Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de gestion des achats. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

202 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Procurify permet aux entreprises d'être proactives dans la gestion de leur culture de dépenses en fournissant une combinaison de données accessibles, de processus pratiques et de contrôles gérables. En savoir plus sur Procurify
Archdesk est une solution unique de gestion de projets basée sur le cloud, destinée aux petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises des secteurs de la construction et des services. En savoir plus sur Archdesk
Une solution d'approvisionnement complète et abordable. Obtenir un compte gratuit dès maintenant. En savoir plus sur Tradogram
Precoro aide les PME à éliminer leurs flux de travail manuels, ainsi qu'à gagner du temps et de l'argent avec un logiciel d'approvisionnement attrayant. En savoir plus sur Precoro
Les employés peuvent faire des demandes d'achat auprès de fournisseurs correspondant à des budgets prédéfinis via la solution web ou leur appareil iOS/Android. Les responsables approuvent les dépenses en un instant, tandis que les services financiers bénéficient d'une transparence totale pour tous les achats. En savoir plus sur ProcurementExpress.com
SAP S/4HANA Cloud est un système cloud ERP intelligent et développé pour offrir un vaste ensemble de fonctionnalités flexibles aux entreprises de tous secteurs confondus. En savoir plus sur SAP S/4HANA
Une solution d'approvisionnement cloud/SaaS simple, transparente et auditée qui comprend les demandes, les approbations en ligne, les commandes, la réception, les factures, les ressources, l'inventaire, les notes de frais des employés, les opérations gestion multisite, multidevise et multilingue. En savoir plus sur eBuyerAssist Platform
MazikCare Care Supply est un logiciel de gestion des matériaux conçu pour aider les entreprises du secteur de la santé à gérer les opérations d'achat et de chaîne d'approvisionnement afin d'améliorer la productivité des employés et les soins aux patients. En savoir plus sur MazikCare Care Supply
Approve.com est une solution cloud d'approvisionnement. Ce logiciel aide les services financiers et d'approvisionnement à saisir les demandes d'achat, simplifier les approbations, générer des bons de commande, organiser les informations sur les fournisseurs et accéder aux données de dépenses en temps réel. Obtenez une démo gratuite dès aujourd'hui. En savoir plus sur Tipalti Approve
Per Angusta is a procurement performance management platform designed to provide increased visibility into the strategic sourcing process and assist with managing teams, setting targets, and measuring results in an easy and transparent way, all with enhanced collaboration between Stakeholders and Finance. En savoir plus sur Per Angusta
ProcureWare est une application SaaS moderne qui aide les équipes d'approvisionnement à gérer les fournisseurs, à organiser des événements de sourcing et à suivre les contrats avec les fournisseurs. En savoir plus sur ProcureWare
Kissflow Procurement Cloud est une solution de gestion des achats et des fournisseurs conçue pour les petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la gestion du workflow d'approbation, les devis, les demandes d'achat, la facturation, le suivi des problèmes, la surveillance des flux de trésorerie, la génération des... En savoir plus sur Kissflow Procurement Cloud
Une solution cloud accessible et conviviale pour améliorer l'efficacité des processus d'approvisionnement, le contrôle des dépenses, l'analyse des dépenses et la conformité aux politiques. En savoir plus sur Fraxion
Gérez facilement les fournisseurs et les ordres d'achat. Les outils d'approvisionnement d'Odoo vous permettent de gérer votre entreprise avec précision et moins de stock, tout en évitant les ruptures. Définissez le meilleur rapport de quantités avec des règles de réapprovisionnement, des niveaux de stock, des prévisions de vente ou des acheminement... En savoir plus sur Odoo
Pipefy est une plateforme de gestion du travail qui permet aux employés d'organiser et de contrôler leur travail depuis un seul endroit, afin qu'ils puissent eux-mêmes rationaliser et automatiser des processus. En savoir plus sur Pipefy
RFP360 développe des solutions logicielles qui transforment la manière dont les organisations exigent des informations, répondent aux demandes et se connectent, ce qui rend le processus des appels d'offres et de proposition beaucoup plus efficace, efficient, cohérent et reproductible pour tout le monde. En savoir plus sur RFP360
