Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de devis pour le bâtiment. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

36 options de logiciels disponibles

Houzz Pro est un logiciel de gestion d'affaire conçu pour les entreprises des secteurs de la construction résidentielle, de la rénovation et de la conception. Les entrepreneurs peuvent simplifier l'ordonnancement des paiements et les processus de facturation en ligne, ainsi que faire le suivi des activités au moyen d'un tableau de bord du client... En savoir plus sur Houzz Pro
ProEst propose une solution aux entrepreneurs de tous types pour calculer les coûts, créer des estimations, gérer le processus quotidien d'offres et générer des rapports et des propositions. En savoir plus sur ProEst
Créez facilement des estimations à partir de votre téléphone, tablette ou ordinateur. Copiez les éléments d'un modèle d'estimation précédent ou importez-les depuis votre base de données relative aux postes de dépenses. Une fois terminé, envoyez l'estimation au client pour recueillir sa signature et son approbation en ligne. Convertissez... En savoir plus sur Contractor Foreman
HoloBuilder permet aux équipes de BTP de documenter et d'accéder facilement aux progrès du site de construction. En savoir plus sur HoloBuilder
QuickBooks Enterprise est un logiciel de comptabilité destiné aux petites entreprises qui offre aux utilisateurs un accès en temps réel aux informations sur les clients, les employés et les fournisseurs. Le logiciel comprend des outils pour gérer les stocks, l'expédition, les ordres de vente, les tarifs, les tâches, la facturation, les rapports,... En savoir plus sur QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Logiciel cloud de calcul et d'estimation facile à utiliser pour les entrepreneurs en construction. Compatible Mac et PC. Formation et assistance gratuites. Créez votre compte STACK gratuit dès aujourd'hui. En savoir plus sur STACK
Bluebeam Revu fournit un plug-in d'annotation, d'édition et de gestion PDF avec une collaboration dans le cloud pour les programmes Office et de CAO sur les ordinateurs de bureau et les Tablet PC Windows. En savoir plus sur Bluebeam Revu
Estimation de feuilles de calcul à entrée unique qui se synchronise avec les propositions et la gestion des offres En savoir plus sur CoConstruct
HeavyBid d'HCSS est un logiciel évolutif d'enchères et d'estimations destiné aux entrepreneurs de tous types et de toutes tailles du secteur du bâtiment. En savoir plus sur HeavyBid
Estimez les travaux de construction plus rapidement. JobNimbus est le point central pour suivre vos ventes et votre production. Suivez les leads, les tâches et les travaux à partir d'un logiciel facile à utiliser. Vous pouvez accéder à vos informations où que vous soyez, informer toutes les parties prenantes et assurer la croissance de votre... En savoir plus sur JobNimbus
The EDGE est une solution de devis de construction conçue pour les entrepreneurs commerciaux en toiture, en ignifugation, en installation de cloisons sèches et autres entreprises de construction. Elle les aide à gérer l'avant-métré en fonction des mesures effectuées sur les plans des projets. En savoir plus sur The EDGE
Premier Construction Software est une solution cloud de gestion de la construction, de calcul des coûts et de comptabilité conçue pour les entrepreneurs, les développeurs et les sous-traitants. En savoir plus sur Premier
Définissez la portée de votre projet avec des montages détaillés. Gérez tous vos plans et spécifications directement dans la plateforme et gérez tous vos budgets à partir d'un seul endroit. En savoir plus sur RedTeam Flex
FastPIPE est une plateforme logicielle pour les entrepreneurs en plomberie commerciale, tuyauterie, mécanique, CVC (chauffage, ventilation et climatisation), tôlerie et isolation. La plateforme logicielle de devis et d'estimation des travaux de FastPIPE permet aux entrepreneurs d'estimer et de réaliser leurs projets rapidement et facilement. En savoir plus sur FastPIPE
Measure Square est un outil de mesure sur site et d'estimation pour les revêtements de sol, les entrepreneurs, les concessionnaires, les installateurs et les métiers connexes. Estimez les quantités de produits, générez des schémas de coupe et de couture et partagez et collaborez sur des projets avec vos collègues. En savoir plus sur MeasureSquare
Assignar est un logiciel de gestion des opérations pour le secteur de la construction. Il fournit des fonctionnalités d'ordonnancement, d'expédition, de collecte de formulaires, de paie et de reporting. En savoir plus sur Assignar
