Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de recrutement. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

493 options de logiciels disponibles

BambooHR offre une solution pour les gestionnaires et les employés, avec des profils d'employés, des demandes et des approbations de congés, le recrutement, le suivi des candidatures et le reporting. En savoir plus sur BambooHR
Cornerstone Recruiting est un système de recrutement et de suivi des candidatures (ATS) basé sur le cloud qui contient des outils de gestion du sourcing, des entretiens, des notes des candidats, etc. En savoir plus sur Cornerstone Recruiting
Automatisez l'ensemble du cycle de vie du recrutement, de l'identification des postes vacants à l'intégration numérique des candidats. En savoir plus sur CEIPAL ATS
Êtes-vous prêt à recruter votre prochain meilleur élément ? Breezy rationalise l'ensemble de votre processus de recrutement dans un flux de travail centralisé des plus simples. Grâce aux outils de recherche ciblée de talents, de publication d'offres d'emploi automatisée, d'envoi d'e-mails et SMS, ainsi que de planification d'entretiens, vous... En savoir plus sur Breezy
Un logiciel de recrutement moderne et innovant pour rationaliser, automatiser et optimiser votre processus de recrutement. Lauréat du Prix OnRec 2018. En savoir plus sur Recruitee
Trouvez et recrutez facilement des talents avec JobAdder. Logiciel de recrutement offrant simplicité, mobilité et assistance 24 h/24, 7 j/7 pour les recruteurs en interne et les agences de recrutement. En savoir plus sur JobAdder
Un ATS (Applicant Tracking System) à la fois complet, performant, simple et abordable. Bénéficiez d'une visibilité complète sur vos opérations de recrutement et gardez le contrôle de chacun de vos processus. Attirez, entretenez et recrutez à l'aide d'un ATS tout-en-un. En savoir plus sur Teamtailor
JobScore est une solution logicielle de recrutement en ligne conviviale et tout-en-un. Publiez sur plus de 50 sites d'offres d'emploi en un seul clic. Personnaliser les formulaires. Analysez et notez les CV. Synchronisez votre calendrier et votre messagerie. Améliorez le processus d'entretien. L'éditeur simplifie le recrutement et contribue à... En savoir plus sur JobScore
Les recruteurs peuvent utiliser Zoho Recruit pour promouvoir de nouvelles offres d'emploi, publier des pages de carrière, suivre les candidats, gérer les CV, automatiser les flux de travail, générer des rapports, etc. En savoir plus sur Zoho Recruit
Manatal est un logiciel de recrutement et de suivi des candidatures basé sur le cloud conçu pour les services des ressources humaines (RH) et les agences de recrutement. La solution offre des outils pour le sourcing de candidats, des recommandations basées sur l'IA, l'enrichissement des profils candidats, la collaboration et la communication... En savoir plus sur Manatal
Publiez sur plusieurs sites d'emploi et réseaux sociaux ou personnalisez votre propre site de carrières. Suivez et évaluez les applications tout en gérant les entretiens sur un ordinateur de bureau ou un appareil mobile. En savoir plus sur Workable
La plateforme d'engagement des talents de Gem aide les équipes de recrutement à tirer parti des données et de l'automatisation pour communiquer de manière plus approfondie avec les talents, créer des pipelines diversifiés et de haute qualité et recruter de manière prévisible à n'importe quelle échelle. En savoir plus sur Gem
Le logiciel de recrutement Big Biller combine les fonctionnalités ATS (Applicant Tracking System) et CRM (Customer Relationship Management) en une seule solution pour rationaliser le processus de recrutement des équipes de recrutement. En savoir plus sur Top Echelon
Fetcher est une plateforme cloud d'automatisation du recrutement conçue pour automatiser les tâches récurrentes, notamment le sourcing, l'implication des candidats, le tri des candidatures, etc. Cette solution optimisée par IA (intelligence artificielle) apprend les préférences des candidats et trie les candidatures en fonction de ces paramètres. En savoir plus sur Fetcher
TrackerRMS Evolution propose un système de suivi des candidatures intégré visant à favoriser la réussite des recruteurs, candidats et clients grâce à une solution de sourcing unique qui permet de gérer toutes les relations via n'importe quel navigateur ou appareil mobile. En savoir plus sur Tracker
ZipRecruiter permet aux entreprises de publier plusieurs offres d'emploi gratuites en une seule soumission et d'approuver tous les candidats par le biais d'entretiens en ligne simples à configurer. En savoir plus sur ZipRecruiter
