software to integrate social media experiences and data to your site. OneAll works with over 30 social networking sites to offer one click login and/or registration, eliminating forgotten usernames and passwords and gathering demographic information from social sites. OneAll also... Read more about OneAll
Visualize, search & monitor for micro-trends in data
Trendalyze is a time series analysis & forecasting platform for business professionals to visualize, search, and monitor for micro-trends in time series data to monetize profitable opportunities within industries such a retail, distribution, healthcare, energy, utilities, engineering, banking & more Read more about Trendalyze
Smarter Monitoring for Smarter Engineers
Circonus is a cloud-based and on-premises monitoring and analytics platform that delivers realtime and on-demand, actionable insights into your IT environments, assets, and operations. Built on a scalable architecture that can handle up to billions of incidents per day, Circonus uses machine learning intelligence to help you make sense of the... Read more about Circonus
Computer and Internet Monitoring Software
Veriato (formerly SpectorSoft) allows monitoring, recording & reviewing of computer, internet and mobile phone activity in businesses, governments, and education institutions Read more about Veriato
IP litigation and data analytics
Companies use Lex Machina to craft smart IP business strategy by making data-driven decisions about transactions and disputes, enabling them to increase IP value and income and decrease expenses. Law firms use Lex Machina to provide IP litigation and transaction solution services to clients and prepare winning business development presentations... Read more about Lex Machina
YouTube Marketing Software
Pixability helps major brands perform on YouTube by providing powerful video information from YouTube, Google, Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn. Through a mine of complex data and analytics, Pixability provides deep insights on views, social communities, search patterns, and competitor movement. This software allows brands to track their... Read more about Pixability
The tool you need to deliver remarkable customer experiences
There's a whole world of user behavior out there. Discover it for yourself. It's time to step into your customers' shoes. Our technology empowers optimization. Read more about Decibel
Statistical analysis solution for businesses of all sizes
Easystat is a cloud-based statistical analysis solution that helps businesses of all sizes in the private and public sectors analyze single or multiple data sets. Users can upload data sets and easily interpret results using pivot tables, charting measures, and automated analyses. Read more about Easystat
Load testing and tracking application
Loader is a performance management and data analytics platform that assesses data feeds and simplifies information into manageable graphs and charts to inspect server performances. As a result, Loader can identify potential threats within your online cloud infrastructure and lets you monitor the output of your data usage. Loader integrates with... Read more about Loader
Marketing performance management for Salesforce marketing
Full Circle Response Management provides marketing teams with visibility into their Salesforce Marketing Cloud data to increase campaign performance & revenue Read more about Full Circle Response Management
Digital marketing optimization
Compete is a data analytics and a digital marketing tool that assesses website usability and online success to identify key performance indicators. Compete uses data from US sites to give you valuable insights into your competitors traffic sources, website hits, demographics, geographies, visitor insights, website comparisons, traffic sources and... Read more about Compete
Hybrid cloud & public cloud networking solutions
Aviatrix is a cloud networking pioneer based in Silicon Valley, offering hybrid cloud and public cloud networking solutions Read more about Aviatrix
Sales analytics and performance motivation for sales teams
LevelEleven provides real-time visibility into all sales activity & behavior and uses this data to motivate sales reps through personalized metrics & campaigns. Read more about LevelEleven
Business gamification platform
The leading gamification company. With a combination of in-app gamification, SaaS platform and big data analytics, Badgeville is building the future of work. Read more about Badgeville
Solutions with smarts
Our prospecting, merchandising, and remarketing solutions use the combined power of long-standing personal profiles and immediate commercial intent to find, keep and bring back customers. Read more about Magnetic
Customer lifecycle predictability
Lattice is a predictive analytics and sales enablement software that fully integrates with your CRM to identify upsell and cross sell prospects within your sales database. Lattice assesses vast amounts of trends and data analytics from within your CRM to compile valuable future insights and sales predictions that help you identify new revenue... Read more about Lattice
Search powered business analytics
Roosboard is a search-based analytics platform with a business dashboard for visualizing data metrics and monitoring business performance Read more about Roosboard