Il s'agit d'une plateforme de référence qui garantit une estimation correcte. La simplification des processus de tarification, d'établissement des devis et de communication avec les clients permet d'accélérer le cycle de vente et de multiplier les projets. Des statistiques intelligentes permettent de mieux maîtriser les activités et de les... En savoir plus sur Archdesk
BrickControl est un logiciel web de construction de maisons destiné aux entreprises de toutes envergures dans le secteur du bâtiment. En savoir plus sur BrickControl
MarkSystems est un logiciel d'ERP qui aide les promoteurs fonciers et les entreprises de construction à gérer les services, la gestion des offres, les estimations, la comptabilité, la planification de projets, les clients, la documentation, etc. Le centre de conception permet aux gestionnaires, aux consultants et aux agents de terrain de soumettre... En savoir plus sur ECI MarkSystems
DESTINI Estimator est une solution d'estimation conçue pour aider les entreprises du bâtiment à gérer l'estimation préconstruction, la comparaison des coûts, la gestion des données, etc. L'outil de tri permet aux utilisateurs de créer et de catégoriser des données d'estimation à l'aide de champs personnalisables. En savoir plus sur DESTINI Estimator
Groundplan est un logiciel de calcul des matériaux de construction sur le cloud utilisé par les estimateurs pour mesurer, concevoir, stocker, baliser et collaborer sur des plans de projet de construction. En savoir plus sur Groundplan
FastDUCT est un logiciel complet de devis CVC (chauffage, ventilation et climatisation) pour les entrepreneurs en tôlerie commerciale et industrielle. Grâce à des rapports faciles à lire, le logiciel fournit des calculs pour les livres, les pieds carrés, les coûts des matériaux et les heures de travail sur le terrain. FastDUCT comprend un... En savoir plus sur FastDUCT
Methvin Estimating est une plateforme de gestion du bâtiment qui vise à aider les entrepreneurs à estimer précisément les coûts, à soumettre et comparer les offres, à superviser la planification et à gérer les projets. Les fonctionnalités clés incluent la planification par diagrammes de Gantt collaboratifs, la gestion des calculs, un portail... En savoir plus sur Methvin | Estimating
Projul est un logiciel cloud de gestion tout-en-un pour le secteur du bâtiment et destiné à simplifier la gestion de vos opérations professionnelles. Toutes les fonctionnalités de Projul sont incluses dans chaque type de licence, notamment les outils d'estimation, d'ordres de modification, de planification, de gestion du temps, de photos, de... En savoir plus sur Projul
Corecon est une suite logicielle de construction complète, basée sur le cloud et optimisée pour les mobiles, conçue pour les petites et moyennes entreprises de construction et d'ingénierie. En savoir plus sur Corecon
Le logiciel InEight de calcul des coûts de construction vous aide à améliorer la budgétisation et les prévisions des coûts en combinant l'analyse comparative, la gestion budgétaire et les prévisions de projet. Grâce à ce logiciel intégré, vous pouvez améliorer la précision de vos prévisions et améliorer le retour sur investissement anticipé du... En savoir plus sur InEight
Vertuoza permet aux utilisateurs de numériser, centraliser et faciliter leur vie quotidienne dans leur entreprise de construction sans changer leurs habitudes quotidiennes. En savoir plus sur Vertuoza
Nexvia est un système de gestion de projet basé sur le cloud qui couvre l'estimation, les appels d'offres, la gestion d'usine, le reporting, etc. En savoir plus sur Nexvia
Tolteck vous permettra de créer facilement et rapidement des documents clairs et professionnels. Conçu pour les travailleurs indépendants ou les petites entreprises de moins de cinq employés. Quel que soit le type de commerce : travaux généraux, électricité, plomberie, rénovation et même l'aménagement paysager. L'éditeur s'adapte à toutes les... En savoir plus sur Tolteck
Faites plus d'offres pour gagner plus avec une solution d'estimation et de calcul en ligne à la pointe du secteur. Square Takeoff est conçu pour fonctionner avec n'importe quelle phase de projet ou commerce du secteur du bâtiment. En savoir plus sur Square Takeoff
Red Rhino est un outil cloud d'estimation électrique pour prestataires qui vise à fournir aux utilisateurs les outils nécessaires à la détermination d'estimations précises, sur site ou au bureau. Ce système entièrement intégré propose des modules d'estimation, de facturation, de gestion de projet et d'achat. En savoir plus sur Red Rhino