Greenhouse est un logiciel ATS (Applicant Tracking System) conçu pour optimiser et simplifier l'ensemble de votre processus de recrutement et en faire un facteur de différenciation. En savoir plus sur Greenhouse
Jobvite aide les entreprises émergentes, les PME et les grandes entreprises à recruter les meilleurs talents de manière facile et efficace. En savoir plus sur Jobvite
Spécialement conçu pour chaque partie prenante du recrutement, Lever est un ATS (Suivi des candidatures) collaboratif qui favorise un véritable engagement des talents. En savoir plus sur Lever
PCRecruiter est une solution de choix pour les recruteurs depuis 1998. Un CRM (Customer Relationship Management) de recrutement complet pour les agences de recrutement de toutes tailles. En savoir plus sur PCRecruiter
TestGorilla est un logiciel de tests préalables à l'emploi conçu pour aider les entreprises à gérer l'ensemble du cycle de vie de recrutement, qu'il s'agisse de créer des évaluations ou d'inviter des candidats à vérifier leurs résultats de manière approfondie. En savoir plus sur TestGorilla
Factorial est un puissant logiciel de ressources humaines destiné aux petites et moyennes entreprises qui leur permet d'automatiser les tâches administratives comme les documents, les congés, les absences, etc. Gérez les feuilles de paie et stockez en toute sécurité les documents importants. Vous pouvez même gérer les rémunérations et les... En savoir plus sur Factorial
Recrutez plus efficacement qu'une entreprise Fortune 500 pour moins de 500 $ par mois. Les clients de l'éditeur incluent Wolfram, Lonely Planet et le gouvernement américain. En savoir plus sur Trakstar Hire
Un logiciel de recrutement moderne pour les agences de recrutement. Optimisez votre productivité et augmentez le nombre de placements. En savoir plus sur Recruiterflow
Une interface utilisateur intuitive avec support mobile qui évolue avec votre organisation. SutiHR fournit de nombreux outils : intégration et libre-service des employés, ATS (suivi des candidatures) et du personnel, signatures électroniques intégrées, gestion du temps, évaluations de performance, avantages, suivi de projet et gestion informatique. En savoir plus sur SutiHR
Criteria aide les organisations à prendre de meilleures décisions en matière de talents en utilisant des données objectives et multidimensionnelles. En combinant une science des données de pointe avec une validation soutenue par des psychologues, HireSelect offre les évaluations de compétences, d'aptitudes, de personnalité et d'intelligence... En savoir plus sur Criteria
WizeHire est une solution conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer leur processus de recrutement. Avec WizeHire, les recruteurs peuvent publier des offres d'emploi et créer des descriptions de poste, tandis que les candidats peuvent postuler à ces offres en soumettant leurs CV et des lettres. En savoir plus sur WizeHire
Grove HR est une plateforme RH Agile qui rationalise les tâches de recrutement et d'administration des employés. La solution automatise les opérations RH de routine pour permettre aux équipes de prendre des décisions qualitatives en matière de recrutement. Le système propose des évaluations de performances optimisées, tout en offrant aux employés... En savoir plus sur Grove HR
HR Partner est un système de gestion des RH en ligne simple, mais complet, pour les entreprises de 30 à 300 employés. Il comprend les dossiers du personnel, les demandes de congés, le recrutement et les évaluations de performance. De plus, votre équipe peut se connecter via le portail en libre-service pour demander des congés, mettre à jour des... En savoir plus sur HR Partner
Exelare est un logiciel de recrutement et de dotation en personnel. Il propose une solution complète de gestion des offres d'emploi et du recrutement pour les recruteurs, les gestionnaires, les fournisseurs et les administrateurs. En savoir plus sur Exelare
DevSkiller TalentScore est l'une des solutions de sélection technique les plus conviviales pour les candidats. Optimisée par la méthodologie RealLifeTesting, TalentScore vous aide à évaluer les compétences techniques avec une précision exceptionnelle, tout en offrant une expérience exceptionnelle aux candidats. En savoir plus sur DevSkiller
Solution et base de données pour site d'emploi incluant le suivi des candidats, des analyses et des rapports pour les recruteurs, les entreprises et les communautés en ligne. En savoir plus sur JobBoard.io