Le logiciel s'est vu attribuer des notes supérieures pour sa facilité d'utilisation par plus de 1 000 responsables des achats qui créent 50 à 1 000 bons de commande par mois. Des résultats éprouvés avec un remboursement garanti. Utilisé par Kraft, AT&T et Casio En savoir plus sur Bellwether PO and Inventory
Gestion des achats avec processus d'approbation en un clic. Recevez et payez partiellement ou entièrement. Interface facile à utiliser. Solution idéale pour les petits budgets. Rendez-vous sur le site web de l'éditeur. En savoir plus sur Expeni
VISCO est une solution web d'ERP (planification des ressources d'entreprise) destinée aux importateurs et distributeurs en gros de petite et moyenne taille. Le logiciel comprend des outils pour gérer la conformité des importations, générer automatiquement des documents, suivre l'inventaire et les commandes, calculer les coûts, etc. En savoir plus sur VISCO
Transcepta complète votre réseau P2P (Procure-to-Pay) en connectant vos fournisseurs et vos comptes fournisseurs à votre ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) existant. Votre service d'achat sera enfin en mesure de gérer l'ensemble de votre chaîne d'approvisionnement. Le réseau de fournisseurs de Transcepta est 100 % SaaS, il n'y a donc pas de... En savoir plus sur Transcepta
L'approvisionnement est complexe. Votre logiciel d'approvisionnement ne doit pas compliqué. Proqura est intuitif à utiliser et facile à configurer. Exécutez votre processus procure-to-pay de manière transparente et efficace. Gérez mieux vos dépenses grâce à des rapports et des analytiques pertinents. Gagnez du temps et réduisez vos coûts. En savoir plus sur Proqura
Promena est une solution d'e-sourcing, d'enchères électroniques et d'achats électroniques conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer de façon efficace leurs activités d'achat. En savoir plus sur Promena e-Sourcing
Catapult est une solution d'appel d'offres en tant que service indépendante du secteur qui fournit aux entreprises des outils pour gérer toutes leurs opportunités d'appel d'offres. En savoir plus sur Catapult
SpendMap est un logiciel d'achat (et d'approvisionnement en ligne) adressé aux entreprises qui ont besoin d'automatiser et de rationaliser leurs processus d'achats. SpendMap est disponible en tant que solution hébergée/SaaS/cloud ou logiciel installé localement traditionnel. Fort de 25 ans d'expérience, SpendMap aide les entreprises à réduire... En savoir plus sur SpendMap
Aestiva Purchase Order est une application d'achat basée sur le web qui offre un moteur de flux de travail, des contrôles d'audit, des outils de reporting et des formulaires personnalisables. En savoir plus sur Aestiva Purchase Order
Logiciel pour acheteurs de supports imprimés conçu pour approvisionner et gérer le publipostage direct, le marketing, les publications, l'emballage et l'impression. * Éliminez les feuilles de calcul, les e-mails et les appels téléphoniques. * Facilitez la transparence, le reporting et la responsabilisation * Réduisez les coûts et augmentez... En savoir plus sur eLynxx Print Procurement
Une solution web intégrée conçue pour rationaliser le processus de commande avec une meilleure visibilité des dépenses d'achat. En savoir plus sur eRequisition
Free-Procurement Project est un logiciel basé sur Windows, conçu pour aider les entreprises à créer des bons de commande à l'aide de formulaires, à les envoyer à leurs fournisseurs respectifs et à suivre le statut des bons de commande reçus ou retardés. En savoir plus sur Free-Procurement Project
COVALYZE optimise l'ensemble de votre processus d'approvisionnement stratégique, de la gestion de la demande à la comparaison des demandes de devis. En savoir plus sur COVALYZE
Certify Purchasing est une solution P2P (procure-to-pay) conçue pour aider les entreprises dans leurs décisions d'achat et de dépense. L'outil cloud offre des fonctionnalités pour numériser les processus, notamment les demandes, les paiements, les approbations, l'alignement budgétaire, le traitement des factures, etc. En savoir plus sur Emburse Certify AP
Bid Ops est un outil de sourcing pour l'entreprise moderne, qui permet de réaliser des économies en obtenant de meilleures offres plus rapidement. Avec des clients du Fortune 100 et des études de cas convaincantes, Bid Ops change la façon dont les équipes commerciales s'associent aux fournisseurs. En savoir plus sur le site de l'éditeur En savoir plus sur Arkestro
WebReq est un logiciel de gestion des achats basé sur le cloud, conçu pour aider les entreprises à automatiser les opérations de gestion des achats et des dépenses. Les administrateurs peuvent définir des limites de dépenses, créer automatiquement des demandes d'achat et suivre les demandes de commande sur une interface unifiée. En savoir plus sur WebReq