Twenty20 Construction Cloud est une solution mobile professionnelle de gestion de projet, d'estimation, de comptabilité, de vente et de RH pour les entreprises de construction. En savoir plus sur Twenty20
Shark Byte CRM est un outil d'estimation de projet basé sur le cloud conçu pour les entrepreneurs en mécanique afin d'automatiser les processus métiers par la génération d'enquêtes mobiles, de devis et de propositions. Les rapports et tableaux de bord sont conçus pour fournir un aperçu de l'entonnoir des ventes, permettant ainsi d'optimiser les... En savoir plus sur Shark Byte CRM
Haqq Takeoff est une solution d'estimation et de calcul pour le secteur de la construction conçue pour aider les étudiants, les enseignants et les entreprises de toutes tailles. Le logiciel gratuit de calcul en ligne à l'écran fournit les outils dont les entreprises ont besoin pour une préparation réussie de leurs offres. Il comprend des outils de... En savoir plus sur Haqq Takeoff
VECTOR est une solution cloud qui aide les entreprises à automatiser les processus de lancement et à faciliter les opérations d’estimation. L’application permet aux utilisateurs d’extraire des données 3D à partir de fichiers CAO (conception assistée par ordinateur), ce qui leur permet de consacrer moins de temps aux mesures. En savoir plus sur VECTOR

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Construction Estimating Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

48 Software options

ProEst is the industry’s leading cloud-based estimating and pre-construction management software, offering contractors new levels of process efficiency, information accuracy, and team collaboration. Read more about ProEst
Ready to level up your business ? ?? Estimate a construction job faster! JobNimbus is the hub to track your sales and production. Track leads, jobs, and tasks from one easy to use software. You can access your information wherever you are, get everyone on the same page, and grow your business. Read more about JobNimbus
Easy-to-use, cloud-based takeoff and estimating software for construction contractors. Mac & PC compatible. Free training and support! Get Your Free STACK account today! Read more about STACK
Houzz Pro is a business management software that is built for enterprises in the residential building, remodeling, and design industries. Contractors can streamline payment scheduling and online invoicing processes as well as track activities through a client dashboard and project timelines. Read more about Houzz Pro
Easily create estimates from your phone, tablet or computer. Copy items from a previous estimate template or import them from your cost items database. Once finished, send the Estimate to the client to collect their online signature and approval. Convert the Estimate to a Schedule to save time. Read more about Contractor Foreman
The EDGE is a construction estimating solution designed for commercial contractors in roofing, fireproofing, drywall installation & other construction businesses, to help manage material takeoffs based on measurements across project blueprints. Read more about The EDGE
DESTINI Estimator is an estimating solution designed to help construction businesses manage pre-construction estimating, cost comparisons, data management, and more. The sorting tool enables users to create and categorize estimates data through customizable fields. Read more about DESTINI Estimator
InEight Estimate provides accuracy and multi-user collaboration throughout the entire estimating process. Featuring capabilities for historical benchmarking and CPM schedule integration, InEight Estimate gives you the confidence to know the job can be built for the budgeted cost. Read more about InEight
HoloBuilder enables construction teams to document and access site progress with ease. Read more about HoloBuilder
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is an accounting software for small businesses which provides users with real-time access to customer, employee, and vendor information. The software includes tools for managing inventory, shipping, sales orders, pricing, tasks, invoicing, reporting, and more. Read more about QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Single-entry spreadsheet estimating that syncs with proposals and bid management Read more about CoConstruct
HeavyBid by HCSS is a scalable bidding and estimating software for contractors of all types and sizes in the construction industry Read more about HeavyBid