Fountain est une plateforme d'automatisation du recrutement pour les opérateurs de franchise et les équipes réparties à la demande, qui offre des fonctionnalités telles que des flux de travail de candidats personnalisés, un tableau de bord de recrutement, une fonctionnalité de sélection, des communications automatisées, une boîte à outils de... En savoir plus sur Fountain
Grayscale est une plateforme de recrutement conversationnelle basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les organisations à interagir avec les candidats via une messagerie texte. Les principales fonctionnalités comprennent l'automatisation des flux de travail, la messagerie en masse, les notifications, le sourcing d'applications, l'acquisition de... En savoir plus sur Grayscale
Importation automatisée de profils sociaux, agrégation et mise à jour automatique des données, ATS, CRM, filtrage de classement optimisé par IA, automatisation des processus, flux de travail de recrutement, pipeline de ventes, sensibilisation automatique, publipostage, modèles de messagerie, communications multiplateformes. En savoir plus sur Jobin.cloud
Homerun est un outil de recrutement web conçu pour aider les petites entreprises à obtenir une présentation des postes vacants, faciliter la collaboration entre les équipes pour partager des opinions sur les candidats et adapter les formulaires de candidature en fonction des exigences individuelles. Il permet aux employeurs d'envoyer des e-mails... En savoir plus sur Homerun
Un logiciel de communication pour le recrutement moderne avec SMS, automatisation de l'IA et de chatbot et entretien vidéo à la demande pour un recrutement plus rapide. En savoir plus sur XOR
Crosschq est une solution de gestion des références qui aide les organisations à rationaliser les processus liés à la sélection, au recrutement et à l'intégration des candidats. Son outil intégré d'acquisition de talents rassemble des informations provenant des candidats pour permettre aux responsables du recrutement d'associer les candidatures... En savoir plus sur Crosschq
TeamSense fournit aux effectifs horaires un suivi pratique des absences sur mobile, des communications avec les employés, des enquêtes sur la motivation des collaborateurs, un portail mobile ESS (Employee Self Service), le recrutement par SMS, etc. Le tout, diffusé par SMS sans application requise. En savoir plus sur TeamSense
DreamTeam est une plateforme d'analytics de recrutement qui permet aux équipes RH d'être axées sur les données et de jouer pleinement leur rôle. Bien que les outils RH actuels soient rigides et cloisonnés, les tableaux de bord entièrement personnalisables, partageables et toujours à jour de DreamTeam établissent une nouvelle norme une prise de... En savoir plus sur DreamTeam
Hire Success est un logiciel pour l'évaluation pré-emploi qui aide les entreprises à rationaliser divers processus de recrutement des employés, notamment la création d'indicateurs de référence, la planification des entretiens et la gestion des campagnes de recrutement. Il permet aux utilisateurs de créer des sites web spécifiques à l'entreprise... En savoir plus sur Hire Success
Eklavvya est une solution cloud d'évaluation conçue pour aider les entreprises à créer, mener et gérer des évaluations personnalisées pour les tests académiques, le recrutement, l'évaluation de codage, les certifications, etc. Eklavvya combine la notation automatisée avec des outils de reporting hautement configurables pour améliorer la précision... En savoir plus sur Eklavvya
Le logiciel automatise et centralise les principaux processus de recrutement, notamment la publication d'offres d'emploi et l'analyse des performances des campagnes numériques, la recherche sur les réseaux sociaux, le traitement et l'analyse des candidatures, la présélection, le rapprochement psychométrique, les communications, la programmation... En savoir plus sur ATLAS
Grâce au logiciel REALCODERZ, les responsables en gestion des talents peuvent recruter des personnes mieux qualifiées plus rapidement à l'aide de l'IA (intelligence artificielle), réduire les délais d'entretien de 20 à 40 %, augmenter la productivité de leur pool de talents existant de plus de 10 % et requalifier/qualifier les employés selon les... En savoir plus sur REALCODERZ
ubirecruit est un logiciel de recrutement conçu pour réduire les tâches superflues de saisie manuelle des données de CV. Le processus de saisie en ligne de toutes les informations de CV pertinentes et essentielles est entièrement automatisé via un formulaire web. La sélection de candidats qualifiés devient un processus automatisé et axé sur la... En savoir plus sur ubirecruit