The Quantum SDS Trifecta is a leading enterprise eProcurement platform that delivers fast-time-to-value due to being highly customizable with deep capabilities in supplier relationship management, spend management, and contract lifecycle management. En savoir plus sur iQuantum
TealBook is the supplier data foundation for procurement leaders that unifies your systems, empowers your people, and optimizes your suppliers. En savoir plus sur TealBook
SutiProcure est une suite cloud d'approvisionnement visant à gérer le cycle procure-to-pay tout en fournissant des informations granulaires concernant les activités d'achat et les demandes. En savoir plus sur SutiProcure
SoftCo Procure-to-Pay automatise l'ensemble de votre processus financier, de l'approvisionnement à l'automatisation des factures et à l'enregistrement des paiements, en passant par votre système financier ou ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning). La solution est vraiment globale ; elle gère plusieurs entités et plusieurs devises dans plusieurs... En savoir plus sur SoftCo Procure-to-Pay
Cloudscene est un logiciel de marketplace destiné aux entreprises de tous les secteurs du marché qui ont besoin de services cloud, de connectivité et de colocalisation. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, le partage des connaissances, les outils de collaboration, les devis et estimations, la création... En savoir plus sur Cloudscene
Microsoft Dynamics AX est un logiciel de planification des ressources d'entreprise (ERP) multilingue et multidevises. Cette solution est conçue pour les moyennes et grandes entreprises. Il est entièrement personnalisable et extensible grâce à sa riche plateforme et à ses outils de développement. En savoir plus sur Dynamics 365
ShippingEasy est un logiciel de traitement des expéditions en ligne destiné aux vendeurs e-commerce qui souhaitent bénéficier des meilleurs tarifs d'affranchissement et automatiser les processus d'expédition en back-end. En savoir plus sur ShippingEasy
NetSuite est une solution ERP cloud adoptée par plus de 24 000 clients à forte croissance dans le monde entier pour gérer toutes vos opérations de back-office et vos processus financiers métier clés. En savoir plus sur NetSuite
La plateforme TradeGecko a été conçue pour les marques d'e-commerce à la croissance forte et qui pensent à demain, les distributeurs grossistes et les fabricants cherchant à automatiser leurs processus opérationnels, libérant ainsi le temps consacré aux tâches répétitives et de bas niveau sujettes aux erreurs et à l'inefficacité humaines. En savoir plus sur QuickBooks Commerce
inFlow Inventory est une solution tout-en-un de gestion des stocks et des commandes pour les petites et moyennes entreprises. L'éditeur propose un logiciel pour le suivi des produits, des ventes et des clients, ainsi qu'une prise en charge du matériel pour vous aider à mettre à jour vos niveaux de stock alors que vous continuez à travailler. En savoir plus sur inFlow Inventory
Quartzy est un logiciel cloud de productivité et de gestion de laboratoire destiné aux entreprises impliquées dans la recherche et le développement scientifiques. Il comprend une interface d'approvisionnement électronique qui permet aux scientifiques, aux gestionnaires de laboratoire, aux chercheurs et aux organisations de recherche et développemen... En savoir plus sur Quartzy
DiCentral est un système d'EDI basé sur le cloud qui aide les entreprises à échanger des documents commerciaux et à gérer leur chaîne d'approvisionnement. Ses principales fonctionnalités sont le filtrage des données, l'exécution des commandes, l'intégration des transporteurs, le suivi de l'inventaire, la planification des itinéraires, l'accès basé... En savoir plus sur DiCentral
Officewise est une solution de comptabilité interactive basée sur le cloud qui aide les petites et moyennes entreprises à gérer leurs opérations comptables et financières. En savoir plus sur Spendwise
Costpoint is an artificial intelligence (AI)-enabled enterprise resource planning (ERP) software that helps businesses streamline project management, accounting, and material tracking operations. It offers a budgeting module, which enables administrators to allocate project budgets and create estimates at completion (EAC) forecasts. En savoir plus sur Deltek Costpoint
JD Edwards EnterpriseOne d'Oracle est une suite intégrée d'applications de logiciels ERP complets combinant valeur commerciale, technologies basées sur des normes et expérience approfondie du secteur dans une solution d'entreprise à faible coût de propriété. C'est la première solution ERP à exécuter toutes les applications sur un iPad Apple. JD... En savoir plus sur JD Edwards EnterpriseOne