Premier Construction Software is a cloud-based construction management, job costing and accounting solution designed for contractors, developers, and subcontractors. Read more about Premier
Define the scope of your project with detailed assemblies. Manage all your plans and specs directly in the platform and manage all your budgets from one place. Read more about RedTeam
FOUNDATION is a construction accounting software designed to help businesses track financial statements and handle job costing operations. It enables organizations to capture and store various construction related documents like subcontracts, retainage, and wage rates in a centralized repository. Read more about FOUNDATION
Measure Square is an onsite measuring & desktop takeoff estimating tool for flooring, contractors, dealers, installers, and related trades. Estimate product quantities, generate cut sheet and seam diagrams, and share and collaborate on projects with colleagues. Read more about MeasureSquare
FastPIPE is a software platform for commercial plumbing, piping, mechanical, HVAC, sheet metal & insulation contractors. The FastPIPE Estimating and Takeoff software platform allows contractors to quickly and easily estimate and takeoff their projects. Read more about FastPIPE
Assignar simplifies construction operations and reporting with a software solution and a Field Worker App that delivers project scheduling, real-time communication, and field data collection through customizable forms and daily logs and reports it directly to the office for deeper insights. Read more about Assignar
MarkSystems is an ERP software, which helps land developers, and construction businesses handle services, bid management, estimation, accounting, project scheduling, customers, documentation, and more. The design center lets managers, consultants, and field agents submit and track modifications. Read more about ECI MarkSystems
BrickControl is a web software in the cloud that helps you manage your construction projects in a very powerful and simple way. Read more about BrickControl
Plancraft is a cloud-based handyman software designed to help businesses handle administrative processes related to job costing, invoicing, and more. Managers can create documents for delivery notes, invoices, order confirmations, and other processes. Read more about Plancraft
FastDUCT is a comprehensive HVAC estimating software for commercial and industrial sheet metal contractors. With easy-to-read reports, the software provides calculations for pounds, square feet, material costs, and field labor hours. FastDUCT includes an HVAC estimating catalog with 250,000+ items. Read more about FastDUCT
Groundplan is a cloud-based takeoff software used by estimators to measure, design, store, markup, and collaborate on construction project plans Read more about Groundplan
Projul is an ALL-IN-ONE cloud based construction management software designed to make running your business easy. Projul has ALL FEATURES in EVERY pricing PLAN, including Estimating, Change Orders, Scheduling, Time Tracking, Photos, Sales Pipeline, Lead Management, and much more. Read more about Projul
Construction estimating and project management software that empowers companies to more profitably manage their jobs while continuing to grow and scale their businesses. Read more about JobTread
Methvin Estimating is a construction management platform that aims to help contractors accurately estimate costs, submit and compare tenders, oversee scheduling, and manage projects. Key features include collaborative Gantt schedules, takeoff management, a tender portal, and agile project control. Read more about Methvin | Estimating
Streamline the entire estimating process with Corecon! Easily track Invitation To Bids, RFP Packages and prepare comprehensive Estimates for Leads and Projects. Read more about Corecon
With TopBuilder's construction estimating software, we wanted to create a tool that helped you track all your bids by job and understand why you’re winning bids, and why you’re losing others. Read more about TopBuilder
Roof Wizard is a roof modeling and cost-estimating tool from AppliCad designed for roofing specialists, siding contractors, and estimators. It can model 3D structures using aerial images and PDF files, draft cladding & roofing proposals, generate cutting lists, and send order forms. Read more about Roof Wizard
Connect your field workers with the office. Aimsio is an all-in-one field management software that makes it easy to create field tickets, fill out timesheets, create invoices, dispatch resources, and more. Read more about Aimsio