Logiciel de gestion du personnel avec outils RH pour les employés, les responsables, les étudiants et les écoles. Plateforme tout-en-un. En savoir plus sur TradesFactor
ZoomInfo Recruiter est une solution cloud de recrutement pour les entreprises de tous les secteurs, dotée de fonctionnalités telles que la sensibilisation automatisée par téléphone et par e-mail, la recherche de candidats et une base de données de candidats, l'historique détaillé des candidats et leurs coordonnées, ainsi que des indicateurs de... En savoir plus sur ZoomInfo TalentOS
Puck est un logiciel de publication d'offres d'emploi qui permet aux entreprises de contacter les candidats. Les responsables peuvent obtenir un podcast entièrement produit de l'équipe en une journée. Ce contenu est utilisé aux fins de sourcing et de recrutement de candidats. En haut de l'entonnoir, le contenu permet d'augmenter le pourcentage de... En savoir plus sur Puck
Recrutez les talents les mieux adaptés de manière plus approfondie et plus évolutive. En savoir plus sur tal&dev

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Recruiting Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

493 Software options

BambooHR offers a solution for managers and employees, with employee profiles, time-off requests & approvals, recruitment & applicant tracking, and reporting. Read more about BambooHR
Streamline your recruiting so you can attract and engage top talent, match them to their perfect role, and help them quickly become a productive member of your team. Read more about Cornerstone Recruiting
Automate entire recruitment lifecycle, from identifying vacancies to digitally onboarding candidates. Read more about CEIPAL ATS
Beamery Talent Operating System lets enterprises scale and deliver talent transformation, with the agility they need to build the future of work. Teams can plan and manage talent attraction, deliver DE&I initiatives, power internal mobility and supercharge recruiter performance. Read more about Beamery
Ready to find your next rockstar? Breezy streamlines your entire recruiting process into a single pain-free workflow. With tools like targeted talent search, automated job posting, emailing, SMS and interview scheduling, you'll be making better hiring decisions without compromise. Read more about Breezy
Modern and innovative Recruitment Software for streamlining, automating and optimizing your recruitment process. Winner of OnRec Award 2018. Read more about Recruitee
Find and hire talent effortlessly with JobAdder. Recruitment software offering simplicity, mobility and 24/7 support for internal recruiters & staffing agencies Read more about JobAdder
A fully featured applicant tracking system that is extremely powerful while remaining simple and affordable. Gain complete oversight of your recruiting and stay in control of each of your processes. Attract, Nurture and Hire in our all-in-one ATS. Read more about Teamtailor
JobScore is the original user-friendly, all-in-one online recruiting software solution. Post to 50+ job boards with one click. Customize Forms. Parse & score resumes. Sync your email & calendar. Interview better. We simplify hiring and help improve recruiting results. Read more about JobScore
Recruiters can use Zoho Recruit to promote new job posts, publish career pages, track candidates, manage resumes, automate workflows, generate reports and more. Read more about Zoho Recruit
Manatal is a cloud-based recruitment & applicant tracking software designed for human resources (HR) departments and recruitment agencies. The solution offers tools for candidate sourcing, AI-based recommendations, candidate profile enrichment, team collaboration & communication, analytics and more. Read more about Manatal
Post to multiple job boards and social networks or customize your careers site. Track and evaluate applications and manage interviews, all on desktop or mobile. Read more about Workable
Gem’s talent engagement platform helps recruiting teams use data and automation to engage talent more deeply, build diverse, high-quality pipelines, and hire predictably at any scale. Read more about Gem
Big Biller recruiting software combines ATS and CRM features into one solution to streamline the hiring process for recruitment teams. Read more about Top Echelon