Asite reads 300+ file formats so you can collaborate without licenses. Supercharge your construction management process by integrating and connecting your processes and tools with Asite. Consolidate and migrate your project data to a single database for complete project visibility at every step. En savoir plus sur Asite
Gestion des ordres d'achat, application des contrats, gestion des fournisseurs, catalogues d'achats, guide de commandes, gestion des comptes fournisseurs. Une plateforme complète de gestion d'inventaire, des commandes et des factures conçue pour les exploitants à la tête d'un ou plusieurs établissements de restauration ou les économats. En savoir plus sur Marketman
Tipalti fournit une des seules solutions au monde d'automatisation des comptes créditeurs de bout en bout, éliminant 80 % de la charge de travail des comptables agréés. Le logiciel d'approvisionnement en ligne de Tipalti rationalise les achats internationaux impliquant plusieurs filiales, améliore le contrôle des dépenses de l'entreprise et réduit... En savoir plus sur Tipalti

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Procurement Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

155 Software options

Tipalti Approve is a cloud-based procurement solution fully integrated with NetSuite. Our software helps finance and procurement teams capture purchase requests, streamline approvals, generate purchase orders, organize vendor information, and access real-time spend data. Get a free demo today. Read more about Tipalti Approve
Procurify enables organizations to be proactive about managing their spend culture by providing a combination of accessible data, convenient process and manageable controls. Read more about Procurify
CureMint is a spend management software designed to help dental organizations source, procure, and process payments for orders placed with different vendors. Administrators can track expenditures and budgets across multiple offices in real-time. Read more about CureMint Dental Procurement
#1 Most Comprehensive & Affordable Procurement Solution on the Market. Get your FREE Account now! Read more about Tradogram
Promena is an e-auction, e-procurement and e-sourcing solution designed to help enterprises manage purchasing activities efficiently & effectively Read more about Promena e-Sourcing
Employees are able to raise purchase requests against predefined budgets & suppliers from the the Webapp, or from their iOS/Android device. Managers approve spend in an instant and finance members have full transparency for all purchasing. Read more about ProcurementExpress.com
An accessible and user-friendly cloud solution for procurement efficiency, expense control, spend analysis and policy compliance. Read more about Fraxion
Tipalti provides the world’s only end-to-end payables automation solution, eliminating 80% of the AP workload. Tipalti’s cloud-based procurement software streamlines global multi-subsidiary purchasing, improves control over company spending, and reduces the AP workload. Read more about Tipalti
Kissflow Procurement Cloud is a purchase and vendor management solution designed for small to large organizations. Key features include approval workflow management, quotations, purchase requisitions, invoicing, issue tracking, cash flow monitoring, order generation, and analytics. Read more about Kissflow Procurement Cloud
Precoro is a robust procurement software for progressive SMBs and Enterprises. Gain transparency of the purchasing through the full automation of the procurement process. Streamlined approvals, smart budgeting and expense tracking, automated PR and PO processing — all in one app. Read more about Precoro
ProcureWare is a modern SaaS application that helps procurement teams manage vendors, conduct sourcing events, and track supplier contracts. Read more about ProcureWare
Easily manage suppliers and purchase orders. Odoo’s procurement tools allows you to tightly run your business with less stock and no more stock outs. Define min-max stock quantities with re-ordering rules, stock levels, sales forecast or automatic routes (Replenish on order) Read more about Odoo
Pipefy is the Work Management platform that empowers do-ers to organize and control their work in a single place, allowing anyone to streamline and automate any process on their own. Read more about Pipefy
RFP360 develops software solutions that transform how organizations worldwide request information, respond to requests and connect — making the RFx (RFP, RFI, RFQ and more) process far more efficient, effective, collaborative, consistent and repeatable for everyone. Read more about RFP360
Digital Purchase Order is a procurement software that allows users to submit purchase orders, approve them, track the receiving and invoices as well as approve invoices and run corresponding spend reports. DPO is available through the web as well as through our native mobile apps. Read more about Digital Purchase Order