Roof Chief is a business and customer relationship management software that helps entities improve client satisfaction while growing operations. Key features include CRM, estimating, billing and invoicing, aerial measurement, photo capture, quotes, scheduling, work order management, and more. Read more about Roof Chief
Nexvia's cloud-based construction management software provides one end-to-end platform that streamlines processes, improves efficiency and maximises profitability. With a centralised platform that connects projects, people and processes, you can make smarter decisions to stay on schedule and budget. Read more about Nexvia
Tolteck will allow you to easily and fastly documents that will be clear and professional. Designed for self-employed persons or small companies, less than 5 employees. No matter the type of trade: general, electricity, plumbing, remodelling, even landscaping! We adapt to all. Read more about Tolteck
Bid More, Win More, Earn More with the Industry Leading Online Takeoff and Estimating Solution. Square Takeoff is designed to work with any project phase or construction trade. Read more about Square Takeoff
Key2Act offers innovative solutions for the field services and construction space with our industry-leading Signature suite, BOB the Building Optimization Broker, and a unique smart building ecosystem offering integrating building analytics + service workflow automation. Read more about Key2Act
Red Rhino is a cloud-based electrical estimating tool for contractors, which aims to provide users with the tools to create accurate estimates whether in the field or in the office. The fully integrated system offers modules for estimating, biling, project management, and purchasing. Read more about Red Rhino
Vertuoza enables users to digitalize, centralize, and facilitate their daily life in their construction company without changing their daily habits Read more about Vertuoza
Twenty20 Construction Cloud is a mobile business & project management, estimating, accounting, sales, & HR solution for construction companies Read more about Twenty20
Shark Byte CRM is a cloud-based project estimating tool designed for mechanical contractors to automate business processes via mobile surveys, estimating & proposal generation. The reports & dashboards are designed to provide insight into the sales funnel, enabling optimization of sales performance. Read more about Shark Byte CRM
HERO Software is for craftsmen and service professionals. Main features are project management, billing, time tracking and many more. It's also available as a mobile app. Read more about Hero Software
LaserQuote by Idronic is a powerful, web-based software solution designed to support the unique needs of contract cutting companies, sheet metal workshops and metal fabricators. With LaserQuote, companies have an easy-to-use, specialized solution that simplifies and optimizes all business processes. Read more about RanFab
CrewTraka offers simple app-driven tools that streamline day-to-day processes including market-leading scheduling. Crew can log GPS-enabled timesheets, complete safety docs, daily expenses, and job dockets, and even apply for leave. Read more about CrewTraka
Haqq Takeoff is a construction estimating and takeoff solution designed to help students, teachers and businesses of all sizes. The free, online screen takeoff software provides tools businesses need for successful bid preparation. It includes drafting tools, text tools, simple formula creation, spread sheets, bid calendar and more. Read more about Haqq Takeoff
BuildLogic is a cloud-based project management software for the construction industry with comprehensive modules, Mobile Apps and accounting system integration. Read more about BuildLogic
With SQ-FEET businesses can prepare, submit & track construction progress bills and process the client bill cycle faster and accurately, by simply verifying material & labor reconciliation. SQ-FEET provides you one quantity database for the entire project team. Read more about Sq-Feet
Frank is the estimating software that learns your pricing while you work, lets you draw on a growing library of curated templates, helps you track client item choices in real time, and takes the hassle out of change order generation. Try Frank FREE and estimate faster and smarter than ever before. Read more about Frank
VECTOR is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses automate takeoff processes and facilitate estimating operations. The application enables users to extract 3D data from CAD files, leading them to spend less time on measuring. Read more about VECTOR

Related categories