Fetcher is a cloud-based recruiting automation software designed to automate repetitive tasks including sourcing, candidate engagement, applicant sorting, and more. The artificial intelligence (AI) powered solution learns company candidate preferences and sorts applicants within these parameters. Read more about Fetcher
Tracker offers an integrated applicant tracking system for Recruiter, Candidate and Client Success with a simple to use single place for sourcing solution to manage all relationships from any browser or mobile device. Read more about Tracker
ZipRecruiter enables companies to post to multiple free job boards with a single submission and vet all applicants through simple-to-setup online interviews Read more about ZipRecruiter
Greenhouse Recruiting drives engaging candidate interactions at every touchpoint, eliminates administrative burden and keeps everyone on the hiring team engaged. Greenhouse also leads the industry in DE&I tools, helping to mitigate bias and create a fairer hiring process. Read more about Greenhouse
Jobvite helps emerging, mid-market, and enterprise companies hire top talent easily, efficiently, and effectively. Read more about Jobvite
Intentionally designed with every hiring stakeholder in mind, Lever is a collaborative ATS that powers true talent engagement. Read more about Lever
PCRecruiter has been the go-to choice for recruiters since 1998. A complete recruitment CRM for recruiting agencies of all sizes. Read more about PCRecruiter
TestGorilla is a pre-employment testing software designed to help businesses manage the entire hiring lifecycle, from creating assessments and inviting candidates to performing an in-depth review of results. Read more about TestGorilla
Factorial is a powerful HR software for small to medium companies to automate administrative tasks such as documents, holidays, absences, and much more. Manage payrolls and securely store important documents or even offer flexible compensation and benefits for employees in just one place. Read more about Factorial
For less than $500 per month, hire better than a Fortune 500 company. Customers include Wolfram, Lonely Planet & US Government. Read more about Trakstar Hire
Modern recruitment software built for recruiting and staffing agencies. Super charge your productivity and increase placements. Read more about Recruiterflow
An intuitive user interface with mobile support that grows with your organization. SutiHR provides employee self-service & on-boarding, personnel, applicant tracking (ATS), integrated e-signature, time tracking, performance reviews, benefits, project tracking, and IT management. Read more about SutiHR
Criteria helps organizations make better talent decisions using objective, multidimensional data. By combining leading-edge data science with validation backed by I/O psychologists, HireSelect offers the most precise skills, aptitude, personality, and emotional intelligence assessments available. Read more about Criteria
WizeHire is an online hiring platform designed to help small businesses grow. Post templated job ads to 100+ job boards with one click. Hire better talent faster with automated candidate screening, easy applicant tracking, background checks, personalized hiring advice, and on-demand support. Read more about WizeHire
Grove HR is an agile HR platform that streamlines recruitment and employee administration tasks. It automates routine HR operations, allowing teams to make qualitative hiring judgments. Performance reviews are optimized and employees can design career paths using the system. Read more about Grove HR
HR Partner is a simple, yet all-inclusive online HR Management system for businesses with 30-300 employees. It includes; employee personnel records, time off requests, recruitment, and performance reviews. Plus, your team can log in via the self-service portal to request leave, update details, etc. Read more about HR Partner
The new version of Exelare is the result of over 20 years developing recruiting software, learning what users want and delivering it. We are committed to continually improving Exelare to meet the changing needs of our clients. Read more about Exelare
DevSkiller TalentScore is the the most candidate-friendly technical screening solution available. Powered by the RealLifeTesting methodology, TalentScore helps you assess technical skills with razor-sharp precision while providing an outstanding candidate experience. Read more about DevSkiller
Job board solution and database including applicant tracking, analytics and reporting for recruiters, enterprise and online communities Read more about JobBoard.io