Rated #1 for ease of use by 1000+ Purchasing Managers who create 50-1000 PO's a month. Proven Results with a Money Back Guarantee! Used by Kraft, AT&T, Casio Read more about Bellwether PO and Inventory
VISCO is a web-based enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution for small and medium-sized importers and wholesale distributors. The software includes tools for managing import compliance, automatically generating documents, tracking inventory and orders, calculating costs, and more. Read more about VISCO
Transcepta is the top AP automation solution to reduce AP costs, provide supply chain visibility, and control cash. Read more about Transcepta
Archdesk is a singular cloud-based project management solution targeting small, medium and large businesses across the construction and service industries Read more about Archdesk
Easy to customize, fast to start, and intuitive to work with, Prokuria helps companies ease their procurement process providing cost saving solutions - faster supplier management through launching all types of sourcing events - RFI, RFQ, RFP, Reverse, Forward and Dutch Auction, Dynamic Allocation Read more about Prokuria
Catapult is an industry-agnostic RFP as a service solution that provides businesses with tools to manage all of their RFP opportunities. Read more about Catapult
SpendMap is Purchasing Software (e-procurement software) for companies that need to automate and streamline their purchasing processes. SpendMap is available as a hosted/SaaS/Cloud-based solution or as tradition On-Premise software. Backed by 25 years of experience, SpendMap helps companies reduce paperwork, save time, control spending and... Read more about SpendMap
Sourcing Force is a source-to-pay & procurement management solution for procurement teams within industries including healthcare, retail, manufacturing, automotive, and public sector. The cloud-based tool facilitates the management of purchase orders, contracts, spend, validations, suppliers & more. Read more about Sourcing Force
Print buyer's software that is built to source and manage direct mail, marketing, publications, packaging, and print. * Eliminate spreadsheets, email and phone calls * Facilitate transparency, reporting, accountability * Reduce cost and increase efficiency * Assure quality and timeliness Read more about eLynxx Print Procurement
An integrated, web-based solution designed to streamline the requisition process, and provide improved purchasing expenses visibility Read more about eRequisition
Free-Procurement Project is a Windows-based software, designed to help businesses create purchase orders (PO) using forms, send them to respective vendors, and track the status of received or delayed POs. Read more about Free-Procurement Project
Bid Ops is the only predictive sourcing software built to keep your business ahead of the market. Your procurement team can leverage Bid Ops predictive AI to drive 2-5x more savings by getting better quotes faster. Learn more at www.bidops.com. Read more about Bid Ops
Accrualify Spend Management Platform is a procurement and purchasing software designed to help midsize and large businesses manage budgeting, invoicing, payment processing, and accruals using machine learning-enabled tools. Administrators can configure approval workflows among staff members to manage vendor-specific, blanket, and expense reimbursem... Read more about Accrualify Spend Management Platform
Automate the accounts payable processes and deliver visibility into all of your spending in one place while giving finance teams the power to increase control, and reduce costs. Read more about Emburse Certify AP
WebReq is a cloud-based procurement management software designed to help businesses automate purchasing and expense management operations. Administrators can set up spending limits, automatically create purchase requisitions, and track order requests on a unified interface. Read more about WebReq
SutiProcure is a cloud-based procurement suite for managing the procure-to-pay cycle while providing granular insight on requisitions and purchasing activities Read more about SutiProcure
SoftCo Procure-to-Pay automates your entire finance process from procurement to invoice automation and payment posting to your financial or ERP system. The solution is truly global, handling multiple entities and multiple currencies in multiple languages. Read more about SoftCo Procure-to-Pay
Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a multi-language, multi-currency enterprise resource planning (ERP) software. The solution is designed for midsize and larger companies, and is fully customizable and extensible through its rich development platform and tools. Read more about Dynamics 365