Fountain's mobile-first platform is trusted by organizations that rely on an hourly workforce to streamline and scale their recruiting operations across the globe. Fountain enables employers globally to make data-driven decisions and attract the best candidates. Read more about Fountain
Grayscale is a texting and automation platform designed for hiring teams. We make it seamless to engage talent, automate workflows, and deliver a high-touch candidate experience. Read more about Grayscale
Automated Social Profile Import, data Aggregation and auto Update, ATS, CRM, AI powered ranking filtering, Process Automation, recruiting workflow, sales pipeline, automatic Outreach, mass Mailing, messaging templates, multiplatform communications. Read more about Jobin.cloud
Homerun is an all-in-one web-based tool that lets teams manage their hiring workflow, publish beautiful job posts, create application forms and more, all from one app. Read more about Homerun
Modern recruiting communication software with text messaging, AI chatbot automation, and on-demand video interviewing for faster hiring Read more about XOR
Crosschq is a reference management solution, which helps organizations streamline processes related to the screening, hiring, & onboarding of applicants. Its built-in talent acquisition tool gathers insights from candidates to let hiring managers match applicants with job requirements. Read more about Crosschq
TeamSense provides hourly workforces with convenient mobile-first absence tracking, employee communications, employee engagement surveys, a mobile ESS portal, text recruiting, and more. All delivered over text without an app required. Read more about TeamSense
DreamTeam is a recruiting analytics platform that enables HR teams to become data-driven and get their seat at the table. While today’s HR tools are rigid and siloed, DreamTeam’s fully customizable, shareable, and always up-to-date dashboards set a new standard for effective recruiting decisions. Read more about DreamTeam
Hire Success is a pre-employment testing solution that helps businesses streamline recruiting processes including baseline creation, interview scheduling, and job campaign management. It lets users build brand-specific websites to post job vacancies and request important information from candidates. Read more about Hire Success
Eklavvya is a cloud-based assessment solution designed to help organizations create, conduct and manage custom assessments for academic tests, hiring, coding assessment, certifications, and more. Eklavvya combines automated scoring with highly configurable reporting tools to improve the accuracy of your test scores and accelerate the turnaround... Read more about Eklavvya
The software automates and centralizes the main recruitment processes including, job posting and performance analysis of digital campaigns, social media sourcing, processing and analysis of applications, preselection, psychometric match, communications, interview scheduling and reference checks. Read more about ATLAS
Our Talent Intelligence Platform empowers Leaders to build great teams by Hiring top talent, Training based on skill assessments, and retaining by continuous engagement using AI. Minimize interview time up-to 40% and over 75% and accuracy in predicting the success of candidates. Read more about REALCODERZ
ubirecruit is a recruitment Software designed to reduce unnecessary manual resume data entry work. The process of capturing all relevant and essential resumes information online is fully automated through a web form. With focus on selecting the right candidate and less time wasted on managing resume data, higher candidate selections becomes an... Read more about ubirecruit
A workforce management software with HR tools for employees, managers, students & schools. All in one platform. Read more about TradesFactor
ZoomInfo Recruiter is a cloud-based recruiting solution for businesses in all industries, which provides features such as automated phone and email outreach, candidate search and database, detailed candidate history and contact info, and recruiting indicators. Read more about ZoomInfo TalentOS
Puck is a job board software that enables businesses to reach out to candidates. Managers can get a fully produced podcast of the team in a day. This content is used for sourcing, recruiting, and hiring candidates. Top of the funnel, the content gets an uplift in candidate quality and a higher response rate in cold outreach. Read more about Puck

Related categories