ShippingEasy is online shipping fulfillment software for eCommerce sellers that want the best postage rates and automate back end shipping processes. Read more about ShippingEasy
NetSuite provides organizations with an integrated system of cloud applications that helps them run their business. More than 26,000 organizations around the world use NetSuite to more easily grow and adapt to change. Read more about NetSuite
inFlow Inventory is an all-in-one inventory and order management solution for small and medium businesses. We offer the software to track products, sales, and customers, and also support hardware to help you update your stock levels while you work. Read more about inFlow Inventory
QuickBooks Commerce is powerful cloud-based inventory and order management software for growing multichannel businesses. QuickBooks Commerce is currently available as part of a bundle with QuickBooks Online which provides many features and benefits for small businesses. Read more about QuickBooks Commerce
Quartzy is a cloud-based lab productivity and management software for businesses involved in scientific research and development. It involves an eProcurement interface which allows scientists, lab managers, researchers and R&D organizations to automate inventory management and ordering workflows. Read more about Quartzy
DiCentral is a cloud-based electronic data interchange (EDI) system that helps firms exchange business documents and manage their supply chain. Its key features include data filtering, order fulfillment, carrier integration, inventory tracking, route planning, role-based access and compliance. Read more about DiCentral
Spendwise - formerly Officewise - is an interactive cloud-based accounting solution that helps small and mid-sized businesses manage their accounting and financial operations Read more about Spendwise
Costpoint is an artificial intelligence (AI)-enabled enterprise resource planning (ERP) software that helps businesses streamline project management, accounting, and material tracking operations. It offers a budgeting module, which enables administrators to allocate project budgets and create estimates at completion (EAC) forecasts. Read more about Deltek Costpoint
Oracle's JD Edwards EnterpriseOne is an integrated applications suite of comprehensive enterprise resource planning software that combines business value, standards-based technology, and deep industry experience into a business solution with a low total cost of ownership. EnterpriseOne is the first ERP solution to run all applications on Apple... Read more about JD Edwards EnterpriseOne
Asite reads 300+ file formats so you don't have to change your process. Supercharge your construction management process by integrating and connecting your processes and tools with Asite. Consolidate and migrate your project data on a single database for complete project visibility at every step. Read more about Asite
Loopio's RFP Response Software supercharges the way companies respond to RFPs, RFIs, DDQs and Security Questionnaires. With Loopio, organizations can manage content and streamline collaboration saving time on responses. Read more about Loopio
A cloud/SaaS procurement solution that is simple, transparent & audited includes Requisitions - Online Approvals - Orders - Receiving - Invoices - Assets - Inventory - Employee Expenses - multi-site, multi-currency, multi-lingual Read more about eBuyerAssist Platform
Hybrent is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses in the healthcare industry such as physician offices, ambulatory surgery centers, hospitals, long term care facilities, and management groups automate and streamline supply chain, procurement, and inventory control processes. Read more about Hybrent
SAP S/4HANA Cloud is a cloud-based intelligent ERP system specifically developed for companies in all industries offering them a broad and flexible functionality. Read more about SAP S/4HANA
PO management, contract enforcement, vendor management, purchasing catalogs / order guide, AP management. Full featured inventory, ordering and invoice management platform designed for single, multi-unit and commissary style food and beverage operators. Read more about Marketman
With SAP Fieldglass Services Procurement Software, you can simplify how service providers are sourced, engaged and managed. Our services procurement platform can handle a variety of SOW engagements including projects, offshore/offsite, and more. Read more about SAP Fieldglass
Consumer designed user experience that end-users will want to use to run more of their own sourcing exercises with templates & automation to ensure compliance Read more about Shortlist

Related categories